Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone — Resume of Services of Vodafone mobile number

Happy to Help?????????????

After 22 days..........................

As on date 30.11.09 I have a prepaid sim card replaced by Vodafone store,
mahipalpur w.r.t my application on 08/11/09 to convert my postpaid
connection [protected] in prepaid. but till now my prepaid sim not activated.




[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Shishupal Singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Nov 26, 2009 at 2:59 PM
Subject: Services of Vodafone mobile number [protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, sanjays.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com



happy to help???????????????????


can you hear me??????????????????????




Shishupal Singh
[protected] / [protected]


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
Date: Mon, Nov 23, 2009 at 3:13 PM
Subject: Services of your Vodafone mobile number [protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: [protected]@gmail.com



Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for your e-mail dated 20/11/09 regarding the services of your Vodafone mobile number [protected].
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to confirm to you that we have forwarded the details of your request regarding the migration of your Vodafone number into prepaid, to our Specialized Vodafone Care Team. Your service request number is [protected]. We request you to kindly provide us 48 working hours to get the same checked and revert back to you with the feedback.

Assuring you with the best of our services at all times.

We at Vodafone believe in customer satisfaction. Please be assured, that we are committed to providing you and all of our customers with the highest standards of service in the industry.


In the meantime, if you need any further assistance, please do call us on 111 toll free from your Vodafone mobile phone. We?ll do our best to help you.



Happy to help,
Abhinav Jain

Vodafone Care
Contact numbers*
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
E-mail : Vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Website : www.vodafone.in



---- Original Message ----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: 20-Nov-2009 13:57:03
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: Fwd: Migration of services to prepaid on Vodafone mobile number [protected]

Happy to help,


kya main is sim ko drain main phenk
doon.........................





Shishupal Singh
[protected]


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Shishupal Singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Nov 18, 2009 at 11:20 AM
Subject: Fwd: Migration of services to prepaid on your Vodafone mobile
number [protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com



happy to help???????????????????

Please help
me.................................................








Shishupal Singh
[protected]


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
Date: Tue, Nov 17, 2009 at 11:37 AM
Subject: Migration of services to prepaid on your Vodafone mobile number
[protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: [protected]@gmail.com


Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for your e-mail dated 14/11/09 regarding the migration of services
to prepaid on your Vodafone mobile number [protected].



We sincerely regret the delay in replying to your e-mail and the
inconvenience caused to you.



We would like to confirm to you that we have forwarded the details of your
concern regarding the migration of services to prepaid , to our Specialized
Vodafone Care Team. Your service request number is [protected]. We assure you
that the service would be activated within 24 working hours.



Assuring you with the best of our services at all times.



We hope, we have been able to resolve your concern to your
satisfaction. However, in case you need further assistance, do call or email
us. We?ll do our best to help you.



Happy to help,



Rachita Jaiswal



Vodafone Care
Contact numbers*
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones
within the home network)
Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
E-mail : *vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com*
Website : *www.vodafone.in*

---- Original Message ----
From: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: 14-Nov-2009 15:53:57
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: Fwd: Postpaid to Prepaid

Dear,

As on date 14.11.09 I have a prepaid sim card replaced by Vodafone store,
mahipalpur w.r.t my application on 08/11/09 to convert my postpaid
connection [protected] in prepaid. Please activate my prepaid sim.

I have been paid all dues. last month bill (Rs 462) + uses value (Rs 26)
from 06/11/09 to 08/11/09 = 488.

I have been paid by mistake some acess paymant Rs 512, so I want to refund
this amount and security deposite Rs 250. plaese tell
me..............................

my alternate contact no. [protected]

For confirmation my details as -



Account status Name Shishu Pal Singh Vodafone A/C No.
1.23199687 Vodafone
No. [protected] Address Room No. - 42, Design Section (Highway) D.S.
Construction Ltd Nh-8, 24 Milestone, Delhi Gurgaon Border City
Gurgaon Pin
code 122016 Email Address1 [protected]@gmail.com Current talkplan Talk
222 Plan Activation date 29-OCT-08 Monthly billing date 06 Payment due
date 24-NOV-09 Mode of payment Cash PUK[protected] Outstanding amount
(Rs) -537.32 Credit limit (Rs) 2700 Unbilled amount (Rs) 26.95 Deposit
amount 250


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Shishupal Singh <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Nov 10, 2009 at 12:00 PM
Subject: Postpaid to Prepaid
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com



Sir,

I have applied at 08/11/09 for conversion my postpaid number
[protected] to prepaid from vodafone store mahipalpur. I recieved a prepaid
sim from store telling that this sim activate in 24 hour, but this sim not
activated till now. please help me.



Thank you





Shishupal Singh
[protected]

This email and any attachments thereto are confidential and intended solely
for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. This
message contains confidential information and is intended only for the
individual named. If you are not the intended recipient / named addressee
you should not disseminate, distribute, reproduce or copy this e-mail.
Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this
e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not
the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying,
distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this
information is strictly prohibited. Please further note that transmission
cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free".

“This email and any attachments thereto are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the intended recipient / named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute, reproduce or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. Please further note that transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free".
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Vodafone India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    25580
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9095
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT