Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 21, 2025
Complaints 12366

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 184

Muhammad Hussnain
Dec 16, 2022

Address: Lahore

Aslam-o-alaikum grrena MERI I'd ban hue h 🥺😭 MERI 3 sal ki mehnat the I don't know kesy hue Mary sy scam hue the us NY shyed hack LGA k khaila Mary pass sari datails pari hein plz Acton ly MERI I'd Py koe[protected] plzz 🥺 I am waiting for your response gareena aslam-o-alaikum goad bless u❤️🌸

Muhammad Hussnain
    Dec 16, 2022

Address: Lahore

Aslam-o-alaikum grrena MERI I'd ban hue h 🥺😭💔 plz unban kardo no next time mistake plz one chance 😭😭💔bht cumunity Kam Hoti ja rhi 😭may ni chorna Chahta game action my game I'd[protected]plz💔I hope k MERI help kary Gy aslam-o-alaikum ❤️🌸

Hî Tû
      Dec 16, 2022

Address: Shivaji Terminus Area, Fort, Bali, Maharashtra 400001

Hi garena free fire I'm 2 year old player I'm use skin tools sorry my mistake am not using skin tools please unsuspended my garena account
      My UID -[protected]
      Please sir request you my account unsuspended

Dec 16, 2022

Address: Singapur

Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, . please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd[protected] once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 40.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, my I'd saspend is very long time in 1 yars

I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT

"""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE"" GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND ANY HACK PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT

Uid: [protected]

In game name: HGᶫᵒꪜe☯᭄♡,

Level:61

I'm waiting

Thank you...🙏🙏

Alpesh Kumar Parmar
          Dec 16, 2022

Please meri ID Wapas de do sir please meri ID Wapas de do main ID number ismein Dal raha hun[protected]

Whitehat06
            from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
            Dec 16, 2022

Address: India, odisha

Garena Free Fire❤️🇮🇳❤️

I playing freefire 2.3 year Will happen Today suddenly My FF account Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game.a player My Facebook id hack done by 4days .now I have recovered my account back, I login freefire but my I'd is suspended 😭 I think it is in my account he use any third-party app in my freefire account.😭 I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That i Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And Am Sure you Suspended My ff Account For this Reason, you can check I'm A Normal Player check my honour score is 100, Please give me a One chance for my ff Account. This Is My Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unsuspend My FF Account .🙏
            Thank You ❤️

Player name --white hat
            LVL-- 67
            Uid--[protected]

Shrot Gaming
              Dec 16, 2022

Address: Garena free fire

Hello garena freefire max community I request to my ID unbanned please help but I am no hack use no glitch use
              Then how did his ID get closed?

UID - [protected]
              Please request My ID unbanned 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Fip ruidas
                Dec 16, 2022

Address: Purva Bardhaman

Dear mods my free fire ID suspended problem .
                Please fix right now .
                ID Name :-MR K G F
                UID :-[protected]

Crazy Gaming Laskar
                  Dec 16, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Dear" My Sir and Mam. I am very sorry please give me my I'd. I hope My request accept Becuse today my Birthday🎂 one ☝chance please🙏. No try hack next time I promise.please sir and man. My I'd Number👉[protected].Name Master Mind
                  Dec 20, 2022
                  Dear:Garena I am very sad i am so sorry. Please try to understand please ☝one chance. No try next time hack app. I got promise .sorry Please give me My UId now unsuspended. I love you Garena. and Thank you. From:Game Name Master Mind. UI'd. My level-71/ Uid Number👉 462948804..please request accept now.

Dec 15, 2022

Free fire account suspended (14/12/2022) please unsuspend my account. Payment done.
                    Hack name-play with hacker

UID:[protected]
                    Username:-THEANURAG505
                    Level:-53

https://www.facebook.com/akshaya.nayak.5
                      Dec 15, 2022

Address: Odisha, Odisha

My FREE FIRE id was suspended please unsuspend my FREE FIRE id i am not using abnorma activities
                      Uid=[[protected]]
                      In-game name:- MOㅤBouㅤBIA

https://www.facebook.com/akshaya.nayak.5
                        Dec 15, 2022

Address: Odisha, Odisha

My FREE FIRE id was suspended please unsuspend my FREE FIRE id i am not using abnorma activities
                        Uid=[[protected]]
                        In-game name=MOㅤBouㅤBIA

Aditay mahto
                          Dec 15, 2022

Address: Gejha sec 93 noida up

I paid 65 rupees to unban my I'd but it didn't get unban and my money also taken kindly refund my money .

Thanks ...

Biswajit ruidas
                            from Durgapur, West Bengal
                            Dec 15, 2022

Address: Maheshpur
                            Website: Please my ID unban please 🥺🥺🥺. My id..2308982759

I'm YouTube channel please my ID unban please 🥺🥺🥺
                            Id number..[protected]

Wukong A
                              Dec 15, 2022

Address: Singapore

Please garena i did not use any hack but my account has been suspended without any reason. My uid [protected]

Wukong A
                                Dec 15, 2022

Garena have suspended my account for abnormal activities. Firstly garena have to check my head shot rate and kd rate, I don't have that more than 20% head shot rate. They are doing a scam. I have messaged them why you have suspended, they said that I have used hack, I pleased them to unsuspend my account, they did not listened. The garena service is fraud service and a fake service. Please many of them are loosing their accounts many of them are keeping money for loosing all their favourite things. Please tell that garena to unban my id by checking my uid [protected]. It does not have a high headshot rate . I am be waiting for your reply.

Sr girl
                                  Dec 15, 2022

My account suspended glich file use 😭

Md Faishal Md Faishal
                                    Dec 15, 2022

Address: Free fire.com

Mera ID suspended ho gaya hai kisko wapas kar do please girena headshot hack ke vajah se id ban ho gaya hai ek mauka do
                                    Id.[protected]
                                    Game name.fikrils2634x

RIYANgg
                                      Dec 15, 2022

Address: BANDARCHALIA HIGH SCHOOL, 115

Please MY id unban [protected] Please iam 12 years old Please my id unban Please [protected]

Basudev733h
                                        Dec 15, 2022

Dear mods my free fire id suspended problem
                                        Please fix right now

UID- [protected]

Thanks...

Please unban my id