Ezee Deals — flip 3 jbl bluetooth speaker with a pair of wireless headset

I have ordered a jbl speaker (Flip 3 model) which showed 1463 rupees, i paid it too as an online payment (It was mentioned that 20% deduction for online payment, thats why i did). Then the same day i got a confirmation mail from eczee deals regarding the payment as other online shopping, but i din receive any delivery date on that. So when i browsed about the dealer on web, i found many complaints regarding their service and duplicate products. I saw a comment from a person who just bought the same product just a day before and he found that isn't an orginal one, i missed to do this work earlier, else i would have come to know about this before. Today i got the product delivered, when i opened it, i saw a local brand instead of jbl and only one ear phone that too isn't working. This eczee deals is a fraud site and they are delivering only duplicate and used product. Money is lost, it was my saving, i saved it for an year, and now i feel very bad about my stupid shopping. Anybody please help me to get my money back. Please.

I have the confirmation mail, as well as screenshot of the order placed in the site and product recieved.

Product it is a brocken thinks and no power button this all broken

I need to return the products because they are damaged and wrong products. I need my money back. Please see my issue or else I will file a complaint about it. You have made a bad impression in your first orders itself. Kindly see my issue as soon as possible u could.

Jbl 3 speaker order kiya tha or china ka diya contact karo [protected] order ki video bnayi hui h mene you tube par dali h abhi fb par bhi dalunga mujhe mere paise vapas do
rockjatboy43's reply, Jul 18, 2019
Now send my money
Abhi tak product ka delivery nahi hua hai online payment kiye hue h 7jul2019 ko

Abhishek kr yadav's reply, Jul 17, 2019
Ex company ko band kar deni chahiye ye logo ke sath dhoka karti h or mera rupees wapas chahiye
Please cancel my order

Ajmal Shafeeq Crz's reply, Oct 3, 2019
Please Cancel My Order
I need to return the products because they are damaged and wrong products. I need my money back. Please see my issue or else I will file a complaint about it. You have made a bad impression in your first orders itself. Kindly see my issue as soon as possible u could.

sandeepgkpune's reply, Oct 9, 2019
Helloo Alll
Receipt #2290713378
Very disappointed, i ordered JBL Charge 3 Bluetooth Speaker & Get TWS Mini Earpod Free (EZE000194), by paying online full amount. But rcvd damaged Blue tooth speaker & without TWS mini Earpods.

Even it was packed in a box of Smart Watch. So what kind of services u are providing????

Neither your customer care number 84484450377 is working and not get any respond from your supports regarding my queries which i requested after placing my order and atlast cheated me by sending damaged product and that without TWS mini earpods.

Plz refer an attached photos,

Appreciated to take all necessary actions and revert back me soon with what wrong happened. And i need corrected product which was ordered & paid.

Otherwise i will take an action from my side by filing a complaint against u on consumer forum.

Plz do contact me on +91 9503096386