Virgin Mobile — regarding deactivation of service

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

i am mobile holder of virgin mobile gsm.i hav started a service of romance tip for 10 days then after 10 days the service is re-activate ok.i send mail at customer care and send many sms for deactivate this service but i found no respose i just lost my money on sending sms. very worth service virgin mobile gsm is raddad company

Virgin Mobile — Bad Service

Vergin Mobile is providing NO1 bad service in Mobile Industry. Because I took one post paid connection in bangalore. Whatever the documents the asked I had given. The out let people activated the connection and they told me atpresent this connection in pre-paid and it will convert post paid within a week. But after one week my connection got disconnected. I went and informend the Out let morethan 6 times. and I called more than 100 times. Every time they are asking 5 minuts or 1 hour time. but not cleared. I called costumer care. to connect costumer care 10 to 30 minuts required . they are enjoying me with the new selectio of songs. I dont know what will happend in the next.
this vergin is very ...very ...very .BAD.
This is very true...

Virgin Mobile — Doing Illegal Business

I have purchased Virgin mobile, because I was told my all calls will be for Rs. 0.50 Pasa, but when I confirmed, I came to know daily 1st three calls will be for Rs. 1.50, I was not clearly told about this, nether they have mentioned this thing in their advt. or at website. There should be a star(*) of condition apply. Nether dealer nor the company has cleared this condition to me at the time of selling this mobile. I realy want my money back and don’t want to use this phone.
its a very bad servicing company. and a am not going to be a jerk any more, so i want to cancel the prepaid connection of my hand set. because i bought my hand set before 4 months now its making me not to recive any messages and calls. what is the use of set anymore. so i booked complaint in company 4 times but they are not responding .. so i am complainting .
The vergin mobile call rate has given 50 paisa/mnt for all call every day in half an hour, but it has been chargd 1Rs/min.This is a FRAUD with customer

Virgin Mobile — they didn't deactivate vradio

my v radio servise didn't disactivatedby virgin mobile & call to custemer care is not possible by my no. [protected]
I WANT POST PAID ESRVICE TO MY PHONE NO: [protected]
ve been with Vergin Mobilr for a couple years and a couple phones and phone numbers. For the most part I've been quite satisfied. However, I have had some unresolved problems which which I wish I could get your help to resolve. One was my daughter dropped my carama phone. One of the buttens popped out leaving me unable to retrieve important phone numbers as well as very important and meaningful photos. I received no help when calling Vergin Mobile or going to the stores. I would very much appreciate any help you could be to point me in the right direction to retrieve the information from that phone.
My nwzt problem is that of feeling misused and actually lied to about payments on the plan I signed for. This was for my new phone:[protected], unlimited calling agreement for $79.99 a month. One month I spoke on the phone with someone explaining that I hadn't got my pay yet. Our verbal agreement was that I could pay part of the payment at the end of the week and the remainder in the beginning of the week when I got the rest of my pay. I sent the remainder of the payment and was told I was good for the month with my unlimited.
Somehow that got all mixed up. If you check my account I think you will see how they had me bouncing around. One other time I got the Top-Up cards and had no minutes the next day. I called and they said I needed to talk with a represenitive in person. I did that and still had a mess. I would get credited in part but remained unsure and over paying.
Finally, I've been holding off awaiting hearing from you before switching phone companies. Before spending anymore money I went to "Sugar Mama to earn the free air time. I've earned 15 minutes but it doesn't go on my phone.
Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely

Gerry Bronson
1907 N. Main Ave.
Scranton, PA 18508
[protected]@verizon.net
100% aggree from your complaint
i bought vergine mobile on 13-7-09 from big bazar shahdra & it is not activated till now 31-7-09 & there is no chance of activation.i suggest to all never buy vergin mobile in life.

Virgin Mobile — bad repairing service

dear sir/mam

i have purchase a hand set of virgin mobile..it is slider {v GLIDE}..
ofter using 2 month and the set was dead..
my complaint no..[protected]
service center;-ADONIS ELECTRONIC noorani chowk raja talab near santoshi mata mandir raipur{C.G.}
complaint date:-14 October 2009 time 4:50 pm

i have no receive my hand set to till date..
and the customer relation center is not responding me..
its repairing services is too bad...

vishnu dewangan
raipur

Virgin Mobile — Currency topup for mobile talktime

Today i have purchased 3 cards (smooth talk) bearing serial no>[protected],[protected] &[protected] of Rs25 each, but all the code nos are invalid,not able to topup,i lost Rs75.

Virgin Mobile — not given full top up amount

I had done topup on my mobile no. [protected] whose details is given below. While doing topup I got online information which is as follows

Amount (Rs)..101
Talk Time (Rs)....101
Validity
(no. of days)....0
Admin Fee (Rs)...0
Service Tax
(% of Amount)......0

On doing recharge I got sms of talk value of 25 rupees only. Kindly look into matter and provide full talk value of 101 rs.

Transaction details
{Dear Citibank Customer,
Rs 101.00 was spent on your Credit Card 4564XXXXXXXX0006 on 07-JUL-11 at ONLINE RECHARGE SERV.
Hope this is in order. If not, please contact CitiPhone Banking at the earliest.
Assuring you of our best service at all times.
Manager - Customer Service}

With heartiest regards
Harjinder Singh

Virgin Mobile India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Virgin Mobile India Phone
    +91 22 661 5924
    Virgin Mobile India Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Virgin Mobile India contact information