I HAVE 3 LANDS AT KATNI.I AM INTERESTED TO COME U TO HIER FOR PITCHING THE TOWER AT ANY ONE OR ALL THE LANDS .Mobl. no. [protected]
I have 3 lands in katni .I am interested to give my land for cell tower. cant. no.[protected]
I like to land for rent at pondicherry for cell phone towers purpose, companies contact me directly pooja - [protected], [protected]
I like to land for rent at chennai, pondicherry, kerala, karnataka for cell phone towers purpose, companies contact me directly pooja - [protected], [protected]
this asogan, i am from tamilnadu, vellore, kirasathu i dont get any signal in our area, i do have services of vodafone, bsnl, airtel, reliance i dont get proper signal in our, i kindly request you to have tower in our area
Regards.
D.Asogan [protected]
this asogan, i am from tamilnadu, vellore, kirasathu i dont get any signal in our area, i do have services of vodafone, bsnl, airtel, reliance i dont get proper signal in our, i kindly request you to have tower in our area
Regards.
D.Asogan [protected]
We have got an offer 4 giving our land to vodafone tower company .I want to know that is this offer real or fake
plz reply fast
Sir / Madam,
I have my land measuring 15 guntas in Mulbagal Taluk, Kolar district, Karnataka just walkable distance from NH4. I[censored]r company wishes to install a tower in my place plz feel free to contact me.
There is no village or houses nxt to my land and u would have no disturbance r objections to install the tower.
If interested Plz contact...
Thaheer Hussain
+[protected]
syed.[protected]@gmail.com
I have my land measuring 15 guntas in Mulbagal Taluk, Kolar district, Karnataka just walkable distance from NH4. I[censored]r company wishes to install a tower in my place plz feel free to contact me.
There is no village or houses nxt to my land and u would have no disturbance r objections to install the tower.
If interested Plz contact...
Thaheer Hussain
+[protected]
syed.[protected]@gmail.com
I am interested in the installation of your tower.my land on tarn taran and goindwal sahib in the punjab
My contact no - [protected]
England - [protected]
My email- rajindersingh [protected]@yahoo .co.uk
Rajinder singh
I am interested in the installation of your tower.my land on tarn taran and goindwal sahib in the punjab
My contact no - [protected]
England - [protected]
My email- rajindersingh [protected]@yahoo .co.uk
Rajinder singh
Hello sir/mam
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village Diksal (Maharashtra) or any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my own property (agricultural land).
my address- Sampat Chimaji Kardile, c/o Mohan Bajirao Chaudhary, at –Diksal, post – Goregaon, tal- Parner, dist- Ahmednagar, Maharashtra INDIA 414305. Property owner name is Sampat Chimaji Kardile
There is no any other tower in my village.
plz contract me my contract no is [protected] & [protected].
MY EMAIL ID = gosvai.[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com
waiting for your reply
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village Diksal (Maharashtra) or any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my own property (agricultural land).
my address- Sampat Chimaji Kardile, c/o Mohan Bajirao Chaudhary, at –Diksal, post – Goregaon, tal- Parner, dist- Ahmednagar, Maharashtra INDIA 414305. Property owner name is Sampat Chimaji Kardile
waiting for your reply
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
Hello sir/mam
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village Vadner Haveli (Maharashtra) or any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my wife property (agricultural land).
address- Sampat Chimaji Kardile, c/o Chimaji Laxman Kardile, at Post - Vadner Haveli, tal- Parner, dist- Ahmednagar, Maharashtra INDIA 414302. Property owner name is Manisha Sampat Kardile
waiting for your reply
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village Vadner Haveli (Maharashtra) or any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my wife property (agricultural land).
address- Sampat Chimaji Kardile, c/o Chimaji Laxman Kardile, at Post - Vadner Haveli, tal- Parner, dist- Ahmednagar, Maharashtra INDIA 414302. Property owner name is Manisha Sampat Kardile
waiting for your reply
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
Hello sir/mam
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village DIKSAL (Maharashtra) or no any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my own property (agricultural land).
my address- SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE, c/o Mohan Bajirao Chaudhary, at –DIKSAL, post – GOREGAON, tal- PARNER, dist- AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra INDIA 414305. Property owner name is SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE
MY EMAIL ID = [protected]@gmail.com & gosvai.[protected]@gmail.com
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
Hello sir/mam
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village VADNER HAVELI (Maharashtra) or no any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my wife property (agricultural land).
my address- SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE, c/o Chimaji Laxman Kardile, at post –VADNER HAVELI, tal- PARNER, dist- AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra INDIA 414302. Property owner name is MANISHA CHIMAJI KARDILE
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village DIKSAL (Maharashtra) or no any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my own property (agricultural land).
my address- SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE, c/o Mohan Bajirao Chaudhary, at –DIKSAL, post – GOREGAON, tal- PARNER, dist- AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra INDIA 414305. Property owner name is SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
Hello sir/mam
It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village VADNER HAVELI (Maharashtra) or no any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my wife property (agricultural land).
my address- SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE, c/o Chimaji Laxman Kardile, at post –VADNER HAVELI, tal- PARNER, dist- AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra INDIA 414302. Property owner name is MANISHA CHIMAJI KARDILE
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
*Sampat Chimaji Kardile
prashant karale
sir/m,
I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my father property.
address- Shiv nager, Behind bhande college, at Post -malkapur, dist- Akola 444004, Maharashtra . Property owner name is yeshwantrao deshmukh(karale)
There is no any other tower in my nearest.
plz contract me my contract no is [protected] & [protected]
MY EMAIL ID = [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
waiting for your reply
prashant yeshwantrao karale
I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my father property.
address- Shiv nager, Behind bhande college, at Post -malkapur, dist- Akola 444004, Maharashtra . Property owner name is yeshwantrao deshmukh(karale)
There is no any other tower in my nearest.
plz contract me my contract no is [protected] & [protected]
MY EMAIL ID = [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
waiting for your reply
prashant yeshwantrao karale
I am interested in installation of your tower in my vacant Plot on Mundra City, Distt- Kachchh, State-Gujarat, India. Which is Prime located in mundra if any inquiry or interest please call me.This area Vodafone network same problem.(Problem No.[protected] this area big company adani port and his Employ use Vodafone CUG use.
Regard,
Kalpesh
Email :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I am interested in installation of your tower in my vacant Plot on Mundra City, Distt- Kachchh, State-Gujarat, India. Which is Prime located in mundra if any inquiry or interest please call me.This area Vodafone network same problem.(Problem No.[protected] this area big company adani port and his Employ use Vodafone CUG use.
Regard,
Kalpesh
I am interested in installation of your tower in all Gujarat.
Regard,
Kalpesh
I am interested in installation of your tower in all Gujarat.
Regard,
Kalpesh
The General Manager telecom (GMT)
Vodafone
Sub : Proposal for installation of Mobile Tower in katni on lease basis.
My name is akash rai from Katni city in madhaya pradesh . I have a open land in khiraini, katni .
I am interested to to give as on rent for mobile tower.
If you are interested fell free to contact on my mobile no.[protected], [protected] mail akashrai.[protected]@gmail.com.
Akash
The General Manager telecom (GMT)
Vodafone
Sub : Proposal for installation of Mobile Tower in katni on lease basis.
My name is akash rai from Katni city in madhaya pradesh . I have a open land in khiraini, katni .
I am interested to to give as on rent for mobile tower.
If you are interested fell free to contact on my mobile no.[protected], [protected] mail akashrai.[protected]@gmail.com.
Akash
Dear sir/madam. I say that in my land tower location is very fie but not response found and my mobile no is .[protected].[protected]
3 of the people had called me and infom that the vodafone tower had approved in my site and the send me the approl letter to my mail and he sad that pay rs 2700 for trai certifiCate and i payed for that and they send me certificate to my addrees and then they sad that the aggremenent charges should pay and they sad to pay 8000 rs i payed for that after paying the amount they sad that they will come to site with the meteririal and fofor the aggreement at the same time but they will trensfor the advance amount of rs 2000000 lakhs to the acount aftter 3 r 4 days they sand me a message that rs 20 lakhs had transforored to u r account but u shoud pay service charges to the bank then only it will deposit to ur account i asked how much they sad 5% of the 20 lakhs i sad that u finish the aggreement first then only give me the money but they sad no first money will transver then only v can come for works i sad i dont have so muck of money they sad if not one time u can take 2 time pay 25000 rs we will deposit 10 lakhs first then agen u beposit 25000 rs remaining 10 laklakhs will b deposit and i was quite for 1 week then they bean callining me that i[censored] r not instered we will cancel of installing the tower i u r site becouse we have another customer then i deposit the 25000 rs first and 2 days later the sad that we can not depisit 10 lakh becouse we have taken approvel for 20 lakhs so u should pay another 25000 rs agen i payed 25000 rs after 2 days sad that they are on the way to my site with meterial and aggreemen in secandarabad the amount will transfor tto my account in 1 r 2 days then they called me around 11.30 pm on satuday that which they ware coming vehicle llodloded wih meterial has bean cought by checkpost and they had fined of rs 8000 so please arange the amount and deposit to the account i deposit the amount in sbi atm and informed me that the amount had not recived to them and they fighted on me swiched off the mobile from that day thet mobile r not in working
Dear Sir, My Name is Mahesh T I have empty sites thereby I agree
the Lease My Sites My Sites Details Country : India, State : AP
District : Ananthapur, Village -TD Halli, post- TD Halli, Mandal- Rolla.
Please take my Sites for Cell tower Install.
Because 5km around this village we are unable to get any signal please do the needful if possible
My Cell Number : [protected]
My Email Address : [protected]@gmail.com
the Lease My Sites My Sites Details Country : India, State : AP
District : Ananthapur, Village -TD Halli, post- TD Halli, Mandal- Rolla.
Please take my Sites for Cell tower Install.
Because 5km around this village we are unable to get any signal please do the needful if possible
My Cell Number : [protected]
My Email Address : [protected]@gmail.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013