JustJaldi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 516

File a complaint to JustJaldi

Having problems with JustJaldi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustJaldi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustJaldi reviews & complaints page 7

Monika6599345
Oct 2, 2023
Oct 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 2, 2023

JUSTJALDI team,

I ordered a mobile on 27th sep 06:00am through credit card and debited rs, 14090. But their is no response from flipkart on delivery nor the order is showing in my order list.
I am wrorried on this.
Pl help me to deliver the product or refund my amount.
Oct 2, 2023

Prem98888
    Oct 2, 2023

Maine ek tv magwaya tha but abhi tak deliver nahi hua hai. already ek week ho gaya hai. pehle maine ek phone mangwaya tha tab kuch problem n ahi hua tha, but the product hasnt delivered yet. please mera complaint jaldi resolve karo
    Oct 2, 2023
    i got a mail from the company and the product just got delivered

Prem98888
      Oct 2, 2023
      Oct 2, 2023
      This thread was updated on Oct 2, 2023

I bought Xiaomi 11T Pro 5G, Hyperphone from justjaldi, mobile received damaged with accesories missing, although justjaldi is not accepting the return request, they rejected for return thrice. Customer care representatives are careless and not cooperaing to resolve my issue. Made consumer forum complain, although they are indifferent to solve my issues. please give me refund
      Oct 2, 2023
      i have got my refund and i am happy that its resolved

Chaudhary Premal
        Oct 2, 2023

I have ordered mobile phone on https://www.justjaldi.com and made online payment of Rs 14, 499/- through ITRADE INTERNET PRIVATE LIMITED and after 2-3 hour. I canceled my order because shipment date was not showing and next day Amount not refunded and amount added in their store credit. So I spoke to their customer care and they said that phone is out of stock you book another phone And I booked another phone using store credit as well as Rs 2, 500 which was Rs 16, 999/- Till now they have not delivered my product and refund also no source of getting I have filed its complaint through mail and phone but no reply was given to me from Just Jaldi .com.
        Oct 4, 2023

Gunvantvp
          Sep 29, 2023

I have placed an order for a mobile battery on 17th Sept. 2023. Order no. #O[protected] from guest ID.

I have not yet received the item. I have enquired on customer care number ([protected]) on 23rd Sept. 2023. I was told that the item has been dispatched and I will receive it on 25th Sept. 2023. I have not received the item till date. Now I am trying to contact but every time it says all our executives are busy talking to other customer and I have to wait for long time and after some time the call gets disconnected. I have also complained on their customer care e-mail ID [protected]@justjaldi.com but there is no response.

I am not able to track online because I have ordered from guest ID. Now I am trying to register account but without success because it is saying that my e-mail ID is not valid where as I have received order acknowledgement on the same e-mail ID.

I think this is a fraud company and strong action should be taken by the concerned authority.

Tanishka Keni
            Sep 25, 2023
            Sep 27, 2023
            This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2023

Address: 10 floor, sumer plaza , andheri eastSankasth pada welfare society , marol ,andheri east

Didn't receive order neither customer representor receives the call, for order tracking, cant even cancel the order from this frauds, i want and money back total fake website

Ajith Bhadran
              Sep 17, 2023

The ordered mobile phone has been canceled and the advance amount is not being refunded, the amount is showing in the JustJaldi wallet and cannot be withdrawn. Just jaldi the dashboard is showing 5 more orders in my name so it is not possible to withdraw the money. As these orders were placed by the company without my conformation, I request you to cancel these orders and take steps to get my money back. Remaining order details below 1.[protected]-27.08.2023. 2.[protected]-27.08.2023. 3.[protected]-27.08.2023. 4.[protected]-28.08.2023. 5.[protected]-29.08.2023

Alihassan Andamparambil
                Sep 14, 2023

Address: Karukutti apollo hospital

I am Alihassan.i order earpod 13_9_23 but not recived.

Alihassan Andamparambil
                  Sep 14, 2023

Address: Karukutti apollo hospital

I am Alihassan.i order earpod 13_8_23 but not recived. .email is [protected]@gmail.com

Alihassan Andamparambil
                    Sep 14, 2023

Address: Karukutti

I am Alihassan.i order earpod.but not recived. Mobile number [protected].email is [protected]@gmail.com

Alihassan Andamparambil
                      Sep 14, 2023

Address: Karukutti

I am Alihassan.i am order earpod.but not recived.

Alihassan Andamparambil
                        Sep 14, 2023

Address: Karukutti apollo hospital chalakkudi

I am Alihassan. I am order an item earpod.but not received.

Alihassan Andamparambil
                          Sep 14, 2023

Address: Karukutti apollo hospital chalakudi

I order an item yesterday.but not recived.curently not taking any proedre.my name ali hassan [protected]. [protected]@gmail.com this is eemail id.it em is an earpod.totattaly i paid 500rs

AshokPriya 1887
                            Sep 7, 2023

Address: Noida Sector2

I have ordered airpod on 8 August now date is 7 September since I am not receiving any response from Just jaldi, they took My money before receiving product now customer care didn't respond my call and didn't get any email response. Please do any action, I am sharing our purchase order I'd here please do any action soon

Dilpreet S
                              Sep 6, 2023

I ordered JBL wireless headphones but got some other chinese brand headphones. I tried sending them emails and made phone calls but no reply at all. This is one of the scam websites and I’ll report it to the cyber crime. They are robbers.

Dilpreet S
                                Sep 6, 2023

I ordered JBL wireless headphones but got some other chinese brand headphones. I tried sending emails and made phone calls but no reply at all. This is one of the scam websites and I’ll report it to the cyber crime. They are robbers.

Shakuntala Sonu Singh
                                  Sep 4, 2023

This company it's totally frauds and not give refund.
                                  I joined this company 27/08/2023
                                  And today i.e. 04/09/2023 - 7 days completed. They are not give payment to me of training period or not even my offer letter or any intent letter. This is the number of +[protected].
                                  They just fool to people for there money. They are not give refund.

Shakuntala Sonu Singh
                                    Sep 4, 2023

Hii
                                    I am shakuntala . I this number +[protected] from work india for a jobs in justjaldi.com.she give me training, when I asked her for my offer letter she just say will issue after 7 days. Last 27/08/2023 I joined now it's 04/09/2023 - 7 days completed. Now I called her since morning she said will issue offer letter in evening. And she trained how to deal with cx. If cx saying for refund told them we will resolve your issue in this 7 days like fool to cx. I am just doing what company told me to do. Now she did not reply me back not attain my calls ( she said her number RIVA PATEL- Not her real name).
                                    Bcz she said to me apna real naam b cx ko nahi batana. This justjaldi.com company is totally fraud and do not buy any products. They are not give your refund in your bank. They just keep in there wallet balance (company Wallet balance).
                                    Please be aware guys.
                                    I want my 7 days effort and my 7 days salary back to me .

Shakuntala singh

HAIDER DIPIKA
                                      Sep 3, 2023

Address: VILL -DIARPARA, JALANGI , MSD

I ordered a headphone, I don't know why it got cancelled, the money was given in my bank wallet, I didn't use it, I want my money in my bank account.

Ajith Bhadran
                                        Sep 2, 2023

I had submitted a complaint regarding the purchase order on the justjaldi online platform the other day. It seems that the justjaldi team has sent me a mail this morning saying that your order has been canceled and the cancellation has been updated against the order. 1249.90/- I have not received back the advance, but when I try to withdraw it from their website, I see the message that your order credit limit is more than 50000/-.
                                        It shows that but when I checked it shows that five orders have been placed apart from the canceled order but I don't know who ordered this. My order no is [protected]. The company also gave me a confirmation through mail. They are telling me to place another order with that advance credit amount. I am not interested in a deal with justjaldi anymore. Please somehow my moneyPlease take the necessary steps to get the refund.