Complaints 514

File a complaint to JustJaldi

Having problems with JustJaldi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustJaldi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

JustJaldi

JustJaldi Phone Numbers

+918291829129

JustJaldi Website

JustJaldi Head Office Address

JustJaldi reviews & complaints page 8

Address:belauti saraiya Kali mandir nh84 pincode. 802154

Order cancel kerna hi
order I'd #[protected]-S0001
amount. 2691.30
total amount. 26913...
Anirban Hazra
Aug 28, 2023

Damaged product boat airdopes 131 iron blood

I have received my order ie damaged and duplicate product boat airdopes iron man...
Anirban Hazra
Aug 28, 2023

Damaged product boat airdopes 131 iron blood

I have received damaged product ie boat airdopes iron man...
Patra patra
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Aug 28, 2023

Order not received and got no refund

Ordered a boAt earphone and it's being 12 days, the order has not been placed, not Even any tracking link, no customer care is responding !! Either get my product or my refund!...
rammohan702001
Aug 16, 2023

Product Delivery awaited

Order no O[protected]-S0001 ordered on 9th Aug not yet delivered and not getting updated on their website. Their customer service people abused me. Paid Rs 9408 plus Rs 99 for express delivery...
Ashok priya 112
Aug 15, 2023

My product still not delivered

Address:delhi

I have ordered airpod on 7th August, now date is 15 August since I am not receiving any response from just jaldi, they took my money before receiving my product, and now customer care didn't receive any response, or call I have tired e-mail, and call, please do any action, , and ask them to refund my money, , hearty requested..

Thank you...
Reshma cook
Aug 9, 2023

Fraud website

I have ordered airpod on 29 July, now date is 9 August since iam not receiving any response from just jaldi, they took my money before receiving my product, , and now customer care didn't received any response, , or call I have tired e-mail, and call, please iam simple jobless person, , money is very important please do any action, , and ask them to refund my money, , hearty requested
Thank you...
Reshma cook
Aug 8, 2023

Fraud website

I hv ordered airpod didn't received, , took my money, , customer care not receiving call I hv been cheated, , please help me to make my money back...
drajayarora
Jul 26, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Beautiful gas stove and roti maker. will buy more from you.

Beautiful gas stove and roti maker. will buy more from you....
hamidzaik
Jul 26, 2023

Mashallah . product acha hai. bht dino se acha chal rha hai.

Mashallah . product acha hai. bht dino se acha chal rha hai. packing nd delivery bahot acha hai....
ayushpatra
Jul 26, 2023

Table lamp itni sundar

Lamp ke dhyanwad . beautiful packing...
snehatiwari
Jul 26, 2023

Headphone khub acha hai. boat . original

Headphone khub acha hai. boat . original...
Alishia Caston
Jul 24, 2023

Earphones not received. Refund not received

Address:Mangalore

I've not received a product ordered on 30th June, 23. And after repeatedly tracking and calling the helpline about the order, no shipping status has been updated. Emails have been sent for the same and yet no reply was received. I requested for a refund and still haven't received it yet. Now the customer care number is not receiving calls. I have been cheated....
Yash solanki12396
Jul 22, 2023

I'm complaining about my order not delivered yet

Address:Gujarat

I order a phone on this site on 15 july 2023 . I also changed delivery speed to 2 day delivery. Today one week later I unable to reach customer care of just jaldi. They blocked me and scam me of rupees 6000. Please help me to get my money back. I am a poor farmer😭. I also give you my order id- O[protected]. Check it out. Please help me to get my money back.

Thank you...
Ninja hunt
Jul 22, 2023

Delivery Related issue

I orderer my product on 16 July order id #O[protected]S0001. Didnt received yet and not and provided any information about Product shipping or delivery . they charged 99 rs for 2days delivery but there is no information of product . please help...
Fahadcp
from Kannur, Kerala
Jul 21, 2023

I have ordered a product and paid the amount but it's showing not paid

Address:.

I have ordered a product and paid the amount but it's showing not paid
Reg no [protected] and customer care no is not picking call...
sandeepmehta05
Jul 19, 2023

Thank you for fast delivery and good product

Thank you....
sandeepmehta05
Jul 19, 2023

Airdopes too good quality

Airdopes too good quality.....
sandeepmehta05
Jul 19, 2023

Boat ke airpods ki delivery fast hua hai thank you

Boat ka airpode ka delivery fast hua hai thnk you...
shashiprakashsingh
Jul 19, 2023

Chota speaker bada dhamaka speaker mila hai.

Chota speaker bada dhamaka spekr mila hai....