EENADU Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 454

File a complaint to EENADU

Having problems with EENADU?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EENADU customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EENADU reviews & complaints page 14

Veena Nama
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 18, 2019

I do refer daily hunt app for telegram news daily. Mostly i follow telangana and andhra sampadakiyam editorials for my exams. After 17 decent 2018 there was no updates about that editorials and now it was totally removed from the daily hunt. I had contactef them and they said that the problem was from the publisher end itself. Please do update those pages
EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir, there is a street about to fall which was situated opposite to the district ground kakinada since 15days no one is looking after it so, I request you to please print this news east Godavari edition Ap

updating editorials in daily hunt app - Comment #3349875 - Image #0
updating editorials in daily hunt app - Comment #3349875 - Image #1

Dr. Shankerlal Jhaver
    from Suriapet, Telangana
    Jan 15, 2019

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502220

Keeping in view the traffic jam at toll booth in view of sankranthi festival, government waived charges on sunday 13th january 2019.
    It was astonishing to see, charges at toll from patancheru to nanakram guda were collected more than regular distance charge when the govt waived on that day, moreover vehicle details were not mentioned on the slip, i believe this was purely extortion, this matter should be brought to the notice of authorities and toll contractor should be severely punished for violating the govt order.

Ap23aj 3631
    Zahirabad.

Steve Gattu
      Jan 10, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have been tormented by the churches in secunderbad headed by their pastors. They all are liars and evil people. Even to alliance francaise they are all evil. All the places i was taken to without my consent. I dont want churches nor do i believe in the christian faith anymore. Because all are evil all other religions as well. My father and sister are controlled and taken to bellampalli and even was taken there without my consent or will. Let the truth come in front of me. I dont want to get married for the rest of my life from any church or religion
      I am getting the paper very late daily. Regularly after 7am. Contacted boy, agent and your staff. But, in vain. Please look into it and redress the problem.
      Y V Subba Rao's reply, Jan 10, 2019
      I am a regular subcriber since its inception. Vexed with delivery system. No accoutability. Request you to resolve or else no other way to go for other paper which are coming by 5am.

Dharma RaAz
        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 8, 2019

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir im dharma raju from srikakulam dist and narasannapeta

I want to complaint the education officer
        E education system am bagoledu sir
        1st standard to 10th class varaku madyalo a breakes levu but

But after diploma no passs no entry to btech so plzz okasari call me my num [protected] personal ga matladali

5th claas pass ina avvakapoyina 6th class ki ala entry estaro alane diploma and inter students ki kavali sir

Certificate matram pass ite chalu evvandi but study akkada brake avvakunda chudadandi sir chala badalu padutunnam plz sir e visyam koddiga alochinchandi plzz sir plz
        Nenu na friend ki money istey he is not giving back roju oka reason toh postpone chestadu .I have filed a case against him. His name is Narendra photo I have attached .I am asking him every day .1 week lo ichesta ani ivvatledu nenu nammi money istey ivvatledu so I wanna give warning like this ivvakapotey I will file another complaint on this

a student problems - Comment #3323758 - Image #0

Pradeepdhoni
          Dec 26, 2018

Address: 524413

I am dr. Pradeep, resident, cardiac surgery, aiims, new delhi. The road between mettu and kondapuram, chittamur mandal, nellore district is being damaged by irresponsible citizens due to usage of metal wheels for tractors for farming purpose. This illegal activity has been notified to respective authorities but no action was taken. Hence i request you to notify the higher authorities and prevent the loss to the public property
          Hii sir
          My self Sai from Dist:-Rajanna Siricilla Vil&Mon :-Chandurthi
          I'm not receiving the paper from 31dec..
          I'm also complaint to the local enadu reporter ..bt she did not responce..
          Sir or madam who ever may be seen this message I want to tell one thing shathagani variki dayachesi reporter job ichi educated valla paruvu tiyakandi...

Prakash Pithani
            Dec 18, 2018

Could you please let me now who has given this news to you please check below link once
            https://beta.eenadu.net/eenadu-exclusive/exclusive_news/33910

I have many doughts on this. Its not correct way of giving a message to the public. Bcz of this wrong message public will think our India is still not developed on cyclone predictions. We have a very good prediction of cyclones now. I need the clarity of this why a reporter has written like this or the message you got from the person is wrong.

Prakash
            prakasarao.[protected]@gmail.com

Sekhar Kurakula
              Dec 7, 2018

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517277

Complaint form piler and also madanapalle depot (D. M) sirs
              Because number of students are
              Studying in madanapalle city
              Morning time no bus'es in
              Piler _to_madanapalle
              And also the evening time
              In madanapalle _to_piler
              Number of students problems in
              Bus'es in morning time and also evening time student's are complaint from number of times in madanapalle (Dm) sir and also
              Piler (Dm) sir but no response at the depot d. M sir
              Number of traveling form morning time in piler _to_madanapalle
              And also traveling from evening time in
              Madanapalle _to_piler
              Number of times are complaint from rm/d. M sir but no action
              Place can be the solve student's problem's
              Dec 07, 2018
              Updated by Sekhar Kurakula
              Yes .place sir can be the solve the problem sir

Rams Roms
                from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                Dec 4, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Sir, this is rani who is the reader of eenadu newspaper from time of establishment. I know it is unavoidable to hike the price of the news paper. But the people who is supplying paper at doorstep demanding rs20/- to 60/- more other than the paper bill. Moreover they are saying that amount is their service charge to supply paper which was approved by eenadu management. By this reason i want to discontinue the paper. If it is going like this your circulation may come down. Please look it into this matter and think about it seriously and provide online payment of paperbill. Thanking you rani
                Un complete news in eenadu main edition un complete news search in web also but do not find please provide complete metter please provide please please please please please please please please please please please

Sairam TKK
                  from Manuguru, Telangana
                  Dec 3, 2018

Address: 515134

I am a daily purchaser of your esteemed newspapers. Due to the recent price hike i am losing 0.50 paisa because agents are charging 7.00 instead of 06.50. Hence i would bring to your kind notice that please make it 7.00 on all days including sundays or bring down the paper price to 6.

Awaiting your support regarding the same.
                  Thanks!!!

murthyp1951
                    from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                    Nov 11, 2018

Address: 500050

40 street lights on 20 poles are not working for the past six months. Several complains made to ghmc. They are simply passing the buck to ameenpur panchayat even though they are collecting millions of rupees as property tax. Aparna builder disconnected power supply stating that they have already handed over to ghmc. More than 3000 families are staying in these projects developed by aparna constructions 4 years back. Ghmc is least bothered about several complaints posted on its portal. Residents welfare associations of these gated communities will be constrained to advise its members to boycott the forthcoming assembly elections in case this issue is not resolved at the earliest.

— residents of aparna hill park avenues/lake breeze/gardenia/boulivad/silver oaks.

Balagam Sridhar
                      Oct 28, 2018

Address: 530026

Address missed on my add. I had call to krishna eenadu add dpt, autonagar, visakhapatnam. I had paid rs.1365 for 3 weeks. A line is missing i. E b. C. Road, new gajuwaka. Today its 2nd week again they have not changed and not giving response.
                      Person involved in this matter below
                      Mr krishna[protected] he had referred agent hari-[protected]. Both are not helping me on this matter. Please find the attachments i am sending. Expecting quick response form your side.
                      Sridhar

Pls take this images and kindly control your news paper reporter from Raikal mondal jagtyal district reporter Bongoni srinivas

address is missing on add - Comment #3254900 - Image #0
                      address is missing on add - Comment #3254900 - Image #1
                      Weather report missing in Eenadu main paper for Kurnool. Since 1 week it is missing.

Pramod Kumar Tumma
                        Oct 27, 2018

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, just now i completed reading today's (27 nov 2018) news paper.in main edition have extra 3 paper 6 sides.in that eenadu suggest to arrange mainly in first not to see separate like the hindu and dc news paper. We need news paper to read quality and common issues in country and state. But here sadly to say eenadu paper can't give such type of news like failures of government and now this is right time to write news about previous government (Trs) and previous of trs government (Congress) failures and positives and what they did in power (Government). Please give such quality news not like bloody cheap like they campaign in there villages and some people joined in this party. Political leaders mostly they didn't went some of own constitution villages in the span of previous elections to to now. Who cares about this things. Even those villages did't have proper roads and minimum drinking water facility. We need good news about society and people need info about what is correct and who is corrupted. We need useful news not only govt, it will common issues in city or villages inspiring paths. We paid 5 rupees per news paper on a day so we need good news don't put ads. If you want separate it with news paper. Don't support any political parties. You (News paper) can control the corruption and bad things to do. Kindly give good quality of news. News can change people minds and growth of development. I wrote hopefully to see this complaint. Thankyou.

Murali Thummala
                          Oct 24, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50060

This is to bring your notice that an illegal construction going on in durganagar, dilsukhnagar area, behind rajadhani theter area, ner dilsukhnagar public school, area is less than 300 sq yards, he is constructing 5 floors, commercial complex in quick phase, with out proper parking area and cellar, violating all rules, ghmc officials not worried though they know this, if this construction goes on in future it will cause heavy traffic jam in that area and many other issues, verify this information and publish this in your renowned news paper so that others will not do such things, as your paper and channel comes forward in favour of public and govt offcials take immediate response if it comes in eenadu, please takr quick action as early as possible

Srikanth Mallela
                            Oct 22, 2018

I am travelled from nirmal to hyderabad in a tsrtc bus of depot adilabad he asked me 100 rupees extra as their is a heavy rush. The actual cost is only 280 but he charged me 380. It’s not a big problem for those who are financially rich but me being from lower middle class i am unable to bear it. Being a government employee this must not be the way and i strongly asking the authorities to take charge on this driver

Indana Suhasini
                              Oct 22, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I'm dr. R. Geeta from khajaguda, rangareddy district, hyderabad, telangana, who is an esteemed news paper buyer of eenadu since 20years.
                              The agent who supplies the paper at our location is really rude and behaving impolitely. He throw the paper into the water everyday, i was so polite to that boy saying not to repeat it again, but he did the same for 2months, at last i scolded that boy for doing it wantedly. Now from 4months he is not supplying newspaper evening after informing the distributor multiple times as well. This seems so disgusting.
                              I'm not only the one facing this problem, it's a big shame that because of a single paper boy (Minor-child labor) a big newspaper company is loosing chronic customers. A company like you should atleast take a feedback from their regular customers regarding the supply for every 6months to maintain the challenging position.

Dr. KVR
                                Oct 18, 2018

Address: 524137

I'm Dr. K. V. Ramaniah from Kovur, Nellore dt who is an esteemed news paper buyer of Eenadu since 2000.
                                It is been a long bonding with Eenadu as my day starts with this since 20 years in the hospital.

Now the agent who supplies the paper at our location is really agnostic and behaving impolitely. Though their collection boys have collected the monthly charge, this guys comes and yells that amount not paid. Creates commotion in hospital premises and ends after we call the collection boy and confirms.

This happened multiple times and he states there is no one to question or set him right from EEnadu department.

Need your help on this. Kindly forward to the necessary department

My reachable num is : [protected]
                                Oct 20, 2018
                                Updated by Dr. KVR
                                WORST SUPPORT.. NO ONE REACHED or REACTED ON THE COMPLAINT

Chandra Sharath
                                  from Adur, Kerala
                                  Oct 17, 2018

Address: 503001

అక్కడిక వెల్లాలంటే ఖాకీలకే భయం
                                  అనే ఆర్టికల్ పై మా కంప్లైంట్
                                  వార్త లో
                                  “ రాష్ట్ర వ్యాప్తంగా సంచలనము సృష్టంచిన మిర్యాలగూడ లో ని దళిత యువకుడు ప్రణయ్ హత్య “ ఇందులో మతము మారిన వారు దళితులు కారు అని దళిత సంఘాలనాయకులు కలెక్టర్ గారికి అంతకుముందు ఇచ్చినట్లు ఈనాడు పేపర్ లో చూశాను . ఇప్పుడు మల్లీ అదె వార్త లో “దళిత” అనేది కరెక్ట్ కాదు
                                  దీనిపై నా కంప్లైంట్, దీన్ని కంప్లైంట్ గా తీసుకోగలరు

mohana afad
                                    Oct 4, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

Main page regarding origina vidya murthy in this topic 12 th line ee nela aarava 6 thedi is mistake

So please check once u publish before
                                    This month date is 4 but in main page published as 6 how it is possible
                                    What is action u people are taking regarding this please don it repeat this type of mistake again

Mohandadi
                                    60 years old aunty is driving auto in l. B nagar near signal

written mistake - Comment #3240457 - Image #0
                                    Bios news and giving one party news
                                    national news information also not giving
                                    Priviously it was good now a days
                                    all the news is bios

old is gold

valmeekam
                                      Oct 2, 2018

Address: 500044

I am a passionate of eenadu telugu daily reading for the past two decades. Today (02.10.2018) i was shocked for not publishing a single sentence about the birthday of late sri lal bahadur shastry. All the news are about sri mk gandhi only. This type of ignorance, i never expected from the reputed eenadu news paper.
                                      This is a very bad sign.
                                      I request the management of eenadu, to not to downgrade the quality of the journalism, in nearby future, please.

Aravind valmeekam
                                      New nallakunta, hyderabad
                                      Sir, యువనేస్తం నిరుద్యోగ భృతి, బ్యాంక్ అకౌంట్ లో మనీ డిపోసిట్ అవ్వినట్లు చూపిస్తుంది యాప్ లో, పక్కనే ట్రాంసెక్షన్ ఫెయిల్డ్ అని చూపిస్తుంది, ఇది అందరి సమస్య సర్.

ignorance on the legendary leader shri lal bahadur shastri birthday - Comment #3234139 - Image #0
                                      ignorance on the legendary leader shri lal bahadur shastri birthday - Comment #3234139 - Image #1
                                      Jklmn's reply, Oct 7, 2018
                                      Yuvanestam nirudyoga bruthi
                                      Sir this is not a complaint but could you please confirmly tell about our degree regular sem 1, 3, 5 exams which actually can held in December. Today 10/10/18 u told that it will be on Nov 3 week conformly. In district edition paper..
                                      Can u please say exactly it is or not... While ou did not mentioned anything about it.
                                      Movies are waste of time.you people are highlighting them creating hype for unnecessary things making them nescity.please change them

ignorance on the legendary leader shri lal bahadur shastri birthday - Comment #3248374 - Image #0
                                      Mr.Ramoji Rao Garu your Vijayawada telecaller staff is not at all responding to your customers...they simply cut the phone call.it will become a very serious issue if you can't rectify this type of irresponsible candidates..

Vavak
                                        Sep 29, 2018

Respected sir, my village total nregs works is very fraud, total JCB works, all ready suspended our village field assistant, but he is continued nregs department.. I am complaint that department additional PD... he is no response... All nregs works total fraud... Total enquiry raise that department.. Please taken my complaint... K k palli, y v palem, chittoor
                                        Sep 29, 2018
                                        Ap nregs total works very very froud in our village... Kotakada palli post, yerravari palem mandal, chittoor district, AP