Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTITSL. GsdsignUTITSL. Co. In — not received

sir my pancard is not received
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

My Pancard no. AECPH1825E allotted to me vide coupon number 34805417 and application number[protected] had come to my residence address when i was not available and i could not receive. Now, it is RUD lying in Chennai as per Track Pancard Status. So I request You to kindly arrange to send the Pancard once again to the same address at the earliest.


Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

B.M. Hanumantharaju
Dear Sir,
Pls Check The my Pan no. my application no.[protected].& my coupen no.[protected]. so i request. my pan no. card not recieved me.
Thanks & Regards
Gorav Kumar
[protected]
sir, i have not received my pan card yet... i had applied on 11 november 2009... my coupon number is[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, i have not received my pan card yet... i had applied on 11 november 2009... my coupon number is[protected]
Regards
Ankit mishra
[protected]

prerna bharati — pan card not yet recieved

respevtable sir/madam, I am not reciev my pan card no.- AZPK8026A yet. so kindly send my pan card to our present address. smt. seema kumar editor prerna bharati hindi news paper near uco bank silchar, assam-788015
Dear Sir,

I applied Pan Last 2 weaks back still not received Pan card

Name : A.Prabakaran Coupon No is[protected] still not received please send immediate . I need urgent

regards

A.Prabakaran
Dear Sir,

I applied Pan on 09.06.2010 still not received Pan card.My application no:[protected] and my coupon

no:[protected] still not received please send immediate.i need urgent

Regards,
P.K Manikandan
sir i m ashutosh kumar, my application form number is[protected] and coupon number is[protected].i submitted the form on 23 aug and get the acknowledgement, which had received on 25 aug.but till not i didnt received pan card.kindly try to dispatch soon.
Dear Sir,
My self Miss Ankita N Doiphode I have applied for pan card on the date 14 dec 2010 from Birla college Camp till now I have not recived my pan card my application no is[protected] and fee coupon no is[protected].
Kindly look after this.
Thanking you.
Dear sir, My self samir kumar panjha Ihave applied my renwal pand card ondated 02/12/2010 application no[protected] & coupon No[protected]. but till now I didnot recieve dupicate pan card, kindly try to despatch my pan card as soon as possible. samir kumar panjha
the due date had been passed but i didnot received duplicate pancard yet
ondated:-10/12/10
application no:[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
please kindly dispatch my pancard as soon as possible
dear sir
i am sanjeev chandorkar i apply for duplicate card, the duedate had passed but card had not been received to me.apply date:-10/12/10
csf no:[protected]
coupon no:[protected]
please kindly despatch my card as soon possible
Dear sir,

I am satyanarayan barket whose apply the PAN card ragestration & take a PAN card Number .
sir I had not been recieved my PAN card, kindly grant me lssue me my PAN card
Dear Sir,
My self Mr nilesh l gaikwad I have applied for pan card on the date jan 2009 from at post karanjavne tal velha dist pune till now I have not recived my pan card my application no is[protected] and fee coupon no is 30577903.
Kindly look after this.
Thanking you.
Dear sir/mam,
Has Iam. Inderjith.G, applied for pan card, pan # has been alloted the no is AZDTG4018Q has been alloted, but the card has not been delivered, has my correspondence address is my native address, so iam not staying there currently, i am working in bangalore, has iam in need of pan card, so plz redispatch my pancard to my office address mentioned below, M/S.kotak urja (P) ltd, # 378, 10th cross, 4th phase, peenya industrial area, bangalore, karnataka-560058, The ID card proof is also submitted with the Form 49(A).

Thnks
Inderjith.G
SIR
I AM GANESAN LEELAVATHI. MY PAN CARD NUMBER IS AHKPL2003M. I HAD CORRECTION IN MY DATE OF BIRTH. I HAVE APPLIED CORRECTION FORM BEFORE 20 DAYS, BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.

PLEASE DO THE FAVOUR.

MY EMAIL ID IS ishwaryasivaraman @ gmail.com
Dear Sir,

I lossed my PAN card No.AJVPP6332J. I lodged FIR in this regard in Police Station Mayur Vihar Ph-1, East Delhi. Please provide me a new/duplicate copy of my pan card.

Thansk
Deepak Kumar Pradhan
H. No.231, Sunlight Colony Part -1
Near Maharshi Balmiki Mandir.
New Delhi
PIN. 110014
Ph - [protected]. [protected]
KONIJETI.UMASHANKAR
APPLICAION NO :[protected]
MY PAN CARD NO : ABPHU2487R
[protected]
Respected Sir,

I have not Received Our Organization PAN CARD,

I am Prashantha M R, General Secretary, from
PRERANA RESOURCE CENTRE(R),
#5, 6th Main, 4th Block,
opp.Sipani, Automobiles,
Goruguntepaly, Bangalore- 560 022,
Valid STD Code[protected],[protected],
Mobile number- [protected]

Already we have PAN Certificate, So we applied the PAN CARD,
PAN NUMBER - AAATP3824B

Pan card Applied Dated[protected]
Application number[protected]
Coupon number[protected]

We Request you to kindly Please send the PAN CARD Imminently.

With Regards

Smt. Prashantha M R
PRERANA RESOURCE CENTRE(R)
#5, 6th Main, 4th Block,
opp.Sipani, Automobiles,
Goruguntepaly, Bangalore- 560 022,
e-mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Web site : www.prc.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    1287
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    250
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT