Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Jai Bhim Co-Poerative Housing Society Ltd Regd No-1803/60, Chandramani Nagar Nagpur — member waiting list years, on 1970 plot not available in lay out...

Dear sir,
Please suggest & help below society available in lay out in 3 no.
Society not given shares latter till date.

1) chandramani nagar. Muza babulkheda - kh. No - 21/2
2) anand nagar, muza khamla - kh. No. 31, 31, 32, /1-k
3) jogi nagar, muza babulkheda, kh. No. 68/1 - no sanction plan but encrochment other people.

1) the city of nagpur layout santion vid no.545/epr date-31.03.1987 chif engineer officer order date-09.03.1987

2) praposed lay out plan for k. H. No[protected]k of mouza khamla in ajni street schem for jaibhim co-operative housing society. Santion & condition mention in the agreement date:- 19.08.1977
&
In the court of 4th joint civil judge senior division nagpur, at nagpur (Presided over by d. S. Hatrote, esqr.) reg. Civil suit no.684/1994. Exh. No exh. No.
Plaintiff : jaibhim co­operative housing society nagpur
Defendant : the nagpur improvement trust, civil lines, nagpur. Through its chairman
Presented on : 07.07.1994
Registered on : 07.07.1994
Order date :- decided on : 25.03.2008

My father member in years of 1972, but society not allotment plot -1, kh. No, 21/2 & society allotment plot 1 hk. No. 68/1 but this lay out some people encrochment & not devlopment in lay out. So father reject lay out.

Father asked time to time allotment in kh. No.21/2 & available lay out plot, & diposite payment in office but payment not accept, so father payment send post office money order same not accept payment, payment reject.

Some year latter my father is society agins civil case file & order plot available in kh. No-68/1 but market rate.

Father again complent in nagpur high court wp.2972/2012 & other member case wp.1213/2012, so plot available kh. No-21/2, chandramani nagar, plot no-133, 159, 101, & stay plot / but society aal ready allot plot allotment 133 no, & 101 plot stay reject bcz affidivate in reday to pay payment in current rate in waiting list member. & available only 159, so i am plot same plot demand & send cheq payment on society.

So plot available kh. No-21/2, chandramani nagar, plot no - 159, but society askde but society told this plot no and road, so iam asked lay out in sanction finel revise. So bhumi abhilekh surver map in road show, ok accept.

2) anand nagar, muza khamla - kh. No. 31, 31, 32, /1-k civil file case result i read so find so order futher land available in primary school & lees old in 30 years nit close b, agreement & lees hold out same.
But society no any order agains challenge in court...
Reg. Civil suit no.684/1994./ order date :- decided on : 25.03.2008

Sir i am payment deposite society ac no. But no plot allot...

Thanks regards,
Shailendra namdeo patil.
Add :- chandramani nagar, road no-2r, near gajbhiye building,
Post bhagwan nagar nagpur pincode-440027
Mob:- [protected]
member waiting list years, on 1970 plot not available in lay out...
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 31, 2019
My Mobile No & Address Shailendra Namdeo Patil 1-Mobile No-8329947624 2-Mobile No-9372065925 3-Mobile No & Whatsup No - 7875784496 Email id :- [email protected] Address :- Chandramani Nagar, Road No-2R, Near Gajbhiye Building, Post Bhagwan Nagar Nagpur Pincode-440027
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

1. That, Jaibhim Co-operative Housing Society is society registered under tha Maharashtra Co-operative Societies Act, 1960 having its office Chandramani Nagar Nagpur ( RESR/REGN/1803/1960). The my father members of the society since 1972. That, there are various members who have filed various disputed against the society. That, one Shri Ramdas Namdeo Urkude have filed a disputed against the Co-operative Court and the matter has reached upto High Court. That, the Hon’ ble High Court has directed to allot the plot in the old rate prevailing in[protected].That, apart from this the my father also filed a dispute and the matter reached upto High Court. The matter reached before the High Court W.P.No.2972/2012. That Shri Namdeo Patil i.e my father have filed the write petition and the write petition in questions already disposed of in favor of the my father.

2. in the High Court of Judicature at Bombay Nagpur Bench Nagpur. The write petition No.1213/2012. Crom R.K. Deshpande.J. order date.20/March/2014. The learned counsel for the respondent-Society, submit that if this petition is to be Allowed and the matter is remitted back to the Co-operative Court for determination of the rate of the plot prevailing in the year 1990, and Societies submit date of Affidavit on date 26/March/2014. Co-operative Societies, for managing its affairs, by appointing an Administrator. As to whether the action can be taken against the respondent-Societies and the Administrator can be appointed over it, as the respondent-Society has expressed its inability to manage the affairs of the Society.

3. in the High Court of Judicature at Bombay Nagpur Bench Nagpur. The write petition No.1213/2012. Crom R.K. Deshpande.J. order date.11/April/2014. Hon’ble High Court has directed that plot No.133 and 159 shall be kept vacant and same shall not be allotted or no third party interest shall be created. But Society allotted plot No.133. Shree Sitaram Govindram Martode ?

4. in the High Court of Judicature at Bombay Nagpur Bench Nagpur. The w.p No.2972/2012. Crom R.K. Deshpande.J. order date.30/April/2014. w.p 1213/2012. has been admitted by this Court on date. 11/April/2014. Similarly in Both write petition, The said order is place on record and marked as “X” for identification. It is directed that plot No.101. shall be keept vacant and same shall not be allotted or no third party interst shall be created. But Society allot vacant plot No.101. Smt. Manisha Pandurang Tembhre ?

5. My father died, date 28/May/2014. therefore, made an attempt to get his name as L.R. on record. Shailendra Namdeo Patil.

6. in the High Court of Judicature at Bombay Nagpur Bench Nagpur. The w.p No.2972/2012. Crom R.K. Deshpande.J. order date. 03/March/2015. This petition can be disposed of by the consent order as under. the learned counsel appering for the list at Exh.OP-3, in which the name of the petitioner appeared at Sr.No.197 in the seniority list and in the list of person to whom the plots have not been allotted, he stand at Sr.No11.
But till date sr.No.10 Now the members have been cleared and my seniority list Sr.No.1.

7. in the High Court of Judicature at Bombay Nagpur Bench Nagpur. The w.p No.2972/2012. Crom R.K. Deshpande.J. order date. 03/March/2015. The aforesaid statement made before this Court on behalf of respondent Society are accepted as an undertaking to this court. The grievance of the petitioner does not survive. The petitioner stand disposed of. and same decide w.p.1213/2012 order date. 03/March/2015.


8. Now the members have been cleared his turn list the said list my seniority list Sr.No.1. the society already having layouts at 3 place that is one at Chandramani Nagar, second at Joginagar and third at Anand Nagar. That, Anand nagar 27 plots allotted on members and 28 is available on place, society at Chandramani Nagar and Anand Nagar lay out available there are vacant plot No.159. and plot No.28. ?

9. Order are pass but society not fallow, above order and Secretary demand on current rate of Rupees 500.square fit. the society date of latter JCHS/CN/154. date.26/July/2016. and latter of JCHS/CN/155. date.23/August/2016. but lay out available there are vacant plot No.159. But not allotted for me ?

10. I am personally chequ No.104408 date.24.02.2018 amount rupees 5, 00000/-given to by hand Secretary and President but chequ was refused. Second chequ No.104409 date.09.04.2018 amount rupees 5, 00000, send to government post office. (RPAD-RM[protected]IN). same cheq accepted but not withdraw to society respected bank. till date?

11. That inspite of the Society avoided. However, now Administrator have been appointed by the Joint Registrar, Co-operative Societies an you notice. I am personally meet to Administrator and all elated query request to you in the High Court of Judicature at Bombay Nagpur Bench Nagpur. The w.p No.2972/2012. Crom R.K. Deshpande.J. order date. 03/March/2015. The order are passed so vacant allotted to me, and Administrator demand full current rate 500/rs. square fit. and illegal allotted plot no.136. my issue not solve then so i am Administrator against complaint date of 30/Nov/2018. and i deposit society chequ. No.104412 date.30/Nov/2018 amount rupees 8, 25000/- but same return chequ ?

12. Administrator called to society member legal meeting on date 22/Nov/2018. so i meet to Administrator society office date 21/Nov/2018, and request allot plot no.159. same day bank strike and deposit demand rupees 10, 000/- and same day amount 7, 50, 000 cheq. No.104413 date 24/Nov/2018, and society member legal meeting on date 22/Nov/2018, not solve my subject and illegal mention plot in questions ? Administrator asked arrange to legal stamp paper 500, get to sale deed. so i am arrange stamp sale No.26163 date. 28/Nov/2018

13. few days Administrator chequ not deposit co-opeartive bank and demand to arranging cash to me questions. so i arrange cash and deposit date 02/Dec/2019.to society ac. respected bank name in Punjab National Bank, Branch Medical Nagpur (AC/No. [protected]) and pass receipt. so society request refunded my execss amount no profit no loss policy..

14. Administrator arrange to Annual general meeting date 12/Jan/2019. and subject no.8. and legal allot plot finally proceeding book mention is record page no.13.vacant plot no.159. my court in order pass i asked time to time and society demand accept but society questions and society till date get sale deed demand but society not vacant plot 159. allotted and nothing accept the same ??????
Page No.3

15. Administrator ot solve the my issue, and i request get till date allotted of a vacant plot no.159.and get to sale deed executed within a period 15 days. as a matter of fact entitled to refund as society seniority waiting list membe prevailing rate of plot from[protected] was Rs.3525/- and remaining amount needs to be refunded as to comply with the undertaking given by the Advocate before the High Court of Judicature at Bombay, Bench at Nagpur. and kept vacant plot allotted in above third party name so legal action in point no.1-15. And fallow same order. beacuse. society not function proper…………

Date:- Yours Faithfully,
Nagpur:- Shailendra Namdeo Patil
Mobile No- [protected] / [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Nagpur Rural
    Maharashtra
    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT