[Resolved]  Vodafone — cell phone towers

This is a complaint from the whole community.We do not want a vodafone tower next to our houses.We live in a small village called Vashisht, in Manali, H.P, India.It is a hilly area so the the radiation from the tower hits all of our houses, we have done a lot of research about phone towers, since this tower has started going up and it is harmfull to our health.No one told us that they were puting up a phone tower, no one asked us if it was ok with us, and no one told us that it was hazardous to our health.We found out that there is not any official permission for this tower to be constructed.and we are prepared to take legal action against vodafone.waiting for your comments and explanations.
Sencierly,
Trisha Gupta.

161 Comments

Vodafone
The General Manager telecom(GMT)

Sub : PROPOSAL LEASEOUT OF SPACE FOR I NSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER

With due respect, I would like to state the follows for kind attention and consideration :
That I came to know that VODAFONE has been like to install VODAFONE Tower in pilkhuwa: hapur ghaziabad
I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.The land is 2500 sq ft.(approx.)
I would request you kindly survey the above location and anticipating your kind favorable response.
contact details-
nitin rawat
I have a space at Kadaiyam (Near Bus Stand, tirunelvelli district, tamil nadu) in a suitable area which i am interested to provide a land for installation of tower. if any requirement is there let me inform about it. my contact no. is [protected], [protected] and [protected].
With due respect, I would like to state the follows for kind attention and consideration :
That I came to know that VODAFONE has been like to install VODAFONE Tower in MOTATARPADA, Ta.: SONGADH, Dist TAPI. (Gujarat India)
I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.I would request you kindly survey the above location and anticipating your kind favorable response.
contact details-
ANAND GAMIT

I am having a area of 10000sqft in Gwalthai, Industrial Area, Himachal Pradesh where their is very less connectivity of vodafone and presently their is around 300 industries are running in this place, i am willing for installation of your tower in my land.
kindly let me no if anything positives comes to you

Mohit Rana
sir, i want tower installetion on my land or house roof on rent to any network.location-dhorha ke mathiya(on road), p-raghunathpur, dist-siwan(bihar). if you interested please contact me and tell me your tower prociser location-dhorha ke mathiya, p-raghunathpur, dist-siwan(bihar) dilip kumar giri mob.no.-[protected], [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
The Genaral Manager telecom

I am having more than 5 acres open land at Sangamgaon, taluka Murbad
district Thane, state Maharastra, idealy suitable for putting up cell Tower.
pl. contact me on Email:[protected]@rediffmail.com cell no:
[protected]/[protected].
To the general manager
I am having more than 5 acre land in murbad district at present there is no one of cell tower at gramin area.

pl. contact /mr. deshmukh:[protected]/[protected]
Name; Sarwat hussain
([protected]@gmail.com)

Subject: Enquiry for tower installation at Moradabad Distt.(U.P.)

We Would like to know about the installation of mobile tower. Actually i have a plot of about 3000 Sq Meter at Moradabad - Nainital Highway, and i want to get the mobile tower installed on this land if you are interested for the same.
The necessary formalities would be done after your favourable reply.

Sarwat Hussain
Moradabad
Its a vary urgent complaint related to a tower security man and a supervisor Sachhidanand Tripathi and Ashwani Tripathi respectively both are real brothers and working with vodafone, but now a day they are involving in tower scams and, they always comes with a no. of engine oil gallens, tower girdles, batteries i think the total evaluation of the things should be 4-5 lacs INR they use to sold them in half rates every time, In recent days I found them on June 8, 2011 with some cables, Ladders, batteries all the equipments are of about 2-3 lac ruppes in value and now present in their own house that is located as following adress:
Vill.-Devpur, Post:Parmeshwerpur
Police chauki:Sarhari, Thana :Gulhariya, Disst. Gorakhpur(U.P.)
Please take a quick action to check and prevent your losses and caught them with colourful hands they are posted somewhere at Kushinagar
Sub: Vodafone Tower,
Sir, I am interested in installition of your tower on my Building Roof ( Area 300 Sq Yard) Roof of 3 Stories Building on main Road, Property No- S553 & 54 School Block, ShakarPur, Delhi-92, Just on Vikas Marg, Pls Vist the site it will suites you for Installation of Tower.

S.A. Gautam
Vikas Gautam
Mob: [protected]
[protected], [protected]
My email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i am intrested in aircel tower in my village you can see my village land if you intrested because the network is not proper so iam requesting for tower addrees khuruhuri near nai bazar tahasel chouri chura dis gorakhpur

I'm uma desai from ratnagiri. I have a free piece of land in ratnagiri district at and post PHUNGUS and DEN in maharashtra state. I'm ready for any company like airtel, vodafone, reliance, aircel, tata, etc. etc. inform me on my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
You can also inform me on my phone no.- [protected]
we have some tower related problems in our area rander in surat city gujarat. when we are at home we are not able to receive or make any call and thats not all, when we message some one the tax are not delivered immediately and some time we the txts which r received were almost sent about 5 to 6 hours earlier. we are greatly disappointed with this kind of service but we still want to continue with your services because of your prestige.
please kindly solve our problems as soon as possible...

harish panchal- [protected]
roshni gajjar- [protected]
keyuri tailor- [protected]
dharm panchal- [protected]
amit panchal- [protected]
vrushank bhatt- [protected]
arun bhatt- [protected]
kuntal jariwala- [protected]
jay pastagiya- [protected]
sagar mevawala- [protected]

Cellphone towers — Cellphone towers

I live in SR Layout , Murugeshpalya , Bangalore -17 .There are many cellphone towers and the area is prone to radiation . Can these towers be uninstalled ?
i have 2 location for mobile tower space . near dasna railway crossing or hn24 akbarpur bhahram pur ghaziabad any company contact m. neeraj kumar [protected]
Dear sir/mam
my request is that vodafone's network very weak in my village
i have suficient land in my village for erection ur tower, you can also visit there
and cheak the situation and your network...
i have many problem of vodafone bcoz there are very poor signal...
my address is,
Divyesh patel
At/po-sonwada (School street)
Ta-Pardi
Dist- Valsad
Gujrat
Mo No-[protected]
I am interested in installition of your tower in my roof on Ist floor. which is prime located in Zirakpur (Punjab). S.C.O.
357, Gali No 6, preet colony, Zirakpur. If you are interest you can feel free to contact me at any line.
MOB. [protected], [protected], (Rajiv)
dear sir/mam
my request is that vodafone's network very weak in my village
i have suficient land in my village for erection ur tower, you can also visit there
and cheak the situation and your network...
i have no number of vodafone bcoz there are very poor signal...
my address.
At./Po.-Asma ( Koliwad )
Ta.-Pardi
Di.-Valsad
Pin.-396125
Mobile No. [protected]

GMT vodafone
Subject tower settlement in my land
Most respectfully i beg to say you that vodafone scam for consumer are all the best but no tower near by my village sir iwant to my land for rent to vodafoe tower add udai singh son of shree Mahabir prasad vpo mehara jatuwas teh khetri dist jhunjhunu state rajasthan pin 333036 contact no [protected]
Udai singh
Vodafone
The General Manager telecom(GMT)

Sub : PROPOSAL LEASEOUT OF SPACE FOR I NSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER

That I came to know that VODAFONE has been like to install VODAFONE Tower in Sukhasan, Manahara, Singheswar Madhepura Bihar Ward No. 3
I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.The land is 1500 sq ft.(approx.)
I would request you kindly survey the above location and anticipating your kind favorable response.
contact details-
Ravinder Kumar

Vodafone India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information