Exporters India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 24, 2025
Complaints 257

File a complaint to Exporters India

Having problems with Exporters India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exporters India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Exporters India reviews & complaints page 13

doitroy
Apr 1, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

main bahut pareshan ho gaya hu exportindia se waha se continue mujhe call ae hai inhe band kara dijiy main kahi bar kah chuka hu but continue mujhe call aa rahe hai mujhe samajh nahi aa raha hai ki main kya karu kaha complain karu TRAI main Ya Police.Shivani jo mujhe export india ki taraf se call karti hai maine kahi bar unse kaha mujhe exportindia ki service continue nahi karni but wo humase mujhe call kar kar ke paresan karti hai unke no. [protected]plz is call ko band kara dijiy
Dec 19, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Exporters India Customer Care's response
Good Afternoon doitroy,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly provide your registered contact details (Email Id and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

ExportersIndia.Com Support Team

Ajay Dogra
    Feb 28, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Hello dear, We have got membership for three year from Exportersinda.com, but now, dont know why' They have blocked my mambership. This is worst thing i have ever seen from a company. It mean if we will not accept your proposal, will you block our membership ?
    Jan 1, 2017
    Exporters India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 14, 2016
    Good Afternoon Aj Ajay Dogra,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly provide your registered contact details (Email Id and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

Manish Jain Bafna
      Nov 20, 2014

Worst service: This was second year of our subscription. In first year we had gold membership, and received satisfactory no. of inquiries. This year they asked to upgrade it to Platinum membership, now after upgrade it has been 4 months, no customer service call, not even a single inquiry or promotional thing to the portal. When we raised the complaints, they came up with selling some new plan. Fed up with their service and non - supportive behaviour. I recommend any or every body to not go for their service, better go for #indiamart, at least they stand with you with physical customer service and their commitments. In just 2 months, we have received more that 50 quality inquiries. Investing even a singly penny on exportsindia.com is a big waste.
      Jan 6, 2017
      Nov 14, 2016
      Good Afternoon Manish Jain Bafna,

Nour Madani
        Nov 20, 2014

Dear Sirs/Madams: This is Nour Madani contacting you from Sinutay Technology Limited in Hong Kong .We have a problem with an Indian company as follows: At 26.07.2014 an Indian company called ANJALI ELECTRONICS has quoted us an ABB item named ABB silica analyzer 8241. We were aware that this item is not available in ordinary market.But this cheater company insisted that they can supply this item and they have it in stock .We trusted them and attend a tender.Now, after 4 months, not only they couldnt supply, but they didnt refund our advance payment.This cheater company has quoted us in the head letter of ABB.It means it has introduced its company as ABB agent. According to the seller(Mr. Rushikesh Bhatt), this person has worked for ABB for some years and now he is abusing of the name and head letter of ABB. We attended the tender and signed the contract and now the end user has put my company in their black list because we couldnt supply the item and we have signed the contract .This cheater company is managed by a person called Mr. Rushikesh Bhatt. Address:Plot No. 154, GIDC Industrial Estate, ANKLESHWAR – 393 002 EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com Cell No:[protected] Actually, it was my first time that I decided to cooperate with an Indian company and it will be my last time, because this person ruined the reputation of all Indian exporters in my mind. It will be very kind of you if you could help me to obtain my money and my compensation.The most important issue is that this cheater company is working in the name of ABB agent and ruins the face of such a great company. I will send all documents as soon as received your kindly feedback. Yours faithfully: Nour Madani Sinutay technology limited Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk Tel(currently):[protected]
        Dec 15, 2016
        Nov 14, 2016
        Good Afternoon Nour Madani,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. We forward your issue and contact details to our related support team. We hope, We will resolve your issue very soon.

dragonsbreath281
          Aug 4, 2014

Be very careful with exporters India
          they will offer you at first a great deal of creating a fantastic website for
          $99.00 USD for 1 year. Abdul Aleem KHAN
          Sales person

CONTROL PANEL sold for $250.00 by
          GUARAV NEGI also another sales person at exportersIndia.com
          Dec 20, 2016
          Nov 14, 2016
          Good Afternoon dragonsbreath281,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. We forward your issue and contact details to our related support team. We hope, We will resolve your issue very soon.

dragonsbreath
            Jul 16, 2014

WEBSITE OFFERS ARE FAKE
            Be very careful with exporters India
            they will offer you at first a great deal of creating a fantastic
            website for $99.00 USD for 1 year. Abdul Aleem KHAN Sales person was
            none of the Account Manager selling. Here is the beginning of the most
            scamming company. Which is why I will expose all their names.
            Which includes design, domain and hosting. Here are the promises that changes : remember it starts at only USD $99.00
            This person callled like a robot minute by minute by minute night and day.
            i decided Ok for 99.00 for 1 year what do i have to loose.
            After paying the $99.00 silver membership I was very happy. Their Web
            design team followed up with welcome and wants to get started. I told
            them wait we are busy please give us time. a week later Aleem ABDUL KHAN
            sales person called again.
            NOW with a Great news he said. We are upgrading you to the Platinum form
            our regular price of $ 550., 00 for 3 years to 399.00 only. Since i paid
            them $99.00 all i need is 300.00

I stated wait we have not even began the 1st SILVER membership website. let us wait. he stated I understand.
            a month came by he calls again. Our website was finally about ready but
            something is not right. The site was very plain and was very different
            from what he showed us. That is where is stated that was the Platinum
            site.
            Here is the next good news he shared. I was approved for 250.00 for
            Platinum for 3 years with 25 pages of site all the bells and whistle. I
            asked what about changes and Admin rights. Yes you get those too, .
            Finally i agreed to pay the total of $250.00 for the whole website.Must admit the website looks great.
            Here are the missing part.
            To get access for my Administration rights to make my own changes I have
            to pay them $400.00 which is a lifetime service so I can make changes
            to the site. Add, edit, delete input Videos.
            I asked what about out Domain ownership since I paid for those No those
            are extra. 2) emails I have to send them the email addresses I require
            they will set it up. 3) if it is life time I only have 3 year agreement with you how can that be possible?

He stated yes you get the rights however you have to pay additional fees of $400.00 to renew the service after your 3 years is up. That again gives them additional $$$

Then Another issue came up. The $250.00 Platinum fee I paid was only for 1 year not the 3 years that I was told as a special deal
            additionally it took them 5 months to complete the website if I am to only get 1 year use out of it. What a SCAM. The resolution they told me was to pay them $150.00 for 2 more years. Unfortunately they do not care what you tell them all they care about is to collect money from you.Absolutely ZERO on customer service.

The $400.00 Control Panel fee they are selling me to provide me with
            unlimited changes to the website was supposed to be included in the
            Platinum service to begin with.
            They are SCAMMERS because they stated the changes or Administrative rights was never part of the agreement.
            Additionally all their offers to you are always sent via writing or cut and paste to the email that is sent to you.
            I had asked numerous times for an actual contract agreement. All I get everytime is a cut and paste info.
            Ask to speak to a manager they thell you there is no-one.
            beware of ALEEM ABDUL KHAN. and GUARAV NEGI
            These sales scammers are desperate to tell you everything only to keep up selling you.
            Look at the promises given Below.

NOTE: THE QUALIFIED BUYERS THEY HAVE ARE ALL FROM INDIA LOOKING FOR LOCALS SELLERS.
            The buyers they have are only looking for 50 to 500 Metric Tons order CIF INDIA<
            The cost to ship is more than the product. Then they all complain that it is expensive.
            Bottom Line BUYER BEWARE
            UNFORTUNATELY I DID NOT READ THE COMMENTS ON EXPORTERS INDIA BEFORE I TOO THE PLUNGE.

THANK YOU For reading

HERE ARE THE PROMISES OF EXPORTERS INDIA FOR THE

1) PLATINUM SERVICE & 2 The CONTROL PANEL for $400.00 so I can make changes to my site.

1) You will be able to view the contact details of 2500 buyers and you
            may contact them or send them promotional emails/messages to deal with
            you. -this will generate BUSINESS for your company
            2) PREMIUM member we will create a platform with the help of which you
            will be able to POST unlimited trade leads, for example if you have a
            stock of your Products, you will be able to post that as a sell lead and
            this sell lead will be visible to matchable buyers. -this will generate
            inquiries and business.
            3) view the CONTACT details of 25 HOT BUYERS. HOT buyers means, any
            company who have have posted a BUY LEAD and looking to BUY product you
            deals in. - This means you can check who is INTERESTED TO BUY your type
            of products, then you can view the contact details of such buyers and
            send them your proposal
            4) Being a premium member - Your classified will come on the TOP of the
            category pages, All of of the visitors those who are searching related
            products, will be able to view your classified, your contact details,
            and then place enquiries.

Mr. on daily basis at exportersindia.com we receive more then 500
            thousand visitors, so even 1% of them are related to your industry then
            still your classified will come in font of 5000 visitors every day, and
            even 1% of them are buyers then at least 50 buyers will view your
            classified, your company name, your contact details every day and
            chances are high that they may ring you or place enquiry for business.

e) being a premium member - Your product images will be displayed for 1
            month on the HOMEPAGE of your targeted countries market place, this will
            enable you to get business inquiries

7) and Most IMP:

Remember- Not all of your targeted customers will come at
            exportersindia.com - But all of them will surely search your products at
            google.com, bing.com, yahoo.com and many other search engines.

We will design a Free product catalog cum website for your company, this
            will be a search engine friendly product catalog, which we will promote
            in approx 200 search engines,

b) We will do the search engine optimisation to generate traffic and enqugies.

c) We will promote your company directly in search engines like
            google.com, bing.com, yahoo.com so if any customer searches for your
            type of products in google, they will be able to visit your website and
            place business eqneuries,

CONTROL PANEL

I would like to inform you that for getting changes in your website, we
            need to integrate one software in your website which is Control
            Management System. Below is the complete description about the software.

As your company deals with flexible products you do require the Back end
            for your website which you can Add/Edit/Delete and can make changes as
            per your convenience. I am mentioning its deliverables in detailed
            below:

1) Add / Edit / Delete text and images related to your company profile,
            infrastructure, quality, clients, certifications and almost everything
            that you want, anywhere, anytime

2) Add / Edit / Delete a product, its images and details and categorize as per your wish

3) Add / Edit / Delete blow-ups for products

In short, we provide you the back end for the website by which you can
            EASILY make any change in the website anytime on your own.

Also the Maintenance, Web Hosting, Designing, Promotion of the website
            will surely be taken care by us, but this CMS feature in your website
            will give you the advantage of making the changes on your own and that
            also not require any coding, you can make the changes easily through CMS
            panel on your own.

There is one time investment of $ 349 USD for the CMS panel in the website and no renewal is required for the same.
            Dec 19, 2016
            Nov 14, 2016
            Good Afternoon dragonsbreath,

also I was scammed by CONTROL PANEL sold for $250.00 by
            GUARAV NEGI also another sales person at exportersIndia.com

sailesh jain
              Aug 8, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I have been a platinum member on their forum from last 2 years and didn't receive even a single inquiry and at the time of enrolling to their membership I was tole by their sales representative that domain which they are registering on behalf of me will be handed over to me if I choose to discontinue the membership. So now when asked them to handover the domain credentials they are asking me to renew the domain and space if you want the domain for Rs.5000. Which i refused to do, then they started lying me that it is not possible for us to provide the credentials with out you renewing it.
              Its been more then 15 days I have been mailing them and calling them but till now they didn't provide me the credentials. Kindly help me getting the credentials.
              Feb 4, 2017
              After three years you woke up and thought of helping me out? There is nothing you can do now to resolve the issue.
              Nov 14, 2016
              Good Afternoon Sa sailesh jain,

Feb 04, 2017
              Updated by sailesh jain
              After three years you saying sorry...what a joke

snindia1
                Jun 21, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

Dear SIr,

I regret to inform you that i have taken membership on 4th May 2013 from Exporters India to our busines promossions and exportes india (Executive Name Gaurav Chhabra) commited to create my new website and also said that i will get enquiry directly from the but i got some enquiry but dont get any response. and exporters india also said that my webiste completed in 20 to 25 dyas not 47 days has been complted but they dont give any response i called many time but no body taking any responsibility. i paid cheque of Rs. 5000/- for the same. Kindly advise me what should i do?
                Dec 17, 2016
                Nov 14, 2016
                Good Afternoon snindia1,

Dear SN India, i am also a victim of this fake company and i also need some suggestions, kindly mail me united we can do a lot against this type of fraud. [protected]@gmail.com
                refer this for more http://www.consumercomplaints.in/exporters-india-breach-of-trust-twisted-package...

Renga1984
                  May 14, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I had a platinum subscription with exportersindia.com for Rs. 22, 250/- ( validity 3 years). Not even with the completion of 1 year, their executives are calling us for renewal of membership. The intial contract was for 3 years???

I have not received a single relevant enquiry for my products. Their business development executive Mr, Gaurav Chauhan was constantly in touch with me for upgradation, buy leads services etc.. and wanted me to pay for them. I just told him, ’Let me receive at least a few enquiries releated to my products, then my company will invest more.’ he never bothered to do any promotion, but would only call me frequently and disturb my mood talking about more promotion.

After going thorugh a depression state, I recovered and I paid an amount of Rs. 5500/- ( finally listening to Mr. Gaurav Chauhan) for buy lead services. I just wanted to check if there any relevant buy lead posting in their classified. But the answer was ’NO’.

Absolutely dissatisfied!!
                  Dec 21, 2016
                  Nov 14, 2016
                  Good Afternoon Re Renga1984,

prospoindia
                    from Panipat, Haryana
                    Feb 20, 2013

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Sir/Madam

Good Day!

We want to make a complaint against EXPORTERS INDIA Company which provides very bad services to the clients. We are manufacturers of sports good based in Jalandhar and working in this field since 1993. We are very badly treated by the employees of this company.

When they wish to sell their membership they make us calls again and again they send us mails daily to upgrade the membership But when we purchased the silver membership, nobody even asks that are you facing any kind of problem while operating your account or nobody guide us that how one can promote his or her business by using EXPORTERS INDIA.

When we face any problem and we make calls to the customer care then nobody answers properly. They don't know anything and give other numbers to make us call. Firstly they were insisting us to buy silver membership when we purchased that, now they are saying to shift your membership to either GOLD or PLATINUM membership to get services from exporters india. Because Silver Membership is only a trial pack where we don't do any effort for you. Go for GOLD and PLATINUM membership where we will make efforts for you and you will get good inquiries. You can't send promotional messages more than 250 in silver membership. I want to ask that why they are making people fool. Why they cheat innocent people. We are not satisfied with the company's services. It was very bad experience with exporters india. We are member of this company since 03 december 2012 but till now we have received any good response.

Kindly do the needful

Best Regards!
                    Harinder Singh
                    PROSPO INDIA
                    JALANDHAR
                    Dec 22, 2016
                    Nov 14, 2016
                    Good Afternoon prospoindia,

Dear sir/ madam

we are also take silver membership in december 2017 and they call to us take golden membership, but we are not setificite from there service and they force only payment, after payment not any responce. we paid Rs.4500/- for 1 year fees. pls refund our fees and i am not interested for silver/ golden membership.

[censored]al bagaria
                    Groovy Industries
                    Gandhidham

ASHVINSINH B CHUDASAMA
                      Jan 5, 2013

Address: Surendranagar, Gujarat

Sub.;-web site design

Reference the above subject; I have paid payment on 27/11/2012 for gold membership to exporterindia.com. This package is for 1 year. In this package they have to do website for me. But 37 days as pass they have not complete my web site work. So many times I call him to complete my work but nobody is giving me proper reply.

Please do the needful in this matter.

Bina steel industries
                      Dec 24, 2016
                      Nov 14, 2016
                      Good Afternoon As ASHVINSINH B CHUDASAMA,

priyapatel2012
                        Nov 9, 2012

I am very much disappointed and annoyed with the service of Exporters India. Even after telling many times, to stop calling they call from several different numbers, and forces to pay and take their services. They do not respect their clients or do no fulfill the requirements of clients.

Firstly when I purchased the silver membership, after some days a person calls and tell oh who guided you with this service, instead you should go with this higher package. Even after getting cheated many times, I heard them and at last I took the decision not to purchase a new service. But they are not leaving me alone, and constantly calling me daily, I have blocked their 7 contact numbers, [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] [protected], [protected] then they started sending us the inquiries from our web inquiry forms. Ridiculous.

I eventually got frustrated and had to post the general complaint.
                        Dec 22, 2016
                        Nov 14, 2016
                        Good Afternoon Pr priyapatel2012,

Unknown — Irritating calls all over INDIA

I got a miss call from[protected]. I know that number belongs to pakistan. Prepaid numbers please dont call back as it is ISD and can be charged heavily. Billing people, if you have ISD facility, please dont call back. that charge can be heavy too. Anybody know how to raise a complaint about this number so that such kind of sucker will get punished for his sick acts...
                        Abhijit
                        EXPORTERS INDIA CHEATING AND NO RESPONSE OR NOT SUPPPORTING THE CUSTOMERS
                        ONLY INTEREWSTED IN GETTING MONEY FROM CUSTOMERS

Q
                          quraishiaamir
                          Jul 27, 2012

Dear Concern,

I was a member of Exporters India last year, Exceedous International, now after getting cold response from the listing I decided to go for free listing on your site for one year to see the results,
                          After telling your executive for N number of times that I am not Interested in services they keep calling me OK. Today Mr Karan an executive of your company called & abused me for being Incapable of doing thing he further gone ahead and accused " Sare Muslim Clients Sale Golibaaz Hote Hai" I have already initiated legal proceeding to deal with such Communal & Non Ethical Comment made from your company end. I will not tolerate & take necessary legal action about Derogatory Communal Comments made for the community and Non Ethical Business Practices being followed in your company in case I am not give satisfactory feedback from your side.
                          Dec 16, 2016
                          Nov 14, 2016
                          Good Afternoon Qu quraishiaamir,

EXPORTERS INDIA — Cheap calls

Hi when we refused that we will not take paid memberships with exporters India this guy from this number [protected] made objectionable remarks and suddenly blocked our free profile.

harsh1990
                            Apr 5, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

A few days back I decided to register on the exportersindia.com portal for my online promotion of company products. As i showed my interest my put my contact number, highly disgusting people started calling me and forcing me to deposit money into their account.

No sense of professionalism and cheapness at its to end. I just think that a company is a big fraud trying to fool people. So anyone even thinking of putting money into this, so please dont.

Dec 22, 2016
                            Nov 14, 2016
                            Good Afternoon harsh1990,

hrushikesh.khare
                              Mar 26, 2012

Exporters India is a fraud company. I registered my company as a free member on exporters india and received 3 inquiries to which I posted immediate replies, after which. I received a call from the exporters india marketing division and they started pressing me for paid promotion. When I said no to paid promotion they started to use abusive language and blocked my profile such that, I could receive inquiries but could not reply to them. I was unaware of this fact so I posted a feedback to the concerned department. The concerned department gave me call stating that only paid members get to reply to the inquiries and free members are only given temporary access. Exporters India is duping people, there staff is highly abusive while talking to customers of free profile.
                              Dec 15, 2016
                              Nov 14, 2016
                              Good Afternoon hrushikesh.khare,

ADMIX
                                Jan 8, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

We have taken the silver membership with Exports India, and after this their executives continusely gave us call to upgrade their membership and when we have refused taking it at this point and asked them that we will call you when needed, then there executive rudely replied and literally starts shouting over us and then they also stopped sending query to our account and when I have logged complain with them regarding the issue,then another executive called us and instead of giving service to us,he started all allegation and blamed us again and behave really bad and abuses also this time.

We would like to request everyone, never ever use their service, they are not at all professional,have no service to customer and really bad executive
                                Dec 22, 2016
                                Nov 14, 2016
                                Good Afternoon ADMIX,

Dear Anjali

Still there are a lots of problem with the site www.vinayakablowers.com .I feel you have very tired design department. They are thinking that customer IS PAYING them for their foolishness. Really this is serious concern. Kindly mail me your director’s mail so I want this CC to him also. After 70 days they are presenting site as they are doing as free of cost. Really I am frusted.Please note next time i am not going to continue promotion with you as reward of this type of services. There are several discrepancies which was given in writing through mail & has not in corporate at site, as hereunder

1. Please remove "Engineering equipments” word from website & instead of that please place" independent product name" since my company is opening with this word so promotion of my product is intruppted.If you can not do then please refund us with 3 months damages of site promotion cost. We have given this matter in writing.

2. We have submitted Pdf file of catalogues for attachment with products to Deepika in design but it was not attached till date. I feel they do not take seriously their customers. It was also sent to her & was confirmed over phone also.

3. Write line Roots Blowers, Air Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Rotary Lobe Compressors, Truck Mounted Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blowers & Compressors, Gas Blowers, Vacuum boosters, Vacuum Pumps, Pumps, Blowers Spares and Services, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Bio Pac Media, Tube settler media, Filter Presses, Metallic Bellows, Rubber Expansion Joints, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates, Pipe fittings etc. instead of Roots Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Truck Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Air Roots Blowers & Blowers Services. Rotary Lobe Air Compressor, Vacuum Boosters, Vacuum pumps, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Filter Press, Metallic Mellows, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates in Home page due to spelling mistakes.

4. in banner 2nd photograph of green blower is not clear some background is still coming.

5. Mobile No [protected] is not highlighted as [protected].

6. Please display e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com instead of [protected]@bol.net.in. this is to surprise that after verifying above gmail thrice they have written other e-mail address which was not verified.

7. After address in each page web address is coming as www.vinayakablowers
                                which is incomplete?

8. The template was selected with rotating products. After display it was not rotating at all. Please note we have designed our site own. Do not feel that customers are nothing. Same mistakes was done by Indiamart people & we abused & insulted them as we much & they came to say sorry with their General Manager with 6 months extension & 300 credit points. If you feel that after 70 days you are providing services with arrogance people (design department), they are just downgrading your company& due to this type of services your sale will definitely come down.

9. Please note I personally referred your company to M/s J.V Engineers Delhi & M/s Kwality pattern-Ghaziabad for listing& they are listed now. What is our Interest to recommend you?. If you do not have services. But if you will not correct now, we & our concerns will not be there for more.

10. In Company profile please replace 3 rd line as Roots Blowers, Air Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Rotary Lobe Compressors, Truck Mounted Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blowers & Compressors, Gas Blowers, Vacuum boosters, Vacuum Pumps, Pumps, Blowers Spares and Services, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Bio Pac Media, Tube settler media, Filter Presses, Metallic Bellows, Rubber Expansion Joints, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates, Pipe fittings etc. instead of Mechanical Vacuum Pump, Cast Iron Foundation Plates.It was already said that direct product will be written on web pages. Please not we are not manufacturing Vacuum Pump, Cast Iron Foundation Plates .

11. In product page please remove We are a leading Precision Spur Gears Manufacturer and Dry Vacuum Pump Supplier, offering you the best engineering equipments, which include Filter Press, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Foundation Plates, Industrial Dampers, Metallic Bellows Expansion Joints, Precision Gears, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blower, Rubber Bellows and Vacuum Booster Pump & please write we are leading manufacturer of Roots Blowers, Air Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Rotary Lobe Compressors, Truck Mounted Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blowers & Compressors, Gas Blowers, Vacuum boosters, Vacuum Pumps, Pumps, Blowers Spares and Services, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Bio Pac Media, Tube settler media, Filter Presses, Metallic Bellows, Rubber Expansion Joints, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates, Pipe fittings etc.

12. Please write [protected] as a phone no. same no should be highlighted in front of Mobile no.

13. Correspondence Address is not complete. Please mention

M/S VINAYAKA ENGINEERS
                                A-2 / 6, SECTOR-15
                                ROHINI, DELHI-110085

14. We are Gold member now, recently we paid for key words with rs 5000-since your design people are enjoying with giving us frustration & took 70 days to prepare such a childish work. Our web site is out of promotion for 70 days due to their work. So I need every thing should be extended 3 months whichever is engaged either WORD PROMOTION and Site validity.Othewise we are discontinuing with immediate effect & refund us 100% payment against all running services, cost of our time, frustration damages & promotion losses.

AJIT SINGH
                                Please note this is basic mistake, if I will see or observe the other mistakes then you have to rectify.

amit_exporters
                                  Sep 15, 2011

If you register your company or business profile in exportersindia.com, you will not get your inquiries if anyone has submitted or requested quote in your profile at exporterindia.com. these people simply forward that enquiry to paid members, eventually they are making good money because of your business profile. It is requested to all business people, be careful about this website or simply delete it. Here one more problem will come. you can't delete your own profile. This is fraud website www.exportersindia.com
                                  Dec 18, 2016
                                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Nov 14, 2016
                                  Good Afternoon amit_exporters,

I completely agree. A lot of Indian b2b platforms are cheating people. I request all business users not to use this platform. Further they use abusive language over phone.
                                  Exporters India is a fraud company. I registered my company as a free member on exporters india and received 3 inquiries to which I posted immediate replies, after which. I received a call from the exporters india marketing division and they started pressing me for paid promotion. When I said no to paid promotion they started to use abusive language and blocked my profile such that, I could receive inquiries but could not reply to them. I was unaware of this fact so I posted a feedback to the concerned department. The concerned department gave me call stating that only paid members get to reply to the inquiries and free members are only given temporary access. Exporters India is duping people, there staff is highly abusive while talking to customers of free profile.
                                  Dear Anjali

Still there are a lots of problem with the site www.vinayakablowers.com .I feel you have very tired design department. They are thinking that customer IS PAYING them for their foolishness. Really this is serious concern. Kindly mail me your director’s mail so I want this CC to him also. After 70 days they are presenting site as they are doing as free of cost. Really I am frusted.Please note next time i am not going to continue promotion with you as reward of this type of services. There are several discrepancies which was given in writing through mail & has not in corporate at site, as hereunder

1. Please remove "Engineering equipments” word from website & instead of that please place" independent product name" since my company is opening with this word so promotion of my product is intruppted.If you can not do then please refund us with 3 months damages of site promotion cost. We have given this matter in writing.

2. We have submitted Pdf file of catalogues for attachment with products to Deepika in design but it was not attached till date. I feel they do not take seriously their customers. It was also sent to her & was confirmed over phone also.

3. Write line Roots Blowers, Air Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Rotary Lobe Compressors, Truck Mounted Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blowers & Compressors, Gas Blowers, Vacuum boosters, Vacuum Pumps, Pumps, Blowers Spares and Services, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Bio Pac Media, Tube settler media, Filter Presses, Metallic Bellows, Rubber Expansion Joints, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates, Pipe fittings etc. instead of Roots Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Truck Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Air Roots Blowers & Blowers Services. Rotary Lobe Air Compressor, Vacuum Boosters, Vacuum pumps, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Filter Press, Metallic Mellows, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates in Home page due to spelling mistakes.

4. in banner 2nd photograph of green blower is not clear some background is still coming.

5. Mobile No [protected] is not highlighted as [protected].

6. Please display e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com instead of [protected]@bol.net.in. this is to surprise that after verifying above gmail thrice they have written other e-mail address which was not verified.

7. After address in each page web address is coming as www.vinayakablowers
                                  which is incomplete?

8. The template was selected with rotating products. After display it was not rotating at all. Please note we have designed our site own. Do not feel that customers are nothing. Same mistakes was done by Indiamart people & we abused & insulted them as we much & they came to say sorry with their General Manager with 6 months extension & 300 credit points. If you feel that after 70 days you are providing services with arrogance people (design department), they are just downgrading your company& due to this type of services your sale will definitely come down.

9. Please note I personally referred your company to M/s J.V Engineers Delhi & M/s Kwality pattern-Ghaziabad for listing& they are listed now. What is our Interest to recommend you?. If you do not have services. But if you will not correct now, we & our concerns will not be there for more.

10. In Company profile please replace 3 rd line as Roots Blowers, Air Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Rotary Lobe Compressors, Truck Mounted Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blowers & Compressors, Gas Blowers, Vacuum boosters, Vacuum Pumps, Pumps, Blowers Spares and Services, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Bio Pac Media, Tube settler media, Filter Presses, Metallic Bellows, Rubber Expansion Joints, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates, Pipe fittings etc. instead of Mechanical Vacuum Pump, Cast Iron Foundation Plates.It was already said that direct product will be written on web pages. Please not we are not manufacturing Vacuum Pump, Cast Iron Foundation Plates .

11. In product page please remove We are a leading Precision Spur Gears Manufacturer and Dry Vacuum Pump Supplier, offering you the best engineering equipments, which include Filter Press, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Foundation Plates, Industrial Dampers, Metallic Bellows Expansion Joints, Precision Gears, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blower, Rubber Bellows and Vacuum Booster Pump & please write we are leading manufacturer of Roots Blowers, Air Blowers, Twin Lobe Air Blowers, PD Blowers, Rotary Lobe Compressors, Truck Mounted Blowers, Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blowers & Compressors, Gas Blowers, Vacuum boosters, Vacuum Pumps, Pumps, Blowers Spares and Services, Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers, Bio Pac Media, Tube settler media, Filter Presses, Metallic Bellows, Rubber Expansion Joints, Pipe Fittings, Industrial Dampers, Fabric Expansion Joints, Industrial Gears & Components, Foundation Plates, Pipe fittings etc.

12. Please write [protected] as a phone no. same no should be highlighted in front of Mobile no.

13. Correspondence Address is not complete. Please mention

M/S VINAYAKA ENGINEERS
                                  A-2 / 6, SECTOR-15
                                  ROHINI, DELHI-110085

14. We are Gold member now, recently we paid for key words with rs 5000-since your design people are enjoying with giving us frustration & took 70 days to prepare such a childish work. Our web site is out of promotion for 70 days due to their work. So I need every thing should be extended 3 months whichever is engaged either WORD PROMOTION and Site validity.Othewise we are discontinuing with immediate effect & refund us 100% payment against all running services, cost of our time, frustration damages & promotion losses.

AJIT SINGH
                                  Please note this is basic mistake, if I will see or observe the other mistakes then you have to rectify.