Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 111

Divyansh Lakpale
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
Nov 23, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

I have won 550 until now as soon as i have applied for withdraw they say fairplay violation and charged me 535 rs. I gave so much time to this game and in return they don't even give the money i deserve
This is a pure fraud app and one should never trust this game their add shows that peoples have won 22 lacks, 28 lacs and when we play they don't even give us our 500 rs
What to do now
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Avinash499
    Nov 22, 2017

Address: 520002

I have to withdraw money from dream 11 account and i requested 600 rupee's on 28 september 2017 nad that amount will be credited to my bank account but as of now 40 days finished my money wasn't credited to my bank account and i repeatedly contacting dream 11 on contact us but a system generated messages are coming but my problem yet to be solved so please i request you to credit my money
    Nov 21, 2017
    Updated by Avinash499
    I have requested withdrawal from dream 11 account to my bank account but money wasn't credited to my bank account. I have kept contacting in contact us but no one responding already one month finished
    Nov 21, 2017
    Updated by Avinash499
    Transaction ID. UW2017100511414113848973

Satya mahesh
      Nov 20, 2017

Address: 534329

Sir my account was suspended I can't do anything wrong in dream 11 why my account is not opening what's the reason sir please activate my account i don't know really no mistake should be made with your app but my g mail entering means your account has been suspended please go to help desk is like that coming but I gave your app 5(five) 🌟 stars rating
      Nov 20, 2017
      Sir my account was suspended i can't do anything wrong with your app I can't understanding why the account was opening please say the reason if anything wrong means next time it should not be repeated again I Don't no really why my account was suspended please sir activate my account I should have interest with your app 5 stars
      This is fake dream11 because my winning balance is go fairplay vocation... this is fake dream11
      My email [protected]@gmail.com
      My number [protected]
      Please deactivate my account
      Sir today my balance 577 nullified what's the reason
      This is fake dream11 because my winning balance is go fairplay vocation... this is fake dream11

my account was suspended - Comment #3016598 - Image #0
      Sir my account was suspended I can't do anything wrong in dream 11 why my account is not opening what's the reason sir please activate my account i don't know really no mistake should be made with your app but my g mail entering means your account has been suspended please go to help desk is like that coming but I gave your app 5(five) 🌟 stars rating

my account was suspended - Comment #3016599 - Image #0

my account was suspended - Comment #3016600 - Image #0
      Dear sir / madam my account has been suspended please clear my dream 11 account ..

my account was suspended - Comment #3086656 - Image #0
      Respected sir/mam my dream 11 account is suspended I don't know the reasons for suspend of my account plz help me ...

my account was suspended - Comment #3757107 - Image #0

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Hey neeraj,

Thanks for writing to us.

Our payment gateway had previously confirmed that the first transaction of rs 5, 750 was unsuccessful transaction and the second was a successful transaction and the same was credited to your dream11 account. You can share the bank account statement with us which shows both the debited amount so that we can cross check with our payment gateway.

Feel free to...
        Bharathgowda Gowda
        Nov 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562114

My login id : [protected]@gmail.com
        I want to change my dream 11 profile.
        My name : bharath k
        My date of birth : 18/03/1996
        My pancard number : evdpk9238l
        My address : bharath k
        District : bangalore rural
        Sate : karnataka
        After changing my profiles, start my dream 11 account. I send my pancard copy and verify my dream 11 account.
        Reactive my dream 11 account.
        And i will play it further.
        I hope you to start my dream 11 account.
        I am enjoying dream 11 play in future.
        I am user dream 11
        I love dream 11

Bharath Gowdru
          Nov 19, 2017

Address: 560067

My login id : [protected]@gmail.com
          I want to change my dream 11 profile.
          My name : bharath k
          My date of birth : 18/03/1996
          My pancard number : evdpk9238l
          My address : alappanahalli
          District : bangalore rural
          Sate : karnataka
          After changing my profiles, start my dream 11 account. I send my pancard copy and verify my dream 11 account.
          I hope you to start my dream 11 account.
          I am enjoying dream 11 play in future.
          I am user dream 11
          I love dream 11
          Nov 19, 2017
          Updated by Bharath Gowdru
          I hope you to start my dream 11

Dharmendra Bhardwaj
            Nov 18, 2017

Dream11 doing fraud over cloud... Beg business they doing without any illegal policy... It's running totally unapproved apps through the app they get ur personal information from your phone.. But install the dream 11 app ever... I had spent some amount after wining but they are transfer my amount... I request you to all don't try to use this app in future they are capture your details without your permission.

vravesh
              Nov 14, 2017

Sir I received about 1000rs by winning some contest but when I want to withdrew my money after process in one or two days my account show me my money lost in fair play violation and money withdrew process is cancelled I want my money back in my account sir please solve my problem and give my money back I shall be thankful you for this. Thank you
              Nov 14, 2017
              Updated by vravesh
              Please solve my problem

Suraj12345789
                Nov 14, 2017

654 rs automatically deducted from my account and said fair play violation what's this i got that amount by referring my friends and amount i won through grand leagues and private leagues so how can u deduct that that means there will be foolishness if we refer our friends. Plz add 654 in my account asap. I referred about 24 friends and that's why i have this amount, so plz accept my request. Hope there will be positive response.
                I had given request for withdrawal of ₹1500 but now it shows failed i don't know why?
                Please do reply soon and let me know the problem?

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

deduction of bonus and winning amount - Comment #2921385 - Image #0

Hayatulla Gayen
                  Nov 13, 2017

Address: 721127

My balance was nullified
                  From my account on November 13 11:21 am
                  Without any warning
                  There are no FAQ issue on that purpose
                  Please do something
                  Hii.. I am dream 11 user. I had playing since may2018. I am win the money sometimes. And sometimes I lost my money. When I see recend transaction the I came to know that balance is nullified. I can able to know that how can you able to nullified my account balance. This is not a first time to me, this is third for me. I was requesting you to return my moneys. Otherwise I will does not play the dream11 and I will say to friends that the dream11 is fake... So, please solve the balance nullified problem...

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3652348 - Image #0
                  My balance amount Rs 8620 is deducted why please refund.

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3677054 - Image #0
                  My balance Rs 8620 is deducted please return.

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3677056 - Image #0
                  In my account 420 rs will nullified plz return my amount
                  What's the meaning of nullified

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3748478 - Image #0
                  I have added 2000 thousand on dream11 account current balance was 969 but when I checked my account balance today it shows I have only winning amount of 105 rs where is my other balance

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3797890 - Image #0
                  balance nullified from my account - Comment #3797890 - Image #1

I have not recieved my 150rs amount into my bank account plz help me. In recent transaction history it is deducted from my account but i have not recieved it...

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3991347 - Image #0

I have not recieved my 150rs amount into my bank account plz help me. In recent transaction history it has deducted from my dream11 account but i have not recieved it...

balance nullified from my account - Comment #3991350 - Image #0
                  6 other people found this review helpful
                  6 found this helpful

Dharmendra Bhardwaj
                    Nov 13, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi there's running illegal business over the cloud and i have 599 rs when i try to transfer into my account they deduct 100 rs from my winning amount... I have screenshot and mails they don't reply after did that samleass... I request to all don't play with any large or small amount in dream 11... They are not real... They don't have any office... Even customer support center... Totaly illegal business on cloud..
                    I requested for withdrawal my winning money
                    But why failed my withdrawal
                    Please deposit in bank or dream11 account
                    Transaction I'd - uw2017110605224111197397_cw
                    date is 06/11/17...
                    my dream11 [protected]@gmail.com

Dhanpal Rawat
                      Nov 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Pakistan Women vs new zealand women 3rd T20 match s.bates point

Rs180 contast
                      This contast my captan is s.bates
                      But complete points is not found.

Captain points 110
                      Voice captain points 82.5
                      I have withdraw my money it shows transaction failed please do the needful.i have attached the screenshot of my withdrawing amount transaction I'd details

s.bates points - Comment #2918341 - Image #0
                      A reset password link came to email I'd, but I am not able to reset the password after clicking on the link, so please give some other idea on how to reset the passwors

Neetesh Gour
                        Nov 12, 2017

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470001

When i deposit above ₹200 so its all good, true, genuine and legal. Now i want to withdraw my winning ₹353 so it has been canceled... & it shows fairplay violation. Why?

Is this legal?
                        Is this genuine?
                        Is this fair?

No, this is totally unfair.

Final thing is that money deposit is legal & money withdraw is illegal..

All statement says, this is cheating by dream 11 and it is totally totally totally fake...

If dream 11 have any argue with my statement so please tell me immediately.

Umar Rasheed
                          from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Nov 10, 2017

Address: 191113

Sir i had 3459 rupees in my account. Yesterday i verified my pan and bank details on dream 11 and today when i checked my dream11 my balance was not there it is showing zero balance sir plz help me in getting my money back. I checked my account section in dream 11 and it shows your balance had been nullified i don't know what to do plz help me in getting my money back
                          My account is suspended linked with [protected]@email.com with number [protected]
                          Sai Pranitha's reply, Nov 12, 2017
                          Pls activate sir I am using only depends on that account

gitesh koli
                            Nov 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

Sir i was received 1339 on 8 of october. When i made it for withdraw 200 rs this transection fail return back and after return money all money will cut by fair play violation. Sir i made a league and earned those money. Hw is it fairplay violation?, can u pls give me answer and how can i get money back to my account. I credited my money from my bank account sir can u pls give me answer how can i get it. My email [protected]@gmail.com
                            Solve my problem

my money is return back because i win this money not chitt - Comment #2909683 - Image #0
                            Not suitable for earn case add my account
                            Not so my account deactivated please
                            Thani you
                            I have cash bonus of 120 rupees and it's not expired till date. But entry fee taken from my winnings of amount 100. So I lost my winning amount . So please explain the complete details of the process done on entry fee amount. This will make me upset to join contest.so What can I do please help me.

Help8050433580
                              from Tumkur, Karnataka
                              Nov 8, 2017

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590010

Please help to retain my dream11 account my account is "help[protected]"
                              I used my email but not login help me please i use 2 account this 2nd account i lost its in parrelal app [protected]
                              [protected] these mobile no. I use
                              Dear dream11 team

Ye galat baat h..wining amount nhi dete ho..shi rank ke winer ko cash nhi dete ho.
                              Maine 13ka con. Join kiya usme 2500win hote h 2500-500 = 20 or meri rank 2497 aayi or mujhe sirf 3.80rs mile h...mujhe lgta h ye fraud h
                              My account is forget email ID & mobile number lost how to login my dreamm 11 account
                              Another number but same account pl help me
                              My dreamm 11 old account is forget email ID &phone number 2nd account open but didn't verified
                              Please old account open my dream 11 account
                              18 other people found this review helpful
                              18 found this helpful

nagrterterte
                                Nov 7, 2017

I referred to my friend but i didnt get any money my email:[protected]@gmail.com and my friend email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                so please resolve my problem i am waiting to get money and play so please
                                pleasee

Dinesh Hardy
                                  from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Nov 7, 2017

My withdrawal was cancelled and certain amount was deducted saying fairplay violation, i'm okay with the amount deducted, but can i withdraw my remaining amount without any problem like this again?
                                  Nov 7, 2017
                                  My Gmail is not register but dream 11acount. sir i can help you? Ok

ganni111
                                    Nov 6, 2017

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

My account has been suspended
                                    I want my account please tell me now what I am do please help to me for getting my account

hirennn
                                      from Bardoli, Gujarat
                                      Nov 2, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Hi sir
                                      .i dont know fair play violation.. I earn 1039 rupees...so pls return my money and.i play si fair..i play dream 11 6 months so pls sir.
                                      Id - [protected]@gmail.com..
                                      My second account us suspend ..but i play fair so what us reason.. So pls help me..reply fast...
                                      Id - [protected]@gmail.con
                                      Mobile no.[protected]
                                      Nov 08, 2017
                                      Updated by hirennn
                                      Hi sir
                                      .i dont know fair play violation.. I earn 1039 rupees...so pls return my money and.i play si fair..i play dream 11 6 months so pls sir.
                                      Id - [protected]@gmail.com..
                                      My second account us suspend ..but i play fair so what us reason.. So pls help me..reply fast...
                                      Id - [protected]@gmail.con
                                      Mobile no.[protected]