[Resolved]  Family Credit — lending money and not returning

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641023

Dear sir / mam,

I am koushik krishnan from podanur coimbatore.
This mail is regarding a complaint against a person who works in sbi coimbatore - central coimbatore branch (Near main railway station). His name is v. Mohan, designated as canteen incharge in same branch. He borrowed 10 lakhs from my family promising that he will return the cash or his home to us within two months. As we trusted him, my father and mother gave 10 lakhs of his entire pf and retirement amount. The transaction was completed on march 2011.
My parents have some health issues and they are very frustrated due to this, because of him, we are now in rented house. We sold our own house and gave the money to him. So in total we gave my father's pf amount, retirement amount and sold our house and gave the cash.

My dad's hard earn money and our home and everything we have lost. He dont even care to give the money in return. He and his daughter mrs vidhya mohan both r bank staff. But they are cheating us by avoiding our phone calls and arguing with us.
He is my father's own brother, due to this reason only we do not take any legal action against him.
He promised that he will repay the full amount or he will give his house to us but he didn't do both. Which means he have attempted trust breach.
Hence i humbly request if you could take action against him and retain the money that he have borrowed from us and providing me a justice.

Suspect name - v. Mohan
Address - no.13, 2nd street, mettur main road, podanur - coimbatore-641023 (Own house)
Designation - canteen incharge (Sbi)
Phone - [protected]

My name - koushik krishnan
Address - no.15, 2nd street, mettur main road, podanur - coimbatore-641023 (Rental house)
Phone - [protected]

I hope i will get justice with this issue. I really appreciate your help on this.

Waiting for your response,

Koushik krishnan
Dec 6, 2018
Our cash is gone..He is not in a mood to repay..Also no one helped me.
Family Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 08, 2018
rohankarade's response
Or please call me on [protected]

SAFARI - 2002 MODEL
VEHICLE - AP31AA2777
Car loan is closed but there is no response
Please check the details of loan if anything changes is pending I'll pay
It's now scrap condition

MY MAIL ID
raju.[protected]@gmail.com

Need your Mumbai office address to get NOC

So please provide proper address

Rohan
I need noc for my two wheeler which I have completed my loan pls do the needful
Veh no TN 10 V 1708
Please get me the account statement of A/c No: 13X5326

Family Credit
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Family Credit  Phone
    +91 33 3988 3000
    Family Credit  Address
    Technopolis, 7th Floor, Wing – A, Plot # 4, Block – BP, Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700091
    View all Family Credit contact information