IndiTab Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 432

File a complaint to IndiTab

Having problems with IndiTab?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiTab customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiTab reviews & complaints page 21

pillaianila
Dec 26, 2019

Address: SUPKARN APT. FLAT NO. 101, 1ST FLOOR,, Thane, Maharashtra, 421505

I would like to put to your notice that on[protected] i had done airtel recharge of rs. 149/- to my mobile no. [protected] at 11.29 pm and the amount was deducted from my account. But i did not get the recharge. I had send emails to [protected]@inditab.com the next day as per instruction from airtel customer care, but till today i have not received any reply from their end. You are requested to kindly help me out in this matter.
I have a registration by the name of Shubham
Payment Id is :[protected] and Order Id is :PASS[protected]S

I don't want do the further process because my father has applied for my passport and i received that
So please do me a favour and return my registration fee back ...

deeku977
    Dec 24, 2019

My mobile number [protected].
    Money deducted from bank recharge not done.
    Order id: indrc[protected]
    Payment id: [protected]
    Please try to send my money back
    Recharge didn't happened
    But money got deducted from my bank account. 149 rupees got deducted from my sbi bank account
    Registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
    So, inform and give my money back.
    Transfer it to my bank account please
    Today morning I have recharged my phone [protected] but not recieved recharge amount. from bank the amount had been deducted. Pls refund my amount.inditab customer care is also not recieving the call . Pls help email I'd [protected]@gmail.com

MahoreVishal
      from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
      Dec 22, 2019

Address: Gaytri nagar Koulkhed road Akola, Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

I have done recharge of rs 599 on 16 december amount is deducted from the account but recharge is not done so i want my money back please help me. There is second time this incident happened with me from this company inditab. I can't get my money back so i was upsate. Do you help me for this issue. Please try to refund my money back. Thanks

Your
      Vishal panjabrao mahore
      Please give my money back because not successful recharge in idea number first recharge 197 and second recharge197 not successful ful please my money back to my Account I am disagree

about recharge - Comment #3616593 - Image #0

pillaianila
        Dec 21, 2019

Address: vasant vihar, 1st floor, 101, opp. ashirwad hospital, ambernath west, Thane, Maharashtra, 421505

I would like to put to your notice that on[protected] i had done airtel recharge of rs. 149/- to my mobile no. [protected] at 11.29 pm and the amount was deducted from my account. But i did not get the recharge. I had send emails to [protected]@inditab.com the next day as per instruction from airtel customercare, but till today i have not received any reply from their end. You are requested to kindly help me out in this matter.
        I was trying to recharge idea number on 30.12.2019. Money got deducted and received by Inditab, however recharge of idea number failed. Three times it was happened. I am attaching screenshots for the same.

recharge of rs. 1490/- not done but amount deducted from my account - Comment #3620690 - Image #0
        recharge of rs. 1490/- not done but amount deducted from my account - Comment #3620690 - Image #1
        recharge of rs. 1490/- not done but amount deducted from my account - Comment #3620690 - Image #2

pillaianila
          Dec 19, 2019

Address: VASANT VIHAR, 101, 1ST FLOOR, OPP. AASHIRWAD HOSPITAL, WOOLLEN CHAWL, AMBERNATH WEST, Thane, Maharashtra, 421505

i had done online recharge on[protected] between 11.05 to 11.25 pm of rs. 149/- to my mobile no. [protected]. The amount was deducted from my account but i did not get recharge. When contacted airtel customer care, they said to contact inditab team. But after several reminder by email, they are not responding. Please help me out in this matter. And would request you to kindly band this website as they are fooling public.

mohit1305
            Dec 17, 2019

I recharged my videocon D2H from the IndiTab website on 18th November 2019 for Rs 538. The money got deducted from my savings account but recherge never happened. I tried reaching out to the company but there is no customer care no. and only an email Id. I have also submitted my complaint on 19th November on [protected]@inditab.com but no response came. Below are my D2H Id details with link of the recharge receipt:

Customer ID[protected]
            Registered Name: Mohit bhatia
            Link of the receipt:
            https://www.inditab.com/recharge/dth/payment_success?order_id=INDRC[protected]

The recharge was done through my father's Kotak Mahindra debit card. I would request for a refund asap

Shivkumar Rathod
              Dec 17, 2019

Address: RENUKA NAGAR, SHEGAON, 444203

I had done recharge from inditab.com on my phone number and money was deducted but from more than 48 hours, recharge still didn't happened till now and i had done payment with hdfc netbanking
              Order id - indrd[protected]
              Payment id -[protected]
              Payment rs. - 599 /-
              Payment date - 12 dec 2019 3:39 pm
              Recharge no-[protected]
              Given to me
              I still tried to contact inditab but they are always busy and not responding to it.
              Kindly refund my money as early as possible.

Shiv rathod
              IAM very bad about responding of inditab.iam .I can't contact any customer service.pls return my recharge amount

mobile recharge unsuccessful refund amount not received. - Comment #3608894 - Image #0
              I had made payment for my postpaid vodaphone bill from the inditab site.The amount still had not been credited to my number since 24 hours.kindly check it as soon as possible.as the customer care number is also not responding.Or refund my amount soon unless i will have to make complaint under law against your company.
              IAM very bad about responding of inditab.iam .I can't contact any customer service.pls return my recharge amount

Sana Sulaikha
                from Manjeri, Kerala
                Dec 14, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I did a recharge of ₹219 from mydigital. Ind on 13 december 2019. The bill showed as payment successfull and money was deducted from my account, but recharge failed. I tried to contact inditab through email, they asked me my payment id, i send them my id and there was no reply further.
                Payment id :[protected]
                Order id : indrd[protected]
                I send several emails requesting for refund, but in vain, i never got a reply.
                I had done recharged my mobile phone on December 2 2019 .I done through Net Banking still it is not recharged. On Bank side the transaction is success but on your (indtab) it seems issues

payment successful, recharge failed and no refund. - Comment #3608898 - Image #0
                Gowri Venkat's reply, Dec 16, 2019
                Reference no:IGAHOMQRC3, IGAHOMQKFO0

Laurain
                  Dec 13, 2019

Address: 701/B Sainidhi Coop.Hsg.Socy, Ghatla Chembur, 400071

I mrs laurain dsouza had on 8 december made onine payment for my husband's mr michael dsouza postpaid bill for rs 500 towards mobile no.[protected]. The amount was debited from my state bank of india, chembur sb a/c but the payment has not been settled for the billing amount. Kindly refund the amount of rs 500 at the earliest as to credit the amount in my state bank of india sb ac

Swagata-Mandal
                    from Muragacha, West Bengal
                    Dec 11, 2019

Address: New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

I applied through inditab to make my passport on 19th sep, 2019. I asked through mail for my appointment date repeatedly and informed that i will be available on 5th dec, kolkata but they replied only
                    "please inform us prior to 2 days'" still i informed.. I repeatedly asked for my appointment also informed that i want appointment date for location bankura, asansol, burdwan which are near location from my native. But no reply from them even one of the executive from inditab misbehaved with me still i did nothing because i was waiting for appointment date for my passport which was very much urgent.. Even i uploaded all necessary documents in their website. They will be responsible for any misuse of my documents.
                    Till now no information from inditab. So i want my money back... Immediately.. Because i couldn't wait.. I want immediate action..
                    Dec 11, 2019
                    Updated by Swagata-Mandal
                    Even They had taken 2499 Rs. for this passport service...I want my money back..

Shaha712
                      Dec 9, 2019

Hello indian bank,
                      I am prepaid on inditab website in Reliance jio([protected]) paid by 409 rs in the stream of debit card. But not recharge on my mobile numberYour crossing more than 2 weeks working days for refund my amount. When is my refund amount is receive?
                      Transaction ID: INDRC[protected]
                      Amount 409.00
                      Merchant: www.inditab.com
                      reference id: [protected]
                      Recharge of 2000 debited but recharge failed and money not credited back to my account
                      On the date of 11Dec 19 at 8:34PM recharge done through inditab for my postpaid mobile [protected] Airtel sim 412 Rs amount deducted but recharge not done.so, please credit my deduted amount in my account.

refund amount is not credited - Comment #3607486 - Image #0
                      Dth ka recharge kya A/C se balance bhi kata hai par recharge nai huwa mera money refund karo

refund amount is not credited - Comment #3646308 - Image #0
                      On the date of 12 feb 2020 at 8:22PM recharge done through inditab for my Airtel dth 284.64 Rs amount deducted but recharge not done.so, please credit my deduted amount in my account.

refund amount is not credited - Comment #3646312 - Image #0
                      I had tried recharge from inditab of my prepaid bsnl no on 12/03/2020 11:03 pm
                      Amout Rs.111.30 /-
                      Payment id [protected]
                      INDRC[protected]
                      Recharge failed deducted amount in my bank account
                      so kindly refund deducted amount erlier

refund amount is not credited - Comment #3663568 - Image #0

dheeraj kumar upadhyay
                        Dec 9, 2019

Address: 110063

I had done recharge from inditab.com on my phone number and money was deducted but from more than120 hours (4-5 days) and there are showing recharge failed and i had done payment with icici bank.
                        Order id - indrc[protected]
                        Payment id -[protected]

I still tried to contact and send mail [protected]@inditab, [protected]@gmail but they are not responding to it. Kindly return my ammount.
                        Client name dheeraj kumar upadhyay
                        Return my ammount

return amount for recharge not done - Comment #3687880 - Image #0
                        Return my recharge ammount

return amount for recharge not done - Comment #3687881 - Image #0

Ayan Hassan
                          Dec 9, 2019

Address: G-7/160 3rd floor sector 16 rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I have complaint about that they didn't reply. I had already send 2-3 emails but they didn't reply on it
                          And my email is about to know my passport id or password. Or help me to get another appointment for fresh passport. So call or email me.
                          I m very feb up now sir. Before i will take strict action please help me.
                          I m begging you to help me about this
                          I recharged for airtel.Money got deducted from my account but recharge is not successful.Please refund the amount.It says wait 48 hours for recharge/refund.No one can wait 48 hours for a recharge.Please refund.

not calling me back - Comment #3602805 - Image #0
                          I made a recharge of Rs.509/- via Payu Payments Pvt Ltd using my credit card on 8th November 2019. To my surprise found that neither the recharge was made nor did i receive any message saying the transaction was unsuccessful. Tried calling the customer care several times.., but all in vain.. Kindly look into the matter and revert.

Dipak hazo
                            Dec 8, 2019

Address: Gossaigaon, Kokrajhar, Assam, 783360

Hello sir my complain is that, i did recharged in my vodafone no.[protected] rs.249 through online (Inditab esolution private lmt) this website. But recharge is not successful and they deducted from my account rs.249.. So i request to refund my amount which is deducted from my account. Please kindly take some necessary action against this website (Inditab website).
                            I have paid twice for recharge of airtel post paid bill through Inditab esolutions p ltd gateway but payment not gone to Airtel.

23/12/19 [protected]IGAHSHUZP8 Rs 370
                            30/12/19 [protected]IGAHTMZPS8 Rs 370

Suneesh Nellikkal
                              Dec 7, 2019

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I had done vodafone bill payment from inditab.com on my phone number and money was deducted but from more than 24 hours they are showing bill pending and payment still didn't happened till now and i had done payment with debit card
                              Order id - indrc[protected]
                              Payment id -[protected]
                              Given to me
                              I still tried to contact inditab but they are always busy and not responding to it.
                              Dear Team
                              My 778 rupees was deducted but neither my recharge was done nor the money is refunded, it has been almost three days.

It has a disclaimer of returning money within 48 hrs.
                              Please refund the money asap.

postpaid bill payment - Comment #3603024 - Image #0
                              postpaid bill payment - Comment #3603024 - Image #1

ashutosh_5555
                                from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                Dec 7, 2019

I have paid rs 949 to inditab esolutions pvt limited for top up of mobile no. [protected] on 26.11.2019 through net banking reference no..[protected] igahnmahr7. Bsnl informed that there is no plan of rs949 & i have not received any refund so far. I have mailed to [protected]@esolutions pvt limited twice
                                But no reply was received so far. Nobody has contacted so far also
                                Please look into the matter & resolve the issue.

Ashutosh jha

jabbu
                                  Dec 7, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

On 1st dec i have made payment of my postpaid bill of my vodafone number +91-[protected], of rs 1300/- but vodafone still not received yet. I have attached receipt of payment of inditab, its been more than 6 days and you didn't update my payment, due to this my phone services get off and i have to pay again vodafone bill via their gateway..
                                  If my problem not resolved then i have to raise complain to cyber crime police as well as notified on facebook and other social media to avoid inditab payment.

I want resolution as soon as possible.

Paymentid:-[protected]

saloni gandhi
                                    Dec 5, 2019

I made prepaid recharge of rs. 45 through inditab on 2 dec, 2019 at 8:32pm. Amount was deducted from my account but the recharge was unsuccessful. I also mailed on the email address provided on their website but got no response. My order id is: indrd[protected]. I have not received any notification whether the refund has initiated or not. I want my amount back.
                                    Jio mobile recharge date 20/11/19
                                    444 rupees not Suuscus number [protected] please refund amount this amount less my Account bank of Maharashtra Traction I'd pos Txn Indian pay u 80427845

unsuccessful recharge, amount deducted and no refund - Comment #3603021 - Image #0

Suresh singhvi
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Dec 5, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395002

Recharge was processed on Dt.29.11.2019 Time:7.39AM for Rs.319.00 for M.No.9426668***
                                      Process get failed but transaction made from my account successful. Till time I have not received amount which was deducted from my SB account.I called many times but number always found busy.I do not understand that how can i get refund?
                                      Order ID: INDRC[protected]

Annile Kath
                                        Dec 4, 2019

Address: Inditab

I made dish TV recharge of Rs.277 through Inditab Es... Ref#IGAHOKMGL9 on 01Dec19. The amount was deducted from my account but recharge was not done. Tried calling the customer care which never worked. Mailed inditab but never received reply. Terrible service. Openly playing the fraud game. Serious action should be taken against such bold thieves disguised as service provider. It's not a matter of huge amount or small amount lost, it the crime commited