[Resolved]  Ixigo — not refund the money

Hi team

I was trying to book a train ticket on 17th january 2019 through ixigo app but ticket not booked and amount (Rs.1, 063.55) is debited from my account.
Still amount not refunded in my account, kindly see the transaction id and account details which is given below:
Payment id: 1j2xbo80wynqcz19w4
Trip id: ixitr[protected]
Account number-[protected]
Account holder's name - tinkle bezbaruah
Ifsc code-yes0000016

Please do the needful
Feb 26, 2019
Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 26, 2019
Ixigo Customer Care's response
Hi Tinkle,

Greetings from ixigo!

Please note refund has already been processed from our end and we have sent all the refund details to your mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

For any other assistance please write to us at [protected]@ixigo.com.

Team ixigo.

I was booking my ticket through ixigo app
I have completed transaction to TRAVENUES TECHONOLOGY PVT LTD
But my booking was incomplete my money has gone through sbi bank
But no booking of ticket..
TRANSACTION NUM IGAFFRKFL4.
AMOUNT 1111.58/-

Ixigo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Ixigo Phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    Ixigo Address
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Ixigo contact information