Claimed

Cred Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 5, 2022
Complaints 487
Resolved
46
Unresolved
441
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Cred

Having problems with Cred?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cred customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Cred
Customer Service Contacts

Cred Website

Cred Head Office Address

No 1198, 3rd Floor, Salarpuria Emporium,
1199, 100 Feet Rd, Indiranagar,
Bengaluru 560038

India

Cred reviews & complaints(487)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Report
Copy

Hi,

I had made a of INR 55620 on cred towards the SBI credit card (x-4206) on 28th November. However, the transaction failed and and money got deducted from my bank account.

I raised a support ticket on the same day. Ticket id - #6996601 and I was told the refund would be processed in 2-3 days. But now it has been over one week and still there are no signs of refund.

Please help in getting my refund credited to my account
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear Sir,
    I am Chandrashekar from Bangalore.
    A loan has been issued in my name and the CRED app is registered under my son’s name.
    My son’s phone number is [protected] and my number is [protected].
    I made arrangements to repay the loan installments once it came to my notice. Please find the attached details of payments I have made.
    I am getting calls and recovery agent visits to repay the installments...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Report
    Copy

    Cred have no option to cancel any order after pre paid payment. And due to this bad feature I have lost my money. It's very bad experience . In this digital world it promote cash transaction. No suggest to use cred for shooping. Very bad service.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      I pay my 16000 rupees credit card bill yesterday at 3 december 9.25 am. And cred still show payment successful and deposit to card. Bht it show till now payment settled in 30 minut. But not credited. My bank overdues my bills and call me to pay the bill my cibil go down. 3 december is last date of payment. Credit hold my 16000 rupees but not credited in credit card. I am very trouble. I contact my bank yesterday they told me they didn't receive any amount toward my credit card bill. And inform me that you pay on 3 rd party apps so they will deduct your money.
      Cred is fraud app. They take my 16000 rupees. And didn't refund me. They have no call support no customer support. Please help us
      +3 photos
      Dec 5, 2022
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Cred refund me thank u
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Hello sir/madam
        I made a payment of 16000 on 03 December 2022 at 9.25 am towards my hdfc bank credit card. Cred show successful payment received and also show that payment will be credited with in 30 minut but still now its not deposit in my credit card. Its everytime show payment deposit in card 9.55 am at 3 dec and will be confirm by 24 hours. Its over 24 hours but payment not clear. Also i asked my bank for this payment bank denied that there is no deposit of 16000 rupees in my credit card. There is no email and call support of cred. Please help me because my due date was 3 december and today bank show overdue payment and penal me of 590 rupees charges from my account. He is fraud and 16000 hold my money.
        +3 photos
        Dec 5, 2022
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Cred refund my amount thank u sir
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I pay my credit card dues on 1 Dec 2022 through cred app.

          The payment was successful to cred but cred not credited the amount in my credit card. Even no UTR No is shared with me.

          5 Dec 2022 is my due date and after that it badly affect my cibil and late payment charge.

          Either refund my money or credited in my card.
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I paid my axis credit card bill on 1 Dec 2022 through cred app. The payment was successfull to cred but the cred app doesnot credited the money on my credit card.

            No proper solution by their executives on twitter.

            Kindly refund my money or pay to my credit card.
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Paid ₹67124 from HDFC to Citibank Credit card through Cred on 25th Nov.Payment is still not reflecting on credit card statement after 2 days. Please resolve my issue
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I paid of Rs.5, 000.00 on 05.11.2022 via CRED which order id ZGWJ5VDYD5Q to Axis Bank Credit card ending with X1277, UTR number for the transaction is AXNFCN[protected], Payment was successful from Cred end, but which payment didn't reflect in my credit card statement, when I contact with cred App, no positive response their end, please check payment receipt and bank statement.
                +2 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have made a payment of 55777 on cred application as per bank confirmation payment transfer successfully in cred they are using my money and also increasing my interest below is the details

                  Date of debit:[protected]
                  Amount debited: 55777
                  Reference ID:UPI/[protected]
                  Mode of Payment (UPI/ IMPS / NEFT / RTGS ) :UPI

                  and i received message from my bank on[protected]

                  Your transaction of Rs 55777 from ICICI Bank was successfully credited to the beneficiary CREDCLUB1 account XXXXXXXXXXX7853 on 22/11/2022 21:41:22 with RRN[protected]. In case the beneficiary has not received the amount, then please share the reference number with the beneficiary, to check with their bank

                  Beneficiary details :

                  Name : CREDCLUB1

                  Account No : XXXXXXXXXXX7853

                  IFSC Code : UTIB0000114

                  VPA : cred.[protected]@axisb
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    I opted for a cresh cash loan. Now, that I wish to foreclose the loan, thet are adding the foreclosure charges despite claiming that they charge nothing. This is a clear case of cheating to consumer and misinforming them.
                    Nov 22, 2022
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    They charge interest by day
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hello i have maid the payment of my icici credit card before due date and it showed payment has been done succesfully but after 11 days of payment i have recieved message saying your payment has failed and charges where levied on me how is this fair its not even my fault i have paid on time but still i was levied charges by bank
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        CRED Ticket Reference Number - #6458653 Regarding Order ID : D1RYN0D18Y1, UTR : AXNFCN[protected]

                        I have already attached clear proof from both ICICI and CRED, Axis bank, again I am attaching those. Please review carefully and do what is needed.

                        1. Money 50, 000 is debited from my ICICI Bank account - Proof attached ICICI Bank statement and Screenshot ( 1st transaction from CRED - which is not credit to my Axis...
                        +5 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I had made a payment to axis Bank credit card ending with X-1277 of ₹5, 000.00 in cred app on 04nov 2022 and axis Bank reverse my amount through NEFT and given me reference number [protected] (DBADJ). I connect Axis bank credit card support team and said payment of ₹5, 000.00 been reversal completed on 05nov 2022 but when I contact with cred app they are telling not received any amount please check attachment of payment and reverse amount.
                        +3 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Dear Team,

                          Description: On 15th november i have done a payment of 6908 amount through the CRED app. But the amount is deducted from my account & not credited to my Axis bank credit card. And the transaction is showing failed in cred app. As per the CRED it's need to be refund in between 3 working days, But it's more than 5 Working days(Including the incident day) that amount is nither credit to my account nor credit to my...
                          +2 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Wrong upi number [protected]@ybl
                          Invoice no.max/fy23/axd1796
                          Oder id 9DPL8NYZ036
                          Utr[protected]
                          Right no. [protected]@ybl
                          plz check & send this this right upi no.
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            We do not have an option to close the loan in cred app
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have paid my credit card bill on 7th Nov-22 but still its not cleared till date. My credit card no: ICICI Bank ;
                              Card No: xxxx xxxx xxxx 7005
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                My transaction Rs.26265 was made on 02/11/2022 and went failed and amount got debited and showing that the refund has been initiated and will reflect up to on 09/12/2022. Till today I mean 12/11/2022 I did not get any refund from cred and this is happening with me second time looks like a something fishy is going on and seeing so much complains with the same issue its has to be something. Please refund my money as soon as possible as I stuck in some financial things.
                                My transaction id : VL41NL822W2
                                Did not get any revert from cred? please do asap
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I paid rent payment of Rs 26265 with my credit card on 02/11/2022 after showing transaction failed and will refunded by 09/11/2022 but today is 11th and I still didnt get any refund from cred. and this thing is happening with me second time.
                                  Please priorities this issue as soon as possible and do needful.
                                  Did not get any revert from cred? please do asap
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit