EasyMobileRecharge.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2023
Complaints 158

File a complaint to EasyMobileRecharge.com

Having problems with EasyMobileRecharge.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EasyMobileRecharge.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EasyMobileRecharge.com reviews & complaints page 8

niladri_20052006
May 23, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I tried to recharge my mobile number through www.easymobilerecharge.com but my mobile is not recharged though my money is deducted from my account. I got a message as follows:

We are unable to obtain, authorization for the following Order 1966760.

In the rare event that the amount is charged or blocked in your account we shall coordinate with the bank and have the money reversed ASAP.The money should reflect in your account within 2 business days.

In case you should have any concerns request you to kindly drop an e-mail to us at the following address: [protected]@ccavenue.com.

We request your cooperation in this regards.

CCAvenue Customer Service

I even emailed to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com but no results.

How will I get my money back from this cheater?

Please mail me at [protected]@yahho.com
I have tried to recharge my mobile number through www.easymobilerecharge.com but my mobile is not recharged though my money is deducted from my account. They are simply adding my money 222 to their EASY WALLET, but I want they should return the amount (222+2=224) to my bank account. CC Avenue shouldn't support to such type of service. So, its a request that, please return my money. My ORDER Nos are" 4384350, 4383683, 4381345. So, please take action on this service provider.

Thanks and with regards
Saroj Kumar Panda
Dear niladri_20052006,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise!

We have checked your order with us and we have not received the payment from your bank for this order. This could happen due to any of the following reasons:

• Sometimes due to technical reasons, we might not receive a response from the bank for your payment request. As a result, we do not get to know the status of your payment transaction and hence assume it to be a failed payment. For such cases the recharge is not processed by us.

• Sometimes the banks give us a response that your payment transaction has failed, even if the payment transaction was actually successful. For such cases the recharge is not processed by us as we assume it to be a failed payment.

Normally in such cases money is automatically refunded to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money must have refunded till now.

Still if you haven’t received your refund yet, kindly contact us again on [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in.

We hope that you will provide us another chance to serve you.

Easymobilerecharge.com Customer Care
[protected]@easymobilerecharge.in
Dear sarojdip,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Your recharges were not successful. Your amount was added to your Easy Wallet and you have used it for another recharges.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in

neetharao
    from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 20, 2011

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

On[protected] I had tried to recharge my mobile number with Rs. 295. The recharge was unsuccessful but my account got debited with Rs. 297. (Rs. 295 + Rs. 2 service charge).

I tried contacting the helpdesk of the organization. They have traced the un-successful recharge. But the amount has still not been refunded to my account.

I have sent e mails repeatedly but nothing has been done till now.

I have attached my bank statement and the orders given by me for recharge in a single jpg file.
    please solve my problem my recharge was not accept

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Kindly provide us more detail like your order no, mobile no or registered email id with us, so that we do the needful.

Kindly provide us more detail so that we can resolve your issue.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in

mandloisanjeev
      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
      Mar 30, 2011

Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done the idea Recharge of Rs. 25 with the internet fee of rs. 2 (totally Rs. 27). After the Payment successful , they shows that "ORDER PLACED BEFORE 1. 46PM MARCH 30, 2011 IS NOT SUCSSES RETURN MY MUNY AND HELP U
      EasyMobileRecharge.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Idea — EASY RECHARGE

i recaharged my no on 12jan with 77rs messg card but till now if i send messg 10 paise is dedacting from my account and 11 paise for airtel wat should i do
      Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done the idea Recharge of Rs. 100 with the internet fee of rs. 2 (totally Rs. 102). After the Payment successful, they shows that "ORDER PLACED BEFORE September 23, 2011 IS NOT SUCSSES RETURN MY MUNY AND HELP U
      i recharged my mobile number [protected] on 04/10/201, with amount Rs.102. Deducted form my HDFC a/c[protected]. Bank ref number is [protected]. my recharge order number is 3752567. But in my account showing recharge processed and i even did not received email for this order. So i requested you please refund my amount Rs.102 as soon as possible.

Bala Chiranjeevi Reddy
      mobile no - [protected]
      Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done the 3G BSNL number [protected] Recharge of Rs. 50 with the internet fee of rs. 2 (totally Rs. 52) on 5/4/12 After the Payment successful, BUT mobile not recharged.
      please return my money .

rajesh kumar srivastava

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Your recharge request has been correctly processed. Please find details for your order below:

Order Number:6952618
      Mobile Number:[protected]
      Order Time:[protected]:30:13
      Operator:BSNL, Uttar Pradesh(E)
      Special RC
      Amount:50
      Reference:[protected]
      Order Status: Recharged

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com

[protected]@easymobilerecharge.com
      Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done the BSNL number [protected] Recharge of Rs. 30 and an amount of 42 got deducted from my account on 2/8/12. After the Payment successful, BUT mobile not recharged and not even a conformation email.
      please return my money
      well iam really disappointed to see that there's been a lot of problems using your services. It's been the third time i am being charged but no recharges done.the details are:
      [protected]-vodafone- delhi ncr-recharge amnt-55 done oct.
      status- not done

[protected]-docomo-haryana-amnt-Rs.100-done on 22nd oct around 9.00 pm
      status- not done

[protected]-docomo haryana-amnt rs.50-done in the last week of sept.
      status not done.
      I recharged my mobile no [protected] with 102 rupees from sbi credit card order no[protected] customer ip address 112.110.246.228, date- 24/12/2012 09:43:30 Am, the status showed successful but there is no order status found, 102 rupees already been deducted from my account.
      Amar Kumar nayak
      mob [protected]
      email [protected]@gmail.com
      plz shortout my problem
      I recharged my mobile no [protected] with 202 rupees from hdfc credit card date- 24/03/2013 08:43:30 pm, the status showed successful but there is no order status found, 202 rupees already been deducted from my account.
      roshan lal
      mob [protected]
      email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      plz shortout my problem
      I recharged my mobile no [protected] with 102 rupees from sbi credit card order no[protected] customer ip address 10.211.241.100, date[protected]:51:15 Am, the status showed successful but there is no order status found, 102 rupees already been deducted from my account.
      ARJUN SINGH
      Order No: 18354452
      Mobile/DTH No: [protected]
      Recharge Amount: 100
      Date:[protected]:51:15
      email:[protected]@ymail.com
      plz shortout my problem
      Please give me the phone number of easy mobile recharge to contact their representative.. I want to cancel a transaction
      i recharged my mobile number [protected] on 10/07/2013, with amount Rs.102, 102, 102 (totally Rs./-306) . Deducted form my SBI A/C. my recharge order number is 22921632 And 22920521. But in my account showing recharge processed and i even did not received email for this order.
      A/c No:-[protected] So i requested you please refund my amount Rs.306 as soon as possible.
      Please provide as much information as possible...
      Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done theBSNL number [protected] Recharge of Rs. 98 with the internet fee of rs. 2 (totally Rs.100 on 21/08/2013 After the Payment successful, BUT mobile not recharged.
      please return my money .
      Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done theBSNL number [protected] Recharge of Rs. 50 20/09/2013mobile not recharged.
      please return my money .

anwar khan Qureshi
      bhind mp
      i recharged my mobile number [protected] on 20/09/2013 with amount Rs.52 Deducted form my SBI a/c [protected] Bank recharge So i requested you please refund my amount Rs.52 as soon as possible. Transaction Ref No IGM 892166

anwar khan
      bhind mp
      mobile no - [protected]
      i recharged my mobile number [protected] on 20/09/2013 with amount Rs.52 Deducted form my SBI a/c [protected] Bank recharge So i requested you please refund my amount Rs.52 as soon as possible. Transaction Ref No IGM 892166
      please refund my amount Rs.520 please call me [protected]

anwar khan
      bhind mp
      mobile no - [protected]
      i recharged my mobile number [protected]on 24/09/2013 with amount Rs.102 Deducted form my SBI a/c [protected] Bank recharge So i requested you please refund my amount Rs.102 as soon as possible. Transaction Ref No IGM 892168

Regards poonam
      bhind mp
      mobile no - [protected]
      Very cheating people i have recharged 220 rupees on idea prepaid mob no :- [protected] but finally 0 rs in my mobile balance very cheating people...
      Sir, I have recharged a sum of 101.00 on 14 december 2013 for tata docomo no [protected] . The amount of 101.00 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not success ful. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      Sir, plz take immediate action and refund me my amount.
      Email id_ [protected]@gmail.com
      Txn. No.[protected], date 14.12.2013
      Mobile no [protected]
      We have successfully processed your recharge request as per the following details:Order No: 33659628Mobile/DTH No: [protected]Recharge Amount: 440Date:[protected]:15:03

But my phone is not actually recharges.
      Either refund my amount or recharge the phone.

It seems that www. easymobilerecharge. com is doing fraud.
      I will complain to the consumer forum also.
      Sir, I have rechrged a sum of 150.00 on 12 may 2014 for sun direct recharge [protected] . The amount of 150.00 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not success ful. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      Sir, plz take immediate action and refund me my amount.order no 39383788 customer ip address 106.220.125.220.
      N.Ashok
      Mobile:[protected]
      I had made recharge on Airtel Number 5 days ago.
      for Rs200. on easymobileRecharge.com

Recharge was unsuccessfull but My money got Debited form My bank.
      Please return my money.
      this has happened twice.
      What kind of service is this?

Mobile Number-[protected]
      Sir, I have recharged a sum of 298.00 on 11june 2014 for idea no [protected] . The amount of 298.00 was deducted from my STAT BANK OF BIKANER & JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN SIROHI 307001 account no. [protected] but the recharge was not success ful. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      Txn. No. IGV4292737, date 11.06.2014
      Mobile no [protected]
      Sir, I have recharged a sum o f200 on 21/06/2014 for bsnl no [protected] . The amount of 200 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not success full. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      Sir, I have recharged a sum o f200 on 21/06/2014 for bsnl no [protected] . The amount of 200 rs. was deducted from my account but the recharge was not success full. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      easy recharge Mobil costumer car number plz provide my Mobil no is [protected] my email id [protected]@rediff.com
      Sir, I have recharged a sum of 135.00 on 20 july 14 for Aircel delhi no [protected] The amount of 135.00 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not success ful. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      Email [protected]@gmail.com
      Txn. No. 43200485date 20 july 14
      Mobile no [protected]
      Sir, I have recharged a sum of 135.00 on 20/07/14foAircel delhi no [protected] The amount of 135.00 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not success ful. Please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
      Txn. No. 43200485, date 20/07/14
      Mobile no [protected]
      i mistakenly done airtel recharge rs. 107 but this recharge not usufull for me

please help me
      how to refund my cash ?
      Read their(easymobilerecharge.com) refund policy! Their refund policy eassentially tells you to never recharge through them.
      Sir, i have recharged a sum of 1229. on 17/10/2014 for mts no [protected]. The amount of 1229.00 was deducted from my account but the recharge was not successful. please kindly refund the amount at the earliest.

Email id- [protected]@yahoo.com

Txn. no 11764062. Date- 17/10/2014
      Data card no. [protected]
      contact no. [protected]
      i am recharge for aircel but i wand need airtel i don t know how can do ? but i eble to rechare .
      deduced from my account i dont want i am telling stll now not done refund my amount in my accound rs. 500
      please refund my amount i am worried used this website .

207 : txn CHR[protected]
      EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
      Easymobile recharge Airtel

Recharged on 2.1.2015 for Rs.453 for number [protected] . Order Number 52094001,

but airtel account not toped up yet . Completely unacceptable . In processs for long time now.

I also sent email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com . No acknowledgement yet .
      Sir, i have recharged of rs 299 on 16.02.2015 for airtel .but Still the is done done what is the problem.is this a fraud company
      Dear sir ..my DTH Reachage dish tv ac no [protected] reachage amount 300 is not successful please reffend my acount immediately
      Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IG0AVBMHL2 for Rs.344.0 on 10/10/2015 10:18:58
      my rechage not succful pls chake my [protected] this mob no pis chak my accound re fund
      Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IG0AVBMHL2 for Rs.344.0 on 10/10/2015 10:18:58
      bsnl [protected] mob i have recharged tha amount of 344 but not success ful please kindly refund
      sbi ac..[protected]
      name.Esakkimuthu .n
      my mobil n0 . [protected]
      i have recharged 200 rs but i have not found my amount,

Rs 501/- recharged to [protected] by mistake by me order no 69764243 on 5/1/2016 at 1746 hrs

through easymobile recharge site reqst refund the amount and add to easy wallet balance please

simhachala rowlo

email: [protected]@yahoo.com

user id [protected]@yahoo.com

pw sumaragini
      I recharge my mobile no. [protected] of rs. 150 on 31/12/2015 but amount is debit from my account and recharge not done. Kindly refund my money to my account
      REMINDER

Pls refund my amt of rs-100/- due to this amt is deduct from my account on 12-jan-2016, , , , & recharge not done & order no also not generated, , , so refund my amt other wise i m go to consumer forum...

varsha adhikari
      Very cheating people i have recharged 395 rupees on BSNL prepaid mob no :- [protected]Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done the BSNL number [protected] Recharge of Rs. 395 with the internet fee of rs. 2 (totally Rs.397 on 06/03/2016, ORDER NO.72696357 After the Payment successful, BUT mobile not recharged.please return my money but finally 0 rs in my mobile balance very cheating people...
      E-MAIL id: nilam81.[protected]@gmail.com,
      contect no.[protected]
      order no.76867439.rs 129 mobile no.[protected] date 29/05/2016.not recharge please halp me.

Money deducted i have not received balance

Hi, Please update on my request.. Order No.44580535 from CCAvenu Order No.44580822 from CCAvenue
      Please if you cant do the tata sky recharge of rupees 575/- then return that money in my bank account as soon as possible regards, Tejaswini Ghatpande mob no-[protected]
      Dear sir/mam,
      On dated 28/09/16 I recharge my Videocon DTH customer id 74970188 recharge order no 82611424 rupees 500 it deducted from my account but my DTH not received such amount not yet.kindly revert back
      My money is deducted Rs648 from my account but recharge is not done plz refund money, , , very cheating people

Order ID[protected]
      Airtel- [protected]

refund money - Comment #2618795 - Image #0
      I have done the 3G BSNL number [protected] Recharge of Rs. 339 with the internet fee of rs. 2 (totally Rs. 341) on 25/02/17 After the Payment successful, BUT mobile not recharged. please recharge immediately.

Order Number: 87887605
      Mobile Number: [protected]
      Order Time :[protected]:05:23
      Operator:BSNL, Andhra Pradesh
      Special RC
      Amount:339
      Order Status: Processed
      I recharge my mobile no. [protected] of rs. 339 on 25/02/2017 but amount is debit from my account and recharge not done. Kindly refund my money to my account Order No:87887605

refund money - Comment #2667849 - Image #0
      this is a complete fraud site. most of my transactions are getting failed without any refund. this doesnt even provide any customer care no to contact. pls dont rely on this site for any future recharges.
      Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www. easymobilerecharge. com - I have done the Airtel [protected] Recharge of Rs. 349 and an amount of 349 got deducted from my account After the Payment successful, BUT mobile not recharged and not even a conformation email.
      please return my money
      KAl. maine ek recharge kiya 100 rps ka but wo hua nahi .fir dupara kiya fir se wo nahi .hua aur nere fhir se 100 rps deduct ho gaye wo. No. Tha [protected]

Mai ye chahta hu ki. Mere 200 rupees refund. Kar do ...

Muje. Aapka easy wallet ka use bhi .nahi chahiye

Aaur wo easy wallet me jo money hai usko refund kar dijiye mere A/c me ...
      sir i have bsnl & airtel recharge rs.100&95 order. 94729996 Date 9/5/2018, order no.94739552 Date 10.05.2018

Please sir refund my money help me
      Sir I have done recharge of 219 on my Airtel mobile on 10 August 2020 the amount is deducted from my bank account but recharge is not done kindly refund my amount as soon as possible
      56 Comments

lalita1
        Mar 6, 2011

i recharge my cell phone first time from easy mobbile recharge and amount is debited from my debit card but i haven't received balance in my phonee..m very fed up.my no is [protected].and my email id is- a.[protected]@ymail.com.plz return my money as soon as possible.

Akshay Ghai
        recharge my cell phone easy mobile recharge and amount is debited from my debit card but i haven't received balance in my phonee..m very fed up.my no is [protected].and my email id is- [protected]@gmai.com plz return my money as soon as possible.customer order no 1364283.recharge date may 8 2011.
        Dear lalita1,

We have checked your order with us and we have not received the payment from your bank for this order. This could happen due to any of the following reasons:

• Sometimes due to technical reasons, we might not receive a response from the bank for your payment request. As a result, we do not get to know the status of your payment transaction and hence assume it to be a failed payment. For such cases the recharge is not processed by us.

• Sometimes the banks give us a response that your payment transaction has failed, even if the payment transaction was actually successful. For such cases the recharge is not processed by us as we assume it to be a failed payment.

Normally in such cases money is automatically refunded to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money must have refunded till now.

Still if you haven’t received your refund yet, kindly contact us again on [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in.

Dear nanda bs,

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Kindly provide us more detail like your order no, mobile no recharged or registered email id with us to trace your order detail.

my account blocked i wantdo recharge, please un block,
        my email [protected]@gmail.com
        mobile [protected]

ganeshkumar888
          from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
          Mar 5, 2011

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

hi my name is Ganesh Kumar i pay the money for easymobilerecharge.com for mobile recharge purpose but i don't get recharge in my mobile please Verified once Details Above :

Date[protected], Time 04:11:26 , Order Number : 1271907 , Mobile Number :[protected] , Amount :30/-

Date[protected], Time 04:16:30 , Order Number : 1271911 , Mobile Number :[protected] ,Amount :30/-

And iam All ready inform that website holders but we don't receive any response...
          this is deepika jangid. the money has been deducted from my account but i got no recharge. plz consider and refund my money back.
          my transaction id is:[protected] date: 04.09.2011 time: 11:48 AM.
          Dear jangid.deep,

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Kindly provide us more detail like your order no, mobile no recharged or registered email id with us to trace your order detail.

asha1989
            Mar 3, 2011

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

I have recently recharged my mobile by using SBI net banking with the amount of Rs.97+2, the amount as been debited from my account, I received bank success statement and SMS also, but the number didnt get recharged. My number is [protected]. My order no.1272034 kindly return back my money or recharge my number.
            thankyou.

Regards.
            Amit kumar Vishwakarma
            I have made a recharge transaction this morning for 100. An amount of 102 is debited from my HDFC account. howvwer i have not received any recharge in my mobile.
            Pls find the transaction details as below:

[protected]TechEasymobile Recharge.

Request you to kindly process the recharge or refund my money.

Revathi
            mobile recharge failed
            I have been recharging my mobile from easy wallet recharging on www. easyrecharge.com., I received SMS, recharge not successful. the number didnt get recharged. My number is [protected]. kindly return back my money or recharge my number. my order number is 3951719.
            thankyou.

easy recharge — mobile recharge failed

on 30.7.2012 i recharged my mobile with easy recharge of 50rupees (bsnl service provider). Although The amount has been deducted from my SBI account debit card but still i cudnt get the amount on my bsnl mobile . Kindly look into the matter so that i may use the services as soon as possible.
            I have a Recharge Transaction This Mirning Four 188 Is Debited Form My Bank Of Baroda accunt I Have Not Received Any Recharge In my Mobile Pls Tha Transaction details rechagrge request you to kindiy peocese recharge or refund ma money my order number is 94495246 my mobile nambar [protected]

mobile recharge failed - Comment #3065514 - Image #0

A Pradeep Kumar
              Feb 26, 2011

Sir i recharged the number [protected] of Tata docomo with 500 Rs but the transaction is failed plz look into the issue and make necessary refund action y transaction details are date and time[protected]:30:11 order no: 1277227 Phone no: [protected] Rs.500 Status: Recharged failed as amount is not valid for number. My personnel phone no is [protected] sir please make necessary action for my refund process

Your recharge was not successful. Your amount was added to your Easy Wallet and you have used it for another recharges.

asha1989
                Feb 7, 2011

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

My mobile no.is [protected] .Yesterday[protected] at 10.35 pm i had recharged my mobile through internet banking of Rs.100 .But i didn't got the recharge in my mobile.and also the amount of Rs.100 is cut off from my account .

Please,kindly recharge my mobile else return my money back.

Easy mobile recharge.
                I have made a recharge of rs 100 for my vodafone number (14 aug). Recharge dint happen also amount has been deducted.
                Request you kindly help me
                Revathi

deepucando
                  Feb 4, 2011

Easy Mobile Recharge- Fraud - www.easymobilerecharge.com -

I have done the Aircel Recharge of Rs.30 with the internet fee of rs.2 (totally Rs.32). After the Payment successful , they shows that "ORDER PLACED BEFORE 2.30PM JUNE 11, 2010 IS TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE DUE TO SYSTEM MAINTAINANCE" but i recharged on 04 feb 2011.

MY ORDER NO IS 1108145
                  mobile no is [protected]
                  amount is 30
                  status is pending

Your recharge request has been correctly processed. Please find details for your order below:

Order Number:1108145
                  Order Time:[protected]
                  Operator:AIRCEL, Chennai
                  Amount:30
                  Reference:HPR[protected]

rathi26
                    Jan 30, 2011

Address: Una, Himachal Pradesh

i have done mobile reacharge from http://www.easymobilerecharge.com on
                    31 jan 2011 and not got that rs.50 recharge and 52 rs. debited from my account
                    my no.[protected]

details of bank debiting

31-Jan[protected]Jan-2011) TO TRANSFERINB CCavenue Bills CCA11AAHR696IG39788877 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 52.00

Normally in such cases money is automatically refunded to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money will have refunded till now.

sakthudev
                      Jan 24, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

i recharge top up of airtel through easymobilerecharge online..... but i can't get da recharge and it deducted the money from my account.....so what i have to do now.......[protected]@gmail.com

rashmismart
                        Jan 21, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i my name is rashmi i have recharge my mobile [protected] through easymobilerecharge.com a sum of amount rs.500 they deduct my money from my bank accont bt not recharge my mobile please elp me in getting my money back as soon as possible
                        ORDER DETAILS:Merchant Site URL : http://www.easymobilerecharge.com
                        Order Number: 1020060Order Received: Jan 21, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 502.00
                        HDFC Bank Account Holder : rashmi sharma
                        Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
                        c-107 sec.-20 ground floor noida
                        noida Uttar Pradesh
                        201301 India
                        Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
                        Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Customer's IP Address : 115.240.43.230

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
                        N/A
                        N/A N/A
                        N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
                        N/A

Special Instructions :
                        Recharge at EasyMobileRecharge.com
                        This is to inform that just now i have reacharged my mobile ([protected]-AIRTEL (karnataka) with Easymobile recharge account(My Login name:pakiyakumar) amount is RS:249, money deducted from my SBI accout in a fraction of seconds. but my mobile not yet recharged .. and i have checked myaccount status in the your site... but there is no record for this new transaction... could you please check once ... and i will be waiting for your replay..

---- Totaly bad service and i lost my money

Regards.
                        pakiya kumar
                        I my name is LALMOHAN RANA i have recharge my mobile [protected] through easymobilerecharge.com a sum of amount rs.220 they deduct my money from my bank accont bt not recharge my mobile please elp me in getting my money back as soon as possible
                        Order Number: 14975365Order Received: March24, 2011.
                        my email - lalmohan.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear Pakiya Kumar,

Dear Mohan,

Order Number:1497536
                        Order Time:[protected]:57:50
                        Operator:BSNL, West Bengal & Andaman Nicobar
                        Amount:220

hiii
                        Please Proveide the your help line number
                        Your help line number send to my mobile & my [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com

Sumit Sharma
                        Mob-[protected]

Sahilbandhu
                          Jan 20, 2011

Address: Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

I Naresh Singh used recharge by easymobilerecharge.com almost six times by Rs 100, 100, 50, 50. 10, & 200 same amounts deducted from account but not credited in mobile.
                          I have recharged my Vodafone number with 30/- Rs amt has been debited from account & it is not credited into my mobile, even it is not showing in the Orders page
                          Dear Vijay Kiran,

ankit_602227
                            Dec 16, 2010

Sir, I get my airtel mobile recharge from this site using my debit card the amount was deducted from my account but the recharge is not successful i replied many times but it was not successful now i am not getting my amount which was deducted from my bank account and even not getting the recharge.
                            today i recharge for 60, 30, 30 to my no. but the transaction is not sucessful but it deducted bal from my atm... so pliz help me hw to refund my money... [protected]@gmail.com...
                            Sir, I get my airtel mobile recharge from this site using my debit card the amount was deducted from my account but the recharge is not successful i replied many times but it was not successful now i am not getting my amount which was deducted from my bank account and even not getting the recharge.
                            this is waste site.., iam suggesting u that dont recharge from this site..., [censored] off this basted site. i lose 32/-Rs
                            i am rechrgepay on 20 feb 2011 time 5:15
                            My recharge is failed due to invalid amount.

Kindly add my money to easy vallet as soon as possible.

My id is : priyarajaelango

Date Order# Number Amount Status
                            [protected]:14:00 1409135 [protected] 333 Recharged failed as amount is not valid for number.
                            [protected]:05:59 1409109 [protected] 55 Recharged failed as amount is not valid for number.
                            Dear Priyarajaelango,

Both of your recharges were not successful. Your amount was added to your Easy Wallet and you have used it for another recharges.

indrasenam
                              Dec 14, 2010

respected sir,

I tried to recharge my mobile through easymobilerecharge.com and amont debited 22 + 2 service tax and my mobile number has not recharged...... how can i refund my money
                              espected sir,

I tried to recharge my mobile through easymobilerecharge.com and amont debited 22 + 2 service tax and my mobile number has not recharged... how can i refund my money
                              Dear zairtza,

athadebabrata
                                Nov 27, 2010

Address: Sonitpur, Assam

At your useful website, on 27/11/2010 at 18:36 pm, I had paid for recharge of my Airtel mobile no [protected] for Rs. 110/-. The easy mobile website shows that your payment complete, we recharge shortly, but the recharge amount has not reached my mobile. There shows service order no 711185. Kindly look into the problem..
                                I had used the online recharge facility provided by www.easymobilerecharge.com for recharge of airtel mobile numer for Rs.200. to my surprise I have received the recharge for only Rs.1.00. When I spoke with airtel customer care, they informed that easymobilerecharge have givn ther value added recharge fgor Rs. 200 whch include internet and video calling only instead of normal voice calling.

I wrote to the customer care but they have not responded. Most surprisingly they do not have any mobile number/ contact phone number on which one can talk.

My transaction IDs are:

Seema jain

Sorry to hear that you had trouble using our website.

The talktime that you receive after doing a recharge on easymobilerecharge.com is defined by the mobile operator and we have no control over it. Different recharge values give different amounts of talktime. Sometimes, the recharge value that you enter could be a special recharge that might give you free sms, free data usage or reduced call rate without giving you any talktime. It is recommended that for all such cases, you may check directly with your mobile operator’s customer care.

Dear athadebabrata,

Your recharge was not successful. Your amount was added to your Easy Wallet and you have used it for another recharges.

amit.nandan007
                                  Nov 15, 2010

Address: Una, Himachal Pradesh

this site claims to online recharging of mobile phones.. but my no. is not recharged yet. my no. is [protected].. and the order no. reference to this recharge is 642225 . i selected a recharge value of Rs. 50. and i had to pay Rs. 52 via debit card of my punjab national bank.. my phone is not recharged but still i have been charged Rs. 52.
                                  its one of the fraud site...government would ban this sites

Order Number:642225
                                  Order Time:[protected]
                                  Operator:AIRTEL, Delhi & NCR
                                  Amount:50
                                  Reference:[protected]

mkhuman0
                                    Oct 2, 2010

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

cheating through online mobile recharge service

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Kindly provide us more detail like your order no, mobile no or registered email id with us, so that we do the needful.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com

gln1904
                                      from Karaikal, Puducherry
                                      Jul 11, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir, Yesterday I tried to recharge my mobile through easymobilerecharge.com as I usually do. The recharge amount was Rs.195 + 2 the service tax these people usually take. I was taken to CC Avenue payment gateway, entered details, logged into my bank and then made the payment. I got the payment successful message and was redirected to the recharge website again. So far all good. But then when I checked my orders, I was shocked to find my Rs.195 order not showing up. I've applied for refund for this. When I tried to recharge my mom's mobile today for Rs.100, through the same website(I was bit short of time), the same happened again. That was when I got suspicious. I've applied for refund yet again, but I highly doubt if I would get it. These people cheated me out of Rs.299 in total without giving me the services I paid for, in this case, the mobile recharges. Don't believe these cheaters and please don't get cheated by them people.

Attached are two photos from my bank statement, showing all the CC Avenue payments I've made for easymobilerecharge in the past few months and another one showing the transaction today. And another photo is from my profile in easymobilerecharge.com where the order status is. You can see the proof for yourself.

Virgin Mobile — Unnecessary amount cut my balance

Dear sir/mam
                                      Virgin mobile gives the free 200 minuts for virgin to virgin calling after 3 calls per 1rs. But virgin mobile cut my
                                      balance after 60minuts virgin mobile cut my amount unnecessary approxemately 50Rs. and i inform virgin call centre but their is no responce so ceck and do the sufficiant work and my virgin mobile no. is [protected].

SABEENA

Reliance Mobile — Pending refund money

Sub : Refundable Money
                                      Dear Sirs, Payment customer No. [protected]

Please be informed that I had taken Mobile connection just four years back. Against this connection I also deposited a sum of Rs.3,000/- vide receipt No. C [protected] dated 21-05-05 for Rs.2,000/- and receipt No. S[protected] dated 29-05-05 for Rs.1,000/- towards security which was purely on refundable basis at the time of surrender of the connection. The photocopy of receipts are enclosed herewith for your ready reference.

I have already surrendered this connection and have paid all the bills in full but I did not receive the above security amount of Rs.3,000/- till date. You are requested to please look into it and arrange to send me the refund money at the earliest as considerable time has passed now.

Thanking you in an anticipation,

Yours Truly,

(Prakash Chandra Rai)
                                      861-862, Joshi Road,
                                      Karol Bagh,
                                      New Delhi – 110 005
                                      Respected Sir/Madam
                                      I have recharged my mobile by using of net banking with the amount of Rs.100+2, the amount as been debited from my account but the number didnt get recharged pls do my needful..My nymber is [protected]
                                      Yes today also i have recharged for 302 rs for BSNL Mobile. But i got a mail that it was in EMR account. Requested for Conctact person. But no reply to my complaint also
                                      I have recharged my mobile by using of Debit Card banking with the amount of Rs.125+2, the amount as been debited from my account but the number didnt get recharged pls do my needful..My nymber is [protected]
                                      please send information my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      I have recharged my mobil by using of debit card banking with the amount of
                                      Rs 200+2, and 50+2 the amount as been debited from my account but the number didnot get rechargeed pls do my needful. My number is [protected]
                                      Pls send information on my mobil or shakeelahmed.[protected]@gmail.com

I recharged my prepaid mobile ([protected]) for Rs.102/ twice on 19.08.10. No confirmation or order no was showing in my account, hence i request you to take proper action & credit the recharge amount back to my account.
                                      Yes i fully agree with all these people that this site is just cheating the people,
                                      Even i am also a victim of this planned modern method of cheating, Even there is no reply for any of the mails sent by me. All i request is people should do all online transactions through official site only. And is there any possibility of legal way to teach these sites? Atleast we can save other people...

I am Mohammed Zakeer. Iam mailing you from banaglore.I have tried recharging my mobile for an amount of 222 + 2(internet charges) through easyrecharge.com today. i found that the the site has redirected to CCAVENUE. i have provided my bank details etc and Clicked oin submit. i got the message in the easy recharge site that the transaction has been successfull, but when i got the SMS, i got the sms as "transaction is not successful".the transaction id recieved on my mobile is "[protected]".

my mobile number -[protected].

Please help me in doing the justice for me .i want the mobile to be either charge or else the merchant needs to refund the amount back to my mobile.

i also totally agree with all the people have mentioned above

Zakeer.
                                      I have recently{[protected].18pm}recharged my mobile by using SBI net banking with the amount of Rs.100, the amount as been debited from my account, I received bank success statement and SMS also, but the number didnt get recharged. CC Avenue is JUST CHEATING. I Strongly request all my friend to avoid online recharges at all - more specifically through CC Avenue. My ny mber is [protected](relinceGSM)
                                      Respected Sir, Yesterday I tried to recharge my mobile through easymobilerecharge.com as I usually do. The recharge amount was Rs.150 + 2 the service tax these people usually take. I was taken to CC Avenue payment gateway, entered details, logged into my bank and then made the payment. I got the payment successful message and was redirected to the recharge website again. So far all good. But then when I checked my orders, I was shocked to find my Rs.150 order not showing up.
                                      My order no is
                                      Plz block this site theya re cheating when we try to recharge with large amounts... Plz take action against this site owners... Sue this mother

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-
                                      ORDER DETAILS:
                                      Merchant Site URL : http://www.easymobilerecharge.com

Order Number: 654015 Order Received: Nov 17, 2010

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 152.00
                                      Recipient's Name : N/A

Special Instructions :
                                      Recharge at EasyMobileRecharge.com
                                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                      I have recharged Rs/- 98 (total 98+2)for airtel kolkata sector via www.easymobilerecharge.com
                                      It is already 1 day almost the recharge is still pending. Some times the status is showing as Pending sometimes it is Under process
                                      The amount is debited as soon as I done the transaction but the recharge is still not processed.

[protected]:43:03 654633 xxxxxxxxxxxxx 98 Pending
                                      i made a payment through easymobilerecharge to my reliance mobile no- [protected] i did't get money in my mobile though it was debited from my account.
                                      please verify, i have done this transaction on 30th november early hours about 1.30am
                                      please rectify this as soon as possible
                                      hii sir..
                                      actually i need close this account on easymobilerecharge.
                                      please help me how to do that...
                                      Respected Sir/Madam
                                      I have recharged my mobile by using of net banking with the amount of Rs.100+2, the amount as been debited from my account but the number didnt get recharged pls do my needful.
                                      Respected Sir, Yesterday I tried to recharge my mobile through easymobilerecharge.com and the recharge amount was Rs.110 + 2 the service tax these people usually take. I was taken to CC Avenue payment gateway, entered details, logged into my bank and then made the payment. I got the payment successful message and was redirected to the recharge website again. So far all good. But then when I checked my orders, I was shocked to find my Rs.110 order not showing up. I've applied for refund for this.
                                      This people cheated on me and i am very much disappointed by this.
                                      Order No.1060411 from CCAvenue
                                      InboxX
                                      DATE 28 JAN 2011

Thank you for your order from http://www.easymobilerecharge.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
                                      Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
                                      e-mail at : [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com.

Order Number: 1060411Order Received: Jan 28, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 57.00
                                      State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : prateek Mishra

BUT RECHARGE HAS NOT BE DONE...SO PLEASE RECHRDE MY MOBILE
                                      [protected]:03:51 0 50 5 Payment for order no. 10687
                                      PLEASE REFUND OR RECHARGE OF THAT AMOUNT
                                      [protected]:03:[protected] [protected] 50 Recharged failed as amount is not valid for number.
                                      please refund the amount in easy wallet
                                      This is to inform that just now i have reacharged my mobile ([protected]-AIRTEL (karnataka) with Easymobile recharge account(My Login name:pakiyakumar) amount is RS:249, money deducted from my SBI accout in a fraction of seconds. but my mobile not yet recharged .. and i have checked myaccount status in the your site... but there is no record for this new transaction... could you please check once ... and i will be waiting for your replay..

---- Totaly bad service and i lost my money

Regards.
                                      pakiya kumar
                                      please noted my aircel no.[protected] recharge 11/02/2011 rs.35 and 14/02/2011 rs.35 and 01/03/2011 rs.100.No recharge done.my account no. will be amount credited.So please rectify my recharge please reply my e-mail lingadurai.[protected]@kknpp.com.Rs.100 recharge my reference no.IG42851314 and one more ref.no. CCA11CAKX837
                                      Respected Sir/Madam
                                      I have recharged my mobile by using of net banking with the amount of Rs.100+2, the amount as been debited from my account but the number didnt get recharged pls do my needful..My aircel no.[protected]
                                      please reply my e-mail lingadurai.[protected]@kknpp.com
                                      Respected Sir/Madam

14-Feb-2011
                                      (14-Feb-2011)
                                      TO TRANSFER
                                      INB Online
                                      Recharge Services
                                      MERCHANT_CODE
                                      Paymen
                                      14391537IG41245000, RECHARGE NOT DONE
                                      TRANSFER TO
                                      [protected] STATE
                                      BANK OF INDIA O
                                      11-Feb-2011
                                      (11-Feb-2011)
                                      TO TRANSFER
                                      INB Online
                                      Recharge Services
                                      MERCHANT_CODE
                                      Paymen
                                      14302999IG[protected]RECHARGE NOT DONE)
                                      TRANSFER TO
                                      [protected] STATE
                                      BANK OF INDIA O
                                      35 and 01/03/2011 rs.100, reference no.IG[protected]RECHARGE NOT DONE)
                                      sir, i have recharge so times then i am happy but when some times it is not able to recharge then i m
                                      feeling ...(it so transection error why ?) i means this is bed service
                                      Hi sir this is bhanu vignesh...yesterday i tried to recharge my bsnl mobile [protected] through easy recharge mobile site. But i completed the forums of filling requirements of statements. In my debit card account number[protected] i lost my money of 60+2 including internet charges. But at last moment i cant recharge dmy number. Its a cunning site...So many brothers are facing this problem. Please enquire and return my money and do something about this fake site. At first time i recharged and thereafter its not recharging to number...please reply to this mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Respected Sir/Madam,

I have recharge my mobile [protected] airtel number for the amount of Rs.100+2 from http://www.easymobilerecharge.com, the amount has been debited from my SBI account but my mobile did not get recharge.

Detail status.

[protected]:22:45) [protected][protected]) (100) (Recharged failed - amount will be added to Easy Wallet shortly) (LEARN MORE)

And till yet they have not even refunded my amount not even to easy wallet. I have sent 3 emails to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com and till yet no responds. This way of cheating customers can't be tolerable. The site http://www.easymobilerecharge.com is a total fraud, please be beware of it friends. Please Sir/Madam I requested you to do the needed.
                                      My email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Dear Sir, my order no1740869 has not been delivered to me on mobile no [protected] ammount is Rs299+2 Thanks Yours Oliver VInod
                                      Today dt.21.04.11 I have recharge my mobile no.[protected] an amount of Rs.55/-
                                      Transaction ID ; CCA11DAPE590IG48361931 transfer to [protected] . money has been deducted from my account but mobile could not be recharge.

R.S.Maurya

Pleas be inform that on 25th Apr 2011 at night, I recharge Airtel no. [protected] for Rs 50 through Net Banking of Kotak Mahindra Bank. Amount has been deducted from my a/c but i didn't get recharge/ Balance in cell.

Vide Ref. No. [protected]

Similarlly,

On 27th Apr 2011, I tried to recharge Uninor no. [protected] for Rs 50 with the same bank a/c. but cell phone was not get recharged & the a/c has been debited with Rs 50.

Vide Ref No. [protected]

I shall be thankfull if you refund the money to my a/c or recharge my cell no.

Kindly resolve this issue as urgent basis. I'm waiting for your positive response.

Anjoo Krishna
                                      i have reacharged my mobile([protected]-vodafone) on[protected] in chennai circle with easy mobile reacharge account...my login name is vtu1992, but till now i have not got balance & my money deducted from my sbi account and i have checked myaccount status in your site..but as per status it is given that your money will be added to your eassy wallet.but till now it is not added..piease check it once and informe me when my my amount will come into my easy wallet...
                                      My cell no is [protected] of airtel mumbai (Maharashtra). today i have recharged my cell with amount of 333/- full talktime but i have not received any balance on my cell but by HDFC bank a/c balance got debited from bank a/c my transaction is is
                                      [protected] on date 14 may 2011. pls refund my money or else give mi my balance
                                      I have made a payment of rs 250 through easymobilerecharge and they seems to have looten my money. how i can get my money back. my order no is 2069264
                                      I too lost Rs 500 bugs. Is anything happening out here.
                                      Guys

Try communicating with them at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com
                                      Provide them with appropriate information.
                                      I got my money refunded, although i had to do a lot of follow ups.
                                      A/c Name: Animesh Kumar
                                      Bank: State Bank Of India
                                      A/c No: [protected]
                                      Branch: RAJBANSHI NAGAR, PATNA
                                      IFSC CODE: SBIN0003115
                                      Account type: Saving
                                      [protected]:33:19
                                      order no:-2092828
                                      mob. no.:- [protected](tata docomo)
                                      Amt:-65+2=67.
                                      fromMahabaleshwar Hegde [protected]@gmail.com
                                      [protected]@ccavenue.com

dateThu, Jul 7, 2011 at 4:31 AM
                                      subjectRe: CCAvenue Order No. 2547966 :: Transaction Failure
                                      mailed-bygmail.com

hide details 4:31 AM (12 hours ago)

Every time when I tried to recharge, this is showing not successful after deducting the amount form the account. Hence before I take any further step, kindly reverse the amount immediately to trust this site to consider next time.
                                      Matter Important & Urgent.

Thanking You.
                                      Mr.Chandru.

- Hide quoted text -
                                      On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 4:06 AM, <[protected]@ccavenue.com> wrote:

We are unable to obtain, authorization for the following Order 2547966.

In the rare event that the amount is charged or blocked in your account we shall coordinate with the bank and have the money reversed ASAP.The money should reflect in your account within 2 business days.

We suggest that the customer may go ahead and do a fresh transaction.

In case you should have any concerns request you to kindly drop an e-mail to us at the following address: [protected]@ccavenue.com.

We request your cooperation in this regards.

CCAvenue Customer Service
                                      hi sar.my name is rajesh kanija.i have recharge 25/7/2011.time 10:28:32.order no.2742141.is amount RS101.in easy wallet to mo[protected].bsnl.but the was not my mobile[protected].in ad so please my amount back to my account. pls send information on rajesh.[protected]@yahoo.in
                                      Today I recharged Rs.300/- for my mobile [protected]. The amount has been deducted but my mobile has not been recharged. I found in the My accounts the order is pending. How long will it take to process?[protected]:35:[protected] [protected] 300 Pending

Venkatesh
                                      Thank you. My mobile has been recharged. Sorry for the inconvenience.
                                      Venkatesh

sorry i have worngly mention my mobile no. Pls return my amount.

My order no is : 4230673
                                      Account holder : PRABU
                                      Date & Time:[protected]:40:46.
                                      Rs : 53+2=55.
                                      Network : RELIANCE GSM

Pls refund the amount.
                                      This is to inform that just now i have reacharged my mobile ([protected]-bsnl (utter pradesh) with Easymobile recharge account(My mail id :ranjay.[protected]@gmail.com) amount is RS:100, money deducted from my SBI accout . but my mobile not yet recharged, and i have checked myaccount status in the your site... but there is no record for this new transaction... could you please check once ... and i will be waiting for your replay..
                                      This is to inform that just now i have reacharged my mobile ([protected]-AIRTEL (karnataka) with Easymobile recharge account as guest. amount is RS:41+2, money deducted from my HDFC accout in a fraction of seconds. but my mobile not yet recharged .. and i have checked myaccount status in the site... but it displays under process. I got the message recharge is not successful.my transactionid is[protected] could you please check once ... and i will be waiting for your replay.. Thanks
                                      Kranthi Kumar
                                      Dear kranthikumara,

Your recharge was not successful. We initiated the refund process on the same day from our end. Normally in such cases money is refunded to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money must have been refunded till now.

If still not done, you can contact us again. Be assured that your money is safe.

You can also create an account on our site. In future, whenever your recharge will fail, we will add your amount into your Easy Wallet. You can use this amount at anytime to recharge any mobile.

To recharge using Easy Wallet,

1. Login to your account on www.easymobilerecharge.com

2. Click 'Recharge from Easy Wallet' option on the top right corner of the homepage

Or

1. While Recharging enter Mobile, Amount, Operator and Circle.

2. In the next step, simply choose Easy Wallet ( Do not select debit card, credit card or net banking option ) on Payment Page.

Dear antonydickson,

Dear k veerababu,

Order Number:260382
                                      Order Time:[protected]:51:55
                                      Process Time:[protected]:53:07
                                      Operator:AIRTEL, Orrisa
                                      Amount:125

hi friend my name is mahesh from uttam nagar 110059 i am retailer reliance gsm my no is[protected] mene 302 ka galat recharge kr diya company koi refund nhi kr rhi na custmer ko bal ya koi bnifet de rhi he mai fas gaya dosto koi bhi sim lena but reliance dont' purchace reliance cunection.
                                      respected sir, today i tried to recharge my virgin mobile through easy mobile . the amount is deducted my a/c but my mobile is not riffil.i do not get my recharge my phone.so i request to you pls refund my deducted money. as soon. thank you. ref no.[protected]IG93922726 transfer to [protected] amount 52 rs.

Uninor Mobile Recharge — balence is not recharge my mobile but debited is my bank ac 300/-rs

i have recharge for my mobail for may benk a,c 200/-&100/- rs amount is debited for my a.c but ihave not balance for my mobil recharge mobil no [protected] so ihave request for you pls you have refined for my 300/- rs is my a,c urgently Ripley for me
                                      I have done recharge on [protected]. I had done for 500Rs. I got the email from http://www.easymobilerecharge.com as recharge is successfully done. But I did not get any recharge. I have tried to contact them but they are not replying of email. I have done this transaction on 22nd MAY 2012. and order number is 8007413. you can verify and do as needful.
                                      Dear herry09,

Your recharge was not successful and your amount was refunded on the same day. Normally in such cases money is reflected to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money must have refunded till now.

Still if you haven’t received your refund yet, kindly contact us again on [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com.

I have recharged my mobile by internet of amount 150+2. problem is that balance cut from account but not come in mobile. my no. is [protected].
                                      please take action immedetely...
                                      Respected Sir/Madam
                                      I have recharged my mobile by using of net banking with the amount of Rs.50+2, the amount as been debited from my account but the number didn't get recharged please do my needful..My number is [protected]

Siva
                                      mera paise kiu kata
                                      54 Comments

ccfitmp
                                        Apr 28, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

At your useful website, on 16/4/2010 at 3.45 pm, I had paid for recharge of my tata mobile no [protected] for Rs. 699/-. The easy mobile website shows that the transaction has been processed, but the recharge amount has not reached my tata mobile set. Kindly look into the matter and get the correction done. Thanks,

Pranesh Tiwari
                                        Dear customer,

Still if you haven’t received your refund yet, kindly contact us again on [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com.