[Resolved]  www.rediffmail.com — recovering email account

i have email id in rediffmail, but i have exhausted attempts to recover password.But ihave to recover my id in rediffmail
No (6)
Yes (4)

I cant recover my Id, though my ID & Password are correct, assist me in recovering the same.
Iam not being able to open my email id . Please tell me which site I have to open to check my emails and write emails.
my id not open
my rediffmail id is not opening
i forgot my password plz help
i forgot my password and also the hint question to retrive my password.please help me hot to get it back.it has already taken 5days back.please contact me to my mobile no:[protected]
where is my account!
I am entering my email address but it's not coming
whenever i click to sinup in rediffmail.com it show error & also in gmail.com also whenever i type my passward it shows error . Pls reply soon about my complain
I AM NOT ABLE TO ACCESS EMAIL ID
From 18-8-09 onwards i couldnot open my e- mail box (krknaik.[protected]@rediffmail.com) and that was happened after changing the password. My attempt to retrieve the password said to be now exhausted.Once the answer was:E-mail ID is not existing.Severl times answer was: the password not matching. I wanted to recover the same e-mail ID and continue the same rediffmail account since i have important documents and other details in that e-mail box, either by using my previous password or by new password if there was error by mistake in the just changed password by which all these problem might have occured.please help me and kindly arrange to do the needful to continue this e-mail account.Thank you.
i am not getting logged into my rediffmail account
SINCE I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD I COULD NOT OPEN AND READ MY MAIL AT MY OFFICE . WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO KNOW MY PASSWORD ENABLE ME TO PROCEED WITH THE EXISTING MAIL ID. KINDLY RESPONSE TO MY QUERRY IMMEDIATELY BY RETURN MAIL.
i am not able to acess my account

As per my personal mistak my Rediffmail Id passwerd is lost my rediffmail id is sssolution.[protected]@rediffmail.com sir pl forward my temprealy password for my email id.

S.khan

As per my personal mistak my Rediffmail Id passwerd is lost my rediffmail id is sssolution.[protected]@rediffmail.com sir pl forward my temprealy password for my email id.
i Have maintend our allternate email id pl forward my password on my email id.

S.khan

my email used 15 days before.now i failed to communicate.please help.
i would like to know why my email opens without the pass word?
my account is not opening
not properly received by the recipient...though got report..send to the person with the given e-mail id..the recipient gets blank msg..wats the reason..??

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information