Complaints 430

File a complaint to IndiTab

Having problems with IndiTab?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiTab customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiTab

IndiTab Phone Numbers

+91 88 0065 3385

IndiTab Website

IndiTab Head Office Address

D-310 Tagore Garden Extension
New Delhi District

IndiTab reviews & complaints page 15

Abdulrazique
Sep 1, 2021

Wong plan recharge for my mobile number 9204513376

Address:Bihar

Wrong plan recharge for my number .please refund my Amount Rs-12...
mmd_3008
Sep 1, 2021

Recharge not done 9325353475

Yesterday we recharge 599 jio mobile recharge, amount deduct from account but plan not active on mobile [protected] pl check & reply.

Rgds
M M Deshmukh
Anshu panchal
Sep 1, 2021

Fund refund in my account

Address:Delhi shahdhara

Itna bkr aap kyu h yr muje urgently recharge krna tha fast tag m aur aab likha aa rha h ki pse indipoints m aaege kya bkwas h ye aur payment successfully dhika de thi fir bhi...
venkat_sakthi
Aug 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2021

Not getting recharge and any message

Address:100 bar 1 mookambikai nagar,6th street.m.k.kottai

I have recharged my jio number [protected] on inditab today morning (31/8/21).But am not getting any recharged and recharged message .Please check and verify ASAP....
Sooraj Sukumaran
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
Aug 30, 2021

Recharge not successful

INR 11 debited from A/c no. XX6647 on[protected]:08:06 IST at UPI/P2M/[protected]/inditab/Axis Bank/U. Avl Bal- INR 96.82. Call [protected] if not done by you - Axis Bank.

Above is the message received. Money deducted but recharge not done, pls check on this and refund the amount....
Shivam Raghav123
Aug 30, 2021

I'm complaining about recharge failed but payment not received

Address:Gurgaon

I have done a recharge of Rs. 749 form Inditab but after recharging the has deducted from the account and recharge has not been done . It is showing that amount is refunded in the form of indicash but when i go for recharge there is nothing showing about indicash....
I do recharge 220/- to bsnl mobile through my account today 8:55 am and get transaction id [protected] says recharge successfully but mobile not yet
recharged...
Nanacharaiah maddala
Aug 26, 2021
Sep 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2021

Recharge amount not credited

Address:vijayawada, ANDHRA PRADESH

I recharged my No:[protected] on 08.08.2021 for an amount of Rs.405.22
Ref:IGALRZPVL4 but not credited to my number....
Vijay Gorakh Wani
from Satara, Maharashtra
Aug 25, 2021

My recharge failed but payment paid from account

Address:At post sakuri Taluka-Rahata Dist Ahmednagar

I am Vijay Wani my bsnl mobile no [protected] .today i try to recharge Rs 499 through inditab .i paid Rs 499 through my bank account but recharge not successful .rechage not complited but my payment debited from my account....
sindhunk
Aug 24, 2021

Mobile phone recharge

Address:Thalassery

I tried a recharge of ₹149 to a jio number on 14.08.2021 at 10.22 pm, but failed and the amount is refunded in the form of indicash points
I want to get the amount back to my account, pls help me out...
Jegan Mohan
Aug 24, 2021

Amount refund

Address:Bangalore

I have done recharge on my vodafone number but recharge not showing on my number, when amount will be refund in my account....
Josansel
Aug 16, 2021

I want the refund

Address:HOUSE NO. 993, BAINFOLL

Please I need the refund...
Josansel
Aug 16, 2021

Recharged not reflected

Address:HOUSE NO. 993, BAINFOLL

I recharged my mobile on 15th August 2021 at06:38 amount was Rs 999 order Id WAS INDRC[protected]
PAYMENT ID was [protected] received by Inditab...
Mpcs2017
Aug 16, 2021

Recharge not done on my number

Address:BIKANER

I have done recharge on my jio number but recharge not showing on my number, when amount will be reund in my account.

Ref no. [protected]igaltoqdc9...
NairManju Narayanan
Aug 16, 2021

Not recharged my number

My money debited from my account but regarge will not happen. When will refund my money. Plz reply back...
Tanushree17
Aug 13, 2021

Recharge was completed but not received

Address:Assam, Guwahati

I did a recharge of of 399 for my jio number. The money was deducted but i did not receive the recharge. Please refund...
gurusankartneb
Aug 13, 2021

Mobile recharge amount refund request

Address:464, P.H. Road, Arumbakkam, Chennai - 600106

I have recharged my Airtel number through inditab for Rs. 598 and amount was deducted from my account. But my Airtel number didn't recharged yet. The payment was done on[protected]....
They haven't refunded my money...
Srinivasan Ranganthan
Aug 9, 2021

Recharge failed for 9611747875

Address:[email protected]

Refund not received for failed recharge transaction refer txn id
P2108092035332860738331
And order no [protected]

Pl do the needful to refund the same amount of Rs. 609.07...
santosk
Aug 8, 2021
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021

Jio Recharge is Pending, order id INDRC1628412146601B Urgent refund

Address:D 301 B, GALI NO.18, PH-3, HARPHOOL VIHAR JAI VIHAR, BAPRAULA

Jio Recharge is Pending, order id INDRC[protected]B. Urgent refund my balance customer are scolded me...