Complaints 149

File a complaint to Force Motors

Having problems with Force Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Force Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Force Motors

Force Motors Phone Numbers

+91 20 2747 6381
+91 20 2740 4678

Force Motors Website

Force Motors Head Office Address

Pune Road, Akurdi
Pune
Pune District

Force Motors reviews & complaints page 2

maamangalatraders

Pickup problem

Address:Maa Mangala Traders, prop- JyotiRanjan Mohapatra, Jagatsinghpur,Odisha,754132

We purchased a traveller 13+1 seater on November 2018, it runs well till Nov-19 but then showed various problems regards of starting, then pickup problem . We moved the vehicle to the service center again and again but they also couldn't find the problem, in trial and error method they change different parts which increased our cost, then with the help of outside mechanic we solve the starting problem upto some extent, but the pickup problem...
Address:Ponda Goa

This is to inform you that yesterday around 12.30 pm We had called to force Customecare regarding break down of our force Trax Cruser and asked help from Kamat automobile. Your customer care executive has make conferences call with Kamat Automobile and they agree to take care of my vehicle. After 30 min we received call from Kamat automobile and we told them the matters of the vehicle breakdown. The vehicle is not...
Soundharara Rajan G

Force kargo king

Address:158,andivadan chettiur,ragalapuram,dindigul,624304

Sir, I purchase kargo king pickup at 2018 in Kumar auto force in dindigul Tamil Nadu.worest customer services and worest quality of vehicle
1.first power steering pump oil leak
2.sensor problem
3.batery dead in one year(not claim)
4.then last one year injector problem but our dealer ship is not claim injector
Please sir first change the employes of dealer end and proper...
Address:Chandrapur district, Maharashtra

I have purchased a vehicle Shakthiman 200 in the month of April 2020 from Chandrapur showroom... Same day started it's trouble with the engine .. Thrice shown in the service centre. They have charged 18000 rs from me.. But still the complaint is there with the vehicle... I have finance of 9500rs every month and it's lock down most of the days.. And vehicle has engine complaint... Show Room people are not responding properly... I'm trouble...
Address:Sitapur

जुलाई 2017 में t2 ट्रेवलर 26ac लखनऊ फ़ोर्स मोटर्स से खरीदता हूँ। शुरुवाती सर्विस से ही गाड़ी में अल्लाइमेन्ट की दिक्कत आती है। हर बार सर्विस स्टेशन पर सही किया जाता है पर सही न होता...
saravanan.chanu

Rc not given from dealer

Address:1/80 pilliyar kovil street orathur - 603203

Purchased force trax cruiser on - 6/11/2019 from ettukkudi motors mth road padi - 600050.
Frame no - mc1d4dja0lp089905
eng no - d69017533

till now original rc book not received
followed the dealer many times given wrong commitment
ettukkudi motors no - [protected]

now force dealership cancelled . Now wen asked for original rc book ettukkudi motors asking to pay - 8000/- to get rc...
lukendra kumar

Battery of force traveller ambulance

Address:2Air Force Selection Board

From
Air firce selection board
Mysore

This air force station have a force ambulance ba no 19k 012044w
Chassis no. Mcie4cha1lp056089
Engine no. D67035902
The ambulance had a starting trouble. We took vehicle to force motors mysore, khatriya motors. They said batteries are bad. We have given both batteries to them one month before. They have not replaced it till date. The ambulance is unserviceable...
Address:KNR Constructions Ltd, KM 26+500,SF No 60/4,Infront of Pari Matriculation School,Ariyalur Road, Pullambadi Village,Lalgudi Tq,Trichy District,Tamilnadu - 621711.

Herewith we are requesting our cruiser brake down in our site. We give the cruiser in your showroom at trichy before one week, but there are no spares
We need urgently the spares and take the action immediatly...
First this is my second complaint about the same issue. I had complained about my force furkha extreme being at vishal force motors in dibrugarh, assam since november 2019, today 21/03/2020. Guess what, it's still there. Reason no parts according to the dealer.
Personally this is frustrating that our home brand force motors is being lazy, i support our country made products in every way possible, but it's sad that the are not up to...
Tubid

denied to servicing my force one sx ( four wheel, suv)

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, India, 411035, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

To.
Mr. Abhay Firodia.
I brought FORCE ONE SX (Four wheel, SUV) from RANCHI, JHARKHAND in 2017 financed by SBI about 15 lakh. At present i'm facing lot of problem regarding PARTS & SERVICING. I called so many Times to service centers JAMSHEDPUR & RANCHI they told me, "HUMLOG KEWAL COMMERCIAL GADDI KA SERVICING KARTE HAI PERSONAL GADDI KA NAHI". Now i become "CHUTIYA" by bless of Mr. A. Firodiya, 24000/- INSTALLMENT per Month...
Address:STATESMAN HOUSE, 4 CHOWRINGHEE SQUARE, ., Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

This is to bring to your notice the absolutely abysmal service that we are getting from the force traveller omni-bus that we purchased in september 2018 (Details of bus, registration and purchase given below).
The relatively new bus, which has run just about 5, 281 kms so far and has gone through each of the eight services provided by you, is refusing ignition the second time in the last one week. The last day when this happened, a...
Hamith Subir

service details

Address:Aruthra Autos,Madurai, 624101

Respected sir/madam,
I have purchased a force traveller 18seater vehicle on nov 2nd 2019. I still didn’t receive the warranty book and service book yet. I asked them many numbers of time but the response from them was really bad and used vulgar language too. There was a complaint in speedometer cluster and asked them to repair it but they fixed other vehicles speedometer which ran 10000kms whereas my vehicle was 4500kms. I asked...
Melbin Paul Kallunkal
from Samastipur, Bihar

not providing parts

Address:Patna, 805130

I have purchased force one car in 2013 and no parts are available. A service centre what was in bihar in patna closed. For the parts even i contacted the zonal manager. No use till now and not able to open driving side door. For at least 15 years they are suppose to give parts but not available within 6 years. So kindly solve my problem by providing parts or return my money and ask them to take back their vehicle...
Dear force motors
I was purchase your force-1 suv in apr-2016.

As per industry norms and vehicle standard service support from any automobile manufacturers suppose to supply spare parts for next ten years.

But we're not getting any service or spare parts since last two year by force motors.

Our vehicles are not running properly.

Request to look into the above mentioned...
Upendra Shakti

spare parts problem

Address:sector 3b, qtr no 192, 827003

No spare parts available in any nearest state authorised dealer force motors now my car is stuck what i do without spare parts. Force motor needs to provide all spare parts to customers it is responsibility of force motors company if they don't do that then compensate all the force one customer as soon as possible this is like 420 case. I second hand purchase force one 2012 model in 2019 november my nearest authorised dealer told me that...
Mantu217

booking refund traveller 25d

Address:722140

I have planned to buy a traveller 25d from force motor kharagpur (Fortune motors) but unfortunately one of my relationship brother got serious accident and admitted in hospital and fighting with death.
Now i have changed my planning and want to get refund money from fortune motors.
But the representatives behaved very badly and gave threatening that 30000 will be deducted from my money as i booked the vehicle via rtgs of rs...
AdvaitaSE

about problem we faced after vehicle servicing

Address:Madhav Nagar, Gangakhed Road, Parbhani, Maharashtra, 431401

We have 17 seater force school bus. We have done servicing of our vehicle on[protected] at sushil motors, nanded (Ms) which is force authorized service center. After servicing today our bus getting break down due to back side wheel jam and now our bus break down in route when it has on board students. The authorized service center have done very poor work. We need assistance for same as early as possible....
adlapunnam punnam
from Warangal, Telangana

gear box problem

Address:Warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I am a punnam chander of raghunathpally village, zafargadh mandal, telangana 506143, write to inform you that even after continuous follow up with avani motors, warangal there is no proper response from the showroom and upon getting vexed with the response i am raising a complaint on the said.

I purchased force toofan trax deluxe 2.6 (Ts 27 t 1407) on 25-dec-2017 from avani motors, warangal and the present mileage is 70k kms,...
Mohammad Sadek Shabbir Qureshi

gear problems

Address:MAIN, ROAD, 414001

Dear sir. May name mohammad sadek shabbir qureshi is your costumer sir anoron force mortars sir may vichlecas is gear problems and catch plate and gear shifting problems your work shop is not helping sir your request sir may problem is you soll the i request the sir may request sir ahemadnagar state maharashtra two vehicle owner dally costumer sir this vehicle is new 23000 k. M is...
Nirusharma

force tempo traveler 17+1 seater

Address:Ram Hari Motors, VPO Gutkar , tehsil Sadar , Distt. Mandi , Himachal Pradesh., Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

The force officer in charge
Subject: regarding faulty supply of force traveler and replacement of the
Vehicle
I have a serious issue for the school vehicle which needs immediate attention and complete replacement of vehicle at an earliest. The detail of the complain and its consequences are as follows
• i purchased a force tempo traveler 17+1 seater on dated...