Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 1393

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 45

surendhar raja
May 21, 2019

I am staying in 755, sector 23a gurugram.
The huda guy is not coming properly to collect the food waste and also speaking arrogant. Some where from outside the street dogs tools the garbages and the food waste spilled in the street he is not cleaning it and it's not his job to clean it. He is not bathored about complaining. He is saying if you wish complaint anywhere.

Does huda controlling the employee or not. Does these guys are not responsible for cleaning these stuffs.

I took help of house maid to clean them infront of my house.

Manishparry
    May 18, 2019

Address: 1074,Part A m.i.e bahadurgarh, Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

This is a complaint for plot no 1050 to plot no 1060 road, (Back side of national highway no 9, delhi-rohtak road), m. I. E
    Part a bahadurgarh
    There is a major waterlogged in the area. All the sewers have been blocked and as a result a minor rain showers create a heavy waterlog. Factory persons and employees are not able to reach at their working place.
    All are forced to cross the dirty pond to get to their places and there is a big risk of getting waterborne diseases..
    Sir, please take most urgent steps to resolve the issue
    May 18, 2019
    Updated by Manishparry
    Sorry. It is from plot no 1060 to plot ni 1074

sakshi_3
      May 17, 2019

Address: 301, Sector 39, Gurgaon (Opposite Medanata Hospital), 122003

From last one month we are facing water supply problems, there was no water supply for a week and we all have to pay for the water tankers and last week when the supply started, the timings were 4 am till 5:30 am. How can u expect people to work all day and then wake up at 4 in the morning to check water supply and now from last 3 days water is not coming at 4 in the morning also. This happens the moment summer starts. N all the area gets water, the only proper is in our 20-25 houses. We have done n number of complaints and requests, send applications on email and by hand also but of no use. Please solve this problem.

Vaishali Kundu
        from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
        May 7, 2019

Address: Sector 11, Jind, Jind, Haryana, 126102

There are severe problems of water line in sector 11, jind, haryana. Water supply is so bad here that during some days we have to even borrow water from neighbours and our whole society is facing problems due to this severe bad water condition. Please give immediate concern to this issue. We have been promised by the present government that we will get a special separate pipe line for this same thing but still nothing has been approved yet. Work is done only on papers and nothing yet in practical.

For the past 2 months, I have been receiving a water bill of a much larger amount than usual. The bills didn't have any meter reading, and the bills were generated without checking.

Please get these checked at the earliest.

Billing Months: March 2019, May 2019
        Account Number 12213250
        Subdivision Code 121317

snd datta
          May 6, 2019

Address: RITES Bhawan, Plot No. 1, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Consumer no 12233506, amount 142560.00 (Upto due date).
          Complaint already sent to sub divisional engineer, hsvp, south city, phase-i, gurgaon, dated 01.04.2019 that we did not get water supply in rites office, plot no. 1, sector-29, gurgaon. Already informed by letters dated 08.08.2018, 21.09.2018, 12.11.2018 and 17.01.2019.
          Je, huda certified that water was not getting by this building up to oct 2018 and after oct 2018, water received very few qty. The latest meter reading is certified by je, huda is 23 only, dated 08.04.2019.
          After certified by je (Huda), letter sent to mcd billing section, sector 31, gurgaon, dated 10.04.2019 regarding rectification of bill as per current reading certified by je huda.
          Please take action as earliest regarding issue in water bill.
          Any enquiry regarding this, please contact sh. S. N. Datta (Ph: [protected])

S. N. Datta

Sunanda Madhok
            May 1, 2019

There is illegal encroachment by slum dwellers on plot no 218, sector 45 gurgaon. This is causing health hazards as they are burning polluting materials for cooking. Also they are breaking wood and other materials early morning or late night. Plus the huge number of kids are present who run around on their own will and can cause accidents. Please take urgent action as it has become virtually impossible to live here.
            Leakage of sewerage in street sector 9 housing board bahadurgarh. Too much dirty water on the road and smell ill the humans mosquito spreading
            Abhishek Goyal
            548 sector 14 Hisar, Haryana.

Here is a big issue of water lodging even in a light rain
            Water filled in whole road.
            Kindly resolve this issue with proper drainage system.

illegal encroachment by slum dwellers - Comment #3438167 - Image #0

There are illegal slum in vacant plot in sector 57, huda plots. The condition is too unhygienic. The kids run around the road, increasing the chances of accident. Water borne disease are also spreading because o[censored]nhygienic condition here. People drink alcohol and create chaos. Also play gambling in the middle of road, which make it very difficult and unsafe for women even to go down from their homes. Please do something regarding this.

Talllikeme52
              from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
              Apr 27, 2019

Address: H. No. 1111, Sec 17, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

A person from shraddha electronics sec 15a fbd has called me for job interview. They told that they will recruit me at huda fbd. They took my engineering degree certificate during interview. Later they called me that they will use my certificate for getting tender from huda fbd, & for that they will give me money. Then i denied. But, after that they are not receiving my call. I am unable to find & reach them. Please, ensure me that they can't use my certificate there.
              Bhanu prakash
              1111, sec 17, fbd
              Apr 27, 2019
              Updated by Talllikeme52
              Anyone please help me. I'm really very scared that if they will use my certificate & caught in illegal issues then I won't get into the mesh
              I am a resident of sector 22b, Gurgaon and there is around 7-8 dogs in my house lane. And now in summer they come inside the house and sit in cool place.
              I request you please take action on this.

vivekkapoortagore
                Apr 26, 2019

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134116

I would like to draw your attention to the perennial issue of a poor sewage disposal system in sector-20, panchkula for which the mc has no solution and are waiting for huda directives.
                The issue pertains to the road facing front of the orchard which is next to suncity parikrama and chinmaya mission. Sewage of nearby societies/elsewhere gets collected there causing breeding of insects/mosquitoes and an unbearable stench. The smell is so foul that it's difficult to walk through that area. An impending epidemic is also awaited but because of administrative callousness.
                An immediate action plan is warranted and the laying of proper system for it's disposal is the need of the hour.
                Market road damage

sewage compound in sector 20, panchkula - Comment #3419146 - Image #0
                I am owner of house no 1374 sector 8 faridabad haryana my neighbour house no 1375 constructed 2 floors and destroyed all my common wall cause of water sprays, paint issues whole floor and payment not given from 6 months asked so many times but no response from them please help asap .

Amit123katoch
                  Apr 22, 2019

Address: HNO 38,SECTOR 12A ,PANCHKULA, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Dear sir the house around my house have done encroachment ahead of their gates in the name of garden. People, who have house in the corner, encroach on the sides too leaving behind a little room on the road for turning of vehicles and thats a recipe for accidents.
                  I request you to kindly take it seriously so that it safe and gives ample space to others to drive their vehicles.
                  My house being in the middle of the space where there are two back gates in the front side. Now those houses have converted and cemented the gardens around them. This has resulted in very room for me to use the road and is the result of lots of honking by cars, school buses as they find it difficult to pass.
                  Hope you would understand the plight and do the needful.

vibhkat
                    Apr 22, 2019

Address: Sector 27, House No 260., Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

The owner of this is constantly using the boring water to fill up his water tanks every morning and evening and charging the renters the money for the electricity bill for using the submersible pump and also the water bill for direct water from water department.

When asked he should stop using the boring water, he started blasting me and told me to mind my own business.

Kushjaat494
                      from Yaval, Maharashtra
                      Apr 19, 2019

Address: Sector 5 kurukshetra, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I am resident of sector 5 urban estate Kurushetra, Haryana.Construction work of government income tax office at. Sector 5 Kurushetra is going on from few yeqrs.Residents of sector 5 residing at back side of new Income Tax Office(in front of sector 5 market) are facing problem due to engine/generator placed at the back of office.It is creating noise and air pollution which is harmful for residents.We request you to remove the engine from that place and place it in front of office.Kindly intervene the matter at the earliest.

Dixitnarang
                        Apr 4, 2019

Address: Bhattu kalan fatehabad district, Fatehabad, Haryana, 125053

I am a resident of huda secotr bhattu kalan, fatehabad (District) pincode 125053.
                        And the street lights of our sector are not working from last 20 days. No mechanic has come over regarding this problem. At night its not easy to go in the sector as its so mch dark without the lights. And the chances of the robbery also gets incresed in the dark sector. So please take steps regarding this issue.
                        Fresh water running very slow ..please this complaint.

Anu221214
                          Mar 31, 2019

Address: Sector 39, 122002

This is to bring to your kind notice that the resident of Plot No. 302 Sector 39 Opp Medanta Hospital has given his basement on rent for running a commercial activity to a Church. Which is illegally running in Residential Area

I hereby would like to complaint you that we as a neighbour of Plot No 302 are suffering day and night since it creates noise and mostly the crowd of people and their transportation are being parked in front of our house which leaves no space for us and our kids to walk around.

Hence I would like to request your immediate action against the landlord of Plot No. 302 Mr. Rana

K P Shrivastav
                            Mar 30, 2019

Address: 1401 Sector 46, Gurgaon, 122001

I was getting higher bills without meter reading and i changed meter in january 2018. Then i received normal bills till october 2018. But, from october 2018 onwards i am getting bills with "flat rate-door locked". I am living at 1401 sector 46 gurgaon with my wife and daughter. I have 3 servants also at house. How can the house be locked all the time, marking "flat rate-door locked". The bill amounts are too high. Further, bills are raised in advance too. Example, bill till 31st march is raised and released on 29th march. Please set right to raise correct bills as per reading.

Haya1424
                              Mar 23, 2019

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

H. No-877 sector-15 sonipat
                              Pin code -131001 is making wall making encroachment on road berm and also made room in back gallery of house which is not permitted according to the huda covered area rule plsss take some step they are encroaching the road part saying they have purchased this part can anyone purchase road berm area they have encroachment my making wall on pedestrian walk away called road berm by making wall on it which is not allowed by high court because it leaves not room to walk on side of road and lead to jams

Karan_10
                                Mar 23, 2019

Address: House no 86, Sector 21, Panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

I am Karan gupta resident if hno 86, sector 21, panchkula, the situation outside our house is pathetic with all ware material spread around and bobody comes to clean, it’s like living in a mess, we are facing this for last 10 years, I beg the authorities to look into this matter urgently.

Look forward to your response.

Karan Gupta
                                I am a residence of ambala sec 8 and behind my plot sewage is blocked and water goes into empty plot adjoining my plot boundary.i complaint my times but nobody is listing

Abhinavzzz
                                  Mar 21, 2019

Address: House Number 692 Sector 46 Gurgaon, 122003

There is illegal groundwater extraction in house number 692 sector 46 gurgaon. They are overusing the water. Even on holi they are exploiting the water for playing water. They do not use water from the mcg. They are very miser. They mostly use the ground water and are degrading the ground water level. Please make sure that a serious action is taken against them because they are harming the mother nature.
                                  Mar 22, 2019
                                  There was a misconception. I would like to withdraw the complaint. I believe you understand

himman
                                    Mar 15, 2019

Address: Sector 10 Panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Rectification in water bill
                                    Consumer no.[protected], site code: 162042 panchkula-i, in the name of shri subhash puri, house no.551, sector 21, panchkula, bill no. Pzn11802, dated 01.03.2019 (Domestic).

The house in question is locked for the last 6 months, but still i got a water bill for rs.1064 for the period from 01.01.2019 to 28.02.2019 on the basis of average consumption mentioning that the meter is dead, while actually the meter is in working condition.

Please rectify the bill.

(Himanshu)
                                    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

RCHNA
                                      Mar 12, 2019

Address: Near community's centres sector 23 Gurgaon, 122017

There are lots of street dogs in my area who cause problems day and night.. Please help as they bark continuously at night and causing mental touchure. There population is getting increase day by day in my locality. Dogs enter homes whenever found gates open and make a mess in garbage.. Took clothes, shoes out on roads.. This issue is getting increased every passing day.
                                      It is to bring to notice of all concerned that in Sector-8, #334/p Ambala City sewerage has been blocked for the last 2-3 days the complaint needs to be looked into on priority.

BHUSHAN JAIN
                                      334/P SECTOR 8, AMBALA CITY
                                      dated[protected].

shamsbali
                                        Mar 3, 2019

Address: 110070

We have a plot allotted for many years numbered 793 sector 34 (Part) in ambala cantt in huda colony.
                                        The possession certificate is not being issued inspite of many letters which is a one day job. The staff says that they do not have the size of the plot and its dimensions. It is aa gross negligence.
                                        Kindly get the possession certificate issued.
                                        My father is law was a freedom fighter just to mention.
                                        Kamini bali

there is water logging and sewage issue at plot no 47 sector 44 gurgaon. water is coming inside the campus.
                                        Fresh water supply line is having leakage from last one year in front of house no.1056 Sector 8 kurukshetra.inspite of verbal and written complaint, no head is given.There is every possibility of water born desease.As per loacal employees on work, pipeline has to be replaced.we are suffering.Please pay attention.