[Resolved] Federal Bank — atm transaction amount not received but debited from account (2 transactions)

 
4 Reviews
Ernad, Kerala, India
 febin1984 on Jun 11, 2019
Hi,

I tried to make two ATM Cash withdrawals from Calangut, Goa on 7th June 2019 at 23:13 & 23:14, both the transactions were unsuccessful and I didn’t receive cash. But unfortunately both the transaction amounts debited from my account. Please do needful to revert both the transaction amounts back to my account.

My account number is 1077 XXXXXX 1864
Federal bank Areacode Branch, Kerala

atm transaction amount not received but debited from account (2 transactions)
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 12, 2019] Federal Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2019
Hi Customer(febin19840),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (45204) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Transaction error and money debited from my account while registering an job application

Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(Alexpg77),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (47588) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
I opened a new account yesterday under scheme of sb freedom.Its very bad to open insurance policy with out permission of account holder.I opened an account yesterday and money debited from my account today for max bupa insurance.
Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Stephen,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern along with your contact details at [email protected] with your ticket number (49084 ) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
On 28th July 2019 i BSNL landline bill of Rs 648 using google pay to Federal BSNL payments, money was deducted from bank account but the transaction has not updated, so the bill is still pending.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    289
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    181
    phone
    +91 48 4263 0995 [International]
    +91 48 4263 0994 [International]
    location
    Federal Towers, Head Office, Aluva, Kerala, India - 683101
    Federal Bank - atm transaction amount not received but debited from account (2 transactions)