Complaints 665

File a complaint to Cred

Having problems with Cred?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cred customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Cred reviews & complaints page 32

vinod187
Oct 14, 2021

Product Ordered but received wrong product

Ordered electric toothbrush from Cred on 2nd. Received the box on 9th 0ct which had a organisation welcome kit(bottle, book, pen) of no use. When escalated to customer care. They told they will check and tell. Till now no response again on the resolution. Follow up email says please be patience. I did not receive my products and I want the refund right now. order id XZX1V3EZ5VR...
Sunny Leon yy
Oct 11, 2021

Cred app support office call now++(07339093317)

Really don't know what you think about it is...
ankur0989
Oct 10, 2021

unethical practices illegal way to earn money baseless business integrity issue

Respected Team,
Completely surprised after reconfirming cred offer coupons.
Was not expected from such a brand. Want to highlight in media and top senior executive as well.
Cred people are making fool of customers and playing with hard earned money of middle class people.

Reasons- Offer of free Beardo 1500/- dark side perfumes, same is avaliable for Rs. 600 on multiple shopping websites, also they have...
Bhargav Behara
Oct 10, 2021

Not delivering products and harassing customers

This complaint is regarding the cred app where they are taking money from customers and not providing any details of the order. It has been 11 days since I placed the order and no update whatsoever even after contacting their support. The support says they are trying to resolve it but of no use. This is a fraud company. The only way you can contact them is through the mail and the support is pathetic. The replies look like robot mails with...
Bhargav Behara
Oct 10, 2021

Took the money but no update on the order after even 11 days

This complaint is regarding the cred app where they are taking money from customers and not providing any details of the order. It has been 11 days since I placed the order and no update whatsoever even after contacting their support. The support says they are trying to resolve but of no use. This is a fraud company....
ubhusri
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Oct 8, 2021

Products bought not getting delivered

I have bought lots of products from cred these recent days but other than cred merchandise and 1-2 company products nothing has been delivered. Kindly check and update on the same as it's been almost a week on many products and there are no tracking updates and I can see a lot of products are having issues in pickup and dispatch. This is not expected as normally products get delivered in 4-5 days and there is no proactive approach...
ubhusri
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Oct 8, 2021

Loot by the name of dynamic pricing

I have been using cred from the last few years and have always liked the platform but the recent event has totally shown the loot done by the company.

I have bought certain Cred Merchandise products like mobile wallets and copper bottles.
I took part in the vivo ipl jackpot campaign and bought the above products alongside many other products but what has happened in the last 2 days has shocked me.
Gautam16
Oct 1, 2021
Dec 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 4, 2021

Non deletion of account

I was not able to make payment through cred app even after multiple attempts and reaching out to customer care. After realising that the app serves no purpose, I wanted my account deleted, and since the past week have reached out to customer care through the app and mail and have asked for deletion of my account, but to no avail. It's as if they are holding my account hostage for some reason.
Details of my account are left floating...
n.sreeram03
Sep 30, 2021

Fraudulent transaction occurred on CRED application

I have been using the CRED app, for 8 months to pay my Credit card bills. However, this month money has been debited twice from my account. I tried to reach customer care through the application. After some time I got a call claiming to be one of the representatives of CRED stating that he will help me sort out the problem. He had all the details of the credit card which is added to the cred application. He took remote access of my mobile...
Ashwin3155
Sep 26, 2021

Organised Financial fraud

My payment on cred app have filled three times the first time for 9 lacs then again for 12 lacs yesterday I tried to make my IndusInd Bank payment for 75000 it failed the first time I tried to do it again IT field again this people have no call centre the call centre number listed online all bogus and goes to frauds this people at carried on writing to them on a very difficult to find support page on the app do not respond the last response...
mansani roshan
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 24, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment failed but amount deducted

I have recently(22nd Sept) tried to make a payment on cred for my ICICI Bank credit card with an amount of Rs. 21, 200 and the transaction failed, however the said amount got deducted from my bank account.

I tried to reach to customer support but got stuck with automatic response system.

Registered email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile number-[protected].

Please...
Sep 10, 2021

Amount not refunded from past 1 year onwards

Address:Choutuppal

I have paid amount through cred app to another blocked icici credit card around 17 thousands last year 2020 September, till now issue not resolved. Among not refunded. We have sent mail and chatting done in cred app. No use.. this is my cell numbers [protected] and [protected]. I will be available at after 6.30pm on every day....
raja varadarajan
Sep 7, 2021

My payment has gone to some other card which is not mine

I made my ICICI credit card payment for last 6 months using cred app, but payment on 2 nd August and 11th August of 12000 and 11500.
The payment has gone to some other credit card which is not mine, the payment does not reflect in my account, so please reverse my amount as soon as possible, kindly do the needful...
Namshte
Sep 6, 2021

Call support help center CRED 09339-555-291,?

Cred App Cu.st.om.er _Ca-re Nu.mb.er.-9339:-:555-:-291-???...
Siva Shankar P G
Sep 4, 2021

Payment Pending and Affect on credit ratings

I've taken a loan on CRED through their CRED cash option, and I pay every month manually before 2 days of my due date. When I did the same in month of July, though the money was debited and the app showed a notification saying my payment will be processed in a day or two, it took more than 2 weeks for the payment to process.

Meanwhile, my credit report of that month showed I was overdue for the loan taken from CRED and the...
I am getting calls for collection when I have already made a payment on the cred app on 06/08/2021 it shows it's done but bank has not received as I have checked its been more than 5 days and there is still no UTR number for payment and customer support is more useless

Its misleading.

Reach out to me on [protected]...
MK Ahlawat
Aug 2, 2021

Amount not credit in my account

Dear sir, I Monu Kumar had made a payment through CRED app yesterday at 1348 hrs of amount 12000+186 (service tax) to my other account but the amount yet not credit in account. I send email and feedback many time but still no reply from there. Sir please hel me...
MK Ahlawat
Aug 2, 2021

Amount not credit

Dear sir, I Monu Kumar had made a payment through CRED app yesterday at 1348 hrs of amount 12000+186 (service tax). But the amount yet not credit in my other account. Many time I forwarded email and feedback on app but still no response. Plz help me sir...
Nemish Mahendra
Jul 30, 2021

Payment not credited in the credit card

Address:109, Shilpa Society

This is Nemish Mahendra, I have made the credit card payment of Rs. 46119.69 on 27-July-21. The Order ID is V119YV64ZE5Z and UTR is[protected].

The payment is not yet credited in the credit card and bank is charging penalty every day. It's a Indusind bank credit card and the last 4 digit is 5006.

My contact number is [protected] and my email Id is mahendra.[protected]@gmail.com...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Really appreciate it if rr
Jul 27, 2021

Care - No--9339555291--Support Calling Available

Address:India

Online transaction but I'm leaving now so please just refund my money back I will be there uyt...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful