Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Epson India Customer Care
Epson India
Customer satisfaction rating: 37%
Submit a Complaint
415
COMPLAINTS

Epson India Customer Care

Epson India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
12th Floor, The Millenia, Tower A, No. 1, Murphy Road, Ulsoor
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 56000

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
417
down
185

Phone:
Phone:
up
234
down
127

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 3051 5005  

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
37%
Complaints
415
Pending
35
Resolved
145
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Epson India related photos (159)

Epson India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Patil8585 on Aug 8, 2020
Two lights is blink. I don't know what happened.bt I think the printer pad is gone..

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Epson India — Not giving proper service and real issues in the printer

     Rajesh Manohar Patil on Aug 5, 2020
    I have a power supply problem in my Epson L1300 printer.I have given the printer myself to your Epson service centre located...
    Complaint category Printers

    Epson India — Printer not working properly last 4 to 5 months

     Dharmender Jain on Aug 1, 2020
    We have epson 3110 printer and we repair/service so many time. its under warrenty. but every time its not working properly.we...
    Complaint category Food

    Epson India — wrong listing of personal number in your service center

     FatimaPais on Jul 29, 2020
    Exist and the phone number given[protected] is my personal number in new delhi.
    For the past 4 years i get calls...
    Complaint category Printers

     sahibautomotive on Jul 22, 2020
    Dear sir,

    We have many time try to epson printer complaint register but still again & again same problem of our printer. Epson service very poor. So resolved the my peoblem of sahib automotive pvt lts kaithal. It is very urgent please resolved the problem.
    [protected], [protected]


    Printer is not ok

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 22, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi sahibautomotive, sorry to hear about that. Please provide us with your complaint number and contact details. We will get in touch with you soon.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Epson India — Product complaint

       mohammmadnasir on Jul 20, 2020
      Mohammad nasir l380 ka service centre me haed and clour change hu
      03/07/2020 but dusre din se work nahi kar rah phir...
      Complaint category Printers

       rajshri medical on Jul 14, 2020
      Print is not good

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 14, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Rajshri, sorry to hear about that. Please elaborate your concern so that we can better assist you.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        [Resolved]

         Acting Kills on Jul 13, 2020
        My printer are colour problem red light blicing...


        Epson L3115 head problem
        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-13 14:39:21
        Call me 8750770250

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 14, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi, sorry to hear about that. Kindly contact our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] for assistance. We regret the inconvenience caused.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Amol sabale on Jul 11, 2020
          Epson l3110 ther problem a colour print


          Colour print problem

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 12, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Amol, sorry to hear about that. Kindly contact our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] for assistance. We regret the inconvenience caused.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             MD FARUK SEKH on Jul 8, 2020
            Not taking print at once.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 08, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi MD FARUK, sorry to hear about that. Kindly contact our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] for assistance. We regret the inconvenience caused.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Desktop Computers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               jaychand kumar on Jul 3, 2020
              Power not one

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 03, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Jaychand, sorry to hear about that. Kindly contact our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] for assistance. We regret the inconvenience caused.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Epson India — Colour printer not ok

                 sahibautomotive on Jul 3, 2020
                Dear sir,

                This is inform to our epson printer serial no.*5DZ336377 Model No. L3110 (C634D) is not working...
                Complaint category Car Dealers

                 Snigdha Kalyan Das on Jun 20, 2020
                Not printing legible copy

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 20, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Snigdha, sorry to hear about that. Kindly contact our toll-free number[protected] or[protected] for assistance. We regret the inconvenience caused.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Acting Kills on Jun 17, 2020
                  My epsion 3115 printer paper problem,
                  Please visit my house,
                  Call [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 17, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     kmukesh1311 on Jun 6, 2020
                    I have epson printer l3150. Serial no. X5ep050617 purchased on 26-4-19.
                    I was purchasing hp but dealer told that in colour printing epson better.in starting for some time colour printing worked though not like hp, we have in family. After some time very bad colour printing or some time like black and white. Technician before lockdown came n told that you must have used local colour ink, but we were using only ink, which came with the printer at time of purchase only. Then he did something but still poor colour printing and now again no colour printing. I think it is manufacturing problem. Now company should do it solved at free of cost, since it is a continued problem.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 06, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Epson India — Misbehaviour of service center

                       rsreenivas on Jun 4, 2020
                      Consumer complaints logo
                      Menusubmit complaintsearch
                      Home iconhome
                      Question iconquestions
                      Faqfaq
                      Complaint category Printers

                      Epson India — The local service center at karimnagar of telangana state pin 505001 is looting the customers

                       rsreenivas on Jun 4, 2020
                      Sir it is highly regretted that the local service center at karimnagar of telangana state pin 505001 is looting the customers...
                      Complaint category Printers

                       aprabahar on Jun 1, 2020
                      We have given the epson project eb-x14 for services to epson authorized center at wiptron peripherals in dec, 2019. After a lot of followup and visits the service centre said that the main board is faulty and needed to be replaced. They gave a quote inr 8800 + gst.
                      We made 50% advance payment inr 4400 on 9th jan, 2020 with their assurance the repair will be done 2-3 weeks. Jan passed, feb passed, mar passed, covid came, in may, they seem to be claiming that the board is not available anywhere in india (Why then call themselves epson service center) and therefore not possible to repair.
                      We had then requested them to return the advance payment and the projector. Somehow, the service center had a 'cold feet' and unprofessional method to dodge the payment and the return of the projector. After making a couple of visits in person and making our staff to spend whole day at their office, they moved a bit to accept to return the money and the projector. However, it is not done yet as the moment this message is written.

                      Why not epson have qualified and honest people to be their service center? We have so many qualified engineers and diploma holders whom they professionally groom and be self employed.

                      Such irresponsible service center of reputed company's products spoil the product name and the reasons to repeat purchase from these organization, thinking at the agony of dealing with such center.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 01, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         bablu6977 on May 25, 2020
                        A piece of paper got stuck in the printer. The printer is continuously showing alarm

                        Complaint Status


                        [May 25, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        My epsion 3115 paper problem
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Babulreddy on May 23, 2020
                          Pepar to paper very late


                          Complaint Status


                          [May 23, 2020] Epson India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by Babulreddy May 23, 2020
                          Paper to paper very late
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Printers

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            (19 minutes ago)
                            Amazon India
                            item not received in more than 6 months and no refund
                            (40 minutes ago)
                            Razorpay
                            Complaint about razorpay site
                            (48 minutes ago)
                            Maruti Suzuki India
                            Dealer vehicle service not given properly
                            (1 hours 35 minutes ago)
                            Quikr
                            200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                            (2 hours 12 minutes ago)
                            One Assist
                            Money deduction for unwanted insurance plan from my HDFC credit card

                            Featured Complaints