DhamaalShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 894

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 2

Ranjit Swain
Apr 16, 2019

Address: Balipatta, Angul, Odisha, 759124

I have ordered honor luck by chance sale mobile with touch screen mobil e shown in the picture. But the seller packed a key pad mobile phone of viva which are available in local market within rs 1000/. So i want to complaint against the company for this type of frood with me in consumer court. I want to return it. But i don't get any return option in your website
DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nishu Estrada Nishu
    Apr 10, 2019

Address: 2168 gurudwara road karol bagh new delhi-5, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I Booked a Mobile Redme Note 7 Pro In Chance By Luck but U send me a Cheap Phone Worth RS-300 So i want to return my phone

This is the order no[protected] This is very big cheating with me in firsttime,

I NEVER BELIVED THIS TYPE OF COMPANY THAT U CAN DO THIS TYPE OF CHEATING .

SO I REQUEST YOU PLZ RETURN MY MONEY FIRST TIME I BOOKED THIS TYPE OF BOKING
    SANJEEV SHARMA MOBILE NO-[protected]
    My order is not delivered please check my order

Arunkumar Talla
      Apr 8, 2019

Address: PENUGONDA ROAD, 534122

Dear respected
      I'm writing this compliant, because i have ordered honor 9 lite saw advertisement in face book, i have gone through the the process for buying it, done payment with debit card, the price is around 2699 i have paid on date of 28th march-2019 and the order numbers is 20275710 received the product on[protected], with ecom. Express courier with awb #[protected], with different product name as viva model v2 key pad mobile requesting you to please look into this fraudulent company and take a necessary action on this those who cheaters are cheating public with influence of wrong information and...
      My order number DS46386 this order not you are coming my place no cash refund please my cash refund after my account number Canada bank kadhar moidheen
      A/c[protected]

Anil Kumar Damai
        Mar 23, 2019

Address: 500008

Dear respected
        I'm writing this compliant, because i have ordered honor 9 lite saw advertisement in face book, i have gone through the the process for buying it, done payment with debit card, the price is around 2699 i have paid on date of 20th feb-2019 and the order numbers is 2021455 2 received the product on[protected], with xpressbees courier with awb #[protected], with different product name as maxfone opal 0-12, requesting you to please look into this fraudulent company and take a nesscery action on this those who cheaters are cheating public with influence of wrong information and products.
        Anil kumar damai
        Mobile no: [protected]
        Hyderabad-. 500008

harveer singh bhadoriya
          from Sarangpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Oct 14, 2018

I have ordered for 1 no. Vu 80cm (32 inch) smart led tv on 16.08.2018 and made payment via netbanking. My order id #[protected][protected modal ib2597ju1. But i received the parcel through a courier delivery person. Instead of my ordered product led tv, i have received t shirts. I am very much disappointed. Immediately i posted my complaint by e-mail as the mobile number [protected], i got through sms from your company. No one picks the call and no response so far. I understand that yours is fraud company and publish fake announcements in facebook. And i have not received product and return same.
          Contact

Navesoft ecommerce
          Phone:+91-[protected]
          Email: [protected]@viraldeal.co.in
          West boring canal road patna

Even after my complaint on 05.09.2018 by email, i didn't receive your reply as of now. I need my money rs. 6, 599/- back immediately with your response call. If i fail to get so, i have no other option and register legal case in consumer court against your company.
          Tracking id[protected] courier company delhivery http://api.shiprocket.in/public/shipping/track/ui/?awbcode=[protected]&company=1...
          https://www.viraldeal.co.in/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=[protect...

Neelam Kumar Sharma
            Jul 18, 2018

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171011

Viraldeal - Order [protected]
            Order ID: [protected]
            Refurbished Redmi Note 4 Luck By Chance SALE ! F1Red_4 1 Rs.2, 599 Rs.2, 599
            Sub-Total: Rs.2, 599
            Shipping Cost: Rs.150
            Total: Rs.2, 749

Date Added: 29/06/2018
            Payment Method: Pay with HDFC
            Shipping Method: Shipping Cost Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Mobile: [protected]
            IP Address: 59.89.14.27, 23
            Neelam Kiran
            Niceera
            Nice Era Computer Center
            Totu Chowk, shimla
            Shimla 171011
            Himachal Pradesh

premi13
              from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
              Feb 7, 2018

Address: 603103

I am order VU LED. amount paid Rs.6599. Debited my account. still not delivery my order. order no.[protected]. kindly any update or cancel my order. Waiting for so many days. Kindly any update. If you any changes Kindly update very soon or cancelled my order. Your order number [protected] has been booked with Viraldeal, For a total amount of Rs.6, 599. Do check your mail for additional details. Thank You.

Still not receive any mail for further details. Kindly update

elangovanvps
                Dec 19, 2017

Address: 638007

I have ordered for 1 no. Vu 80cm (32 inch) smart led tv on 17.11.2017 and made payment via netbanking. My order id #[protected]. Today morning i received the parcel through a courier delivery person. Instead of my ordered product led tv, i have received t shirts. I am very much disappointed. Immediately i posted my complaint by e-mail as the mobile number [protected], i got through sms from your company. No one picks the call and no response so far. I understand that yours is fraud company and publish fake announcements in facebook.

Even after my complaint on 29.11.2017 by email, i didn't receive your reply as of now. I need my money rs. 6, 999/- back immediately with your response call. If i fail to get so, i have no other option and register legal case in consumer court against your company.
                I am booking refurbished note 4 in viraldeal website but my product is change. I book 14 Feb 2018 I have taken yesterday maxfone Opel o 2 by dhamaalshop.com

wrong product delivered to me and no response or refund of money so far - Comment #3043687 - Image #0
                wrong product delivered to me and no response or refund of money so far - Comment #3043687 - Image #1
                wrong product delivered to me and no response or refund of money so far - Comment #3043687 - Image #2
                wrong product delivered to me and no response or refund of money so far - Comment #3043687 - Image #3
                Mobail phone bdle ke liye

Dec 8, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 600055

I have ordered Vu Led Smart TV 32 Inch on[protected] via www.viraldeal.co.in website.

25/06/17 I have received wrong product. Some garments item only coming that courier.

That is wrong item.

So I have return that product without Open that same courier people.

Till today I have not received my refund amount in my account.

I have send many more mail's regarding my refund that company email Id - [protected]@viraldeal.co.in

But till today I have not received any single reply at their end.

Can you Please do the needful and help for getting refund my amount.

Order ID - [protected]
                  Order Date[protected]
                  Order Return Date[protected]

Their Contact Number also Not Working. They Cheat Customers ([protected])

Jagadeesan D
                  +17 photos
                  Dec 09, 2017
                  Updated by [email protected]

I have ordered vu led smart tv 32 inch on[protected].

25/11/17 i have received wrong product. Some garments item only coming that courier.

That is wrong item.

So i have return that product without open that same courier people.

Till today i have not received my refund amount in my account.

Please do the needful and refund my amount.

Order id - [protected]
                  Order date[protected]
                  Order return date[protected]

That company contact number also not working. They are cheating customers.

I have already sending many more mail's to that company email id - [protected]@viraldeal.co.in

But till today i have not received any single reply to their end.

So kindly do the needful and put it seal on that fraud company.

This type of fraud company doing to doing general public's.

I have attached all the screenshots.

Can you please verify and do the needful

Jagadeesan d

S.S Venkatesha
                    Nov 10, 2017

Address: 800001

Hello i ordered redmi note 4 mobiles from dhamaalshop.com two numbers
                    Product is not delivered i ordered on[protected] and amount of 5498/- rupees has deducted from my axis bank account. But product is not delivered yet nearly two months ago but. Am trying contact the company customers care its not connecting this my six complaint i did not get any replay from the company seq no[protected]. Refund the money back to my account...

i am preeti from mumbai .i have ordered clothes & paid money online its been more than 15 months my order has not been delivered to me yet & site is not responding nor gave my money back. i request you to take action against such fraudsters.

Regard,
                    Preeti

not responding refund the amount - Comment #2933443 - Image #0
                    not responding refund the amount - Comment #2933443 - Image #1
                    Dhamal was fraud site my references no is[protected]...I will purchase a TV but delivery is not come ...at the time of I will order on[protected]
                    I will try more times to contact with dhamal but there will be no response...so kindly give my payment as soon as possible and my contact no is [protected]
                    I have ordered one vivo phone through viral deal.Order no [protected] has been booked with Viraldeal, For a total amount of Rs.2, 749. But I got max phone.
                    Very cheap quality.I want replacement of to get back the money.this is very serious.
                    Else I will approach legally.
                    Regards.
                    Murali Krishnan

not responding refund the amount - Comment #3134769 - Image #0
                    not responding refund the amount - Comment #3134769 - Image #1

Rama9000
                      Nov 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Sir my odeards24408 iam booking[protected]. Amount. Inr 6749.00
                      Sir please my amount return. Item is not delivered its not good please my amount return me sir. Item not delivered. But one year completed. But item not delivered. Please. Sir my amount return me. Already iam called daily customecare. But no response any call not received. Its fake site
                      Dec 28, 2017
                      sonypower's response
                      Please send my amount because of fake order.
                      Dear sir I ordered for TV by paying R's. 6599 through net banking. But I received only 6 numbers of boy's t-shirts.I am terribly shocked. Please send me original order or return my amount quickly as possible
                      Order no : 101155 videocon 32 inch led tv not received .so please take immediate actions
                      m.vadivelu
                      sargurunathan's reply, May 11, 2018
                      last one year my order booking . but order not received. company name damaal shop order no Ds 101155 videon 32 inch led tv. so immediate acctions

IA Gurmel Guru
                        Oct 29, 2017

Address: Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022

Dear sir/medam,
                        सर मेने 13/7/2016 को dhamaalshop.com वेबसाइट से सोनी पावर बैंक बुक किया था, जो एक वर्ष बीत जाने के बावजूद आज दिनांक तक मुझे प्राप्त नही हुआ है जबकि मैं नेट बैंकिंग के द्वारा 439.8 रुपए कंपनी को pay कर चुका हूँ। और आर्डर स्टेटस अभी भी पेंडिंग शो हो रहा है। मेने कई बार कंपनी के कस्टमर केअर पर कॉल करने की कोशिश की तो हर बार लाइन व्यस्त आ रही थी । और 3 बार मेल कर चुका हूँ, company की तरफ से अभी तक कोई रिप्लाई नहीं आया है। अतः श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि मुझे रिफंड करवाने की कृपा करें। इसके साथ मैं आर्डर की फ़ोटो attach कर रहा हूँ तथा साथ ही जो मेने धमाल शॉप को मेल किया था उसका स्क्रीनशॉट सेंड कर रहा । plz taken action and give me response.
                        Gurmel singh
                        Mobile-[protected]
                        Barmer (Rajasthan)
                        Shoping order detail-
                        Order id-ds6030
                        Order date-13/7/2016
                        Product - sony power bank
                        Deducted amount-rs.439.8
                        Oct 29, 2017
                        Updated by IA Gurmel Guru
                        Product Not Received After 1 Year.
                        Oct 29, 2017
                        Updated by IA Gurmel Guru
                        Order ID: DS6030

Dear Sir/Medam,
                        सर मेने 13/7/2016 को dhamaalshop.com वेबसाइट से सोनी पावर बैंक बुक किया था, जो एक वर्ष बीत जाने के बावजूद आज दिनांक तक मुझे प्राप्त नही हुआ है जबकि मैं नेट बैंकिंग के द्वारा 439.8 रुपए कंपनी को pay कर चुका हूँ। और आर्डर स्टेटस अभी भी पेंडिंग शो हो रहा है। मेने कई बार कंपनी के कस्टमर केअर पर कॉल करने की कोशिश की तो हर बार लाइन व्यस्त आ रही थी । और 3 बार मेल कर चुका हूँ, Company की तरफ से अभी तक कोई रिप्लाई नहीं आया है। अतः श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि मुझे रिफंड करवाने की कृपा करें। इसके साथ मैं आर्डर की फ़ोटो attach कर रहा हूँ तथा साथ ही जो मेने धमाल शॉप को मेल किया था उसका स्क्रीनशॉट सेंड कर रहा । Plz Taken Action and give me Response.
                        Gurmel Singh
                        Mobile-[protected]
                        Barmer (RAJASTHAN)
                        SHOPING ORDER DETAIL-
                        ORDER ID-DS6030
                        ORDER DATE-13/7/2016
                        PRODUCT- SONY POWER BANK
                        DEDUCTED AMOUNT-Rs.439.8

Anil1253
                          Oct 25, 2017

I am in 03/05/16, order in dhamaalshop.com, videocon 32inch led tv, i paid money in my andhra bank debit card rs-6749/-. My order no ds46773 not tracking, no customer care support, very poor services my order not deliver, my money not refund, please refund my money in my debit card account immediately

With regurds
                          Syamala anil

Khuntibaba
                            Oct 16, 2017

Sir, i have purchase a redmi note 4 mobile from ur site on 5/5/2017 but till today i received 14/10/2017 it has not delivered to me nor money refunded to me. My order no is[protected]. I was write many time but the dhamaal.com not responding. It is fake on line shopping website i suggest no one should try to shopping from this site. Many people cheated by this. Govt. Also not take any action to the co.

Promod Philip gt a IP
                              Sep 26, 2017

Address: 600001

Reminder 4

I am in 11/08/16, order in dhamaalshop.com, videocon 32inch led tv, i paid money in my hdfc credit card rs-6749/-. My order no ds36214 not tracking, no customer care support, very poor services my order not deliver, my money not refund, please refund my money in my credit card account immediately

With regurds
                              Promod philip

Jatin.k.nayi
                                Aug 25, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382405

Sir. 7/8/2017 on the day of i was offered the offer of indpendays on viral deal website redmi 4 mobile of which is i have booked a mobile phone at the three pcs which is the order number of its order. #[protected]. Is there and after that after five minutes the second three pcs mobile booking. Order number#[protected] the total six pcs mobile and the payment is made by the federal bank the total payment less 16, 494 rs which is no one was any response so sir please any help you.
                                I am ordered a mi note 4 first copy hand set but not recved acknowledgement slip order no. But not deliverded mobile set. Whats the matter. Solved this problem.
                                Product not received

redmi 4 mobile - Comment #2863729 - Image #0
                                redmi 4 mobile - Comment #2863729 - Image #1

baras
                                  from Phagwara, Punjab
                                  Aug 25, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144205

During browsing facebook, i got a notification of an offer regarding redmi note 4 at 2599/- from dhamaalshop.com on 03.08.2017. Still there is no response from the website, then i clicked on that offer to buy the phone. The server demanded for the payment of rs.2599/- and a service charge of rs.150/- i paid the amount of rs.2, 749/- through my bank atm. The acknowledgement of debit transaction is in my inbox. The amount debited from my account. Order id is [protected]. But i did not get any acknowledgement of receipt from the offered company (Dhamaalshop.com) i request you to take the needful action as early... Please return my money or give me product and also mr kundun from dhamaal not attending any phone call those no is [protected] and [protected]
                                  I ordered redmi note 4 first copy mobile and balance with shipping charge 2749/rs also deducted
                                  on 02/05/2017
                                  reference no[protected] deducted from hdfc bank.
                                  but till now i received the mobile
                                  this is the fraud site i purchase or not if yes till my mobile has to deliver.
                                  Sir sorry to say this company is cheated me. Ordered 32" Tv amount paid through credit card still not delivered.

Am going to give complaint to cyber police against Dhamaalshop.com.

Mazhar ahmed sirkazi
                                  Cell. [protected]

Gopalsamy Kanagaraj
                                    Aug 23, 2017

Address: 800001

I booked redmi 4a true copy mobile on 29/04/2017 on line in dhamaalshop.com. During transaction, amount rs.2749/= debited from my credit card but challan could not generated from dhamaalshop.com. I confirmed from indusind bank customer care they informed transaction successful and amount credited to dhamaalshop.com vide there transaction id 222271 on 29/4/2017. Till date i have neither recieved nor amount refunded to me despite repeated request through e-mail. I tried to contact with dhamaalshop.com on their customer care no. But no response from them. Request refund the amount at the earliest pz.

pnagar
                                      from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
                                      Aug 18, 2017

Address: 326512

Mene apki site se iron purchage kiya tha abhi tak nahi mila
                                      21/08/2016 order of a iron
                                      Hello I ordered redmi note 4 mobile 2 nos 5500/- rupees deducted from my account send products otherwise refund my money back nearly 6 months ago. Seq No[protected]-2017 ordered date refund my money

Saravanan ,.N
                                        from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                        Aug 2, 2017

Address: 600048

Sir I was purchase order for redmi 4 in 27/03/2017 not come in Mobile please check or refund my amount Rs.2749 my account num _[protected] Canada bank, ifsc code-CNRB 0003856 please sir refund my money.
                                        By
                                        Saravanan
                                        On 19.8 16, I booked a order for 32 inch colour TV by paying Rs 6749/.Till today I have neither rec'd the tv nor the refund.