EasyMobileRecharge.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2023
Complaints 158

File a complaint to EasyMobileRecharge.com

Having problems with EasyMobileRecharge.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EasyMobileRecharge.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EasyMobileRecharge.com reviews & complaints page 6

Narendra Talamarla
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Jun 13, 2015

Hi, Your recharge for order no 59540781 was not successful due to one of the following reasons: Invalid Recharge Amount Invalid Operator Technical problem from Operator You can try this recharge again by adding the amount to wallet. Click here to add this amount to wallet. You have to login to your EasymobileRcharge.com account and give recharge details to add it to wallet. If you dont have account at EasyMobileRecharge.com then you can create it within seconds. If you dont add the amount to wallet then entire amount will be refunded to your bank account as per bank procedure. Normally it takes 2 to 12 working days to reflect the amount in your bank. If you have any query you can contact us. Click Here to visit EasyMobileRecharge.com Thank You, Accounts Section EasyMobileRecharge.com here

purush_rock
    from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
    Jun 12, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

sir, i am purushottam das vaishnav..today[protected] i wokeup at the morning and see their is a messege in my mobile at 8:25 am stated that thank you for using your Sbi Atm debit card to purchase of worth 40/- on POS 00002301 In trasaction#[protected] at www.ccavenue.com/charge...sir but i have not done such transaction with my atm card.. i used to use EASY MOBILE RECHARGE.COM for mobile recharge and my atm card details are saved by this mobile recharge site.. and i suspected this site to recover my loss because it is a fraud to use my personal ATM card without my permission &knowlege. sir please resolve my problem and do some strict actions with this easy mobile recharge site. thanking you purushottam das vaishnav Mob [protected] Email-purush.[protected]@gmail.com

chauhan prashant
      Oct 19, 2014

Hi, good afternoon sir this is prashant chauhan i have done 120 recharge on 18/10/2014 (18 Oct 2014 CCABJ1AKW285-CCAEasyMobileRecharg [protected] 18 Oct 2014 122.00) in night 1:15am from esaymobile recharge website however they have not done recharge from there end i have mailed them 3 time they did not gave any response only rsponse i got is sir please tell them dont cheat customer at any cost or remove their website from eletronic media. Dear Prashant, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Balance has been deducted from our account for this recharge by the Operator. We are actively chasing the operator for the recharge details/ refund if applicable. We will update you as soon as we get any information. If a refund is due to you, we will process the same. If you have any further query/issue, please do not send another email. Instead, reply to this email and we will get back to you at the earliest. Thanks & Regards, Neha Sharma Easymobilerecharge.com Complete simple offers and Get FREE Recharges. Rs. 1, 39, 463 worth Free Recharge already given. Visit http://www.easymobilerecharge.com/free-mobile-recharge-online-recharge.php Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

jasam
        from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
        Oct 18, 2014

My order no: 48173898. No response from their side regarding why there is a delay. If it is cancelled and money will be refunded, then please tell that. Because of their delay, I am having problems in carrying out my day to day work. Please look into it and process the order. If they can't then please ask them to reply immediately. Kindly take it serious.

ashish9806
          Sep 1, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir. I have recharge my mobile some time. But my balance is debit on my a/c. 101 and 17 with Tex.. Total 118 rs. pls credit my 118 rs. my a/c. thanks . ashish tripathi

iamsandeepreddy
            Aug 24, 2014

Hi I have recharge for 300 for my Airtel Mobile [protected].But my status is still under progress. Date Order# Number Amount Status [protected]:55:31 45056196 [protected] 300 Under Process Its been 2 days and my order status is still under process.Whats wrong ?? I have been your loyal customer and now I am thinking twice to use your service

nishant 005
              Jun 28, 2014

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

My name is nishant tyagi and yesterday i used easy mobile recharge website to recharge our DTH tatasky no. [protected] with 351 INR with order no.41898282 but no rechaege has been done and no refund has been done till date . kindly help me out of this .

gaurav652
                Jun 25, 2014

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I recharged for Rs 251 through EasyMobileRecharge.com on 16th may, 2014. The money was deducted but recharge was unsuccessful. The registered the complaint with the EasyMobileRecharge.com . In the conversation I requested them to settle the case but they haven't refunded the money till date. Further recharge details are as follows. DATE : 16TH MAY 2014 AMOUNT: 251 MOBILE NO : [protected] I have also added the bank statement screen shot as a photo proof in which transaction details are given.

dpchinthala
                  Apr 21, 2014

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I have done recharge through easy mobile recharge website with the amount 100 Rs on[protected] to my BSNL mobile number [protected] bearing order number 38012257. but as of now i have not received balance in my mobile account. Please do needful to me in this regards. please come back again my concern at the earliest. Durga Prasad contact number +91-[protected]

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to
                  [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the
                  week to resolve your issues.

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Your amount has already been processed for refund on April 23, 2014 from our end. So keep in touch with your bank for refund.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at
                  [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com

We hope that you will provide us another chance to serve
                  you.

Easymobilerecharge.com Customer Care

Required Receipt for Transaction id 25971877

Sir/Madam I have recharged my data card through your site my transation id is 25971877 . Please send receipt for this id through my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

kirannaveen
                    from Jahazpur, Rajasthan
                    Mar 27, 2014

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan

Hi, Your recharge for order no 36053450 was not successful due to one of the following reasons: Invalid Recharge Amount Invalid OperatorTechnical problem from Operator We have initiated the refund process from our end. Your entire amount will be refunded to your bank account as per bank procedure. Normally it takes 2 to 12 working days. If you have any query you can contact us. Click Here to visit EasyMobileRecharge.com Thank You, Accounts Section Maine Easymobilerecharge.com se online recharge kiya tha but mujhe ye msg mila but abhi tak amount mere account main credit nahi hua my mobile no . is +[protected] Transaction Details Debit Part Tran Date:27/03/14 9:36 PM Account Number [protected] Transaction Date 13/03/14 Transaction Amount INR 157.00 Transaction Type DR Transaction Description eBanking : 20242505/easymobilerecharge.com
                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear kirannaveen,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Kindly note that your amount has already been refunded on March 14 for order 36053450 from our end. Your amount must be refunded in your bank account so keep in touch with your bank.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com

We hope that you will provide us another chance to serve you.

Prabhudeba Parida
                      Feb 5, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

DEAR sir, today i did a recharge on my idea number online by easy mobile recharge site.but i did not get my balance in my number but from my bank account 50 rupees deducted.but there is no trancation id number n nothing else.how will i get my balance sir plzzzz help me out
                      Aug 8, 2021

we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and the alternate contact number. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 121.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

anam.com
                        Dec 2, 2013

My mobile no. is [protected]. I have recharged 200 rupees through net banking. Money is cut from my account.The Order no. is 30371792 Dated 02.12.2013, time19:47:16. Message has come to my emailId anam.[protected]@rediffmail.com. Actually it is not credited in my account

[protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Your amount was in your easy wallet and you have already used it for another recharges.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com

you.

ravikiraninjeti
                          from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                          Sep 8, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I recharged 4 trasactions last night, which are not recharged but status showing processed, Even my back account got deducted. Below is my processed order numbers are below. Please check and inform me about the recharge soon. Order #s: 25771871, 25771839, 25771823, 25771797 Amounts: 26, 220, 455, 257

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise! Your amount was in your easy wallet and you have already used it for another recharges.

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at

you.

Payment Deducted but no Recharge

I have recharged my Videocon dth with Rs 352 INR but nothing has happened my money is deducted and no recharge is done please refund my money id[protected] order[protected]

tarun mishra
                            Aug 27, 2013

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

respected sir i have recharged my tata docomo prepaid mobile with Rs. 250 on 12/08/2012 at 12:05 am approx via easymobilerecharge.com. but that recharge was not successful and still that amount was not credited to my bank account. i think following information's may be useful for you: mobile no. (which was about to recharge) : [protected] Bank A/c No. [protected] (BOI) kindly pay some attention and help me out from this situation.

rkkhambra
                              Jul 9, 2013

Today I did online recharge by Easy Mobile Recharge company using https://www.easymobilerecharge.com website but what I see, my payment is deducted from my account (ICICI bank) but my mobile didn't recharge. I was guest your. After successful payment following message shown as
                              "Your transaction is successful. We will recharge your mobile shortly. You can check the status of your order on My Account page.
                              If you have placed order as a guest user you can check order status Here"

Please take action so such cases won't do again otherwise customer won't believe such services. I am very thankful to you and believe that http://www.consumercomplaints.in take action against such cases.

Rakesh Khambra
                              Contact No.- [protected]
                              Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Maxwell Abhishek
                                Jun 9, 2013

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

Easymobilerecharge.com is a mobile recharge website providing secure online services ..
                                on 6th of june i tried to recharge my aircel no. [protected] through state bank of bikaner and jaipur with an amount of 41 rupees.
                                the transiction from the bank was successful...details are-
                                INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA13FPUZ113IGI9971311 TRANSFER TO [protected] INTERNET BANKING- SBBJO
                                but the customer executive of easymobilerechare were saying that they have not received payment for the order no.[protected].
                                Sir i want my money back so please do the needful..
                                Abhishek fauzdar.

Thanks for writing in to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
                                This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly.
                                At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel or you can write to [protected]@aircel.co.in

Warm regards,

Team Aircel India

manithegreat
                                  Feb 5, 2013

I have done a recharge to bsnl no [protected] with rs 50 on 20 june 2012 through easyrecharge.com.but it was not done while the 52 rs have been deducted from my ICICI account.My contatct no is [protected].please do the needfull and do help to return my money back.
                                  Dear manithegreat,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise!

You have placed your recharge request at mobile number [protected] instead of [protected]. Your recharge request has been correctly processed. Please find details for your order below:

Order Number:8704292
                                  Mobile Number:[protected]
                                  Order Time:[protected]:22:19
                                  Process Time:[protected]:22:20
                                  Operator:BSNL, Rajasthan
                                  Amount:50
                                  Order Status: Recharged

If you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@easymobilerecharge.in

kumar vivek aaru
                                    Dec 13, 2012

I Dr. Kumar vivek has recharged my mobile on

Date 15/11/2012 Reference No. 75425312321150612100035

via icici credit card. Still ihad not get the refund
                                    Statement from that side is---
                                    "Dear Customer,
                                    This is to inform you that the merchant has initiated the refund process for order number 13015918 for your transaction on http://www.easymobilerecharge.com. This refund request would be forwarded to the concerned bank and refunds completed as per bank procedure.Rest assured amount would reflect in your account as per the bank's procedure.
                                    Until then we request for your cooperation. "

Kindly cooperate for the same
                                    Kindly help me for the same

Please send us your contact details to [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get back to you at the earliest.Kindly refer '3824328' in the subject.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
                                    Dear kumar vivek aaru,

Your amount has already been processed for refund for order number 13015918 on November 16, 2012.

Normally in such cases money is automatically refunded to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money must have refunded till now.

Still if you haven’t received your refund yet, kindly contact us again on [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com.

avijay07
                                      Nov 5, 2012

This is to inform that just now i have reacharged my mobile ([protected] bsnl (tamilnadu) with Easymobile recharge account(My Login name:vij) amount is RS112, money deducted from my hdfc accout in a fraction of seconds. but my mobile not yet recharged .. and i have checked myaccount status in the your site... but there is no record for this new transaction... could you please check once ... and i will be waiting for your replay..

bfellis
                                        from Barh, Bihar
                                        Sep 2, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

ON THE 31.08.2012 AND 01.09.2012 I HAD RECHARGED MY SUN DIRECT TV ACCOUNT #[protected] THROUGH EASY MOBILE RECHARGE ORDER #10657115 no-[protected] amount rs.425/- dated 01.09.2012 time16.54.54 and order # 10633030 no-[protected];amount rs 425/- dated 31.08.2012 time21.16.08.MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT BUT THEY HAVE NOT HONOURED THEIR SERVICES NOR REFUNDED MY MONEY
                                        Dear Bfellis,

Your both recharges were not successful. Your amount was added to your Easy Wallet and you have used it for other recharges.