Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 77

Rathod kc0
Nov 20, 2019

Address: Nashik deolali army camp...Maharashtra, 410206

I am karan from mumbai.. I had deal with shilesh holani on facbook for activa from the date 17.11.2019. He interduced him self as a indian army man. He deal with me a 2016 model activa bike for 14000rs and he says pay part of courier amount for deliver to my loaction. He sent his aadhar card and his indian army so i send 19000 rupees thro google pay for his account on 17.11.2019 but he still not deliver the vechicle as correct time. Later, i know he is fraud. I am very sad about that. So please do action for him.
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mayny olx pay phone dayka ta Sahil Kumar mayko nay ek Indian army Ka parcel silp send Kiya agalay din call Aya or bolay payment Karo tavi parcel milyga payment Kar dia 4000 or fir wapas unlog nay kaha fir say 4000 Karna parayga ni to parcel ni milyga jab maynay mana Kar dia to CBI Indian Ka dhamki day rahay hay plz kindly refund my amount

activa bike selling facebook marketplace - Comment #3589020 - Image #0
activa bike selling facebook marketplace - Comment #3589020 - Image #1
Taiub ansari's reply, Nov 19, 2019
Ya uska I'd hay usmay service card v send Kiya ta fir usmay delete Kar dia
Sir mana ek army man se cycle book kari hai mana usai 1600 rupee bhi dediye aur wo muje cycle dena se mana karra hai aur cycle 3000 ki thi I request you my balance is return ho Jay jldi se jldi please sir haam garib hai bus hame paise wapis mil Jay request hai

My name sumit gautam
I ordered a iphonex which they said is late and you have to pay 5150/- to receive the product . Then i paid the amout, the amout got deducted from my account still they were saying that we didn't receive the money

activa bike selling facebook marketplace - Comment #3589434 - Image #0

Såïŕåj Shirodkar
    Nov 20, 2019

Address: 403508

I mr. Sairaj shirodkar r/o aldona bardez goa write this email to inform you that i was accused by the people who took money from me for cell phone.
    He told me his name as rinku kumar who works in indian army and currently his posting is in vasco airport he told me that he is going somewhere there fore he is selling his cell phone for rs 4000/- i was interested for buying that phone that's why i told him that i am coming to collect the cell phone. He said that he will courier the phone and it will reach to you in around 1hour 30minutes i said okay and told that i will pay only 4000/-and i'll not give any courier charges extra he said okay after some time he called me and said he couriered the phone and sent me the photos of packing and said that you have to pay rupees 570 as courier charges and remaining 3430 you pay later i google paid him on [protected] total i paid 4000 right now after that he called him again and said that the format of sending money is not proper you have to send 3400 first and 30 later that means i had to do 2 transaction i replied him tat i have no money he requested me to borrow from friend and ensured me that he will refund the money i said okay and sent him 3400+30 again. Now the total amount i sent is rs 7430/- after that he was again telling me to sent 2110/- as late charges i said that i have no more money and my friend also have no money i said that i don't want the phone return my money back then he said for refunding the money it will take 4-5 months i said i am filling police complaint against you then he got scard and told me please don't do that and promised to return the money till 12pm yesterday till now he didn't sent me the money back after that he called me again and asked for otp came on my phone i didn't shared that otp now he blocked me on whatsapp but all their numbers are active the number of delivery boy is +[protected] which is even active now and the other number of that person is
    +[protected] the total amount he took from me is rs7430/- these people make fraud using indian army name and the documents which he sent are attached to mail
    I hope you will look into my matter sir and do the needful
    Yours sincerely
    Sd/-
    Sairaj shirodkar
    +8 photos

nagarajeshwarrao
      from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 20, 2019

Address: NAGARAM , HYDERABAD, 500083

One of cisf person posted a vehicle photos in face book messenger of ts 15 ee 6369 is cost of rs.160000/- so i asked the location and vehicle rc and details but as he is convinced and asked to pay the amont rs.3100/- for allotment in my name so i paid rs.3100/- to[protected] mr. Naresh kumar @[protected]@okaxis after that mr. Rajesh called frmo mobile no.[protected] as he said we received 3100/- but aapk anam pe registration charges rs.15500/- to pay @[protected] mr. Naresh[protected] mr. Naresh
      So after this payment said 21000 to pay and the vehice will be delivered with half n hour after that as he said u paid wrong amount as 21000/- only instead of 21510/- so please pay rs.21510/- and rs.21000/- will be return to by hand cash so after that he is said i ll deliver ok after some time he said you to pay rs.27999/- to deliver the vehicle as the payments are delyed by me understood there is lot of fake and fraud but i paid alomost rs.61110/- kindly punish these guys and kindly arrange the refund due to i paid the money as i borrowed from my friends kindly concern on my complaint and arrange the needful.
      I select a card posted on Car 24 online and the respondent call me and the deal was done on whatts app massage now the issue was delivery he tell me that i have to submit 5150/- so he will send the car through Army Parsal service i credited the said amount and he send me the receipt on the army prescribed format ...

army fraud for car swift vdi - Comment #3589210 - Image #0
      army fraud for car swift vdi - Comment #3589210 - Image #1
      army fraud for car swift vdi - Comment #3589210 - Image #2
      army fraud for car swift vdi - Comment #3589210 - Image #3
      army fraud for car swift vdi - Comment #3589210 - Image #4
      Yesterday onwards mere saat bhi same aise he howa mgr aap ko courier slip pe dekho tho, slip old hai us pe new type kar ra hai us ne indian army fake fraud person is very sharp dowing job

Sunho
        Nov 20, 2019

I found an advertisement on olx named "hero maesterio scooter sale for rs 20000". I contacted with this person and he said that he is a soldier of an indian army. He said that i have to pay 3100 rupees on manager's account then hi will be allowed to transport his scooter to me. And then i have to pay rest 13000. But i could not get any scooter.
        His phone numbers are [protected],
        Bank details - syndiciate bank
        Ac no [protected]
        Ifsc synb 0008225
        Name hukmudeen
        Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
        - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
        - Ad id through which you have contacted the seller.
        - Chat/message history with the seller.
        - Contact number/email address of the seller.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number [protected] (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!
        Online fraud have been made by Mr. JITENDRA TATWAL card number LA[protected]G00, C.NO. [protected], AND, MR. MANJEET HAVILDAR C.NO. [protected], (as postman), CAR NO. MP09CR4681,

TOTAL MONEY 1, 00, 000 /- HAVE BEEN MADE TO PAY NO:[protected], IFAC NO: PAYTM0123456.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT FROM THIS FRAUD

I am complaining about a fraud olx advertisement. - Comment #3589626 - Image #0
        I am complaining about a fraud olx advertisement. - Comment #3589626 - Image #1
        I am complaining about a fraud olx advertisement. - Comment #3589626 - Image #2
        I am complaining about a fraud olx advertisement. - Comment #3589626 - Image #3
        avins kumar's reply, Nov 14, 2019
        MY C.No. is 9111909691 and mail.id is [email protected]
        Sushil kumar one army man posting jalalmer rajesthan sale alto car 55000. He send by Indian army transport parsal. I give full payment. But car not send. Sir sushil kumar on one karyhi.

I am complaining about a fraud olx advertisement. - Comment #3589639 - Image #0
        OLX India Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2019
        Dear Bijender,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number 9999140999 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [email protected].

Awaiting reply from you!

Tiwari Chandrakant
          Nov 19, 2019

indian army - fraud via facebook marketplace by indian army soldier.

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I saw an ad on facebook market place and thought of buying a scotty (Tvs jupiter classic) mh 04 js 1955. A person who told his name as raviraj h kap (Phone - [protected]) told him as an army officer and asked me to pay the money via google pay (To number - [protected]) so that he can get the scotty released from army transport office. I asked for his identity card or id proof but he said i am in market but he send rc book & his other pics (Attached)....
          +8 photos
          JeyavelVijay
          Nov 19, 2019

Address: no - 1,M.C.SAMBA,SAMBA,JAMMU AND KASHMIR, 184121

I am krishna kumar from trichy, tamilnadu. I had deal with sahil kumar on olx for mahindra scorpio car from the date 16.11.2019. He interduced him self as a indian army man. He deal with me a 2007 model mahindra scorpio car for 1, 00, 000 rs and he says pay part of courier amount for deliver to my loaction. He sent his aadhar card, pan card and his indian army id card so i send 48000 rupees thro google pay for his account on 17.11.2019 but he still not deliver the vechicle as correct time. Later, i know he is fraud. I am very sad about that. So please do action for him.

Dear Vijay,

Kindly call us on our hotline number [protected] (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!

Fahad kazia
            Nov 18, 2019

I found the add on olx Royal Enfield classic 350 only for 81000 model year 2019 i droped him a text he asked for my number similar to any online purchase then he said that he is from Indian Army he has got a transfer so he wants to sell the bike currently in nagpur camp and he will deliver the bike kindly send delivery charges of rupees 1150 and if you dont like the bile the amount 1150 will be refunded i was suspicious and asked him to send his documents he sent me his aadhar card voter id government ids and stuff i was like ok and transfered him 1150 then then he called me up and send me some pictures of the bike being dispatched that is when i was kind of sur that i was scamed because in one picture his senior is signing a paper and he has taken a picture of his senior signing the paper as per my knowledge about the army discipline is very important and you can not take such a pitcher and second he sent a picture of the bike being loaded in the truck the bike was covered but the scilencer was visible and it was not similar to the pictures of the actual bike and even the height of the bike being loaded was really small compared to a royal Enfield classic 350 but as i had already lost 1150 i decided to play along and was answering his call he was talking about his army and stuff then i received a call from a random number that i need to pay 11500 for insurance because the bike is coming with gun powder and other army equipments i wanted to laugh on it but i controlled myself and was like give me time to think over it when to the nearest police station and called him handed the phone to the police officer he spoke to the person and in the end once he understood that he can not get anything more from me he started abusing i wanted to file a case against him because i dont want anyone else to fall in this trap but the police officials suggested me not to do so because it will be an unnecessary hassle for me and said these numbers are generally untraceable and when i reached home i reverse Google searched some images he sent and found that this fraud has happened to someone else as well so thought of sharing my experience
            +14 photos
            Dear Fahad,

Awaiting reply from you!

Nov 18, 2019

fraud by indian army soldier

Address: New Vishnu Nagar Near Gauri Puliya, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

I saw an ad on olx and thought of buying a scotty (Honda activa 5g) up32 kc - 3966. A person who told his name as vikas patel (Phone - [protected]) told him as an army officer and asked me to pay the money via google pay to number [[protected] ] so that he can get the scotty released from army transport office. To prove his identity - he sent me his csd canteen identity card, and his other pics (Attached). Considering the authenticity, i transferred...
              vaibhavDGiri
              Nov 18, 2019

Address: Chandran Kulvan Add. Near Army Area Army Public Transport service Ahemdabad, Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Hi respected army,
              I have seen 1 add on facebook regarding innova mh 46 z 1025 gray color, it was totally fraud he asked 4500 in the name of courier and again asking 21.000/- to turn on the gps to deliver the innova but i refused and checked with my friends relative who is in military he told me its totally fake he cant speak english and what info he gave was totally wrong and please investigate on this sending all screenshot and below are the fraud person number.

[protected] (Fraud person)
              [protected] (Courier person who is asking 21, 000 rs)
              Nov 18, 2019
              Updated by vaibhavDGiri
              Fraud Google pay number [protected]
              Nov 22, 2019
              Updated by vaibhavDGiri
              Hi Please take immediate action on this as these guys doing fraud with others got call from other person from Aurangabad

Harshitgarg25
                Nov 18, 2019

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Sir mera nam harshit garg h or mai ek student hu sir maine olx per add dekha tha mobile ka unse contact kiya to unhone khud ko ek army officer btaya to mujhe blv krna pda bcz mai bht izzt krta hu unki phir unhone apna adhar or indian army id send kiya phir unhone bola mai pst office ja rha hu bt apko 50%abhi send krna hoga 5000 me bt hui thi to maine 2000 hi send kiye bd me phone ata h ki sir sign nhi kr rhe h apko pura payment krna hoga to mjburn vo b krna pda vikas kumar nam h unka bd me parcl boy ka call ata h ki iska mail nhi aayegatb tk nhi hoga mobile nhi milega firr mene. Same casedekha toh mene nhi kiya or mene return ka bola toh bolta h vo nhi hoga mene usko google pay kiyatha [protected]
                Sir plz meri help kijie plz sir
                Unhone vrdi ki ksm khai thi sir
                Nov 18, 2019
                Updated by Harshitgarg25
                Sir plz refund my money
                Nov 18, 2019
                Updated by Harshitgarg25
                5000rupees
                Nov 23, 2019
                Updated by Harshitgarg25
                Sir plz refund my money
                Dear Harshit,

Awaiting reply from you!
                Harshitgarg25's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 19, 2019
                My reg num 8290975106
                How to share photo of advanve payment

Gottya
                  Nov 17, 2019

Address: shivajinagar] pune- 411005, Pune, Maharashtra

Meny Olx par activa ka ad dekhne k bad ek bnde ne apna no [protected] Swapnil Army me huu bataya. army pe bharosa karo isa bola. activa sale kar rha hu. He said ke activa meri wife k nam hai. pune ka no hai. Mey nashik mai duti pe ho. mera transfer ho raha hi to mei vhi new Lunga apni wife k liye. Bola activa abi nashik hai Indian army transport parcel service se pune bhej dunga. Next day usne bola transport slip k 3000 Rs katengey jo apko paytm krne hai wo ap jab activa logey usme se kat lena. 1000 + 2000 mei deal done hui thi. Usne apna adhar card pan military cantin card bhej dia. Then sham ko ek new no se phone aya. ([protected]- army officer - SARABJEET SINGH) Wo bola army transport Pune se bat kar rha hu apki activa aa gai hai. But apko usse ka louk hi phle payment pay krna hoga tbhi delivery krengy. usne army vale banda (Swapnil) she barbar call karne ko kaha.
                  Un logone muje army ka bharosa Rakho aisa bolkar Rs. Nikale lete hi.

Desh ki seva karne valonki Zhoti kasam dekar logonko lutte hi sale.

Kishi Aslee Army ke bande se agar ayse logo mely to to Unko yad dila dena Army se panga kaissa hota hi.

jane har roj ketne logoko lut rahe hi ye.
                  Salonko Ushi jagah Thok do...

Jay hind
                  Dear OLX User,

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate on your concern along with the adequate proofs.

Awaiting reply from you!
                  This man is bad man poor people money take not give the scooty is the fraud Indian army please give poor people money please Indian army
                  My account number Google pay [protected]

Nov 17, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

A guy named ravikumar prajapat who is fraud posted an ad in facebook for activa 5g and he sent me army parcel department receipt. His army i'd and all. But now after referring google i got to know he is fraud. I have paid him 3500rs already. Please help me with this soon. I paid him on sunday (17/11/2019). Please help me with this issue. Ravikumar prajapat he is also fraud from parcel dept
                    I saw an ad on OLX and thought of buying a Scotty (Honda Activa 5G) UP32 KC- 3966. A person who told his name as vikas patel (Phone - [protected]) told him as an army officer and asked me to pay the money via Google Pay to number [[protected] ] so that he can get the scotty released from Army Transport office. To prove his identity - he sent me his CSD canteen identity card, and his other pics (Attached). Considering the authenticity, I transferred him initial 5000/- transportation Charges via Google Pay. Post this - he asked me to transfer another remaining Half Payment 10000/- so that he can get the Scotty and papers released. Unfortunately - i transferred him the remaining amount. On questioning about the scotty - he asked me to transfer further rest amount 10000/- more so that he can deliver me the scotty in hand at 10 Minute, so I transfer the money. After that he further demand 3150 /- for Offline Login By this time, i realized that I am being fooled by this guy and i told him that i am going to file a complaint against him. Instead of switching off his phone, he said to me that you don’t know power of army and me and I (Vikas) will file a case on me for fraud, he started treating me and started talking in a rash way.

Totally I loosed 25000/- which all details are attaching here…

I would request this matter to be urgently looked as i am seeing multiple complaints for fraud done under the name of Indian army and this guy is fooling people.

Asheesh Singh
                    chauhan.[protected]@gmail.com

fraud on indian army name - Comment #3587737 - Image #0
                    fraud on indian army name - Comment #3587737 - Image #1
                    fraud on indian army name - Comment #3587737 - Image #2
                    fraud on indian army name - Comment #3587737 - Image #3
                    fraud on indian army name - Comment #3587737 - Image #4
                    fraud on indian army name - Comment #3587737 - Image #5

anil1431
                      Nov 17, 2019

Address: SURAT, Surat, Gujarat

Date of the incident: 7/11/19
                      Client number: [protected]
                      We paid total amount 22000, its fraud case and fraud person, iphone 5s all kit
                      Delivery boy said all paid amount including insurance, parcel verification amount and total amount 11999
                      We paid personal account bcz dilevery boy phone pay no: [protected]
                      Delivery boy no: [protected]

Plz sir we request to you plz refund a all amount

Vinu Choudhary
                        from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                        Nov 16, 2019

Address: Shriram plaza balkrishan nagar ambetan road chakan, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 410501

Sir indian army courier wale me mere saath fraud kiya h mene mobile phone mangaya tha to usne pahele 1000/ repay ka bola to mene kr diya bad me bole mail nhi nikl raha to aap payment kro payment karte hi ek mail niklega uske bad delivery kr dunga to mene usko 6500/ kiye to bola m dekhta hu bad me bola abbi nhi ho raha fir mere se 1000/- repay ka or bola to mene kr diya lekin mere pass mobile phone abbi tak delivery nhi kiya na hi paise amit kumar ka name se banda jo bol raha h ki m indian army me hu csir army courier wale me mere saath fraud kiya courier delivery wale ka number [protected]
                        Nov 16, 2019
                        Updated by Vinu Choudhary
                        Please sir help me

MOHD MEHBOOB
                          Nov 15, 2019

olx fraud case by the name of neha jaiswal

Address: Hinjawadi chowk, 411057

I saw an add on olx.com by the name of neha jaiswal. She said she is posted in the nashik camp. She gave me her contact number and i called her. We made a deal for 20, 000, and she told i will send the bike through indian army courier and she requested me to pay 5150 rupees in advance to generated id for courier and this amount will be returned by the indian army during the handover of scooter and 50 rupees will be...
                          +7 photos
                          Gulnaj Khan
                          Nov 14, 2019

olx fraud mantosh yadav

Address: 400063

I was thinking to purchase a moped so i went through olx and i found active 4g.. I contacted him he sent me his aadhar card and he said he is in indian army so he sent me india army ka card too but all those thing was fake..
                          He asked me for 2500rs to book the activa and after that he said he stays in pune so he said he will send activa to bombay..
                          Even he sent me the documents of activa..
                          After few hours he asked for...
                          Sanjay Bagale
                          Nov 12, 2019

Sir i have seen the car on quicker online used car sale purchase site then login given the salers mobile no on my mobile no by the massage then i have told with said sallers, he was introduced to me as a army person and fixed the car shown me my city at pune and he was told me i have send the car by airport service army transport but car not received me but loss of rs22, 000/- approx because the said person miss guide and told the army rules, and o have faith for indian army

ravikiranr98
                            Nov 12, 2019

A guy named vikas patel who is fraud posted an ad in carswale for swift car and he sent me army parcel department receipt. His id card pan card all. But now after referring google i got to know he is fraud. I have paid him 40000rs already. Please help me with this soon. I paid him friday (08/11/2019). Please help me with this issue. Vikas patel he is also fraud from parcel dept

Katarerohit051221
                              Nov 12, 2019

olx fraud by indian army bsf soldier

I was cheated yesterday (11th noveber 2019) by an army person mr. Ajay yadav (As he said he is a bsf soldier) for rs.5100.

The phone numbers they are using to cheat are as follows ([protected] & [protected] & [protected]).

I request you to take immediate action on them as they are spoiling armies image and take advantage of civilians for indian army, also stop them in cheating others.

He came in contact...
                              +10 photos
                              Ravi Varmora
                              Nov 12, 2019

Address: BSF camp Agra , Uttar Pradesh, Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Date[protected]
                              A name of ajay yadav bsf person from agra.
                              He sold me an i phone 6s 32 gb from his location o[censored]p
                              And i also sent a payment 2000 advance but after he would change on his statements.

That advertise i found on facebook and then i had contact to by phone then i got phone photos by what app and i sent a money to him by phone pe.

After that one parcel man called me and demand a remaining amount pay first at his office to his up location.

After that i understood that type of issue is mostly fraud.
                              And also one more thing a problem is here while i pay to him some advance that time a name of receiver by phone, it was indicate a another name of sunil.

So here is more cheat that type of violence are effect to our legal force.

So kindly check on that and kindly help for my refund.

A seller name ajay and his phone no. Is - +91 [protected] & [protected]
                              A delivery person phone no. - +91 [protected]
                              Mene online payment kr diya h or parcel ni aa rha h iska kya krna h ye btaye

I phone 6 s 32 gb full kit - Comment #3585812 - Image #0
                              I phone 6 s 32 gb full kit - Comment #3585812 - Image #1
                              I phone 6 s 32 gb full kit - Comment #3585812 - Image #2