[Resolved]  Virgin Mobile India — Mobile number not activated

I had taken a Virgin mobile pre-paid connection on 22nd July 2008 from WIRELESS WORLD, West Marredpally, Secunderabad (Its an associate of ADARSH COMMUNICATIONS PVT LTD, Somajiguda, Hyderabad) and submitted all my documents including Photo ID and address proof. After using the mobile for couple of days, the same was disconnected and when i checked with dealer around a week back, i was shocked to see that they didnt send the documents at all. But now, I am informed that the documents have reached Virgin Mobile office in Hyderabad. I really am not sure when will the service be restored again. The Mobile number is [protected].

I have purchased Virgin Mobile on 24-oct-2008 form Chennai Univercell Telecommunications India Pvt.Limited Royapettah Chennai-600 014
Since 17th of Feb its working fine I have deposit 100rs for recharge but due to battery down I have just open the battery and as well as chip of the virgin mobile then again I have put its asking SOS and in screen its coming Please insert RUIM! I have not done any security password or I have not told to put it also its very difficult to now for me to work kindly provide me some solution for avoid this problem and works normal

Waiting for your reply or send me any other contact no so that he can also help me your customer care tool free no is not working with my land line.

Pl do the needful urgent !

Thulasiraman
Mobile no [protected] sim no [protected] chennai
My Purchasing bill no.invoice no P.PYS/14562 DATE :24OCT2008 TIME 16:34:22
TIN NO [protected]
CST NO:87’5295/28-09-05

IF YOU REQUIRED MORE INFORMATION KINDLY LET ME KNOW
Sir, I forgot my mobile at yesterday please deactivate my number is [protected]. please disconnect as early as possible. Thanking You Sir.
Sir, I lost my mobile at yesterday please deactivate my number is [protected]. please disconnect as early as possible. Thanking You Sir.
i lost my mobile so please lock the number please my mobile number is [protected]
i wanna change my bangalore network to tamilnadu .let me know is it possible to change the no. like reliance...
on 10/03/2010 i recd a mes. to recharge with Rs. 15 and will get Rs. 10 talktime muft. On 12/03/2010 I recharges with Rs. 15 and got mes. that recharges successful and Rs. 12.09 is balance but when I talk for 2 minutes only balance show only Rs. 0.09 (nine paisa only) . why this happened. where the money gone from my mobile plz. clear me.

I lost my mobile at 3/8/2010 please deactivate my number is [protected]. please disconnect as early as possible. Thanking You Sir.
and 95 rs is balance in my mobile
sir i lost my sim card from my handset. n i need the same sim of same no.[protected]. n i do not have any documents . its was my uncles n he is now expired plz tell me how to do its important.

Virgin Mobile India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Virgin Mobile India Phone
    +91 22 661 5924
    Virgin Mobile India Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Virgin Mobile India contact information