[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — pan card saying no record found.

I have a pan card with the pan number - alupm0514g. But when i tried to look for details on the http://pancard.co.in/know-your-pan-number-india/.
When i am putting my details on it as surname is mishra and date of birth[protected].

It does not fetch my details saying no record found.

Please tell me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my pan card
No (13)
Yes (18)
Aug 10, 2017
Issue has been resolved.
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2017
Surajdev Kahar's response
Aug 10, 2017
Updated by waytoravi
Issue has been resolved.

Hi I. I have a pan card with the pan number CPWPG4346E b. But when I tried to look for details on the htt.my pan card.co.in.know.pan card.in com India. W when I am putting my details on it as surname is GOVINDULA RAMADEVI date of birth 03_06_1996. It. It does not fetch my details saying n. No records found . .. Please tell me what should I do how t. . . To proceed further when the correct Status of my pan card
Issue has been resolved.
Hi Sir,

I have a pan card with the pan number - BWJPP2548A . But when i tried to look for details on the https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanGSVerification...

When i am putting my details on it as surname is Pandurangappa V and date of birth[protected].

It does not fetch my details saying "no record found ".

Please suggest me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my pan card
Pandurangappa's reply, Aug 31, 2017
No update sir/madam.
Kindly check and update.
Vishnu priya kunuturu's reply, May 19, 2018
Sir u had resolved this problem
Hi Sir,

I have a pan card with the pan number - BWJPP2548A . But when i tried to look for details on the https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanGSVerification...

When i am putting my details on it as surname is Pandurangappa V and date of birth[protected].

Please suggest me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my pan card
Hi Sir,

I have a pan card with the pan number - APTPC2776D . But when i tried to look for details on the https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanGSVerification...

When i am putting my details on it as surname is Praveena C and date of birth[protected].

I am surajdev Hardevram I have got 2 pan cards so please cancel my 1 pan card number
AFHPH5671N / hai esme name surajdev Hardevram hai
I am unable to register to e filing as it says my surname is incorrect whereas the correct name has ben entered, I was unable to file my returns.
Rajesh Naik
Pan number : BMPPR8168C
Date of birth:24/11/1985
Same problem not petching result and says record not found
Hi Sir,
My Pan Number is BFZPK0067A. When i put all my details on the E filing portal it shows no record found.
Name : KaisarJahan H Kothari
DOB - 8/8/1988

Please help.
Hi sir!

My pan( ABWPW7206M) showing as no record found in https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanGSVerification... when i was going to link my Aadhaar this is only pan card i have and i been using ever since so please let me know what should i do and what process i need to follow i really need help.
Surname-WANGDUE
Fist name-TSERING
DOB-05/12/1989
My pan no is BFLPJOO13D it show on record found when i try to see my pan status sur name is kumar pls see what is wrong
My pan no is AKNPH5354H it is showing no record found in know your pan status
Surname-HILLI
DOB-18/06/1992
First name - Shivalingappa
Please solve the issue

Here is my PAN Card no CJUPK8574J .
but when i filled all info in know your PAN form . then it didnt show my profile there .
why so .?

i got my pan in 2011.
would you please help is there anything else which i need to do there.

Ranjit
Hi Sir,

I have a pan card with the pan number - CJAPB6857M. But when i tried to look for details on the https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanGSVerification...

When i am putting my details on it as surname is T B and date of birth[protected]

i am also suffering from same issue.in KNOW YOUR PAN tab my details are not found.like this it is showing.
but when i check in AO its is having details with my PAN and status as active.
can this is ok for to know my PAN card is in active state.

please tell me.
PAN:ANVPL7280K
i am also suffering from same issue.in KNOW YOUR PAN tab my details are not found.like this it is showing.
but when i check in AO its is having details with my PAN and status as active.
can this is ok for to know my PAN card is in active state.

please help

AIUPV8575f

I have a pan card with the pan number - AUAPN4922E. But when i tried to look for details on the http://pancard.co.in/know-your-pan-number-india/.
When i am putting my details on it as Pavithra and sir name is N and date of birth[protected].

It does not fetch my details saying no record found.

Please tell me what should i do? How to proceed further. What is the current status of my pan card
Hi Sir,

I have a pan card with the pan number - BLRPA9555P . But when i tried to look for details on the https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanGSVerification...

When i am putting my details on it as name Aishwarya Rani N, and date of birth.

It says "no record found ".

I have the same issue, the record for my pan card in not found.
My details
PAN CARD:AVJPJ0331K
Name: JAVERIA FIRDOUS
DOB: 24/10/1992
please help me out am too not able to find my details in know your pan it showing no records of the provided details...i want to withdraw my PF amount...

NAME-- ANTHONY MARINA MARY
PAN---- AROPA5771D
DOB--- 13/01/1987

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information