Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2025
Complaints 672

File a complaint to Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]

Having problems with Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] reviews & complaints page 30

Sasidhar Katari
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 24, 2017

Address: 534002

It is to submit that all the required documents for processing of my request was sent to your address yesterday[protected].
I request you for early process of the same.
Tadi. Sreedevi,

Idfc bank limited-infra bond tranche.1/2011. Application no:53799112
Folio no:idd0274877
No of bonds:4,
Distinctive no: 292305 to 292308,
Buyback date: december 31, 2016,
Date of allotment: december 30, 2011,
Principal amount: rs.20, 000.00
Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jeyakumar Wilson Anthony Muthu
    Apr 17, 2017

Address: 500032

I have 4 bonds, certificate no 239497/registered folio no ideo239497. It was matured on[protected]. I submitted my original bond with relevant documents to m/s karvy computershare private limited hyderabad on 6-3-2017. (Which was received by them on[protected]. Till date the maturity amount is not not received. Could you pl let me know the details and help me in this issue
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I had sent the original bond before due date on the Hyderabad office address and no response till now.
    How can this bond be redeemed as it's more than a month till I sent the full documents to the provided address on or before due date.
    Please respond as soon as possible.
    Habib Ahmad (eng.[protected]@gmail.com)

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

We have following bonds but till now received the buyback amount inspite of so many mails to custmor care. the details as-
      Dr yogesh Kumar Gupta, Appl.No.56025236, A/C No.IN[protected], 4 bond (Demat)

Nita Gupta, Appl.No.56025237, A/C No.IN[protected], 04 bond(demat)
      Pl. note as demand we sent P A N, cancelled cheques, Adhar for address proof for both cases, which they received on 4.2.17, as they confirmed...
      kaus77
      Apr 3, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

Email sent to karvy Investor Service are reproduced below:

(1) Mail dtd 28/03/2017:
      Sub: RL No.337567. REF No.1503558. Application No.18707717
      Account No.IN[protected]. No. of Bonds:4.

The captioned bonds stand matured for payment on 21/03/2017. In this connection I invite reference to my email dated 26/03/2017 wherein I had informed you about non-receipt of maturity amount. You have informed that the amount has been sent to my banker Indian Overseas Bank. Since, the amount has not been credited to the said account, I had requested you to inform date & mode of remittance to enable me to take up the matter with my banker.You, however, have not replied to my mail.
      Today morning I spoke to one of lady staff member(PP) of your office to ascertain the correct position. I am told that the maturity amount has been remitted to my banker on 21/03/2017. She apprehended that due to non availability of 15 digit account number, the amount might not have been credited to my account. The reason stated is not convincing & acceptable because similar amount was credited by you to my said account in 2016..
      However, as suggested, I am attaching statement of my account from the period 01/02/2016 to 29/07/2016(as a proof of earlier credit) & from 01/11/2016 to 30/03/2017 alongwith copy of allotment letter for doing the needful immediately.

Kaushik Kumar Das
      (M) [protected]
      (LL[protected]
      4 Attachments

(2)Mail Dated 03/04/2017:

I quote below my last mail dated 29/03/2017 which you did not care to reply.

Quote:
      The captioned bonds stand matured for payment on 21/03/2017. In this connection I invite reference to my email dated 26/03/2017 wherein I had informed you about non-receipt of maturity amount. You have informed that the amount has been sent to my banker Indian Overseas Bank. Since, the amount has not been credited to the said account, I had requested you to inform date & mode of remittance to enable me to take up the matter with my banker.You, however, have not replied to my mail.
      Today morning I spoke to one of lady staff member(PP) of your office to ascertain the correct position. I am told that the maturity amount has been remitted to my banker on 21/03/2017. She apprehended that due to non availability of 15 digit account number, the amount might not have been credited to my account. The reason stated is not convincing & acceptable because similar amount was credited by you to my said account in 2016..
      However, as suggested, I am attaching statement of my account from the period 01/02/2016 to 29/07/2016(as a proof of earlier credit) & from 01/11/2016 to 30/03/2017 alongwith copy of allotment letter for doing the needful immediately.
      Unquote:
      I failed to understand as to how & why you remained silent on the issue. I have been trying to contact your office people over phone since 01/04/2017 but no one is lifting the phone. For your information the amount has not been credited to my account till now. I, once again request you to look in to the matter & address the issue immediately.
      Please note that if I do not receive the maturity amount of the bonds alongwith interest from 21/03/2017 by today evening, I shall take up the matter with SEBI & IDFC for necessary action.
      Kaushik Kumar Das

Karvy is not responding to my mails. Please help me in getting my money at the earliest.

Kaushik Kumar Das
      Dear Kaushik,

We are sorry for the issues you’ve had with your account. This isn't the experience we want for our customers. We will investigate and get back to you at the earliest.

IDFC Bank
      Hi Kaushik,

NEFT got rejected and a DD was dispatched. Please check with your bank the reason for NEFT rejection.

IDFC Bank

absrao
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Apr 3, 2017

I have taken IDFC bonds[protected]Tranche-3 during March 2012 and by March 2017 the locking period is over . At the time of applying I opted for buy back option and to execute the same i would like to know the procedure from your end.

Details of the bonds :

Folio : IDFO 135355

Kindly mail the procedure to execute the buyback option.

Thank you for writing in to us. We will check the status and get back to you with an update.

IDFC Bank

In case you want to exercise the Buyback Option offered by the IDFC (Folio # IDF0135355)

For Buyback of IDFC Bond - TRANCHE 3 - FY 2011 – 2012 (Folio series starting with IDF), you are required to send the following documents to below mention address through SPEEDPOST / COURIER / HAND DELIVERY..

Following documents required for Buyback :

1. A formal request application on a plain paper duly signed by Bondholder(s) under specified folio number & subject.
        2. Original IDFC Bond Certificate duly signed by Bondholder(s) on the reverse side is mandatory
        + (Rs.1/- revenue stamp to be affixed on the reverse side of certificate with across signed (optional)
        3. PAN copy – self-attested
        4. Bank Account cancelled cheque-leaf
        5. Address proof copy-self attested (optional) [required only if any change in your address]

Address :-
        Mr. Ketan Kulkarni / Mr. Harikumar Iyer.
        IDFC Limited - Unit : IDFC Bonds
        Naman Chambers - C-32 / G Block
        Bandra Kurla Complex
        Bandra (East)
        Mumbai - 400 051

OR

Karvy Computershare Private Ltd
        Unit : IDFC Bonds
        Karvy Selenium - Tower B
        Plot No 31 & 32 - Gachibowli
        Financial District - Nanakramguda
        Serilingampally
        Hyderabad - 500 032

NOTE : Please forward your documents at the earliest. Upon receipt of the same we shall do the needful..

Should you need any assistance, please do write to us at [protected]@idfcbank.com, alternatively you may reach us on[protected].

IDFC Bank

I have invested Rs 20, 000/- in IDFC 4 no. of Infrastructure Bonds, Tranche-2 of Rs.5000/-each on 21 March, 2012.

I want to get them en-cashed as the lock-in period of 5 years is over in March, 2017 and I need money immediately.

Kindly tell me the process of surrendering the Bonds and how much time it takes to get money in my account.

Shambhoo Prasad Verma
        Regd Folio No. IDE0272987
        Certificate No. 272987
        date. 21.3.2012
        email id: [protected]@gmail.com

shradhu
          Mar 31, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600031

Buyback amount of IDFC infra bond has not yet been credited in my bank account
          I opted for buyback. My buyback date was 21/03/2017. I have submitted all the relevant documents such as original infra bond and cross cancelled cheque etc.

My folio and certificate nos are IDE0209639 respectively. Total no. of bonds 4( 5000 each). PAN NO.ACQPK4454Q.
          They have mentioned contact no in bond is replying wrong number Tel:[protected],[protected] and[protected]

The BUYBACK REDEMPTION amount has not yet been credited. Please do the needful and share the status.
          Mar 31, 2017
          Updated by shradhu
          Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] — Buyback amount of IDFC infra bond has not yet been credited in my bank account

1 Review
          Sh shradhu on Mar 31, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Buyback amount of IDFC infra bond has not yet been credited in my bank account
          I opted for buyback. My buyback date was 21/03/2017. I have submitted all the relevant documents such as original infra bond and cross cancelled cheque etc.

My folio and certificate nos are IDE0209639 respectively. Total no. of bonds 4( 5000 each). PAN NO.ACQPK4454Q.
          They have mentioned contact no in bond is replying wrong number Tel:[protected],[protected] and[protected]

The BUYBACK REDEMPTION amount has not yet been credited. Please do the needful and share the status.

We are sorry for the issues you’ve had with your account. This isn't the experience we want for our customers. We will investigate and get back to you at the earliest.

IDFC Bank

We acknowledge receipt of your buyback application and currently is under process. However we wish to inform you that buyback proceeds would be paid by Last week of April 2017.

You are requested to kindly bear with us till such time.

IDFC Bank
          ok

Ampatel
            Mar 31, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

Folio # ide 0178127; certificate # 178127 no of bonds held - 04.
            Send through speed post on 18/02/2017 along with format of change in bank details fulfilling all required documents such as cancelled cheque & requisite form but surprisingly no amount has been credited to my bank account.
            Kindly do needful @ your earliest.
            - ankita patel
            Dear Ankita,

It concerns us to note your experience. Allow us to look into the issue, we will get back to you shortly.

IDFC Bank
            Hi Ankita,

We have received the documents for Bank details and Email, mobile no. updation, we have updated the same in our records. However, we have not received Original Bond certificate for Buyback.
            Please send the same for further process.

IDFC Team

V SIVAPRASAD
              from Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
              Mar 30, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I have sent my bond certificatethrough Speed Post on 08.03.2017 to your
              Hyderabad Ms KARVY COMPUTER SHARES P LTD., SRILINGAMPALLI.
              The due date is 21.03.2017. But till date I have not received the maturity
              amount from you.

I all the required documents and I am awaiting maturity amount. Please expedite.

V SIVAPRASAD,
              CERT No.222183.
              Dear V SIVAPRASAD,

We’d like to review what went wrong here. Please share the Registered Folio Number or your PAN details via private message so we can look into this in detail and get back to you.

IDFC Bank

Ganta Venkata Ramana
                from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                Mar 30, 2017

Address: 530041

I have been allotted four idfc long term infrastructure bonds[protected] tranche 2 and the details are given below -

Series : 2 bond no: 170917; isin: ine043d07af2,

Regd. Folio no. : ide0225006; certificate no. : 225006;

No. Of bonds : 4 (Four only), face value per bond : rs. 5000/-

Name of bond holder : venkata ramana ganta

Distictive nos.: [protected] - [protected]

Buyback option : yes, buyback date : march 21, 2017.

I want to redeem these bonds but i have not received any buyback intimation so far to my registered address.

Please tell me the procedure for redemption of bonds.

Venkata ramana ganta
                Mob: [protected]
                Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                Dear Venkata,

It concerns us to note your experience. Allow us to look into the issue, we will get back to you shortly.

IDFC Bank
                Dear Venkata,

In case you want to exercise the Buyback Option offered by the IDFC (Folio # IDE0225006)

For Buyback of IDFC Bond - TRANCHE 2 - FY 2011 – 2012, you are required to send the following documents to the address mentioned below through SPEEDPOST / COURIER / HAND DELIVERY. On receipt of your ORIGINAL BOND duly signed.

1. A formal request application on a plain paper duly signed by Bondholder(s) under specified folio number & subject.
                2. Original IDFC Bond Certificate duly signed by Bondholder(s) on the reverse side is mandatory
                + (Rs.1/- revenue stamp to be affixed on the reverse side of certificate with across signed (optional)
                5. Address proof copy-self attested (optional) [required only if any change in your address]

Bandra Kurla Complex
                Bandra (East)
                Mumbai - 400 051

Note: upon the receipt of the documents we shall do the needful and Buyback amount would be paid by May 2017.

IDFC Bank

Mahesh Rajotia
                  Mar 26, 2017

I have been allotted four bonds as details are given below -

Regds folio no.IDB0362573 Certificate no. 362573 ISIN: INE043D07385
                  Name of bond holders Mahesh Kumar Rajotia
                  Sala Rajotia

Distictive no. [protected] - [protected]

I want to redeem these bond but I have not received buy back intimation so far on my registered address.

Please tell me process for redemption of bond.

Mahesh Kumar Rajotia
                  Mob: [protected]
                  Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                  Hi Mahesh,

IDFC Team
                  Hi Mahesh,

IDFC Infra Bonds Tranche[protected]Folio # IDB0362573) we would like to inform you that the lock-in period (Buyback date) of IDFC Bond - Tranche-2 is expired on 22nd Feb 2016. Kindly be informed that Date of Acceptance of original bond certificate for Buyback application is ended/closed now. Applications received post Closure Date (17th Aug 2016) will not be accepted for buyback.

Since we have not received your duly discharged certificate for buyback before closure date it is considered for maturity (10 years) from our side or the bondholder has the option to trade at the stock exchange.

NOTE: As IDFC Bond are tradable in the Stock Market, you may approach to register Share Broker of Stock Exchanges for Sale of Bonds. OR you can retain the Bonds till maturity date (21st Feb 2021) to avail the redemption proceeds from us.

IDFC Bank

Samar Kumar Sarkar
                    from Namchi, Sikkim
                    Mar 22, 2017

Address: 734006

Infrastructure development finance company [idfc] — non-receipt of communication for buyback of bonds[protected] tranche 2

Dear sir / madam,
                    As i have not received any communication for buyback of idfc bonds[protected]tranche 2 from your end till now, i myself convey my response to utilize the buyback facility offered by the company as on 21st march, 2017.
                    Details of my bonds are given below:

Idfc long term infrastructure bonds[protected]– tranche 2, date of allotment march 21, 2012 & buyback date on march 21, 2017.
                    Application no. 15703387. Series : 2, rl no. 242351. Isin : ine043d07af2.
                    Registered folio no. : ide0291994. Certificate no. : 291994.
                    No. Of bonds : 4. Distinctive no (S) : [protected] to [protected]. Buyback option : yes
                    Name of bond holder : samar kumar sarkar
                    Address : geetanjali co-operative housing, flat no. - 3.
                    Atul prasad sarani, east vivekananda pally.
                    Po. Rabindra sarani, siliguri - 734006,
                    Dist. Darjeeling, west bengal.
                    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Mobile no. [protected].

Please, guide me properly what should i do for getting the buyback amount without delay?

Samar kumar sarkar
                    Mar 22, 2017
                    Updated by Samar Kumar Sarkar
                    As I have not received any communication for Buyback of IDFC Bonds[protected]Tranche 2 from your end till now, I myself convey my response to utilize the Buyback Facility offered by the company as on 21st March, 2017.
                    Details of my Bonds are given below:

IDFC LONG TERM INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS[protected]– TRANCHE 2, DATE OF ALLOTMENT MARCH 21, 2012 & BUYBACK DATE ON MARCH 21, 2017.
                    Application No. 15703387. Series : 2, RL NO. 242351. ISIN : INE043D07AF2.
                    Registered Folio No. : IDE0291994. Certificate No. : 291994.
                    No. of Bonds : 4 . Distinctive No(s) : [protected] to [protected]. Buyback Option : YES
                    Name Of Bond Holder : SAMAR KUMAR SARKAR
                    Address : Geetanjali Co-Operative Housing, Flat No. - 3.
                    Atul Prasad Sarani, East Vivekananda Pally.
                    PO. Rabindra Sarani, Siliguri - 734006,
                    Dist. Darjeeling, West Bengal.
                    E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    Mobile No. [protected].

Please, guide me properly what should I do for getting the buyback amount without delay ?

Samar Kumar Sarkar

Surendra Thota
                      Mar 12, 2017

I tried to contact IDFC/Karvy regarding the payment by Buy back option and I tried to check with when the amount gets credited to my account.

I couriered the documents by post to the mentioned address by KARVY, I got confirmation from post dept that documents were reached on 24th Feb.

I sent an email to them on 3rd March and there is no response from them till date.

Folio: IDE0221459

Account No: 41476491

Surendra

Sandesha
                        Mar 8, 2017

Address: 560095

Team,

We are continuously keep on complaining and following up with you from dated 08 Feb'17. That there was a extra amount deducted when i was with drawing from Axis Bank ATM, I wanted to withdraw 14, 000/- but from the ATM machine 10, 000/- but 4, 000/- has been deducted from my bank account without any information. The same has been raised complaint of the next day but there is no proper response from any of the bank Either AXIS or IDFC. I have been following up with them every day but they are playing with my Hard earned salary and making me foll every day without crediting my 4, 000/-. The complaint number which was raised and shared by the IDFC bank is "222977" even after this registration no response and again they have shared one more complaint number that is "232409".
                        Even we have informed them that we will complaint to RBI but they didn't even cared to responded also and they said to go and complaint whom so ever they want to. With one my friend i got to know that they if i raise a request here there will be quick response. So kindly take this and give me solution.

Shiburanjan Santra
                          Mar 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Sub:-Regarding buy back Procedure of IDFC Bonds[protected] Tranche 2, series 2

I am having four numbers IDFC bond purchased on 21st March, 2012 which is going to be buyback on 21st March, 2017. Details are below :

Folio - IDE0173424
                          Certificate No. 173424
                          No. of Bonds - 4
                          Distinctive Nos - [protected]-[protected].

I selected as buyback option, till date I did not get any intimation for buyback. So please guide me what should I do for getting buyback amount?

Shiburanjan Santra
                          Mobile No : [protected]
                          Hi Shiburanjan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've forwarded your concern to the team and will get back to you with an update.

IDFC Team
                          Hi Shiburanjan,

Please note that for buyback, we request you to send the following documents to the address mentioned below through SPEED POST / COURIER / HAND DELIVERY.
                          On receipt of ORIGINAL BOND duly signed, buyback proceeds would be paid to you on Buyback date i.e. by last week of March, 2017. Also, kindly send the documents to us at the earliest.

2. Original IDFC Bond Certificate duly signed by Bondholder(s) on the reverse side is mandatory + (Rs.1/- revenue stamp to be affixed on the reverse side of certificate with across signed (optional)

Bandra Kurla Complex
                          Bandra (East)
                          Mumbai - 400 051

IDFC Team
                          Sub:-Regarding buy back Procedure of IDFC Bonds[protected] Tranche 2, series 2

I am having four numbers IDFC bond purchased on 21st March, 2012 which is going to be buyback on 21st March, 2017. Details are below :

Folio - IDE0143622
                          Certificate No. 143622
                          No. of Bonds - 4
                          Distinctive Nos - [protected]-[protected]

I selected as buyback option, till date I did not get any intimation for buyback. So please guide me what should I do for getting buyback amount?

Laxmi Narain Beniwal
                          Mob no. [protected]

Kalpesh K. Patel
                            from Kawant, Gujarat
                            Feb 26, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

Folio - IDEO179355
                            Certificate No. 179355
                            No. of Bonds - 4

I am having four numbers IDFC bond purchased on 21st March, 2012 which is going to be buyback on 21st March, 2017. But I have not received any communication regarding buyback. As I want to encashed the same.

Kindly let me know what I have to do. Last year also I faced same problem.

Kalpesh Patel
                            Mobile No.[protected]
                            Hi Kalpesh,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Allow us to check this with the team and provide you an update.

Regards.
                            IDFC Team
                            Hi Kalpesh,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

We appreciate your association with IDFC.

In order to redeem your bonds, we request you to courier the below listed documents -

• Original bond certificate (affix revenue stamp on the reverse side & sign)
                            • Cancelled cheque
                            • Self-attested pan card copy
                            We request you to send the above listed documents to below mentioned address as soon as possible–

Mr.Ketan Kulkarni/Mr.Harikumar Iyer
                            IDFC Limited, Naman Chamber,
                            C-32, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,
                            Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051

IDFC Team

karrarenu
                              Feb 23, 2017

Already wrote two times but still not responding to my complaint. Why it become late?

I have four idfc infrastructure bond tranche 1 folio no - idd0274936 distinctive no. S [protected] - 44 for the amount face value rs. 5000 each on dated -30/12/2011 & buyback date -31/12/2016 please guide me for how to get that money.
                              Maturity amount per bond in series 2 is 11840/- per bond.
                              O the total maturity amount is 4x 11840 = 47360

Please guide me as early as possible as i have no idea how to process those
                              How many days it will take to process and when it will be deposited in my account?...

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused. Allow us to check this with the team and get back to you with an update.

IDFC Team

Please be informed that, for Buyback of IDFC Bond - TRANCHE - 1 - FY[protected], you are required to send the following documents for BUYBACK to the address mentioned below through SPEEDPOST / COURIER / HAND DELIVERY on urgent basis.

· A formal request application on a plain paper duly signed by Bondholder(s) under specified folio number & subject.
                              · Original IDFC Bond Certificate duly signed by Bondholder(s) on the reverse side is mandatory + (Rs.1/- revenue stamp to be affixed on the reverse side of certificate with across signed (optional)
                              · PAN copy – self-attested
                              · Bank Account cancelled cheque-leaf
                              · Address proof copy-self attested (optional) [required only if any change in your address]

Please send the documents to the below mentioned address.

Address:-

IDFC Limited - Unit: IDFC Bonds
                              Bandra Kurla Complex
                              Bandra (East)
                              Mumbai - 400 051

NOTE : Please forward your documents at the earliest. Upon receipt of the same we shall do the needful.

IDFC Team

karrarenu
                                Feb 18, 2017

I have FOUR IDFC infrastructure bond tranche 1 folio no - IDD0274936 DISTINCTIVE NO.S [protected] - 44 for the amount face value Rs. 5000 EACH on dated -30/12/2011 & buyback date -31/12/2016 please guide me for how to get that money.
                                Maturity amount per bond in SERIES 2 is 11840/- per bond.
                                so the Total maturity amount is 4x 11840 = 47360

Please guide me as early as possible as i have no idea how to process those
                                HOW MANY DAYS IT WILL TAKE TO PROCESS AND WHEN IT WILL BE DEPOSITED IN MY ACCOUNT ?
                                Please guide me how can i change my communication address against my folio no.

Kalaiselvikumar
                                  Feb 8, 2017

Address: 632515

Buyback amount of IDFC infra bond has not yet been credited in my bank account.I opted for buyback. My buyback date was[protected]. I have submitted all the relevant documents such as original infra bond certificate, cancelled cheque leaf and copy of PAN CARD etc., and they received on 21.01.2017.

My folio and certificate nos are IDD0030480 &[protected] respectively. Total no. of bonds 4( 5000 each). PAN NO.AAIPK6422E

V.KUMAR

frank benjamin swamy
                                    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Jan 24, 2017

Dear idfc team
                                    I hold 4-idfc infrstructure bond in my demat sbi dpa/c. [protected] but this a/c has been transferred to ssl dp demat a/c.[protected] on 30.06.16. And the maturity date was 29/12/2016 but till date maturity amount has not credited in to my demat linked sbi a/c. Details are given below:-
                                    Name of holder - frank benjamin swamy
                                    Scheme name - ncd-idfc-2011
                                    Idfc infrastructure bond 11-12 tr-1 sr-ii
                                    Date of purchase - 13/12/2011, mode — on line through demat
                                    No. Of bonds - 4, scrip code - 96120
                                    Application no.[protected], order no.- 5163, isin - ine092t08cl7
                                    So, pl. Take up the matter do the needful so that the maturity amount may get credited in my a/c at the earliest.
                                    Frank benjamin swamy
                                    My sbi bank a/c no.[protected]
                                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Aug 8, 2021
                                    Hi Frank,

Sorry to note that. Please share your PAN details so that we can assist you better.

IDFC Team

Kajal Sinha
                                      Jan 19, 2017

The Karvy Computer Share Pvt.Ltd.
                                      (Unit-IDFC Infrastructure Bond)
                                      Plot no. 17-24, Vittal Rao nagar
                                      Madhapur,
                                      HYDERABAD – 500 081.

I have invested in IDFC infra Bonds (4 nos.) vide application no.73507467 vide cheque no. 388590 dated 17.02.2012 amounting to Rs. 20, 000/- drawn on State Bank of India, Mahamayatala Branch, Kolkata(photo copy of the acknowledgement is enclosed). Till date I have not received the bond certificate. I request you to kindly send the Bond Certificate at the earliest.
                                      Aug 9, 2021
                                      Hi Kajal,

Sorry to note that. Please share your Registered Folio Number or PAN details so that we can assist you better.

IDFC Team