Complaints 2692

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 122

manojgarg1985
from Bijbehara, Jammu and Kashmir

hhllaj00301598 [customer cheated by indiabulls]

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear Indiabulls Team,

I had visited to South Ex, New Delhi customer care office to take the benefits of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna many times but every time they had misguided me and finally told me that I am not qualify for the scheme.Same also I confirmed from other persons who had taken the benefits from other banks like DHFL and they received the benefits.My one colleague also taken the benefits from DHFL.Same I confirmed...
Manisa Bhattacharya

loan pending

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I want to snatch the attention to my application (Pl[protected] for loan in indiabulls through dhani app.
Here is the tracking details:
Login and application created on 08/01/2018

Appointment was fixed to collect the documents on 10.01.2018 (No executive contacted, no executive came to the location. Service desk person asked to wait for 24 hours)

Again on 11.01.2018 (No executive contacted,...
Jyoti Haweliya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding list of document

Indiabulls is very careless about customer. My property has been sell out, i was apply for list of document on 21/12/2017. As per their rule within 21 days they send the same to mail id but till date they don't do. I am very disappointed with the service of indiabulls. Even they not receive the call in head office also. Customer care number is also making fool again and again to customers. Calling in customer care is just waisting of time...
uday shankar roy

negligence in applying pmay subsidy

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462022

All the commitment made by indabulls team is always fake i will never recommend this company for housing finance i also have the same problem. My, loan account no hhlbhp00348540, customer name mr. Uday roy i had completed all the paper formalities for pmay subsidy during disbursement of loan and the same has been confirmed by there operation team here in bhopal. Now after 6 month of loan disbursement i received a call from your ho that i...
Jeevan Jeev
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

no response from 20 days

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570007

I had applied home loan of 25lakhs... But no response from mr jagdish and lakshmish... As they collected my file. Before 20days... Mr jagdish is not even responsing and before he told me my eligibility is 17 lakhs now he is not responsible get... And he is telling credit is on leave... I am about to start my construction with in 3days... What kind of response is this...

I am reshma sholay from mumbai. We are from middle class family.
We have booked house in anchor park through indiabull people from himanshu singh & manish dhanda on 19th aug 2017 in 40 lakh but after paying 10.61 lakh including registration & stamp duty on 15th dec 2017. After payment they gives us wrong demand letter to pay another 48 lakhs including gst & parking charge gst. They are cheating a alot. And forcing us to pay another...
Sachin Nagpurkar

personal loan

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I am sachin nagpurkar from nagpur. I am applying personal loan from ur bank and i was submitted my documents with loan agreement & 5 cheques favor of ifl but reject my case on basis my credit score but my credit score is 715 as per ur documents so please give me reply how it's possible.

My phone number - [protected]
Please give me reply...
yogeesha c k

rejected a loan without any reason & collected my 4 cheques

I have applied for a personal loan on indiabulls dhani through my mobile app. Amount has been approved for rs-186000. After the final approved they have collected my 4 no of cheques. Then after next day they have rejected my loan without any reason.. Afterwards i sent a email to [protected]@indiabulls.com regarding return of my cheques. But i didn't received any single reply. From customer care i am not getting a valid...

home loan with indian indiabulls sanction letter 847433

I had applied in indiabulls, noida for a loan of rs.42 lacs in sep 2017.in order to speed up the disbursal of loan i had submitted all my documents within 1 week, now here comes end of dec 2017 and indiabulls still did not know if they can sanction a loan or not. Since i already proceed for a sale agreement with the seller as instruction given by indiabulls, i had to literally make hundreds of calls and visits to their office to confirm if...
Annie Rao

delay in project indiabulls green

We had booked a flat at india bulls green in 2009 with 20% downpayment. There were amendments to the project and approvals to be received and the slab wise payment almost 95% has been collected from us. As i did not receive any communication from them after march 2015 which was a collection notice for our slab wise payment. I wrote to them in may 2017 enquiring about the status of the flat and the project. The reply from the customer care...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I was sanctioned and availed a home loan vide account no. Hhllaj00335103 with you amount of loan is rs. 39, 21, 000/-. I applied for "prime minister awas yojana" on 06-jun-2017, 10-jul-2017 and 20-jul-2017 vide reference no. "dr01092521", "dr01136504" and dr01151495 respectively. The same is rejected due to reason as "balance tranafer", but i had sanctioned a fresh loan from you. Then why application is rejected as balance transfer reason....
Shaik7867

problem in logging out

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/madam
This is shaik ibrahim. I have installed indiabulls personal loan app.
I have just checked how much personal loan could i get. But i am unable to logout of the app - indiabulls phone pe loan. Even if i reinstalled the app it shows the same last step where i stopped. Now i want to take loan by editing the previous details. Please help me. I will be thankful to you in case of that...
soumits12

emi deduction for closed indiabulls loan account no. hhlbag00239547

Address:560087

My loan in indiabulls was foreclosed on 24th nov, why i got a msg for emi deduction on 5th dec again, would request to cancel this processing, complaint no[protected], this is not in ethics and bad practise to take emi from customer who has foreclosed it, make your system appropriate, not happy with your toll free supprt, i will approach regulatory rbi is this continues
Closed indiabulls loan account no. Hhlbag00239547. Pls fix this...
Chad Martin

negative customer satisfaction after home loan

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201005

Interaction 12241085, last 15 days.

My name is chetan marwah and i have an existing home loan and lap with india bulls. I filled the form for pradhan mantri awas yojna scheme and the last date for the same was 2nd of november, 2017 for the status. Somehow i called the customer care and came to know that my application gets rejected because of below reason:

No female owner (Single or joint) in the ownership of...

my executives not receiving my call

Respected sir/madam
My ref no.832544. My loan decline thereafter my executives not receiving my call. What can i do.

Agar mera loan sanction nahi ho sakta tha to fir meri application kyu li gayi.
Koi bhi query mujhe poochhna hai to main kisse poochho. Call center pe mere executives se baat karne bolte hai. Lekin woh call hi nahi receive karte hai....
ER Vishal Tupe

against sanction loan

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

Team of indiabulls (Thane mumbai) tooks all the original documents about to sanction loan,
After sanctioned, they have rejected due to incorrect documention such as allotments letter.

When father had taken a home loan against same property before 15 years ago, bank had misplaced original allotment letter.

After receiving such a comments from indiabulls team, we are asked mumbai mhada to provide og copy...
Shazzu Kanojia

not applying for pmay for my loan

My housing loan no. Hhlboroo364509. I applied for housing loan from indiabulls bank borivali branch. My case is under mr. Jitendra chaudhary.

I applied for home loan and at the time of applying for loan they took all documents and required signature for pradhan mantri awas yojana.

They have not applied for pmay and now saying that i am not eligible for it.

Although i am eligible in mig category...
bhagyashree thakur

about service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

Just now, i m giving you call to helpline number from my registered number [protected]. One lady is pickup call, only half information she is given, afterthat she picks up call on mute, afterthat disconnected. I m giving you second call after that, she directly said that i[censored] had already loan, then only we can speak and thenafter she disconnected. How service are provided by indiabulls. That was worst service, i am not getting ever. Kindly...
Gauravtanwar1987
from Kashipur, Uttarakhand

cross selling

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Pls note that i applied home loan from indiabulls finance company vide loan ref no. 784609 and 795453 in the month of august even i rcvd the sanctioned letter from them but there were cross selling of insurance mentioned in the same then i asked them to remove it because as per irda it is not mendatory that will have to take the insurance for the loan amount after many chase up they said that we will not give insurance with the same but they...
Dsn Rajput

misbehaving

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Indiabulls is one of th chutiya loan site i have ever come through in my life. Yha log b chutiya h or the way they deal in starting when you go to get a loan from them is different and when you start paying your emis at that time you will come to know about there nature. I took a loan for my home and one day they didn’t took the payment from my account. My emis are on 25th of every month. I lack to pay them due to there mistake and unnchutiyo...