kanchugar
from Beawar, Rajasthan

dependent not in portal

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590011

Myself i am mr shridhar bhavanishankar kanchugar staff of bank of india belgaum branch has updated the name of dependent in medibuddy portal but it is not showing in the list of beneficiary names in the medibuddy apps. Therefore their names are also not reflected in ecard. Kindly guide me the procedure to update the names in the portals. Dependet name sneha shridhar kanchugar is my wifeher name last year i updated but this year when policy...
suvethh
from Arcot, Tamil Nadu

pacl

I am unable to upload the documents as i have not received acknowledge message. It's says don't generate ticket again message sent to the number.
I am unable to proceed further. I require ur help for proceeding further.

As the days are very close please let me know about it.
Please let me know how to proceed further.
My pacl no u[protected]
gc3gaurav

Fraud of cash

On 06 / 05 / 2015 i receive a call from [protected] there was a madam whose name nisha mehra told by her and she said she is call from rajasthan india bag today office and told i won the cash prize of rs 6 lakh approx and she said rest proceedings complete by sandeep gupta whose zonal head of india bag in today and they contact me after 48 hours and after one day sandeep gupta call me from [protected] told me amount the cash prize and want...
snehlatamire
from Netarhat, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

relese my fond

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

R/Sir, Mera naam rajneesh mire hai, mai bilaspur cg me rahta hu, mujhe insurance me bonus amount k naam pr frod kiya gaya h, starting me august 2014 me mujhe akash verma star allianze ki or se call karke kaha gaya k mujhe 84721 rs milne h fir mujhse 25000 by cheque id, address proof photo liya gaya, fir mujhe call aaya k fir 30000 jama karo 1, 75, 600/- milenge, wo bhi kiya, fir call aaya k 40000 jama karo 222400/- milenge, maine wo bhi...
jean.splash

Insurance Fraud - Big Group Involved.

I keep getting calls on my landline saying that they are from Insurance regulatory authority. They say that my insurance is on a cancelled mode and if I want can claim an amount of 1981410 (one lakh 81 thousand). I told them I dont have any info on any insurance policy. They keep collecting the data from what I tell them and use the same and call me next time. These are a group when each one acts like they are from an insurance company. They...
rs12

how we know the fake call

dear sir, i got a call from india insurance complain dept.( part of the government body) and they told me that i[censored] facing problem in our insurance then they have to provide our support . and they asked the general details of policy so can u let me know that is that call is true or fake call. the mob no is [protected] (Hyderabad) and [protected]...
hariommoga
from Fazilka, Punjab

Insurance Inspection

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

[protected] : we are getting repeated unwanted call from this number [protected] on our landline number [protected] . Person call himself as Sameer Ahuja and always ask for Insurance clarification. This person acts like an officer who is there for inspection. Use abusive language. we received call around 3 pm on 17th June 2013....
kumar ampd

Wrong insurance your agent

Address:Arwal, Bihar

The Branch manager
LIC of india jehanabad
Sub:-Regarding the wrong insurance

I amod kumar at belkhari,dist -arwal,police station -karpi
your agent Mr monaj kumar have take Rs 15367 rupes and not take any my document,but start my insurance and summit totally wrong document .and after five month provided fake insurance document. my insurance number is[protected]. you look this matter.and...
vij.k.

regarding insurance

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

ONLINE POLICY RENEW NOT RECEIVED
Sir I renewed my iffco tokio two wheeler ( DL 6SAF 0953 ) policy online before 2 MONTH but till now i have neither received my policy bond by post owner: Vijendra Kumar Shukla 6155 Gali Batasha Khari Baoli Delhi 110006 now current address B 12/10 DLF Ankur Vihar Loni
Gaziabad U.P. 201102...
empire1988

MIs selling insurance by clubbing it with Loans

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I will directly come to the point which is about the banks & financial institutions which are selling insurance by clubbing it with loans. They are pressurizing borrowers to take insurance else their loan will not be passed. Moreover, most of the time borrower does not even know that insurance amount has been added to the loan amount. It can be said that it is the ignorance of borrower but the real fact is that...
gthere

insurance details for bus drivers

When you are hit by a bus, in a minor accident, you must get the driver private home address. If you just take the details from the bus company license, you do not have enough details and will have to pay the excess, and you may or may not get a refund.

This is a problem the bus companies (NSW Government Bus company should be aware of.)...
v s choubey

non payment of maturity amount in money back policy

Address:Buxar, Bihar

my policy no 51054466 in the name of vishnu shankar choubey matured in march 2012. i have submited the policy duely discharge through agent code no 61502.but since last 4 months the concerned officials are delaying in issuing cheques on one or other pretext such as the cheque was prepared from other a/c, it is misplaced,it is found but from other a/c cheque is to be issued and so on
I am presently posted at Ahmedabad and find it difficult...
achal tewari

cheat & misguide

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, Misguide person on name IRDA , Free running own business no fear, All mobile is working but not received my phone.
1 Rishabh Tripathi [protected]
2 Suresh Nair [protected]
3 Anil Bakshi [protected]
4 Vikram chuhan [protected]
5 Chakravart [protected]
6 Yogesh [protected]
7 unknown [protected]
8 Atul Pathak [protected]
9 Anurag Gupta [protected]
10 Nitin Bhargava
latest...
nami_jn

claim declined

Address:Karnataka

My father was diagnosed with vocal cord paralysis in 2002, reason unknown. There was oedema of the the vocal cord and hence the left vocal cord was known to have a palsy. He was adviced surgery, we avoided it. Till 2010, we were unable to understand the reason for the same and neither was any doctor able to give the an answer. Medical field gives the reason as stress. He managed to survive the aggrevated breathlessness by taking asthalin...
vedgupta18

fraud done in insurance

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

This is to bring in your concern that due some fraud agents of reliance company my policy having no. A7282589 was been done on 25-07-09. Also I have given cheque of amount rs/- 10,000 having no : 333614 o[censored]ttaranchal gramin bank , prem nagar , dehradun and it was deposited in reliance company’s account on 28-07-09 at HDFC bank dehradun .
Sir I don’t know a single thing about my policy from several months even after mailing...
Pankaj Zamvar

Bus accident insurance

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

On 26th March we were coming from Amravati to Pune by Saini Bus, which meet an accidentnear Malkapur. Bus got completely damage and got burn.
Due to fire we have to jump from bus window and in hurry not taken our laptop / mobile / purse etc and all that got burn.
Saini bus where saying we will get all payment if we are having original bill by insurance company and now he is saying you will not get any payment.br...
sonu1979

Non receipt of service

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Aviva ,
MY POLICY NO. : LMG1830299,
Term : 20 years
Policy : Aviva Child Plan
Premium Amount : 25000 PA
Sum Assured : 2,50,000

As per the policy term I have paid 4 installment timely but My fund value is only 1,04,007 ( 18 Feb’2011)
If I compare this with today market this is very low return.br...
soma desia

tds return not shown in nsdl

Address:Madhya Pradesh

dear sir/masam

i have working in india infoline services ltd (venue marketing) bhopal as a area telemarketing manager , i have submit my tds file of salary not shown in nsdl year of 01/04/07 to 31/03/08 ,pls update my salary on nsdl so that i can got my tds return or give me contact person no. for discuss abt this...
bhavesh dewaram solanki

salary issue

Address:Maharashtra

Dear,

RELIGARE TECHNOVA THIS IS ONE OF THE CHIPEST COMAPNY RUNNING IN MARKET IN MALAD WEST. IN MUMBAI.
I M NOT GETTING MY SALARY FORM THIS BRANCH I HAD WORKED OVERTHERE FOR 2 MONTHS & I ONLY GOT1 MONTH SALARY. & THERE HR ARE ALSO VERY CHIP THEY COMMITT THAT U WILL GET REFFRAL FEE AFTER THAT NTHING I GOT . SO CHIP IS GOING ON. I HAVE COMPLAINT IN CONSUMER COURT WITHIN SOMEDAYS LET SEE WAT I WILL DO.br...
DEEPIKA HARIKRISHNAN

PAN card not received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i have not received my PAN card, neither through courier nor postal, i have mentioned my contact number in the application form, it is possible to contact the same number and drop in the PAN card, but i did not get any calls from the person who drops in the courier. i kindly request the concern person incharge to please help me out and do the needfull.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER - [protected]

PAN NUMBER ...
Abish

Postal irresponsibility

AWB # ED[protected]IN dated 6/3/2010

A document was sent to me vide speed post on 6th March 2010 from HDFC Standard life from New Delhi to Kazhakuttom.

Yesterday, 13th March 2010, I traced the packet via internet and understood that the packet was wrongly sent to kulathoor post office instead of kazhakuttom.

Due to urgency in recieving the document, I went to kulathoor post...
K.MONSINGH

not responding

I had not yet received my post which was sent from PAN Card Department no. is ET[protected]N. Its very urgent please do the needful.

Reply soon.

Monsingh...
Ohm Maruthi

ganasekar 9444979884, talking harshly in public

Good after noon. This is muthu kumar from ohm maruthi. We had booked 5 lines on 15/12/08 Recepit no: 80074513, 80074515, 80074514, 80074501. We have complain directely to your both kodambakkam branches. But upto now they did not give connections. They give a concern person for our query name Ganasekar no [protected], but the person is not responding well, he told that this is government office we will be like that only....
Complainant7192745

Low Commission Structure

Dear Savings & Insurance Advisor's,

Are u bore of getting low commission & no recognization after a long service. DON'T WORRY. Here is job opportunity given by an PUBLIC SECTOR COMPANY to overcome this.

Best Things,
1. Yearly Promotions,
2. Regular & incremented commission structure yearly basis.
3. It's real, after 12 yrs. of service assured PENSION.
Nagnath Niranjan Thalpate
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

underwriting ,proposal cheking,proposal query,data entry, account

NAGNATH NIRANJAN THALPATE

Home :[protected], Mobile : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Professional Synopsis :

Over 6 years experience in Back Office Operation and Client Servicing in the Financial and Insurance service sector.

Currently designated as a “Jr.Executive...

Insurance Recent Comments