[Resolved]  Voltas Ac — Customer service sucks

I have bought Vertis elite 1 ton split AC from "R.A electronics, panch bati bharuch". Within a months time, i have a water dripping problem from the pipe. On complaining to R.A electronics, he did not respond for 8 days and on calling again, he said conveyance charges(Rs 150/-) has to be paid and even after this he does not guarentee immediate service. Does voltas have such bad dealers who piss off their customers?

Voltas customer service really sucks!!
Yes (2)

voltas vertis a c — compressor not working & its under warranty

i gopal g joshi purchased a/c of voltas vertis on 5/11/2006 under 5yrs of warranty from prakash sales of vasai west.now its copressor is not working ,i would like request u to send technician solve my problem as earliest.i had tried many phone calls at H O numbers but no one responding to it.
VOLTAS NEEDS TO BE TAUGHT A LESSON, I REQUEST ALL COMPLAINANTS TO APPROACH CONSUMER COURT AS I AM DOING THE SAME.

voltas ac vertis elegant — no service

i purchased voltas a/c on16/04/2011.delivery of a/c was quick but till now ie19/04/2011 it is not installed.this is the state of service provided.we too thought while purchasing that the money has gone to our indian based company.but now we feel that it was better to buy some other brand like LG.very poor service. we purchased from mittal electronics ratanlal plot square akola.

the companies which allocate their products to these showrooms should also see that whether these people are able to provide good service or not.b'cause the name of company tarnishes.

Voltas / Window AC 1.5 — WINDOW AC

My name is Ashish Gupta, i have purchases a window ac of Voltas 1.5 ton dated 14/3/2010, and i have submitted a complaint to cust care at 12/3/2011 for service and disply is not show the temp, Company's engineers have came and bring the display and told it will change with in 7 days and after they was came dated 12/4/2011 and told me that werehouse will not change without pcb card and they also bring the pcb card but complaint is still pending, my complaint no. is 11MR1004647, dated 12/3/2011, cust name is Aashish gupta, address :- 123, Nehru market, Badarpur, New delhi-44,

i request to u plz resolve this issue at ur end.

Aashis Gupta
These service people only want money...My Voltas window A/c has some problem from past 2 months and they r using trial and error methods to make it run...I had to spend ard rs.3000 for it and still problem is not solved. They say its my electric wire problem now...These technicians r gud for nothing ...Iam soo irritated...

Voltas, 1.5ton Vertis Gold I — for non cooling service is not rendered for more than one month till now

I had compliant the customercare for more then one month for remote and non cooling of Voltas vertice gold i 1.5ton split AC withcomplain no 11AP1701275,11ap0603711,11AP260772 dated 1.4.2011,14.4.2011and26.4.2011 but till now we have not rendered after sales service. It seem that Tata Voltas does not have efficient service after sales of thier product.I would downgrade the product of Voltas for thier srevices.
always they have same compliant
I have purchase new Voltas window 1.5 tone at a.c house showrooom adress: k-20b, raja puri main road opp.sec-4 dwarka new delhi-59. For the date is 15/6/2010 invoice no 1650 tin no [protected]. I purchase this a.c during the lastyear. we have no maintaince & service providing for me. I complain the shop for the service the a.c we have not responding and guide line for the service. I extremely request for u please do the needful service provide for my a.c. I call last 15 days we have not response for the a.c services.i also compain in customer care.my complian no is 11AP2908801.but no respnse frm custmer care.i m hardly request to voltas please solve my problem.u promise to fullfil custmer complain.but no response frm voltas.my problem of a.c is that its nt working.my phone no is( navdeep-[protected])(.sandeep-[protected])

tata voltas a/c — a/c problem

i am very help less.

may a/c problem ,

i am new a/c purcesh 1.5 ton voltas a/c aurangabad diler.

i am diler folop after 1 week ,

plz help.

voltas air conditioner 1.5ton window — air conditioner is not working from last 7(seven)days.

sir,i purchage a voltas ac 1.5ton in may-2009. But my aircondation is not working from last seven days.i complaint your dealer gonda(up) and he is not coperating me to solve my problem,so because of that my self and my kid's are not taking good sleep because gonda has a very hot climat that's y i put a.c in my home .i thot tata gives good service but your dealer is not responding and misbehaveing and he is not coperating with me. rgds. Ajay pandey .mo-b[protected]
In the year 2007 april I bought one Voltas AC 1.5 tons from Daryaganj Delhi shop from the begining complaint was of leaking gas and after much persuation then was repaired.Now again the same unit is not giving cooling I have lodged complaint No.11 AP 3000451. The complaint is still not attended only one person came and said the gas is required to refilled. After that no body came or taken for doing need ful.
Organization like TATA is not worth believing that services will be so poor .Because in very begining too there was same problem in year 2007 and much persuation the gas was refilled and that too when it was in guarantee period.
Requesting to please attend the problem at the earliest since the summer is so scorching.
Thanks /Regards
Suniel Kumar
[protected] (M)
438, pocket E, Mayur Vihar Phase 2 New Delhi 110091
very very bad service.i have taken 3 ac units of voltas vertis, after 3months of its installation all 3 units started to give problem.problem is gas leak.they have not turned up to rectify the problem .all most 10 days got over after complaint but nothing is done. Dont purchase the voltas ac
I purchased a voltas vertis Gemini 5 star AC, costing me appx Rs 34500/- incl stab + installation, thinking that Voltas is the best but I made a wrong decision. The remote was not working properly, after a lot of effort you could only switch on and off the AC and change the temperature. On the basis of complaint the remote was changed. Now this new remote has also stopped working completely. Complaint has fallen to deaf ears it seems. I always thought and acted on the theory "be Indian buy India". This is what happens.

Voltas Vertis Elite Split A.C. — Not Working from 1st Day.

My Name is Pradeep Pahuja & I have purchase a A.C. ( Voltas Vertice Elite).
A.C. is not working from very 1st Day.
Just in Four Months I have login 12 complaints in customer care center.
But the problem is not solved.

Cooler thik karne wale Voltas ne A.C. Engineer bana rakhe hain.
unke Area Service Engineer Mujhe dhamkate hain jo karna hai woh karlo.
unke Expert Engineer yeh Bolte hain yeh set kharab hai, dabba hai dabba.
Dealer (Ashish Electronics, Jacobpura, Near Meet Market, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana) ne A.C.ka bill utha kar fek diya, jabki maine apne ghar ke sabhi Electeonics Item unse liye hain, Maine 1st time unse kuch service mangi thi.
unhon ne bhi bola Consumer Court mein case daal do Company per.
Please Beware of Ashish Electronics Gurgaon.
I purchased a vertis premium 1.5 ton TR window Ac from Music centre, Kotla, New delhi on[protected] and installed on[protected] which make much sound from inside as well as outside also
we can not sleep at night due to creation Air Conditioner sound.
Kindly check my Air Conditioner with suitable action.
Thanking you, Yours faithfully
GC Behera
J/427, Sarojini Nagar, New delhi-23
Ph -No-[protected]
I am vishwa, I complain to voltas for ac but till date no body come and repair, . I have complain and call more then ten. complain no .11my0905215, c2083589. please guide me. what can i do ? this very poor service from Voltas.
Thanks Regards
vishwa.[protected]@novatium.com
Dear Sir I have complain & Calls so many time to Voltas .Complain No 11my0905215, c2083589.
These Voltas Ppl customer serices Sucks & [censored]s.. Bloody they dont know what is Cust Services..My complaint no. is 11MY900234.. its more than 5 days service ppl haven steped up till now.. If i call the cust Servce number [censored]s.. If they Cust Service Say something its [censored]s & Sucks coz its not true.. I bought Voltas coz its a Tata product.. Tata Products always [censored]s they should not in the market for ever..
my split AC is dipping from indoor unit.After several complains and payment of 575 they are not responding.
I have purchased Voltas Premium A/C in Rathna Cools, Chennai. I have the problem of water leakage for second time. First time after a long waiting it was attended. For the second time i have complained, but still it was not attended. Waiting for one week. Voltas service is very worst & poor. Because of this how we recommend the Voltas product to friends & relatives?

After sales service is very poor & also the product.

Voltas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View all Voltas contact information