Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2025
Complaints 672

File a complaint to Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]

Having problems with Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] reviews & complaints page 31

jaswantchandkatoch
Jan 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 011 110077

I had purchased 4 above mentioned bonds for Rs.20, 000/- having benefit under Section 80CCF of Income Tax Act, 1961 for the fincial year 2011-12. The lock in period was 5 years from the date of allotment i.e.Dec.30 2011. The lock in period of these period has been matured o 30th December, 2016. I am sorry to point out that I have not heard any intimation till date. My particulars are given below:

IDFC LONG TERM INRASTURE BONDS 2011-12 (TRANCHE 1)
REGD. FOLI NO, IDD0209965 CERTIFICATE NO.209965
NAME OF BOND HOLDER : JASWANT CHAND KATOCH NUMBER OF BONDS: FOUR DISTINCTIVE NOS.[protected] TO[protected].
EMAIL ADDRESS; [protected]@yahoo.com
ADDRESS;G-41 RAJ NAGAR PART-II PALAM COLONT NEW DELHI-110077
Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Redemption payment due on Dec 31, 2016 in r/o Infra bond not repeat not remitted so far (4 bonds). All necssy. Docs submitted.
Had telecon; nil response. Our money held without any reason/ authorisation.
Ravi & another, Ramnagar N Extn.,
Chennai-Velachery

Narendra Shrimal
    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
    Jan 15, 2017

Sub:-regarding buy back payment of idfc bonds[protected] tranche 1, series 2 not received.
    My bank account no. Attach with demat account has been changed by my sbbj bank branch. My new bank account detail is as follows:
    New bank account number : [protected]
    Ifs code : sbbj0010446
    Branch address : shastri circle, udaipur (Raj.)
    Please redeemed my amount in above account number.
    Rl no. 211518
    Ref. No. 2180028
    Application no. 18506765
    Beneficiary account no. [protected]
    No. Of bonds - 4
    Buy back date - 31.12.2016
    My pan no.- ageps2290j
    Narendra shrimal
    23-a sanjay colony, ratakhet, rampura road
    Udaipur (Rajasthan) -313001
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ujjwal saveliya
      Jan 14, 2017

Address: 201301
      Website: www.idfcbank.com/investor-relations/infra-bond-and-equity-shares-queries.html

I bought idfc infrastructure bond in tranch 2 series in demat account in 2010-11 fy year. I invested total 20000 rs
      I have made several complaints on this website, and karvey and idfc by mail for non-payment of one year 2014 interest. But i could not received interest of 21.02.2014 year. Details of mine

Name: ujjwal kumar saveliya
      Client id : [protected] (Bonds in demat account)
      Pan - cbmps5114c

However, idfc team is very prompt to send a one line reply "we regret the inconvenience caused. We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an update at the earliest."...
      Till now no solution (Pending one year)

jhagadiawala
        Jan 13, 2017

Address: 393001

Non-receipt of Maturity Value of IDFC Infra bonds
        I hold 4 infra bonds of Rs.5000 each of total value Rs.20000 in Demate form under Marwadi Shares & Finance Ltd. DP ID - IN 300974 and Clint ID 12028572 which were maturity due date on 29.12.2016. However, the maturity value with applicable interest payable has not been credited in to my Demate linked SBI A/c No.[protected], IFSC No – SBIN0060190, Sevashram Road, Bharuch so far.Pl. expedite.Details are furnished below:-

RL No - 217383

Ref No – 60294

ISIN : INE092T08CL7

No. of Bonds : 4

Date of application: 13.12.2011

PAN No.: ACAPJ5773D

Chandrakant Jhagadiawala
        C/2-3, Ompuri Society, Diva Road, Ankleshwar
        Gujarat – 393001 Mobile - [protected]
        Date –[protected]

Hhk
          Jan 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400075

Buyback amount of IDFC infra bond has not yet been credited in my bank account
          I opted for buyback. My buyback date was[protected]. I have submitted all the relevant documents such as original infra bond etc. and they received on Dec 16, 2016

My folio and certificate nos are IDD0035933 & IDD0306773 respectively. Total no. of bonds 4( 5000 each). PAN NO.ABXPH7296M

The BUYBACK REDEMPTION amount has not yet been credited. Please do the needful and share the status.
          Jan 24, 2017
          Credit received

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We've forwarded your details to the team and we'll get back to you with an update at the earliest.

IDFC Team

We have received the buyback documents and the payment will be credited by 1st week of Feb, 2017.

IDFC Team
          Buyback amount of IDFC infra bond has not yet been credited in my bank account
          I opted for buyback. My buyback date was[protected]. I have sent all the relevant documents via courier.

My folio and certificate nos are IDD0254336 & 254336 respectively. Total no. of bonds 4( 5000 each). PAN NO.ARBPM2190F_Varsha Ashok Mhaske.

The BUYBACK REDEMPTION amount has not yet been credited. Please do the needful and share the status.
          Hi Varsha,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Allow us to check the status at our end and provide you an update.

IDFC Team
          Hi Varsha,

This is with reference to your below mentioned email regarding your IDFC Bonds – Tranche 1 - FY11-12.

We wish to inform you that on receipt of your ORIGINAL BOND CERTIFICATE duly signed, buyback proceeds would be paid in the month of March, 2017

The document should reach us before February 8th, 2017 & Post receipt of the above documents we shall do the needful.

Please send the following documents to the below mentioned address through SPEEDPOST / COURIER / HAND DELIVERY

1. A formal request application on a plain paper duly signed by Bondholder(s) under specified folio number & subject.

2. Original IDFC Bond Certificate duly signed by Bondholder(s) on the reverse side which is mandatory + Rs.1/- revenue stamp to be affixed on the reverse side of certificate with across signed (optional)

3. PAN copy – self-attested

4. Bank Account cancelled cheque-leaf

5. Address proof copy-self attested (optional) [required only if any change in your address]

Address :-

Attention to Mr. Ketan Kulkarni / HariKumar Iyer
          IDFC Bank Ltd
          Naman Chambers,
          C – 32, G block, Bandra Kurla Complex,
          Bandra East, Mumbai – 400051.

OR
          You can submit the documents to your nearest IDFC Bank Branch.

Should you need any assistance, please do write to us at [protected]@idfcbank.com, alternatively you may reach us on[protected].

IDFC Team

Vina Narayan
            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
            Jan 9, 2017

Address: 831017

This complain is regarding buyback intimation of certificate no.-305029; no. Of bonds allotted - 4; distinctive nos.- 412913 to 412916; application no.[protected]; beneficiary account no.- folio - idd0305029; ref no.- 2451119; rl no.- 140756; buyback option facility opted - yes. It was supposed to send the buyback intimation prior to the buyback date i. E.[protected] but till now no any conversation has been made. When i tried conversation with idfc4. [protected]@karvy.com the authentic service provider then the mail bounced. I complained in www.complainboard.in then they said to send:-
            · original bond certificate (Affix revenue stamp on the reverse side & sign)
            · cancelled cheque
            · self-attested pan card copy to
            Mr. Ketan kulkarni/mr. Harikumar iyer
            Idfc limited, naman chamber,
            C-32, g block, bandra kurla complex,
            Bandra (E), mumbai 400 051
            Now, i ask you that whether they are authentic or not? Is that the right place to send all the original bond paper because in bond paper no where it is written that how buyback can be carried out. Respond soon as you are the whole and sole authority.

Rajiv narayan
            Jamshedpur
            Jan 09, 2017
            Updated by Vina Narayan
            This is regarding buyback intimation of Certificate No.-305029; No. of Bonds allotted- 4; Distinctive Nos.- 412913 to 412916; Application no.[protected]; Beneficiary Account No.- FOLIO- IDD0305029; REF NO.- 2451119; RL NO.- 140756; Buyback Option facility opted- YES. The intimation had to come well before the buyback date i.e[protected] but did not reached as yet. When I tried conversation with "idfc4.[protected]@karvy.com" the authorized registrar & transfer agent then the mail bounced. I complained in "www.complainboard.in" then they said to do as under:-
            IDFC_Team
            Jan 4, 2017
            Reply to No any Buyback intimation request received as yet
            Hi Rajiv,
            Please note that you can still send the documents for buyback.
            In order to redeem your IDFC bonds, we request you to submit the below listed documents:
            · Original bond certificate (affix revenue stamp on the reverse side & sign)
            · Cancelled cheque
            · Self-attested pan card copy
            We request you to send the above listed documents at our corporate office in Mumbai at the earliest.
            Mr.Ketan Kulkarni/Mr.Harikumar Iyer
            IDFC Limited, Naman Chamber,
            C-32, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,
            Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051
            IDFC Team
            Now, I ask you that whether they are authentic or not? Is that the write procedure for buyback because in Bond paper nowhere it is written that how buyback can be carried out. Respond soon as you are the whole and sole authority.

Rajiv Narayan
            Jamshedpur
            Hi Rajiv,

In order to process your buyback claim we would require you to send the documents listed above to Mr.Ketan Kulkarni/Mr.Harikumar Iyer.

Should you need further assistance or clarifications, feel free to reach out to us on[protected].

IDFC Team
            IDFC cheque has been returned!
            mjagadish's reply, Apr 28, 2017
            Is it because the old bank got acquired by IOB? Where can I call/contact and inform about changed bank details? Please let me know.

V. Swaminathan
              Jan 4, 2017

I have not received the redemption amount from idfc when i sent the certificate to the company for buyback through our agent
              Buy back date 31.12.2016
              Folio no. Idd0283038
              Certificate no.283038 - 4 bonds of rs.5000/- each. Total rs.20000
              I asked them to directly credit to my bank a/c. Sbi, commercial br.
              Ch.1. Savings bank a/c. No.[protected]. Cancelled cheque leaf and pan card also attached.
              I am senior citizen very much in need of money.
              Pl look into the matter.
              Aug 5, 2021
              Hi Swaminathan,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Allow us to check the details at our end and get back to you.

IDFC Team

vikash khandelwal
                Aug 26, 2016

Address: 122003

Sir i have 2 bonds of 20000 each which has bought in 2011. How can i withdraw my amount? Have called customer care multiple times but have not got any revert. One the bond is with me and other one is lost though i have application id number. Pls let me know the process of withdrawal. Also let me know the process of issuing new bond as one of the bond is lost. I live in gurgaon thanks
                Sep 16, 2016
                Bipin chandra Barik's response
                Please Redeem the Bond bearing No.-[protected] to [protected].My contact no. is[protected]
                Hi Vikash,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share the Registered Folio Number or your PAN details for us to check the status at our end.

IDFC Team
                The Bonds which had buy back option on 22.02.2016.I have purchased 4 nos. of Bond for Rs.5, 000/- each bearing no. [protected]-[protected].Please the phone nos. & contact nos. & the ways to Reddem the Bonds.Please Reddem the bonds.My phone no.[protected].
                Name:- Bipin Chandra Barik.

7860&pnk
                  Jun 29, 2016

wrt folio no idd0256675, certificate no 256675, isin. Ine043do7781 i govind sharan gupta have four bonds of rupees 5000 each maturing in december 2016.These bonds are in physical form.Now i am retired and my address has changed from boisar maharashtra to e75 shastri nagar jaipur rajasthan pin 302016.My sbi account no is [protected] and my icici bank account no is[protected].
                  Kindly check in records and cofirm me how i shall receive the amount .
                  Regards.
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Hi Govind,

We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an update at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                  Hi Govind,

Please visit the below link and follow the instructions mentioned on No.6.
                  (www.idfcbank.com/investor-relations/infra-bond-and-equity-shares-queries.html)

-Bonds in physical mode

1.For change in bank account:
                  a) Request letter (as per Format-I below) & Format-I Bank Mandate change
                  b) Attach cancelled cheque or photocopy of cheque of the new bank account.
                  c) (a & b) above to be send to Registrar/Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. on their aforesaid address (Sl. No.2 above)

2.For change of address:
                  a) Request letter (as per Format-II below) & Format II Change of Address
                  b) Self-attested copy of new address proof of any one of the below viz:
                  Voters' ID
                  Passport
                  Aadhar Card
                  Latest* bank statement/ passbook.
                  Latest* Electricity Bill / Landline telephone bill (*not older than 3 months)
                  c) (a & b) above to be send to Registrar/Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. on their aforesaid address (Sl. No.2 above)

IDFC Team

jani2705
                    Jun 2, 2016

Sub: IDFC Bonds – RF No.IDB0101260 / Cert. No.101260 – Non-payment of interest for one year
                    I have made several complaints on this website for non-payment of interest, besides personally submitting four written complaints to M/s. Karvy in their office at Barakhamba Road, New Delhi. Despite all this, I received only one year's interest cheque and one year's interest is not being sent to me. However, IDFC Team is very prompt to send a one line reply "We regret the inconvenience caused. We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an update at the earliest." I am reproducing below my four written requests which were submitted by me personally in Karvy office at Barakhamba Road, requesting them for payment of interest, with the request to send me my dues immediately:

FOURTH WRITTEN REQUEST

Date: 19.5.2016
                    The Manager
                    Karvy Computershare
                    R.No.305, 3rd Floor,
                    New Delhi House,
                    New Delhi.

Sub: IDFC Bonds – RF No.IDB0101260 / Cert. No.101260 – Non-payment of interest

Please refer to my letter dated 24.2.2016, 30.3.2016 and 27.4.2016 on the above subject. A copy of my last request dated 27.4.16 is attached. I regret to say that despite my personal visits and above letters requesting you to send the interest amounts for two years, I have received interest cheque for one year only. This is my FOURTH REQUEST to you to send me the interest amount, failing which I shall file my case in Consumer Court.

(Satish Chander Pahlajani)

THIRD WRITTEN REQUEST

59-A, MOUNT KAILASH,
                    EAST OF KAILASH,
                    NEW DELHI-110065
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Date: 27.4.2016
                    The Manager
                    Karvy Computershare
                    R.No.305, 3rd Floor,
                    New Delhi House,
                    New Delhi.

Please refer to my letter dated 24.2.2016 and 30.3.2016 (copies attached) on the above subject. I regret to say that despite my personal visits and above letters, the interest amounts payable to me in February 2014 and February 2015 are yet to be credited to my SB Account. I also made a complaint on the website for which, the following reply has been shown on the website by the IDFC Team

“As per the confirmation received from Karvy the warrant has been returned undelivered by postal authorities and it's validity has expired. Karvy has informed that they will forward the new DD to the Bank and the same will be dispatched to your communication address”.

In this connection, I wish to point out that I had conveyed my bank account details and new address through an email. Even if it has been ignored, the unpaid interest amount should have been credited to my SB Account while crediting Principal and interest amount for one year to my SB Account. Subsequently, I have made two written requests and visited several times your office.

It is absolutely clear that how I (a Senior Citizen) am being harassed.

I once again request that the interest amounts for 2 years may be credited to my SB account as per details already available with you along with overdue interest immediately. If it is to be paid by DD, please ensure that the DD is sent to my NEW ADDRESS (which has also been communicated in my above two written complaints) as follows:

59-A, MOUNT KAILASH,
                    EAST OF KAILASH,
                    NEW DELHI-110065
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com Mob: [protected]

SECOND WRITTEN REQUEST

Satish Chander Pahlajani
                    59-A, Mount Kailash,
                    East of Kailash,
                    New Delhi-110065

Date: 30.3.2016
                    The Manager
                    Karvy Computershare
                    R.No.305, 3rd Floor,
                    New Delhi House,
                    New Delhi.

Please refer to my letter dated 24.2.2016 regarding on the above subject (copy enclosed for ready reference).

I regret to say that even after more than a month, the interest amounts payable to me in February 2014 and February 2015 are yet to be credited to my SB Account. I once again request that the overdue interest amounts along with interest for the delayed period may please be credited to my SB Account as per details already indicated in my above letter, without any further delay.

FIRST WRITTEN REQUEST

Satish Chander Pahlajani
                    59-A, Mount Kailash,
                    East of Kailash,
                    Nezw Delhi-110065

Date: 24.2.2016
                    The Manager
                    Karvy Computershare
                    R.No.305, 3rd Floor,
                    New Delhi House,
                    New Delhi.

I had submitted the above original bond certificate along with a copy of cancelled cheque and PAN Card with the request to send the Buyback Value of the same to my bank account as per details given below:

Name of the bank : Syndicate Bank
                    SB A/c No : [protected]
                    Branch MICR Code :[protected]

IFSC Code : SYNB0009084

I had applied for Bonds under cumulative payment option. After submission of bonds for buyback, I found that have been given two credits of Rs.20000/- and Rs.1600/- in my above bank account on 22.2.2016. On checking my pass book, I found that two credits of Rs.1600/- each in February 2012 and February 2013 have been made through HDFC Clearing. I am not sure whether these two amounts of Rs.1600/- were on account of interest on IDFC Bonds. Further no interest in February 2014 and in February 2015 has been paid to me. It is requested that the unpaid interest amounts plus interest for the delayed period on these amounts may please be arranged to be credited to my above account immediately. Copy of my above bank account statement for the period 1.2.2012 to 24.2.2016 is attached.
                    IDFC_Team

Apr 29, 2016
                    Reply to Interest for two years not received
                    Hi Satish,

We are revalidating your payment details with HDFC Bank and this process takes around 20-25 working days. We appreciate your patience and apologise for the inconvenience caused.

IDFC Team
                    jani2705

Apr 27, 2016
                    Interest for two years not received
                    IDFC Bonds - interest for two years

Please refer to my letters dated 24.2.2016, 30.3.2016 and 28.4.2016 and my email sent on 26.4.2016 on the above subject. I regret to say that despite my personal visits and above letters, the interest amounts payable to me in February 2014 and February 2015 are yet to be credited to my SB Account. I also made a complaint on the website for which, the following reply has been shown on the website by the IDFC Team

“As per the confirmation received from Karvy the warrant has been returned undelivered by postal authorities and it's validity has expired. Karvy has informed that they will forward the new DD to the Bank and the same will be dispatched to your communication address”.

In this connection, I wish to point out that I had conveyed my bank account details and new address through an email. Even if it has been ignored, the unpaid interest amount should have been credited to my SB Account while crediting Principal and interest amount for one year to my SB Account. Subsequently, I have made two written requests and visited several times your office.

It is absolutely clear that how I (a Senior Citizen) am being harassed.

I once again request that the interest amounts for 2 years may be credited to my SB account as per details already available with you along with overdue interest immediately. If it is to be paid by DD, please ensure that the DD is sent to my NEW ADDRESS (which has also been communicated in my above two written complaints) as follows:

59-A, MOUNT KAILASH, EAST OF KAILASH, NEW DELHI-110065

Regards, Satish Chander Pahlajani
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Hi Satish,

The interest warrant was returned to Karvy and the same has been sent for revalidation to ICICI Bank. We are continuously following up to get this done on priority. We appreciate your patience in this matter.

IDFC Team

madhusmita12
                      May 25, 2016

PLEASE KINDLY RESPONSE MY MAIL.I have already submitted my original bond (Folio No IDB0141564) with all documents&your ofc received my all document in date 29 now one month already gone but no response in your side.

1. Dispatched Mode (courier/Post) : FLYING COURIER
                      2. Dispatch reference C.NO:[protected]
                      3.DATE:26/04/16
                      4. Which address the documents are dispatched

Registered office:
                      KRM Tower, 8th floor, no.1, harrington road, chetpet, chennai-600031

MADHUSMITA DASH
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Hi Madhusmita,

We have received your documents on 9th of May'16 and is been sent to Karvy for redemption.

The payment will be processed by the 1st week of June'16.

IDFC Team

radha2610
                        May 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 243001

I invested rs. 20000/- (Rs. Twenty thousand only) in idfc limited – infra bond tranche 2 vide application no idb0360116 in february 2011. The same was opted for buy back in year 2015 and the same was confirmed by the investee that the documents have been received for buy back on 25.06.2015 and informed that the amount will be released on 22.02.2016.

However sir, the maturity amount was not released and again informed that as per guidelines the funds will be released in last week of march 2016 through mail dated 26.02.2016. However sir, the amount was not still released and the investee again informed me that amount will be credited on 06th april 2016 through mail dated 31.03.2016. But regret to note that i have not received amount till date and investee are not replying my mail and phones.

I called in investee’s office on 08.04.2016 regarding maturity amount and their executives raised a compliant no 1524260 in respect of non receipt of maturity amount, but till date the compliant is also not resolved.

Sir, i humbly request you to make process maturity amount of my bonds and remit the amount of maturity along with interest till date of payment from due date
                        Hi Radha,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an update at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                        Please submit the date by which the issue will be resolved.
                        Hi Radha,

The payment will be made in a day or two. For future queries or concerns please feel free to contact us on[protected].

IDFC Team
                        Please provide the details of payment like as Cheque/ DD/ NEFT No, amount of maturity, amount of interest and date of payment with despatch no
                        As you informed me on 09.05.2016 that the payment will be made in a day or two but regret to note that on date i.e. 11.05.2016 i have not received the payment and asked you to confirm that the payment has been released and submit full detail of payment.

Please reply to the mail.
                        Hi Radha,

The payment has been processed through NECS. Request you to please check with your bank and confirm. For future queries or concerns please feel free to contact us on[protected].

IDFC Team

ajcpandey
                          Apr 27, 2016

Non receipt of duplicate bond
                          I have sent all the documents viz pan copy, indemnity bond, account statement, bond allotment advice etc by speed post on 26.03.2016 which was delivered to karvy computer share, hyderabad-32 on 28.03.2016. But till date i have not received the duplicate bond.

Details

Name ajay chandra pandey
                          Idfc infra bond tranche i allotted on 12.11.2010
                          Certificate no 417538
                          Distinctive no[protected].

Please look into the matter
                          Email [protected]@gmail.com
                          My pan no is aetpp3267p
                          Beneficiary account no is ida0417538
                          Application no 51734435.
                          Now i hope you will be able to respond.
                          Hi Ajay,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We would require the Registered Folio No or your PAN details in order to check the status of your bond.

IDFC Team
                          Hi Ajay,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an update at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                          Hi Ajay,

Please note that our team is arranging to dispatch the duplicate bond as soon as possible. For future queries or concerns please feel free to contact us on[protected].

IDFC Team

mamta goel
                            Apr 19, 2016

The managing director & ceo
                            Infrastructure development fiance company limited
                            Naman chambers c-32, g-block-kurla complex
                            Bandra (East), mumbai-400051
                            D/sir,

I have purchased idfc long infrasructure bonds tranche-3, which is registered 0004664 isin: ine043d07427, idc0004664 for rupees 20, 000.00 the number of bonds is four and distinctive number: [protected]-[protected]. I desired to return the bonds and in order to above the karvy computershare had falsely intimated me through letter no kcpl/ris/idfc bonds/sebi/2016 dated 4 april 2016 that an interest for rs 1650/-including buyback amount for rs20.000/has been paid to me on 31.03.2016. But the same has not been paid to me because i had a complaint to sebi at earlier time so now they are playing cleaver game against me, one person in their organization having mobile number [protected] is continuously misguiding me about the true facts and diverting my calls to other persons with a view to waste my time and to harass me
                            Kindly provide me the above amount with penal interest up to the date of actual payment on these bonds and take action against the persons responsible for that. Kindly intimate also the action taken against them.
                            Thanking you..
                            Date:[protected].
                            Your’s faithfully

Arun kumar goel
                            2, mahadev vihar
                            G.M.S road
                            Post office maazra
                            Dehradun
                            Uttrakhand
                            Tel. [protected]

Copy to registered office infrastructure development finance company limited
                            Krm towar, 8th floor, no.1, harrington road, chetpet chennai-600031
                            Copy to the securities and exchange board of india plot no.C4-a, 'g' block, bandra kurla complex, bandra (East), mumbai 400051 for taking action against the fraud company and their responsible persons to grant me the above amount with penal interest up to the date of actual payment on these bonds and take action against the persons responsible for that. Kindly intimate also the action taken against them in reference sebip/tn15/0000442/1.
                            E-mail : [protected]@sebi.Gov.In
                            Arun kumar goel

[protected]@idfc.com
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Reply to false information about refund of original money

Hi Arun,

We are sorry to know this and will make every effort to assist you. We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an update at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                            Hi Arun,

The redemption amount was credited in your account on 31st March 2016. For future queries or concerns please feel free to contact us on[protected].

IDFC Team

Nitesh Kasana1
                              Apr 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

Please find attached the files of the idfc long term bond- trance 2 .

The buy back date of the payment was 16th feb, but till date there was no payment remitted. I would like to confirm with the idfc steam about the bond status. My details are mentioned below:

Four bonds 5000/- each in the name of ajit singh no [protected] to 427787
                              Registered folio no idbo212276
                              Isin ine043d07385
                              Series 2
                              Buy back date 22.2.16
                              Certificate no 212276
                              Add: dda mig flat no-30, sector 18-b, pink apartments, dwarka, 110078

Contact details: ajit singh
                              Ph: +91-[protected]
                              Hi Nitesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have shared your concern with our team and will provide an
                              update at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                              Hi Nitesh,

Please submit the below listed documents:

· Original bond certificate (affix revenue stamp on the reverse side & sign)
                              · Cancelled cheque
                              · Self-attested pan card copy

Kindly send the above listed documents at our corporate office in Mumbai or at Karvy office in Hyderabad by 13th May 2016.

Mr.Ketan Kulkarni/Mr.Harikumar Iyer

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.
                              (Unit: IDFC Bank)
                              Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32,
                              Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad – 500 032

In case the documents are already sent, request you to share the dispatch details.

IDFC Team
                              I have 4 bonds of idfc l t infrastructure bonds[protected] tranche 2 (find attachment)bearing folio no. Ide0001756 and certificate no. 1756. Till date i have not received any interest and maturity amount. Please arrange to send pending interest alongwith maturity amount as early as possible. If already send, please let me know the details.
                              asit karar
                              gopal.[protected]@rediffmail.Com

Non-received payment of idfc long term infra bond - Comment #2764524 - Image #0

G. Gupta
                                from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 9, 2016

Address: 110051

Folio no IDB 0346016
                                I am holding 4 IDFC Infra bond trench2 maturing in Feb 2016. The original bonds submitted in January 2016 . Karvy has confirmed receipt of papers and advised that payment will be received by me in the last week of March2016. But till date neither I have received the buy back amount nor any reply though I have sent various reminders by mail aswell as over phone. I am a senior citizen, need the money urgently for medical treatment.
                                Gauri Shanker Gupta
                                Hi Gauri,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted the details of your complaint and it has been forwarded to the concerned team. They will get in touch with you at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                                Hi Gauri,

Request you to please confirm the dispatch details of your documents in order to track the same.

IDFC Team
                                I purchase idfc bond pl. pay y hoe adress is sajay.atai

Atulsk06
                                  Apr 6, 2016

Address: 394210

I have sent all the documents through registered post idfc -infr bond -2, along with the cancelled cheque which was received by your office on 06/03/16 (Confirmation mail) bond details : registered folio no.: idb0255388 but till date the amount is not credited in my account. And also not replied my e-mail. I have very bad experience about idfc. Please let me know when i'll get amount in my account.

Atul
                                  Aug 5, 2021
                                  Hi Atul,

We regret for the inconvenience. Our team will get in touch with you.

IDFC Team

kishan r sharma
                                    Mar 29, 2016

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

I have two idfc infra bond tranche 2 folio no -idb0366156 and idb0366204 &10000+10000 on dated -21/02/2011 & buyback date -22/02/2016 please guide me i have return my payment.What i do received payments?
                                    1.Kishan kumar
                                    2.Kishan rughnath sharma
                                    Thanks i have bought four idbi infrastructure bond tranche_2 in karvy computer sarvice arn 0018 at mehsana his say you your bond to chennai ho.
                                    Hi Kishan r sharma,

In order to process the buyback amount, please submit the documents listed as under and send them to the below mentioned address.

Documents to be submitted are:

• Original bond certificate (affix revenue stamp on the reverse side & sign)
                                    • Cancelled cheque
                                    • Self-attested pan card copy

The documents may be sent to the below mentioned address–

Mr. Ketan Kulkarni

The documents should reach the above address by April 12, 2016.

IDFC Team

rkhanna_1975
                                      Mar 15, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500 032

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have 4 bonds of IDFC Series 2 and Folio no. is IDB0220620 and certificate no. is 220620 having distinctive nos. [protected]-[protected].

I have sent all the documents through registered post on 6.2.2016 vide regd. Post no. RH[protected]IN to below office address of Karvy for REDEMPTION but till date redemption amount not received. Please RELEASE MY PAYMENT AT THE EARLIEST.

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.
                                      (Unit : IDFC Limited)
                                      Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32,
                                      Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad – 500 032
                                      Email : einward.[protected]@karvy.com

With thanks and regard,
                                      RAJESH KHANNA
                                      50-B GALI NO. 6
                                      ADARSH NAGAR
                                      SONEPAT-131001
                                      HARYANA
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi Rajesh,

We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you at the earliest.

IDFC Team
                                      Hi Rajesh,

We hope our team contacted you and addressed your concern. Do let us know in case you need any further assistance.

IDFC Team

takench
                                        Mar 11, 2016

I would like to know where to submit complaints(A responsible person/authority) regarding non redemption of bonds.
                                        What is the use in posting complaints on web site.
                                        On the back side of the certificate it is printed -bond holders may be requested to surrender the consolidated bond certificate not more than three months and not less than one month prior to the maturity date so as to facilitate timely payment.Maturity date for idfc long term infrastructure bonds tranche -2 in my case is 22/02/2016. Today 11/03/2016 at 5.36 pm one person from carvey called and informed me 14/03/2016 is the last date for redemption and original certificate shall reach hyderabad before 14 th noon (From kochi)