Exporters India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 14, 2025
Complaints 258

File a complaint to Exporters India

Having problems with Exporters India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exporters India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Exporters India reviews & complaints page 11

Sanghani Pratik Rameshbhai
Jan 2, 2017

Address: Online

Dear sir, i send lots of mail to exportersindia.com but they did not reply anyone and not take action immedeately and not give my money back.. they totally break them policy at initally based as per proof of recording call between them send due to payment time and recording call with manager and between me.. there are sure that compNy only get money at anyhow through liability lots of.. so i want my money back nd did not want to work through them. My work is not start still now.. want to money back immedeately based nd or want 12 month of salary of marketing person to me for liability nd not hesr my voice nd save your worker.. not good for that. Nd if not give me money in 7 days then i want that exportersindia.com donate to gaytri mandir, haridar to maximum earning to 10 % profit to there due to liability with me.. for mentally custormer is breakdown due to not get finally answer..
Feb 6, 2017
Exporters India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 06, 2017
Exporters India Customer Care's response
Good Afternoon Sanghani Pratik Rameshbhai,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly forward your registered contact details (Email Id and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

ExportersIndia Support Team

sandeepjain107
    Dec 22, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I have purchase platinum membership from expotersindia after multiple follow up and calls from their marketing team though i was not interested due to cash crunch.

The marketing team (Mr. Sumit jaiswal) committed that i will get multiple benefits and my business will be taken to new height by taking the platinum membership for 3 years and assured me that there will be no extra charge throughout next 3 years. Few things committed are mentioned below
    - platinum membership for 3 years
    - unlimited enquiries through search engines, website and exporters india portal
    - website of 35 pages
    - 72 verified enquiries per year
    - promotional mails to 2500 clients per year

And many other assurance

After purchasing the membership and making payment, mr. Ranajit rana (Weblink. [protected]@gmail.com) from technical / products team is asking me to purchase another add on ie v trust certification and arguing very much. His behaviour is too rude with me. And he is saying that without v-trust your membership is of no use. You will not get even a single enquiry throughout your tenure. And multiple people from expoters india group is forcing me to buy this another thing. Earlier they committed they i will get all benefits and unlimited enquiries without paying any extra charge and now they have changed and forcing me to buy another addon. I came to know this is a regular practice from exporters india group to cheat innocent clients. For that they have setup a time to make fool of customers.

This is a very rude and unprofessional behaviour from exporters india group. Even after purchasing add on ie vtrust, i am waiting since last 2 months for starting my services. Till date i haven’t received a single enquiry or any benefit. Even no one from the group is taking care of my business. My website is still not ready even after giving multiple inputs to design team. No enquiry is being generated, portal is not ready. Overall they are not meeting any of their commitment.

So i request not to fall into false promises of the marketing team and kindly beware from exporters india and weblink group, they might even give you handsome discount to attract you but actually they are making fool of you.

For any issue, you can call me or get in touch with me on the following details

Sandeep jain
    Ph no : +91-[protected]
    Jan 27, 2017
    Dec 26, 2016
    Good Evening Sandeep jain,

We are very sorry for your bad experience with ExportersIndia ! We forward your issue and detail to our related concern department. We hope, we will contact you and resolve your issue very soon.

Still no response from expoters india group. Really a shameful group.

I have purchased membership 60 days ago and they still tell me that it will another 90 days to complete the work. Means 5 months of my membership will go in vain.

Marketing people are hired to make just fool of customers by giving handsome discounts and to trap them.
    9 other people found this review helpful
    9 found this helpful

Bhawna Parmar
      Dec 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

For the expansion of my fabric business, I was searching for the right solution providers but couldn’t find one. After consulting a colleague of mine, I thought to give a try to Exportersindia.com so that my business can get a higher jump and more clientele.

I registered myself and uploaded the specifications and waited for the first client’s visit. Unfortunately, the waiting period lasted for 2 weeks and after that I had to register a complaint in EI complaint section. After 24 hours, I received an e-mail that stated an apology from EI and provision of solution soon.

The following week brought me numerous notifications about the sellers that were interested in doing business with me. Today, I’m having a huge clientele with whom I do business professionally. A major credit lies with ExportersIndia for this.
      Dec 6, 2016
      finally exportersindia did anything according to me. thanks a lot
      Dec 06, 2016
      Good Afternoon Bhawna Parmar,

We were forwarded your complaint to our complaint department sure they will revert you as needed.

Exportersindia Support Team

MitaliSharma
        Nov 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

It is tough to rely on a company when you see tons of complaints by its customers every day online. Even i was stuck in an issue and almost planned my rescue strategy against exporters india. I am a timber merchant and comparatively new to the digital world. I gave the contract for of the development of my website to exporters india.

The initial process moved smoothly; however, there came a time when the work on my website was stopped by the company due to some payment related discrepancy. The team members weren’t very sure about the promises they made before and the arguments continued for a very long time. However, now the issues are resolved by the team members and i am looking forward a better association with exporters india ahead. If you’re also frustrated with the services of the portal, give it one more shot, maybe things aren’t as unsolvable as they seem.
        Nov 28, 2016
        Yeah your have great service sorry for the complaint. actually i am totally exhausted when a employee talked with me very rudely
        Nov 25, 2016
        Good Afternoon Sir,

We are very sorry for your bad experience with ExportersIndia ! We forward your issue to our related team. We hope, We will contact you very soon and resolve you issue.

Kindly have patience.

Nov 28, 2016
        Updated by MitaliSharma
        Yeah your have great service sorry for the complaint. actually i am totally exhausted when a employee talked with me very rudely.

thrident
          Nov 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

What one can do when half of the buy leads he/she finds on a renowned B2B marketplace are fake? It’s been a roller coaster ride with Exporters India. The moment I thought, I could trust the claims made by the marketing department of the portal, I was left in the middle of nowhere by its support team. It’s been two months that I am calling the marketing department of Exporters India to resolve the payment discrepancy I had with a fake lead. In the tenure of 2 months, each and every executive I had a talk with assured that he/she will look into the matter and get the issue resolved. Yesterday, I finally had a talk with a senior official in the firm, I am not losing all my hope yet; however, I would really want the associated team members to work upon my complaint and get favorable outcome soon.
          Nov 16, 2016
          finally happy with services.
          Nov 16, 2016
          Happy to see your revert. We always appreciate and ready for our happy clients.
          Nov 16, 2016
          Thanks for your feedback Mr. thrident .

jaiswal80
            Oct 22, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

We are aaru Engineers Company based in Dombivli Mumbai, we have made the payment for Service so called Platinum membership for 3 year, then exportrersindia employ miss deepika khanna asked for another payment for service called V trust, we firstly ingore about that, But Deepika khanna told that she will give you the best Discount, & make some part payment through RTGS & another part payment with Post dated cheque, so we courier the cheque to them, next day some senior called that you will have to make the payment immediately to avail this service (Vtrust) else this service & payment will lasped, so we immediately we make the payment through RTGS, & asked to deepika to return the Cheque to given address,
            after some day they have deposited the cheque without intimating to us & without our knowledge,
            this is clearly fraud to us
            Nov 26, 2016
            Oct 22, 2016
            Updated by jaiswal80
            and now when we are demanding our cheque they refuse to return by saying that cheque amount has been invested in Responsive website and now it is nonrefundable, this is clear fraud they have done with us, We never told them to do any further investment .
            Now we need whole amount which we had invested in exporters India because now we come to know it is totally fraud B2B company which never give service .
            Oct 26, 2016
            Good Morning jaiswal80,

We are very sorry for your bad experience with ExportersIndia ! kindly provide us your registered contact details so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

ExportersIndia Support team

Akshay A Nakrani
              Oct 15, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395004

This is what I have done the by frustrating with daily follow up. You can asked for the all the recording which I talked with them. Looks that this company doing fraud with half of their clients. Recently its done with my friend as well but he is innocent and can not say anything and paid the money and they are refunding so just leave it and continuing with this company. Below is the mail I have done last to this company from my email address.

Hi there,

What is going on in your company. No one giving proper answer. I asked for the refund and till now I haven't got any proper satisfactory answer from your company. This is the way your company treat to your client. Once gets the money means you can do anything and disturb the customers by not giving proper service. You guys are really cheap. Whenever I call they say we have done the work. My foot you have done any work and if you would have done a work then why don't I get a single inquiry yet. Its been a 22 days and still not a single inquiry. If can not full-fill the promise what you do at the time of payment then shut your company but don't do this kind of fraud with customers. I know company like you knows better that most of customer when you don't give service and just give them hassle, most of them will leave the matter without taking any action and forget all things and by this way you will get the payment of that kind of customers without doing any work. No there is a work you have to do how to make fool them by talking nicely till the payment gets in your account. I have been told about two days when I done a payment your company through Mr Rajnitish. And even if you wold have activated in 2 days then it doesn't mean you have done your work. Mr Rajnitish and then Mr Sanjay both promise that will do your all work in 2 days but that promise never full-fill in 2 days and it took 15 days to upload my products. I have paid money based on one condition that you guys will upload my products and I will give you the excel sheet and images. But when you people not done proper work in upload and when I asked to Mr Naresh he said it doesn't include in Silver membership then why would Mr Rajnitish told me will do that. If you guys don't have guts to full-fill what you promise then why you doing fake sell. Just to make a client. Is this you called customer service. This is rally embarrassing. Second thing you guys saying you don't have refund policy then why Mr Rajnitish didn't told me about your policy just make hide things from client and once you guys got the payment you send them the policy. If you guys would have told to any customer before joining them most them will think 1000 times before taking any package from Exportersindia. And still if you guys have little shame in you then do either proper work or refund me if you can not give me service what you promised.

(Just remember my baduaa Apmese jo bhi mere sath fraud kar raha hai wo aur uski family kabhi khush nahi reh payenge. Mere paise leke aap logo ko kabhi achhe se nind bhi nahi ayegi.)

Akshay
              Nov 23, 2016
              Oct 15, 2016
              Updated by Akshay A Nakrani
              This is what I have done the by frustrating with daily follow up. You can asked for the all the recording which I talked with them. Looks that this company doing fraud with half of their clients. Recently its done with my friend as well but he is innocent and can not say anything and paid the money and they are not refunding so just leave it and continuing with this company. Below is the mail I have done last to this company from my email address.

Hi there,

What is going on in your company. No one giving proper answer. I asked for the refund and till now I haven't got any proper satisfactory answer from your company. This is the way your company treat to your client. Once gets the money means you can do anything and disturb the customers by not giving proper service. You guys are really cheap. Whenever I call they say we have done the work. My foot you have done any work and if you would have done a work then why don't I get a single inquiry yet. Its been a 22 days and still not a single inquiry. If can not full-fill the promise what you do at the time of payment then shut your company but don't do this kind of fraud with customers. I know company like you knows better that most of customer when you don't give service and just give them hassle, most of them will leave the matter without taking any action and forget all things and by this way you will get the payment of that kind of customers without doing any work. No there is a work you have to do how to make fool them by talking nicely till the payment gets in your account. I have been told about two days when I done a payment your company through Mr Rajnitish. And even if you wold have activated in 2 days then it doesn't mean you have done your work. Mr Rajnitish and then Mr Sanjay both promise that will do your all work in 2 days but that promise never full-fill in 2 days and it took 15 days to upload my products. I have paid money based on one condition that you guys will upload my products and I will give you the excel sheet and images. But when you people not done proper work in upload and when I asked to Mr Naresh he said it doesn't include in Silver membership then why would Mr Rajnitish told me will do that. If you guys don't have guts to full-fill what you promise then why you doing fake sell. Just to make a client. Is this you called customer service. This is rally embarrassing. Second thing you guys saying you don't have refund policy then why Mr Rajnitish didn't told me about your policy just make hide things from client and once you guys got the payment you send them the policy. If you guys would have told to any customer before joining them most them will think 1000 times before taking any package from Exportersindia. And still if you guys have little shame in you then do either proper work or refund me if you can not give me service what you promised.

(Just remember my baduaa Apmese jo bhi mere sath fraud kar raha hai wo aur uski family kabhi khush nahi reh payenge. Mere paise leke aap logo ko kabhi achhe se nind bhi nahi ayegi.)

Akshay
              Oct 20, 2016
              Good Morning Akshay A Nakrani,

We are very sorry for your bad experience with ExportersIndia ! Kindly provide us your registered contact Detail (Email ID and Mobile No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

Kindly have patience !

TarunMaheshwari
                Sep 28, 2016

Address: 110030

To be honest, i was never very hopeful when it came to expecting prompt services from a firm that already had a bunch of complaints in its baggage. Thrice i was told not to choose exporters india for the development of my e-commerce website, but its talented marketers caught me off guard with their impeccable falling skills. For now, i can just say that i have given up on the firm, and have no hopes of getting the customization of my website done just the way i wanted. I tried to get back the money but it didn’t work out as the team members aren’t ready to my hard-earned money that they gulped with a promise to provide me a ‘cutting-edge ’website. Now, after making a million efforts, a senior member from their marketing department had a conversation with me and promised to solve all the queries within the coming 20 days. Let’s see what happens next.
                Sep 29, 2016
                Finally thankyou very much and sorry to post here but that i was very hopeless. hello all exportersindia is good b2b company in this era who is stand for you everytime. Thanks all team member and sepcially who worked for my project. thanksyou verymuch.
                Sep 28, 2016
                Good Afternoon Sir,

We are very sorry for your bad experience with ExportersIndia ! We forward your issue to our related team. We hope, We will contact you very soon and resolve you issue.

Kindly have patience.

Sep 28, 2016
                Updated by TarunMaheshwari
                I also have hope only lets see.
                Sep 29, 2016
                Updated by TarunMaheshwari
                Finally thankyou very much and sorry to post here but that i was very hopeless. hello all exportersindia is good b2b company in this era who is stand for you everytime. Thanks all team member and sepcially who worked for my project. thanksyou verymuch.
                One stop solution for all B2B businesses, ExportersIndia helped our company to attain global level through its distinguished and exceptional promotion techniques. With their commendable services, we are now dealing with international clients. I am completely satisfied with the kind of services they have provided me and a platform to expand my business with utmost proficiency and commitment.

Mishra Shikhar
                  Sep 18, 2016

Address: 110030

All my experiences have been flawless and satisfying so far, but the one experience that brought me close to the portal was the immediate action taken by the team At that time, it was the initial phase of my furniture business; and being new to the industry and online marketing; I faced trouble in using the internet and get accustomed with various online interfaces. Learning ways to maintain an online communication with the buyers is very tough for a newbie, but the portal’s support team made it very easy for me. I am grateful toExporters India for making my business journey a cakewalk with its vital support at every step. With the help of the 24*7 assistance of the team, I now take pride in admitting that I can easily manage my business’s online processes, without any help from the team; however, it is only made possible by the team of company.
                  Sep 19, 2016
                  they provide suitable solution. sorry and thanks
                  One stop solution for all B2B businesses, ExportersIndia helped our company to attain global level through its distinguished and exceptional promotion techniques. With their commendable services, we are now dealing with international clients. I am completely satisfied with the kind of services they have provided me and a platform to expand my business with utmost proficiency and commitment.

Ali Art India
                    Sep 1, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Exporters India company totally fraud and totalfraudd worker
                    Is no se call kar k pareshan kar rahe paise maangte hai gandi language use kar raha hai company ka owner bata raha hai and 75000rs manga raha hai nhi to aap ka nukshan kar donga 5 days me dek Lena Bol raha hai me is company k agains case kar raha Ho don't work this company Expoter India
                    Regard . Ali art India
                    Cell no [protected]
                    Dec 18, 2016
                    Nov 14, 2016
                    Good Afternoon Al Ali Art India,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. We forward your issue and contact details to our related support team. We hope, We will resolve your issue very soon.

ExportersIndia.Com Support Team

ketanmehta1
                      Aug 31, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

After repeated call from ExportersIndia.com ( Weblink India Pvt Lit), i have paid for Gold membership. I was told (also mentioned in their website) that this cost includes "Template based website" with upto 20 pages, 20 no. of products on priority ranking, Website promotion (SEO), etc..

Surprisingly, after making payment, Other people from same company started chasing me and told that i have to pay another 25000 rs. in order to make 360Deg. photography of office for google submission. I said i dont need such service. But still they follow for many days for another 'Payment collection'.
                      After one month, again another people form the same company started chasing me to pay rs. 5000/- as "Responsive website charge". I again said that this was not mentioned before. But the lady rudely told me "You don't understand anything, it is necessary.. You have to pay otherwise we are unable to design your website"
                      Being in IT field, i clearly know that they are lying. I asked for refund. She rudely said" sorry sir no refund. You can make complain anywhere Or do whatever you can " !!!

Still i am fighting with them for either refund or provide service as promised. Lets see if i succeed.

I request everybody, dont get trapped with ExportersIndia.com.
                      Many persons don't have sufficient knowledge about website designing, they end up paying 'EXTRA" then whatever committed
                      Dec 18, 2016
                      Nov 14, 2016
                      Good Afternoon ketanmehta1,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly provide your registered contact details (Email Id and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

This is the fraud co.
                      I am Not satisfied with their service so I haven't renewed the membership.
                      They are not giving me my website hosting details such as admin user name & password

VEEGEE CLOTHING
                        Aug 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

I am dinesh kumar gupta (Vee gee clothing private limited) and i purchased a membership in march 2016. Then, i was told by the marketing team that a website would be created for me and it would run for 1 year after the date of completion of website. Meanwhile, i would get a customized website for my business catering my specific needs.

But today, the ei support team called me and told me that my website would be delisted on 1st september 2016 as i have not paid my balance payment.

I want to ask the ei management, that on what pretext are you asking the payment, as the website until now has not been created as per my wishes. Moreover, the sales team's promise that the validity of the website would be 1 year after creation is totally false. This is misleading and false commitment.

I do not see a reason to come back again on exporters india for my b2b requirements. This is the worst experience on any trade website, and a breach of trust for the same.
                        Dec 20, 2016
                        Nov 14, 2016
                        Good Afternoon VEEGEE CLOTHING,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly provide your registered contact details (Email Id and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

Rahul Kakkad
                          Aug 23, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

We have transfer mony for sample to rs/ap paper industry refered through your portal found that they are fraud please remove this compny from your list. Also ensure before listing any company on your portal. We have tranfer 2400 thb on 08/08/2016 for couriering samples but after he has stop communicating with us. We have also try convinsed him to provide us saples we will make payment in dvance if foud ok.
                          Dec 18, 2016
                          Nov 14, 2016
                          Good Afternoon Rahul Kakkad, ,

Matin Dalal
                            from Karmala, Maharashtra
                            Aug 17, 2016

Exporter india.com totally bull staff and services. Some day ago exporterindia marketing person (Preethi) asked that do you want to promote your company on google? Then i replied yes. Then they told me that you have to pay us 18995/- and they will make my website and promote it on google. I requested to her for negotiate some amount and they asked me to pay for 10000/- for one year. So i did the payment. But after payment, ashish kumar called me and discussed with me till one and half hour and took my company all the documents. And after that he told me you have to pay quotation amount (25000/-) for website publishing. If i did not make payment they will not make my website and they will refused to promote my website. I told them why you didn't informed me about this thing first. They did not send me any email regarding this (Quotation). And after that i requested to marketing person for refund my amount and i am not interested in your company then they told me what is your problem and they will negotiate amount to 20000/-, and after that they came to 15000/- i was inform him that i will tell you later. Then today 5/3/[protected]@11.30am he called me and said that i don't want to deal with your company, and he started talking with rudely by saying that, (Go get lost i will not refund your money back, do what ever you want to, like your people many came and many gone) and after that he started using bad words, and told that if you do not make payment, we will file a complaint against your company. So finally the senior of marketing department called me and started talking with me rudely saying that, {we will not refund you any single rupees}, by using bad language.
                            After now till today there diffrent people call me and asking for wensite quotation. They not giving me website domain authority which is register on my company name. Please do something and help us for refund.
                            Dec 16, 2016
                            Nov 14, 2016
                            Good Afternoon Matin Dalal,

Aug 30, 2017
                            Updated by Matin Dalal
                            Shut your mouth you nonsense faud company. Shame on you exporterindia.com CEO

You are robbery company and all of your sales staff and your support persons are #### of dog
                            Aug 30, 2017
                            Updated by Matin Dalal
                            You not yet refund my amount. You can take this and Purchase some #### eat them it is common man #### which eated by your sales person and you. Go ahead eat our ####.

Manoj Jangid Jaipur
                              Aug 2, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

I have taken Services from exporterindia in the month of Jan-16 and paid Rs 18000.00 for website design & hosting on google, but I am not satisfied with the services. I want my website Hosting & admin User ID & Password for take services from another company and refund my money. but they people not giving me the same. and not replying my mails also
                              Dec 17, 2016
                              Nov 14, 2016
                              Good Afternoon Manoj Jangid Jaipur,

jm2255
                                from Valsad, Gujarat
                                Aug 1, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

We had a Free Membership Account with exportersindia.com. They blocked it, after successive try to persuade us for Paid Membership. Reason cited :a Free Membership is offered only for a limited time duration, your free classified has now been blocked

NO OTHER B2B portal has such policy.

Executive handling our account was also very rude and arrogant.
                                Dec 16, 2016
                                Nov 14, 2016
                                Good Afternoon jm2255,

PrEet HaRman
                                  Jun 24, 2016

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I have been receiving several calls & mails from exportersindia (Weblink india pvt ltd) from mail id neha. [protected]@exportersindia.com. I got into her big big talks promices & commitments about builting my website and promoting my business on google. She discounted me servicw from 14000 to 8000 & i made payment of 8000 on 22 june. She message me on whatsapp about my profile picture den started saying sir you look cool nyc dp nd bla bla. Den she mailed me proposal form for filling company details. Next day 23 of june i replied wid form & called her she didnt picked. Den her call came & suddenly their colours started changing as dey couldnt make my website in 8000 cuz there is no space available on their server and dey started making lame excuses and demanded more 11000 & extending service from 1 year to 3 years. If one should question dem dat wats tis den dey reply we didnt noe earlier. Den i asked for refund den dey said no refund policy... I message neha executive on whatsapp about dis her colour changed dont msg me talk to my senoir. I talked to dat guy named anuj for about 1 hour but all in vein.. He demanding more money den his abusive level reached and started saying i have no time for you saying 8000 de k kharid liya kya aapne. Nai karwane paise to theek hai aapki file no responce section mein hai. Den several times he called me & talk rudey, i asked for refund or proper services.. Dey refused to do so... I am in very pathetic & confusing situation... Plz if anyone can help den join me on 29 june 2016. I m going to visit their office in kirti nagar new delhi & gona take strict legal action against the persons involved in dis fraudulent act. I should say dey are big frauds, make people fool and loot dem. My email: er. [protected]@gmail.com

Harmanpreet singh
                                  Dec 16, 2016
                                  Nov 14, 2016
                                  Good Afternoon Harmanpreet singh,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. We forward your issue and contact details to our related support team. We hope, We will resolve your issue very soon.

This company has full bunch of hired .. don't know how these companies are running .

I guess by making fake promises. Eventually I have told them don't call me or email but these still they send emails of lucrative offers.
                                  I have taken their subscription for 1 year and they promised me that they will make the website and do SEO and within 45 days my website will be on the first page of google. As soon as i paid them 10, 000 rupees the next day another executive called me and told me i need to pay more 25000 or else they will not provide us any services. They are big cheaters i dont recommend anyone to go with exporters india. Their language is abusive and they make false promises. Ali [protected]
                                  Rizwana Syed's reply, Apr 1, 2019
                                  AAP YouTube me daal dijiye na bhai
                                  He sand me final warning on my mail.

Big fraud exporters india - Comment #3664127 - Image #0

mohit garg9329
                                    Jun 14, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302023

i joined the exporters india in october 2015 with my new busienss idea after 6 months i asked that i am not getting any response so i want to change the business profile after that there is no response from there side regarding this thing so i want my refund from the company and they are zero in response good for nothing and i want a strict action against the man in sales there mr radheysham tiwary he is the most corrupted man in the company who makes false claim to other to make the customer happy and then he just forget that man
                                    Dec 18, 2016
                                    Nov 14, 2016
                                    Good Afternoon,

uttu07
                                      May 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 208012

I created a free account on ExportersIndia. I received buyer enquiries but none of them materialised as they were not genuine. Then the executives started calling me to upgrade the membership. I never upgraded the membership. The executives said that they have given me the buy leads so I should upgrade the membership. But when I told the none of them materialised they wouldn't listen to me. They started talking very rudely saying my account will be closed, I am not fit for doing business etc. I told them to delete my account & erase all the information from their database but they are not doing it. They keep calling me. A new executive everytime. When I said that I am not interested in doing business with them they started talking very rudely again. They always disturbs my mood. ExportersIndia employee do not know how to talk with clients. They do not have any sense of talking and manners and do not want to listen to the clients side. They are just hungry for money that's it. I will rate the site 0/5 only due to employee bad behaviour

The executives also misbehaves with the client. Never do business with ExportersIndia.

Such a horrible experience!
                                      Dec 18, 2016
                                      Nov 14, 2016
                                      Good Afternoon uttu07,

vishalbelani
                                        May 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560052

I had got into a contract for promotions of my company with exporters india. Firstly my number was on dnd and then too they kept calling when i said i was not interested. Then they some how convinced me that they can give me business leeds as per my requirement, i said my requirement is direct consumers asking for products in bulk in my categories. But i kept getting b2b inquiries where as i needed b2c but in bulk.

Then i said i do not wish to continue and they kept bugging me with calls. I was told that the domain that i book is my property and even if you do not continue the domain shall be handed over to me.

When i ask for domain details they never gave. I had to literally raise my voice and took the domain details. I want to transfer my domain, they say only if i renew the domain they will give me the authorization code to transfer the domain other wise they would not and they are demanding rs.5000/- for that and they are coming up with lame rules that we can give domain authorization code only if 3 months or more are pending etc etc.. My domain is still valid till june 9th and i need the authorization code so that i can transfer it to other companies like big rock etc..

When i had taken the membership nothing as such was mentioned and there is only harassment going on.

Personally i will never suggest exporters india to any one and i mentioned this to them that i am not happy and i would not recommend to any one.. I dont know how they have this un professional people talking filmi dialogues like "film kisi ko pasand aati hai kisi ko nahi, kisi ko pasand nahi aati to woh to jaake sabko wohi bolega na" etc etc..

Un ethical and un professional people i must say.

Now i am looking to take the authorization code from them so that i can transfer my domain from their company weblink which handles the domain and transfer it to other company like big rock.

Kindly do the needful for the same.
                                        Dec 17, 2016
                                        Nov 14, 2016
                                        Good Afternoon vishalbelani,