Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
FastWay Transmission
Fastway Transmission Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 30%
Submit a Complaint
356
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

FastWay Transmission Customer Care

Fastway Transmission Pvt. Ltd.

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Lajjya Tower, Sham Nagar
Ludhiana
Ludhiana District
Punjab
India - 141002
Landmarks:Near E.P.F. Building

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
208
down
61

Phone:
Phone:
+91 92 1709 2170  [Customer Care]
up
119
down
69
+91 16 1468 4108  [Nodal Officer]
up
66
down
71

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
30%
Complaints
356
Pending
0
Resolved
106
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

FastWay Transmission related photos (48)

FastWay Transmission Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Mihir Lawaniya on Oct 10, 2020
LCO is provide very poor service in this area and they don't give there aadhar card photo copy, acount no., for proof. please take some action on it. And the name of LCO was with respect Mr.Ajay pal singh . Phone no. are [protected], [protected]

Complaint Status


[Oct 10, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Simerjot1 on Oct 10, 2020
    I got installed a new ( I am not sure whether the dealer installed a new connection or duped me by installing an old connection ) fastway transmission connection at my address h.no. 26, Mohindra Colony, Amritsar, 143001, Punjab in the month of Nov. 2019 and paid the security amount of RS. 1199/- for SD STB box. Details as follows
    STB ID: 4C0D9556, . CA ID: [protected]
    Now in the month of Oct 2020 I requested for discontinuation of connection and requested for the refund of security ( as the dealer informed at the time of installation that security is 100% refund able with in a year of installation) send the message to dealer on 1/10/2020 and made the online/telephonic request on fastway site on 2/10/2020 my complaint no. Is 4512269. I am ready to hand over the setup box back to dealer but company refused to refund my security deposit amount. Kindly help me in the same.
    details of complainent
    Name: Simerjot Singh
    Mob.no - [protected]
    Address: h.no 26, Mohindra Colony, Amritsar, 143001, punjab

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 10, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Updated by Simerjot1 Oct 12, 2020
    Getting no response from the company
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Simerjot1 on Oct 10, 2020
      I got installed a new ( I am not sure whether the dealer installed a new connection or duped me by installing an old connection ) fastway transmission connection at my address h.no. 26, Mohindra Colony, Amritsar, 143001, Punjab in the month of Nov. 2019 and paid the security amount of RS. 1199/- for SD STB box. Details as follows
      STB ID: 4C0D9556, . CA ID: [protected]
      Now in the month of Oct 2020 I requested for discontinuation of connection and requested for the refund of security ( as the dealer informed at the time of installation that security is 100% refund able with in a year of installation) send the message to dealer on 1/10/2020 and made the online/telephonic request on fastway site on 2/10/2020 my complaint no. Is 4512269. I am ready to hand over the setup box back to dealer but company refused to refund my security deposit amount. Kindly help me in the same.

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 10, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        FastWay Transmission — new local operator harassment

         moneycable on Sep 27, 2020
        Complaint no 1 : [11 sept 2020]

        Complaint : our cycle for cable payment is always 15th of every month, but...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        FastWay Transmission — Given connection to other from my cable wire

         Singhfateh on Sep 16, 2020
        My MAC - 18550F4330A7
        I shifted my house to new location within a vicinity with same cable operator at zirakpur punjab....
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Jasmine Chopra on Aug 24, 2020
        Hello Sir,
        With due respect, I jasminechopra want to say that I live in plahi gate bhullarai road street no 8 phagwara. Sir ur fastway network worker came to collect the payment but due to some circumstances we were unable to pay the money but told him to come next day collect the money but he was not coming and cut the connection of few channel. This kind of behavior is not acceptable and unprofessional. Kindly accept my request otherwise we will disconnect your service. Thank you.

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 24, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          FastWay Transmission — Against cable tv

           Amn0211 on Aug 23, 2020
          I am amanpreet
          And i am from kurukshetra haryana.
          My complete address is 1093/24akash nagar salarpur road kurukshetra.br...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          FastWay Transmission — cable not working from last week and bad service of cable operator

           Robin1997 on Aug 12, 2020
          Dear i robin kumar resident of ward no 3 near forest colony dehra gopipur kangra himachal pradesh. My cable is not working...
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Hhkiutf on Jul 25, 2020
          Hello sir my name is rishab am living in dhanash chandigarh sir i have fast way (Fast way) cabil contioun sir am do not use cabil before 5 month because lock down is alert so way your employe ask me money when you paid because am do not use your service that's time so sir i don't have money i can't paid that chargeus please do something because he do not active my cabil

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 25, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Cabal operator name rudra vision dhanas shop.no 3, 4 CHANDIGARH
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Manish Sawariya on Jul 19, 2020
            Sir my box is not working then operator take my box in april and till now they are not replacing or not giving my cable box.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 19, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Devinder Gupta on Jul 15, 2020
              Signal is not coming. 104 is the code shown.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 15, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                FastWay Transmission — worst service ever | fastway

                 mk01 on Jul 10, 2020
                Almost 15 days completed, no any care of customers from your team. That situation is completed frustrating for us. Due to...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Nanu Arora on Jul 1, 2020
                Dear sir
                I am facing problem from fastway channel again & again.

                I also called my local cable operator but he is not responding and he used wrong words for me.

                Recently i had registered my complaint regarding non-working of my cable. My complaint is register on my number [protected] yesterday. Attendant assured me your problem will be sorted out within 6 hours. Today i called again, but problem is same. They are giving time again. I told to attendant that i will file complaint in consumer court against this harassment. Attendant ms shubham told no problem.

                This problem was also in last month. That time it was sorted out after five days.

                Thanks with regards

                Dr nanak arora

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 01, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  FastWay Transmission — pathetic service provide by fast way cable operator. [Resolved]

                   Jeevan_02 on Jun 28, 2020
                  I am using fastway cable service in patiala (Punjab) since last 11 month. I am regular requesting fastway team to fix my cable...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Jyoti Anuj Chaurasia on Jun 9, 2020
                  Your cable operator has been charged full amount 1300/- of new setup box and he install the old setupbox on amount of new box in march but still today he said we don't have a new box now choice is yours u want a box otherwise i will cut the connection. Plz rply of this situation

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 09, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Ur fastway cable company not giving a setupbox cable operator told me in sector 49 D Chandigarh
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     arunpanditji on May 27, 2020
                    My name is arun kumar sharma, i give 370 rupees for cable tv every month, but even after that i am not getting the service right.
                    And if i call their service number, they do not pick up.
                    Sometimes i also call but do not pick up, and even if pick up the call, they do not come to correct it, this is their attitude every time.
                    Now you tell me what i do?
                    Stbid- 4c00db08
                    Mob-[protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 27, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       dspjalandhar on May 24, 2020
                      Hello.,
                      I m being forced to pay the monthly rent for the month of april 2020 i. E the curfew period.
                      I had not used the service as the box is installed in my working premises and further my cable operator had switch off my box for that particular period.
                      I had to call him to start it again in may 2020

                      He is harrasing me again and again to pay for that period.. Plz help me out

                      Thanks
                      Damandeep singh
                      [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 24, 2020] FastWay Transmission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Robin Ali on May 5, 2020
                        Dear sir
                        In my area all fastway set up is not working
                        Local cable operator is not available in India. RF cable banded by government but in my area 5 months to working analog RF cable plz take action
                        And plz find the attachments
                        Thank's &Regards
                        Robin
                        Mob [protected]


                        fw set up box is not working
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          FastWay Transmission — stb is not working after paying bill in advance

                           Sapna01 on May 3, 2020
                          This is to inform u that our concern area cable operator m/s channii cable has not provided the proper service. Every time...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          FastWay Transmission — complaint against cable operator channel cable haibowal kalan ludhiana

                           Ankitjuhi on May 3, 2020
                          To whom it may concern
                          This is to inform u that our concern area cable operator m/s channii cable has not provided...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Featured Complaints

                          ADVERTISEMENT