[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — hdfc debit card annual charges.

Address:ERNAKULAM, Ernakulam, Kerala, 683541

I am an hdfc bank customer for nearly two years. This month (February 2020) bank has debited a sum of rs.891 from my account on annual debit card charges. I was not informed of such a heavy charge on my debit card. I have never asked the bank to provide me with a platinum debit card. I need the bank to take necessary action on this complaint. At least, inform the customers of such charges.
Apr 3, 2020
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 03, 2020
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

The debit card held by you is HDFC Bank Platinum debit card which has an annual fee of Rs. 750+ GST. Please visit the below URL in order to know the features, benefits and service charges of this debit card: https://cutt.ly/TtwYRJY.
In case you do not wish to continue with this debit card, you may visit the nearest branch and apply for a regular debit card.

Branch locator link: https://cutt.ly/UtwYToR.

-Zubin
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

I Have ordered food from swifggy like 7 days before any had cancelled the same from Swiggy and they have initiated the refund payment but i havent received the amount any they say that it is pending with your bank and it was like more than 5 days that i haven't received any payment. kindly look into this and refund my payment
Tippumahi's reply, Feb 27, 2020
**any= and
Myself Vishal Parmar
Amount of rs 554.11 has put on hold at 30.12.19 from my account without any reason. When did it will be cleared?

I want my money back asap

₹86.22 has been Directly debited from my salary account as dir dbt CHG incl GST on 24/02/2020 without any intimation and reason why this amount is deducted.

Why is the interest and charges been deducted again and again by the bank and making tcomsukers charged.
IRCTC Ticket booked on 09.02.2020 powered by HDFC (copy attached). Cancelled on 10.02.2020. Refunded by IRCTC on 12.02.2020 (copy attached), the amount not refunded to my Bank of India, Mattuthavani Branch, Madurai till date. please do the needful

My HDFC fastag is not working.

Unable to login, it shows no record found.

When I try to check in the toll plaza it shows blacklisted .

Kindly provide support as i am facing very difficulty, or please suggest how to cancel the fastag and get the money back.
Hello sir
My case no. Is 11347608. Till today no action on malsian branch complaint . Manager and rahul is good person but other staff totly poor service last 6 months
I have 5 account in this branch if you not solve my problem i shift my all account to other bank. I have submit compalaint on 14.02.2019
Still no work on my complaint

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information