Insurance — Fraud of cash

On 06 / 05 / 2015 i receive a call from [protected] there was a madam whose name nisha mehra told by her and she said she is call from rajasthan india bag today office and told i won the cash prize of rs 6 lakh approx and she said rest proceedings complete by sandeep gupta whose zonal head of india bag in today and they contact me after 48 hours and after one day sandeep gupta call me from [protected] told me amount the cash prize and want some documents i. E onecancelled cheque one copy of pan card one copy of id proof one photo and one cheque amount 22, 800 and other proceeding will told after receiving the documents and on 22. 04. 2015 and said don’t disclose the matter when verification call from the insurance company because agents demands for the incentive. I send all the documents to send to sandeep gupta c / o reliance life insurance company 2nd floor, vinmay commercial complex, 16 toran bawri, udaipole udaipur - 313001 through india speed post. In my bank account funds not sufficient and i want more time to arrange the money and they told when i arrange the money then they login the policy and after arrange the funds i call the sandeep gupta and on policy created on05. 05. 2015 premium amount rs 22, 800 and which was dispatched on 07. 05. 2015 and policy received my home address on 10 or 12 may 2015 india post vide awb no eq[protected]in and after some time (Few days) sandeep gupta call me and said there was problem occurred of reliance insurance policy for get the cash prize and now cash prize file under the income tax department so they change their process with order insurance company which was exide insurance company when i asked about the insurance policy they said you just go any branch of reliance insurance company and get the request for cancellation the policy. On 06. 06. 2015 then i went to reliance janak puri branch new delhi for request cancellation the policy no 52207663 on 06. 06. 2015 i receive message of cancellation request on my mobile no [protected] vide sr [protected] after 16 days i call in reliance insurance branch (Janak puri branch) they told your cancellation policy request is cancelled due to exess of 15 days and i was again request and told the problem on phone they suggest me to mail the complaint on email id - [protected]@relianceada.com and i mail on above email id on 22 / 06 / 2015 on same day i received revert and after two days i call from reliance mumbai branch and said my complaint under process after 6 - 7 they will call me when sandeep gupta calls me i told the whole the discussion they told that day was login last date andit is compulsory to login the policy then they login the policyi told there was no sufficient money and refund is not come in my bank account but pressured and sandeep gupta login the exide insurance policy and cheque was dishonored on 22. 06. 2015 on my bank account since monday i call many times but they not pick my phone till friday (26. 06. 2015) kindly consider my complaint and refund my money.

New Delhi, Delhi