[Resolved] Indigo Airlines — refund money job fraud

 
7 Reviews
India
 Shubh5869 on May 7, 2019
Sir... My complain is that... Kuch din pehle maine online job apply kiya airport aviation ke liye... फिर mujhe call ayi indigo airline ki tarf se palak bhatnagar ka.. Jinhone bola ki apka cv short list hua indigo airlines me apko ticketing executive ki post milegi bhilai airport me... स्वामी विवेकानंद airport pe... Uske liye apko telephonic interview dena hoga jo ki रिकॉर्ड hoke hr departmet me जाएगा.. Uske liye 2500 paid होंगे id generate के लिए... Maine de diya paytm के through... उसके baad maine cl ki to bole ki apka document हो gya profile आगे forword kr di gyi... उसके baad hr का cl aata hai kanika rastogi का जो bolti h... की apka sb ho gya b's apka crp certification verification होना है जो usa से bnta है... उसके baad उन्होने बोला कि इसके 8000 lgte hai... Agr apka koi usa me ho to use bol do wo bnwa लेंगे... Mujhe lga krwa leta hu pir mains bola इतना ni ho payega... Unhone kaha ki 4000 kr do baki scholarship se krwa denge... Maine thoda sa जानकारी li उनसे address manga to unhone gurugram इंडिगो office ka address bheja... Aur mails भेजे... साथ me jo seniour hr rahul sharma का i'd card bheja mujhe lga it's not fake maine paytm kr diya same account same branch me... उसके baad pir 2 दिन baad maine aage process के लिए किया तो बोले apko noc krwana pdega... उसके लिए 13500 lagenge... Maine kaha ni ho payega to km krte huye उन्होने 8000 की baat kri... Maine kha mai ab ni kr paunga mujhe ni chahiye job... To wo be ap ke pass document ni hai ye sb unhi ka चार्ज h... Bt maine kr diya aur apna paisa refund manga... To bolte hai krwa dunga... Pir cl ni uthate... Pir मैंने काफी दिन try kiya... To jb cl receive की to bolte apne job mna kiya hai... पहले ap 28 %gst fill kro tb refund होगा... It's total fraud pls solve out sir... Pta ni kitno ka paisa lekar baithe hoge... My number is [protected]... I have all details mails, contact number, screen shot... Please sir help me... Thnku

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 10, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 07, 2019] IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Shubh5869, May 07, 2019
Rahul sharma id

refund money job fraud
Updated by Shubh5869, May 07, 2019
Mails

refund money job fraud
Updated by Shubh5869, May 07, 2019
Mails

refund money job fraud
Updated by Shubh5869, May 07, 2019
Account

refund money job fraud
Verified Support
IndiGo Customer Care's response, May 10, 2019
Hi,

We've replied to your private message, please check.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
Updated by Shubh5869, May 18, 2019
Abhi tk meri complain koi actions ni liya gya... Why...
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Travelling from Phuket to Bangalore on 29th April, Arrival Time 6.35am.
From the luggage expensive sunglasses was removed.
IndiGo Customer Care's response, May 11, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Mahesh,

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Please confirm if the same is reported to our staff at the arrival along with your PNR.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
I am travelling from ahemadabad to Dubai in indigo airlines. My luggage trolley bag was broke in transit.its a new bag and I was using it for first time and I am very upset .
IndiGo Customer Care's response, May 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Huzaifa,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please know our endeavour has always been to deliver bag at the destination in the same condition. Please share your PNR along with the copy of Property Irregularity Report (PIR) via private message which must have been issued to you by the arrival customer service team, so we may take a closer look at it.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
Sir shubh ki tarah hi mera bhi same complent hai pls jld se action lijiye in log k khilaf aur hamara paisa refund krvayiye
Sir same complaint h Meri b shubh or chintu jesi ... my total amt. Is 40k ... plss mj b refund krwaiye ... otherwise i will do suciside..with the person name same rahul sharma
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Apeksha,

Please be informed that IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Further, we have replied to you via private message.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
Sir I'm also suffering from this complaint radhika hr indigo kako bolke mere Kane 30000 deposit kardhiya acc A/C HOLDER NAME_ABHISHEK A/C NO.[protected] IFSC CODE-UTIB0002454 BANK-AXIS BANK

IndiGo Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Vivek,

That doesn't sound right at all. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Please do not make any payment in response to this letter.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
I don't know anything ... I want my money back ... in any condition ... pls help us

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    3579
    Pending
    117
    Resolved
    1572
    phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    location
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Indigo Airlines - refund money job fraud