Complaints 8955

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post

India Post Phone Numbers

1800 112 011
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Mobile
+91 12 0232 1176
+91 61 2222 5011
+91 77 1223 3194

India Post Website

India Post Head Office Address

Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road
New Delhi District

India Post reviews & complaints page 138

Zahid147
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No Tracking updates Of My Parcels

I Sent 2 Parcels On 10 March 2021 From Aligarh HO to Anantnag HO.. via India Post
2 parcel Tracking No As

CU[protected]IN

Both Dispatched From Delhi Rs TMO on 14 March Morning But Till Now No Tracking
Update
it Contains very very very Important Documents
please Look In The Matter

I hope Tracking Will Be Updated What is The Current Location...
avantika dhar

Service of India post

On 12th the person has booked a parcel from sodpur to uttarpara. From 16th the parcel went back to Kolkata office from uttarpara. Why it happened? Poor service I don't know when I will get my product. Consignment number EW[protected]IN...
Address:District Mathura (U.P.)

At most of the sub post offices posts are registered till 3:30 pm but at times few of the sub post offices refuse to register the posts after 2:30 pm.
I am unaware of this fact that whether the refusal is arbitrary or working time of post offices of same status really varies from place to place.
Today the sub post office Gayatri Tapobhumi Vrindavan Road Mathura 281 003 refused to register a post at 03:20 pm.
A necessary...
Nishikant07
Aug 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2022

No status update on package delivery

I had ordered a book through website. The book had been sent through india Post with tracking ID RU[protected]IN. On 9th March item has been dispatched from Allahabad and the same has been received in Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO on 11th March. The item need to be delivered in vaishali Ghaziabad pin code 201010. But after that there is no update on the status. Also the customer care is not responding....
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
International parcel had come to Thane GPO and not accepted and given application for reassessment. Now no one is giving us the status. Contacted foreign Post Office as told by thane gpo team but they confirmed they have not received the parcel. What is the status and who is going to confirm or pay for the misplaced parcel?? Parcel CH[protected]US...
Dear Sirs,

On May 18, 2020, I ordered a pressure release valve from Banggood.
Below is the order details:

Order No. 84780527
Tracking No.YTZDH[protected]YQ
Last message on tracking page : "July 9 2020 21:42 Waiting for custom clearance in India"
(Please find attached copies of invoice and Tracking page).

Water connection to my house is from an over head tank kept at...
Address:Indian postal

Item dispatched from chicago international distribution centre at 07/03/2021 but item not received at Delhi international mail centre even at 15/02/2021. Tracking id-UA[protected]US...
Ibohal Hawaibam

Item still dumping at KOL AP TMO for over 30 days

A parcel bearing No. RU[protected]NL which was sent from Netherland on November 16, 2020 at last arrived at KOL AP TMO on 13/02/2021. The item is still there for over 30 days. What is this TMO doing? Is it parcel dumping site in India? Please help me escaping my parcel from this office and deliver to me.
Ibohal Hawaibam
Sagolband Mabudhou Mantri Leikai
Imphal-795001, Manipur, India
Mobile No. [protected]...
Ahmad Rashad

Package Stuck at Delhi International

Good Morning my package status hasn't changed for about a month and I want to know what's going on. The tracking number is RH[protected]IN. My name is Ahmad and its coming to the United States....
Vineet Kapoor Bareilly

Debit Card non delivery

Financial loss is at stake and cant be risk if any fraudulent activity happens with Debit card. Debit Card dispatched by State Bank of India through speed post AQ[protected]IN not received at address even after delivered at Bareilly HO. I cannot log complaint on India post website as status is delivered....
Address:Chak 13 kyd khajuwala pin code 334023

Atm card delivery location and pin code wrong in speed post track consignment number JA[protected]IN.
My correct location is khajuwala and pin code is 334023...
I am facing problem in getting OTP while applying for GDS job.

My registration number is given below.
DR466627C41DA3

Could you please help me to resolve this issue?

sreejith...
Preety Lalseimkim Hrangchal

My parcel has not been delivered yet and online status is no longer being updated.

Dear Dir
With due respect i would like to state that my parcel with Consignment no.RM[protected]IN has not been delivered to the destination post office. My parcel was booked from TFDonar SO office on
25-03-21and the status shows that my parcel has been dispatched from Air LGBI AP TMO office on 9-03-21 its already been 4 days but haven't got any new updates on status nor the parcel have been delivered. My parcel is really important...
Website:www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx

I posted a parcel on 25/02/2021, its 12/03/2021, still my parcel is not delivered and also the status is not being updated on the postal service website also. its stuck in kolkata since 03/03/2021...
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).I informed above matter in twitter but Indian post did not take any responsibility.

Article No - RW[protected]IN
data posted: 15/02/2021...
Vinay Sutraway

Parcel not delivered. Stuck at KOL AP TMO

Parcel not delivered. Stuck at KOL AP TMO over a week and not updating the status.

CW[protected]IN...
Address:NIC DISTRICT CENTRE, 1ST FLOOR, DC OFFICE COMPLEX, CHANGLANG - 792120, ARUNACHAL PRADESH

Tracking India Post — showing my speed post item has been dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 05/03/2021, 20:55:08 IST; but after 8 days, today on 13/07/2021 nothing shown any updates.

The item was dispatched from Ram Darbar SO on 02/03/2021 at 15:29:04 IST to be delivered at my address through Changlang SO, Arunachal Pradesh PIN 792120.

Please do the needful action in this regard.

with...
Dear Sir, consignment number EE[protected]IN is delivered to wrong person or just not delivered .But tracking showing me delivery confirmed on 11/3/21 .Plz take necessary action n deliver it to right person mentioned in parcel tht's Shakti Arora, C/O Naresh kumar Arora . Pin no : 400064
Post office from where parcel got out for delivery- Kandivali west so post office....
Ryunah 113

Pending update/late delivery

Sir/madam
My parcel ES[protected]IN was dispatched from Air LGBI AP TMO on march 4 2021 and after which, i haven't got any new updates from the delivery status .Usually, it is supposed to reach Guwahati NSH in a day but its been 7 days. the parcel is of great importance and so i need it gas soon as possible. I would be grateful if your team could kindly dispatch my parcel at the earliest....
India Post — my items has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo assam but after 6 day's nothing shown any updates.....