Complaints 2031

File a complaint to DG Shipping

Having problems with DG Shipping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DG Shipping customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DG Shipping reviews & complaints page 42

Omkar88
Jul 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bsid application refresh

SIR
I am OMKAR SINGH Indos# 06GL3217.I applied for SID card through application No.111047 for which I had the appointment in NOIDA for biometric on 24/03/2021, however it has been rejected due to the place of birth I bear the same place of birth in the application as in my INDos. Please advise as no one is assisting. I have sent several emails wherever " but no one responded despite repeated requests. Please
And I have changed...
Joginder Shaw
Jul 7, 2022

Cdc urgently required for joining

Good day
My name is Joginder Kumar shaw and my indos number is 22ZM9484. I have applied for my cdc on 17th June and it is still showing under process. Sir please help me get through it as I have to submit my cdc by 20th July to the company as they are ready to take me on board. I have applied it through MMD Mumbai. My application number is SMO(M)/2022/204976...
I am Sanjeet chib Indos# . 03ZL9030.I applied for SID card through application No.187289 for which I had the appointment in Noida on July 04th, however it has been rejected due to the name but i already update and made correction for name but i have issue on print report by mistake i mark NO for passport and cdc i need to have correction to YES because i have both document and the other issue on acknowledge report my name is writen sanjeet...
from Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
Jul 6, 2022

CDC Application - Under verification Process (SMO(M)/2022/201426)

Dear Si/Madam,

Sorry to inform you that, my CDC Application (SMO(M)/2022/201426) is in 'Under Verification Status' Since long time. I have not received any letter or mail to approach higher secondary board where as my some coleagues received.

I kindly request for your valuable required action.

+91 [protected]...
Tushar@05
Jul 5, 2022

Status under process

Address:MUMBAI

Sorry to inform that since 8th june 2022
I have submitted my all required documents for renewal of my CDC
Kindly check as mention Indos details
And do appropriate measures for my Process

I would like to renew as soon as possible for my next joining purpose
Indos 12GL2284
Application no :SMO(M) /2022/22264032...
Ratheeshsivadev
Jul 5, 2022

Sid application rejected

Address:Kerala

I am Ratheesh Kumar sivadevan Indos# . 16ZL5522.I applied for SID card through application No. 186400 for which I had the appointment in kochi for biometric on June 22th, however it has been rejected due to the name but I bear the same name in the application as in my INDos. Please advise as no one is assisting. I have sent several emails wherever " but no one responded despite repeated requests. Please
And I have changed my cdc as...
Mohd Altamash Kabir
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
Jul 4, 2022
Jul 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2022

Regarding CDC Approval

Dear sir please consider my urgency,
I have applied for CDC two times, last I was applied on 20th of June and that was still showing under process from last week, My Indos no- is 22ZN2825
And my application no. Is - SMO(M) /2022/205547.
Please help me sir, it will be so kind of you
Thanks and regards...
Sharma karan
from Pathankot, Punjab
Jul 4, 2022

Kindly approve and dispatch my CDC

Application no - SMO(k)/2022/35715
Indos no - 22ZN1448

Greetings of the day!!
Goof afternoon respected sir/mam . My name is karan sharma. I just have a request from you to kindly approve my cdc and dispatch it as soon as possible because my joining date is coming closer and company is ready to pick me onboard I already mail so many times .
Application no - SMO(k)/2022/35715
Indos no - 22ZN1448br...
Humera1994
Jul 4, 2022
Jul 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2022

CDC under process since 14 days

Greeting of the day!!

Dear ma'am/sir

This is to inform you that my CDC application Ref no- SMO(M)/2022/205444 is under process from the last 10 days and still not approved. My INDos no is 22ZN1123.
Kindly, Please look into the matter and do the needful. Your response would be highly appreciated.

Humera...
Jayson king
Jul 2, 2022

Request for CDC APPROVAL.

Address:Camp no.3, Mondal para, p.o- Krishnapur(kestopur), P.s-Baguihati, North 24 parganas

Greeting of the day!!!
Myself JAYSON KING..I had applied for CDC on 6th of June 2022. Reference/Application no. SMO(M)/2022/202855 was submitted successfully for the last 25 days i.e 6/06/2022. Indos no. 22ZN1604. All documents have been uploaded successfully. Still the application is not approved. Request to kindly approve it as I have an order to join a ship immediately. Kindly do it at the earliest. Your response would be highly...
RahulKT
Jul 2, 2022

CDD application is submitted

Address:Vill Balua,post -udaypur, Varanasi

Greeting of the day!!
Dear ma'am/sir
This is to inform you that my CDC application Ref no- SMO(M)/2022/206883 is application submitted from the last 05 days and still not approved. My INDos no is 22ZN1065.
Kindly, Please look into the matter and do the needful. Your response would be highly appreciated.
Rahul kumar Tiwari...
Mohammad Imran Ali
Jul 2, 2022

CDC Renewal application approved but it has not been issued.

Address:[email protected] Directorate General of Shipping, Govt. of India 9th Floor, Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai - 400 04

Good Day!!

Please Be informed that I have applied for My CDC Renewal with application No-
SMO(M)/2022/22263449.
Which was approved one month ago ago, but yet i have not recived the CDC
renewal sticker.

kindly look into it and do the needful at the earliest.

Thank you in advance for your support.

Imran Ali Mohammad...
Good day

URGENT: kindly note while trying to open the sea service details link which earlier was known as master checker link in the update seafarer profile column of dg shipping egovernance platform there is an error coming i.e
"Currently this service is unavailble" am opening on firefox browser everything else is opening perfectly fine except this .
I am losing a major employment option because of this as...
Salam Sunder Singh
Jun 28, 2022
Jul 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2022

Renewal sticker

Respected Ma'am/Sir
I Salam Sunder Singh
Indos no : 11NL1303
have applied for CDC renewal on
27/May/2022
Application no:
SMO(M)/2022/22263651
Application already approved, no
information on dispatch.
Kindly check and try to send the renewal sticker....
Ajay Premchand
Jun 28, 2022

CDC application could be processed at a faster date

Respected Team,
I am Ajay Arun
my Indos number is 22SM0335

I have applied for cdc on 21-JUN-2022,
my cdc application number SMO(M)/2022/205722

SMO Mumbai I have a joining date that is in the next 2 weeks on a passenger ship would highly appreciate it if my CDC application could be processed at a faster date

Thank you for understanding...
Laxia
Jun 27, 2022

Renewal of CDC sticker

Respected Sir/Ma'am

I am LAXIA RANA/indos number-11NL4160
I have applied Renewal for CDC- 04/May/2022,
(Application Number- SMO(M)/2022/22262900
Now more than one month pass but still didn't dispatch MY CDC RENEWAL STICKER, Also until no any information in application status for dispatch, I want to join a vessel.
Kindly check and please try to send me my CDC renewal sticker.
I hope, I will...
Vichu2604
Jun 27, 2022

Requisition to cancel my cdc application

Respected sir/ma'm,
I have applied for my cdc on 24/06/2022. I have noticed my mistake before the payment. I request you to cancel my application so that i can apply for new one immediately, sir/ma'm.

Application no: SMO(K)/2022/35808...
ankiakank
from Kyelang, Himachal Pradesh
Jun 26, 2022
Jul 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022

No update on CDC renewal sticker

Good day,

I've applied for my CDC renewal on 13th of May 2022 and application remark is approved since then. Also I see the new expiry date is updated in the dg profile on 20th of may 2022.

Till date I did not see any sticker dispatch update nor I received anything on the same.
For concern I email SM office but no reply from their side.
Requesting you to please look into...
Hshjsbshsn
from Sultanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 25, 2022

Dg shipping profile login problem

Address:Sultanpur. Uttar pradesh

I krishan pandey holding indos no. 01GL2056, trying to login user I'd as well as password it shows mismatch then I tried forgot password filled up approprriate options it shows password set to email I'd, as I open my email did not get any password yesterday full day I tried to check password on mail and also that contact no. Given in dg website many time called no one pick up call and sent emails, did not get any reply......
Good day sir,
I submitted my sign off application on 19 feb 2020 before lock down in lock down I got from DSEO that your application is received and in few days your sign will be updated but after few days they update the wrong dates on master checker now nobody reply and dg said we are not responsible and some guys are new here snd we don't know about your that application same year in October 2020 I join another vessel after sign...