Karur Vysya Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 7, 2026
Complaints 429

File a complaint to Karur Vysya Bank

Having problems with Karur Vysya Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karur Vysya Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karur Vysya Bank reviews & complaints page 22

RAKEASH KUMAR
Oct 20, 2009

I, Rakesh Kumar S/o Late Shri Jagdish Lal R/o 517, Bhai Parmanand Colony(west), Delhi-09, am maintaining my RBSB account number-[protected] at Karur Vysya Bank Limited, B-3, Keshav Puram, Lawrence Road, Delhi 110035. On 3rd of October I deposited one cheque (403816) dated 30/09/2009 amount of Rs. 5,00,000/-(Rupees Five Lakh Only) of Bank of Maharashtra, Dr. Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi-09 into my RBSB account number- [protected]. The problem is that the above mentioned cheque has been debited from payee’s account (Bank of Maharashtra) on 6th October 2009, but it has not been credited into my account till date. I am enquiring from the last several days but not getting satisfactory replies from the bank. Instead of this, my account is showing some other cheque (dishonoured) of ICICI Bank of the same amount (as told by your staff) which I didn’t deposited into my account.
Also the account statement of Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhatia account holder of Bank of Maharashtra, Mukherjee Nagar is showing the amount of Rs. 5 Lakh credited to Some Mr. Jitender through same cheque no. which he primarily issued in my name i.e. Rakesh Kumar
I request you to kindly lodge a complaint against the KVBank, Lawrence Raod, from where the cheque might have been stolen and after changing the name has been debited from Payee’s (Mr. Ashok Kumar’s) account.
Kindly register a case against the bank. All the photo copies of the relevant cheques/statement of account are with me.

satyakesu reddi
    Oct 7, 2009

examno:21171077
    i want my resut exam held on 28.06.2009
    i have applied for kvb po exam 2009...but stil didnt get any mail regarding d written exam...if anyone know d details means help me out...
    sir i have applied for kvb po 2009 exam i did not receive my hall ticket yet. kindly help me
    Sir, .
    I have applied for KVB PO exam.
    But still didnt receive the hall ticket.

What should I do?
    I have applied for kvb bank P.O exam...But still i am not receiving the hall ticket
    I've not recvd my admit card for karurvysya PO exam for 22/11/09, how may I appear on the exam?
    i hav applied for karur po exam on 29 nov .but i only receive admit card through e-mail...i did not receive call letter by post.is the mail generated admit card will be valid for the examination..
    sub: complaint related to Karur vysya bank PO exam held on 29.11.2009.

I would like to inform you that i was attended KVB PO exam held on 29.11.2009. sunday at ROOM No:28, NIRMALA MATRICULATION AND HIERSECONDARY SCHOOL, COIMBATORE.. I didnt get 2 hours for writing exam.. it was Invigilater's mistake. my exam no 13270875.., in that class room 13270866 to 13270890 candidates was alloted. nobody got 2 hours time. so i request you to please return our DD amt otherwise kindly cancel the exam.

sowmya p
    sir i have applied for kvb 2010 clerk exam i did not receive my hall ticket yet. kindly help me
    VALICHERLA CHANDRASEKHAR
    guntur
    13/9/2010 on apply
    i have applied for kvb clerk exam 2011...but stil didnt get any mail regarding d written exam...if know d details means help me out... send mail to [protected]@gmail.com mobile:[protected]
    i have applied for kvb clerk exam 2011... Some one had hacked my id and changed my password so i'm not able to access my mail account so pls sent my hall ticket to this id sir, pls help me out... MY ID IS "[protected]@gmail.com"... my REGISTRATION NUMBER IS : appay[protected]

activation of internet banking

I, k.sharath Chandra Bharath kumar holding accounto no.[protected], got issued my internetbanking Id and password. Plz activate my account as soon as possible.
    12 Comments

sujitha
      Aug 15, 2009

please let me where i can find clerical exam results which held in june 2009, please reply me
      i don't results of karur vysya bank. please inform me
      I request you to inform the results of your organization...
      i waiting result clerk exam 2009. so pls send me some word.
      i don't have receive if any exam result.please inform me through my mail
      thank you.
      I have attended the clerical exam held on june 2009. When will i get my results.
      I want to know my result of Clerk Exam held on June-2009.
      My Roll No. is 11170891

Please give details about result.
      I have written the clerk exam on june 28, 2009. please let me know when will the results announced.

sasi
      i have written the clerk exam on june 28.2009.plz give me details about result
      Sir i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
      plese tell me the date of announcement of clerical results
      Respected Sir
      i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search my Exam no is 13171667.please inform to my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

With Regards,
      JAGADEESH.P.L.
      ([protected])
      Respected Sir
      I have written the clerical exam.so please inform me.my exam no is 21171717.please inform to my cmail id [protected]@gmail.com

with Regards,
      SRIPATHIPATNAIK ROMPALLI.
      ([protected])
      please send result
      sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
      thank u
      sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail my exam no is 15171566
      thank u
      i written the clerical exam on june 2009.please inform my resuly by mail
      Sir / Madam,
      I have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search

Pundalik.

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:17172814.so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
      Hello Sir/Madam,
      I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id shanthi.[protected]@ymail.com
      Thanking you...

my Roll no:20110183 pls tell me results
      Hello Sir/Madam,
      I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id shanthi.[protected]@ymail.com
      Thanking you...
      pls tell me my result
      If anybody found the KVB clerical exam results plz kindly inform to my mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
      I have writen clarical exam on 28/06/09, I did't get any result of exam.Plz send me the result weather pass/fail.My Roll No: 19170166, My mail address is:[protected]@gmail.com
      Thank you sir.
      I have written clerical exam on 28/06/09, I dint get the result of the exam.plz send me the result of the exam whether i hav passed/fail.My roll no is 15174186, My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...so, kindly send me the resullt sir...awaiting for the positive result from you..
      Thank you sir...
      till now i do know not about my result given on 28.06.2009 plz send it on my email id
      thank u
      Respected Sir
      i have writtten the clerical crade exam and awaiting for the results... so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search my Exam no is used[protected]
      please inform to my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com

lalit kumar

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:17172814.so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009. When will i get my results and my exam no is:14170817 so pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search
      Hi There,

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009.

My exam no is:13171050.

What is the website to know the results?

G Sakthivel
      sir i have written the clerical cadre exam on june 2009. I m waiting for the results i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
      thank u...
      Nagaraju.G

please send my examination result on this email id.
      sir i had wgiven the clerical cadre exam on june 2009.i want to know the results pls sent me the information about this how to see the results and send info to my mail
      thank u...
      my email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
      I have attended the clerical exam held on june 2009. When will i get my result and when will you declered clerical exam result .please send reply to my personal email-ID
      Respected Sir/madam
      I have written the clerical exam.so please inform me.my exam no is 21172067.please inform to my email id
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in.pls tel my marks.

Ravikiran M
      sir, please send the exam result to my email address held on[protected]
      please let me know how can i know the clerical result which was held on 28 june of 2009..eagerly waiting for result
      please send me result govindu
      Sir, i have attended the clerikal cadre examination conducted on june 28 2009. But still i didnt get the result. i request you to send the result to my e mail id. E mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com. pls send as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully.
      The Karur Vysya Bank Limited
      Human Resources Department
      Central Office, Karur – 639 002
      Tamilnadu

 225521– 25 Extn.331, 332 Fax:[protected] Email: [protected]@kvbmail.com

Ref : HRD / CLK / 2009 Date : 03/06/2009

RECRUITMENT OF CLERICAL CADRE

With reference to your online application through our website www.kvb.co.in for the above, please appear for the written examination on the date, time and venue given below subject to the terms and conditions stipulated overleaf.

App. Id : bhawa[protected]clk09

Name : BHAWANI PANDAY
      Address : A/49 KHADI COLONY
      RAKRI, SODALA
      JAIPUR - 302006
      RAJASTAN

…………………………...
      Exam No. : 19171158 Signature of the Candidate
      Date : 28/06/2009 (To be signed in the presence of the
      Time : 09:30 AM invigilator at the time of examination)

Exam Venue : RAJA RAM MOHAN ROY Sr SECONDARY SCHOOL
      : SECTOR – 8, POCKET C / 8 ...
      : MADHUBAN CHOWK Invigilator’s Signature
      : OPP.SAROJ HOSPITAL
      : NEAR PITAMPURA METRO STATION
      : ROHINI, DELHI - 110085

A. ANANDA NADARAJAN
      GENERAL MANAGER

EXAMINATION CENTRES: AHMEDABAD, BANGALORE, CHENNAI, COIMBATORE, HYDERABAD,
      KOLKATA, LUCKNOW, MADURAI, MUMBAI, NEW DELHI, TRICHIRAPALLI,
      AND VIJAYAWADA
      (CHANGE OF CENTRE NOT PERMITTED)

this is my detail plz send my result on my email bhawani.[protected]@gmail.com
      my friendy lavanya gopal have cleared the written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id
      [protected]@hotmail.com i pray to god she got success in her life.
      I have written clerical exam held by karur vysya bank on 26th june 2009. My name is neha maney my exam no. is 12171296. Please do declare the results its been long time.

Thank You.

I have attended the clerical cadre exam held on june 28, 2009.o pls tel the date when the result wil be published and what is the website which we have to search . pls send me my mailid.
      hello karur vysya bank has conducted the exam on july-09 why u the people r not given the results.. what kind of organisation u are... why this org suffer so many unemployed youth..i[censored] don't want any recruitment why u ask for recruitment...its a bull ... not repeat this one for the next time..
      please let me where i can find clerical exam results which held in june 2009, please reply me
      More over two and a half months completed till now the higher authority people for selected candidates in Andhra pradesh region why dont they fix up the intervies.i got passed in written exam if any body knows please get me back.
      i hav written clerical examination. i hav not known about the clericel examination results.i need to know my marks please inform me to my mail id [protected]@ymail.com
      Respected sir/madam,

I have cleared the written exam of kvb which was held on 28.06.2009. So please let me know my marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared the written exam to my mail id.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks & Regads.
      PLEASE I WANT MY RESULT TO MY MAIL ID

REGARDS
      SIVARANJANI
      Hello Sir/Madam,
      I have cleared te written exam of kvb held on 28.06.2009. So will u pls let me know ma marks along with other candidates's marks who have also cleared te written exam to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
      Thanking you...
      Dear sir till now i did not get my call letter pls chek and send my call letter to this E-mail ID: muneeruddin.[protected]@yahoo.com
      pls sir i have to attend the exam tommorrow
      Dear sir i did not get the call letter till now so pls check nd send to my Email ID: muneeruddin.[protected]@yahoo.com
      52 Comments

nalini
        Aug 11, 2009

respected sir,

i wrote a kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
        i want to know my result of clerk exam of[protected].
        plz send me result on my email id
        i m waiting
        Hi Sir,

Could you please tell us when the clerical (exam of[protected] result will announce.
        I have wrote my kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
        dear sir, i wrote kvb clerk exam in may 26..pls send me results...
        i m waiting
        respected sir,

i wrote a kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
        [Complaint comments] Read comments
        respected sir,

[Complaint comments] Read comments
        I have wrote my kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mailid sir.i m waiting for your reply
        Could you please tell me when the clerical (exam of[protected] result will announce and send the website address to my mailid .
        i m waiting for ur reply...
        I WROTE MY CLERICAL RECRUITMENT EXAMINATION ON[protected]. BUT I DIDNT GET THE RESULT PLEASE SEND RESULTS
        i wrote my clerical recruitment examination on[protected]. but i didnot get the result. please send results to my e-mail address.thank you sir
        send result via mail or post or inform website
        i m wait for result
        sir please sent me my exam result (clerical exam) for the year of 2009 june
        i wrote kvb clerical post examination on 28/6/09.now i want know when the examination results will announce.my mailid:nathiya.[protected]@yahoo.com(or)[protected]@rediffmail.com.i am eagerly waiting for your reply.
        how to find the kvb clerical exam result 2009
        please provide the results sir

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...(jaheer.[protected]@yahoo.co.in)

Jaheer Basha
        jaheer.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009 with reg.no: 21170581 .I want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id. Awaiting your reply...(anu.[protected]@gmail.com)

yours sincerly,
        Anuradha
        respected sir,
        myself tejaswi. I wrote my karur vysya clerical exam on[protected].i want to know my results.my exam no is[protected].if the results was anounced please mail me.my mail id is teja.[protected]@gmail.com.

thank you sir.
        DEAR ALL,

RESULT OF KVB IS OUT ... ONLY WHO SUCCEED IN THE EXAM RECEIVE THE MAIL FROM KVB, , , , , NO RESULT IS GOING TO PUBLISH ON WEB SITE
        i want results of kvb
        ertreg
        Res, sir i want to know my clarical writtan exam result held on 24/5/09 pls send on my mail id.
        i m waiting

my rollno. 14172727
        I am D.Ramesh Babu . i am waiting the clerk results .please send to my e-mail address.
        pls post ur result in my id
        my exam no is 19171384
        Please tell me about KVB Results.28/06/09

Thanks & Resultds,
        please send me the results of clerical exam which was conducted on 28.06.2009
        SIR I WROTE MY CLERICAL EXAM ON 28.06.2009 AND NOW IAM AWAITING TO KNOW ABOUT MY RESULT
        I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...([protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in)

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply
        clerk exam results

I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply

Hello sir/mam, i wrote KVB's clerical cadre exam on[protected], i like to know my results.please let me know when the results will be disclosed.

Minupriya.S
        plz let me know the clerical 28.06.2009 result .
        I wrote a kvb clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result details to my personal mail id ...

Nisha.A
        Palakkad
        Kerala
        i wrote kvb clerical post examination on 28/6/09.now i want know when the examination results will announce.my mailid:bhattu.[protected]@gmail.com(or)[protected]@rediffmail.com.i am eagerly waiting for your reply.
        I want to my result .my reg no is 17171772.please send me my result.

thanking you,

P.NAGARAJAN.
        Hi Sir/Madam,

I have done my exam held on 28.6.09. But still now, i didn't get the result. please send results to my e-mail address.
        Thank you sir

Yamuna.G

This is TIPURA DAMARLA.I am already wrote kvb clerical grade exam on june.I have no response to that exam result please send my result as early as possible.to my mai

Thanking you sir...
        I wrote the KVB Clerkpost exam on 28/6/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...
        When result will be declare for clerical exam held on 28.06.09.

I have wriiten exam ( kvb ) 0n 28th June'09 . But the result not yet publish so far. Can i know when the result to be publish.

K.Velammal
        sir, my friend written the clerical exam on your bank so i want see his results please send the clerical results to my email or on your bank website.
        Respected Sir
        I wrote KVB Exam in 21july 2008 for probationary officer number is 20270073 and 3 aug 2008 cleark 20171424.i want to know my results. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com Awaiting your reply.
        yours faithfully,
        s.mangalam
        I (kamily raziya) exam no.12171657 have passed the exam held on 28/06/2009 and attended the interview on 07/11/09 in banglore but unfortunately my email id mentioned was blocked so please kindly inform the result of my interview to the present mail id [protected]@rediff.com

i have written the exam for clerical grade, but i dont the information about the results of that written exam
        when will you inform the results.i am eagerly expecting it

I wrote the KVB PO exam on 29/11/2009.now i want to know my result so please send the result or send the website address to my mail id, Iam expecting for your reply...(sumanlekha.[protected]@gmail.com
        )
        Bank people not issue cheque book to S.B A/C and u want cheque book open current account

bank account use - only cash deposit and withdraw to ATM. This is not a good bank function

No Response kvb bank (idapapdi) peoples
        Actually i applied my educational loan in KVB in month of january (veerapan chatram branch, erode), my loan was not sanction'd because of i'm not mertorious student, then once again i applied with collector letter, still now i didn't get any answer from bank.Bank manager told that you got low mark in ur acadamy, that's why your loan application getting late.
        51 Comments

Rasmita Das
          Aug 7, 2009

Dear sir let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected]
          sir, let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected] my roll no. is 22110048 plz tell me as soon as possible my contact no. is [protected]
          please let me know the results of clerk exam held on 28/06/09
          mam, let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected] my roll no is 20171458 plz tell me as soon as possible my contact no is [protected]
          plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009
          my exam no is : 19170902

my phone no is [protected]
          when will give the results of kvb clerk 28 june 2009
          plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009
          When will come the results of kvb clerk june 2009
          hi This is Ram frm HYD.
          Do u know the website address for KVB results?
          I[censored] know of that u can just send me a mail that address am waiting for results.

Ram
          I want to know my result of Clerk Exam held on June-2009.
          My Roll No. is 17170431
          Hi sir i have attained the clerk exam held on 28/06/09. Still i am awiating for the result. Please let me know when result is going to out and the how we will come to about the result announcement.

Mamatha
          please tell me about the result of KVB held on 28th june 2009, i[censored] know the website address
          send me a mail.

mobile no. :[protected]
          roll no.: 14172727
          plz tell me about the result of kvb held on 28th june 2009 my mail id is lakshmi.[protected]@gmail.com
          when will be decleared result of kvb held on 28 june 2009
          please tell me about the result of KVB held on 28th june 2009, i[censored] know the website address
          send me a mail.

My Roll no :17173329

mobile no. :[protected]
          PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF "KVB" HELD ON 28-june-2009, i[censored] no the website address send me mail please
          I have wrote clerk exam in 28-06-09.I want to know the result sir.
          Dear sir let me know the result of kvb clerk held on[protected]

Let me know the result for the clerical exam held at 28.6.2009.
          let me know the kvb exam results held on 28.6.2009
          sir i'm waiting for my clerk exam results[protected].
          till now i didn't receive any results from kvb.
          so i request u to send the results as early as possible to me.
          plz tell my result sir my roll no. is 21171022

i wrote clerical test of kvb, with roll no.21172825, held on[protected].so i want to know my result, please send any information for that. my mobile num [protected].
          I attended the exam for clerk post on 14th july 2008. My Id is jeeva[protected].. i didn't yet received any reply.. when u will declare the result sir.. plz make it soon..
          Hello sir, ,

Let me know my result which was held on 28th august. please inform that to my number [protected] or to my mail ID..

Please tell me about the results of KVB results held on 28.06.2009, send me mail on my e-mail id.

Thanking you sir.

I have appeared for the PO officer exam held in November could you please let me know could we able to know whether the results has been announced.

If yes where could we able to see the results in KVB website.

Could you help me
          Sir Iam waiting for my KVB results which was held on 26.06.09.

Kindly let me know the result.

Regards.
          28 Comments

Rasmita Das
            Jul 27, 2009

I have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result
            customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09
            kvb exam result
            when is the result of karur vysya bank
            Sir I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on june 2009.
            Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 19110147.
            I want to know my results.
            WE probably dont know the procedure for checking the results.
            It is not showomg on the website too.
            Thankyou
            I have appeared kurur vysya bank clerk exam . still now did not result . please provide clerks results in thiskl website. Thanking you sir,
            let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09, my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
            Sir I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on june2009
            Has the result annouced.MY ROLL NO is 21171814.
            It is not showing on the website too.
            thankingyou sir.
            sir pls tel where can i see my results which i have written it on June 28th pls pls inform me the status through my email Id.
            sir, pls tell me when will the results announced for kvb clerk exam
            my name is illa srihari, my hall ticket no is 21172367.i had written the exam[protected].so pls infrom the result through my email id.
            let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09, for this no:20170475
            Thank u,
            have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result
            Dear SirMadam,

I Have written my clerk exam held on 28-6-09..
            Pls let me know the results..
            Or wen is the results being published...
            Pls intimate.
            pls let me know when the results will be published
            please convey my result to my mail id
            plz let me know the results when the results announced.and intimate me by mail.
            Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
            I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or wen is the results being published...
            Pls intimate me through mail.

Thanks in advance,
            Rajkumar D
            I want to know my result sir my no is20171842
            hello sir,
            i ve appeared for the exam for the post of clerk during june, 2009. kindly inform when the results will be declared. thank you.
            hello sir, i written clerk exam on[protected].sir i dont know how to see the result in this bank.please sir kindly request please send me the result to my mail-id.[protected]@yahoo.com.please sir.
            my name is Nandakumar, my hall ticket no is 17170006.i had written the exam[protected].so pls infrom the result through my email id.
            I wrote kvb clerk exam held on[protected] i dont know about my result please inform my result through email
            i want to know my result.in kvb.
            i want to know my result
            Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 15175444.
            I have written karur vysya bank's clerical exam on 28-6-09.I want to know the results of that.Please send me the results if they are released

Akshaya.
            Hello...

May I know when the examination results will be published.

Please inform to me.

Best Regards.

When will the result of Kvb exam held on june 2009 be published and whats the procedure for following up?

P.Mythili
            i have attend the kvb clerk exam held in 28-june-2009, i didn't get any results when the result will be come
            i want to know my result sir (written exam date[protected]
            I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or when is the results being published...
            i have attend the kvb clerk exam please result my mail ifl
            plz let me know whenever the result is out.
            I have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result my mail

thanku
            s pakurunnisha
            i wrote my written test for the post of clerk exam for KVB which was held on[protected]. Please let me know the result. My roll no is 15175310. Please send it to my mail id
            Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
            My Roll No.is[protected]
            i am waiting for your reply-----

Kindly confirm when the result of KVB clerical test held on 28/06/09 be declared.

maya
            I had written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09 pls let me know the results or wen is the results being published.. my hall ticket no.15171049
            Please intimate me through mail.

Thanks in advance.
            Srikanth v

I want to know my result sir my no. is 15171049
            Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
            I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or wen is the results being published...

v.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance,
            Vaibhav V gote

v.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance,
            Vaibhav V gote
            kindly send the KVB result to my mailid also.
            Dear SirMadam,
            I need my exam results of kvb. exam result held on 28.06.09. please result send to my email-address.
            Sir I Know my the Clerial Exam Result. pls Inform the result

With Regards
            Tamilarasu.M
            Sir, i was write the exam on 28/06/2009.Please send the results to my ID

Arun M
            pls intimate my results to my e-mail id
            halo sir/mam
            I had took my written test for the post of clerk in kvb which is held on 28-6-09. Pls let me know the results Or when is the results being published...
            Pls intimate me through mail. or kindly tel us the way to check our results
            Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 13172162
            WE probably dont know the procedure for checking the results.
            It is not showomg on the website too.
            Thankyou
            I WROTE KVB CLKERKS ON[protected]. PLZ SEND THE RESULTING DATE
            pls publish the clerk exam results soon. pls send it to mail id.
            let me know the kvb exam result held on 28.06.09...
            When shoud v expect the result of karur vyasya bank clerical exam held on[protected]...is there any website where v can check the result...
            Pls reply on [protected]@yahoo.com
            Respected Sir, i have wrote the written test of KVB on[protected], i want to know the results, pls release reults as early as possible.
            Sir When will be the result of KVB Clerical Exam of 2009
            Good Evening sir...]

I have wrote the exam on july sir i need the result and send me through mail

R.Balakumaran
            i have appeared in kvb exam[protected], still now i didnt get my exam result.plz let me know when the result will be published...

v.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks in advance,
            Vaibhav V Gote
            let me the exam result for KVB Clerk
            Pls intimate me through mail
            sir when ur going to declare the results of exam which was held on 28 of jun...
            when will i get clerk results sent to my email id hall ticket no 15173728
            Sir/mam
            I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on 28th june 2009
            thankingyou.
            kindly send the date of result on id mention below.
            plz my rsults held on[protected] for kvb
            Sir I have appeared in KVB Exam that was held on 28 june 2009
            Has the result annouced.MY ROLL NO is 19170723
            thankingyou sir.
            Dear SirMadam,

Pls intimate.
            i have written the exam for KVB clerk post on 28.06.2009 .

I want to know my result.
            my no.17173537.
            thanks sir

u. gurusamy
            Sir, Please let me know the KVB exam result for clerk held on 28.06.2009
            i have writtten the clerikal exam conducted in june 2009.Actually i dont know how to see my result.Plz tell me when the result will be declared.Thank you sir.
            I have appeared in KVB Exam held on 28 june 2009.Pls let me know the results Or when is the results being published...
            Thanx
            I have written the clerk exam of kvb held on[protected].Kindly send my result to my email
            plz tell when the results will be published held on 28.06.09
            kvb clerical result 28.06.2009
            i have written my kvb clerical cadre exam on june 28th 2009., results for it have not been announced yet. please guide me as how i could know the results as it is not available in the bank's website also. kindly inform me at the earliest through my mail. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
            thank you .
            Has the result announced. My ROLL NO is 77110049.
            Or otherwise, kindl sendmy eaxm result to my id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Thanks & rgds

Suresh.A
            I want to my KVB Result held on 28/06/2009. Kindly send mail to my id.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
            mythili.[protected]@gmail.com
            I atten the 28.06.2009 written exam . when u will annouce the result and please send result in my mail id
            GOOD EVENING SIR
            I TOOK MY WRITTEN TEST FOR CLERICAL POST FOR KVB ON[protected]. BUT I DIDN'T GET MY RESULTS TILL NOW.
            PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE RESULTS WILL BE DECLARED AND HOW TO GET THE RESULT.
            PLEASE REPLY TO MY MAIL.
            THANKING YOU SIR

I want to know my result My No is 20171968
            pls let me know when the results will be published

pls inform to my email id " when KVB clerk exam result june 2009".

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

P. SATHISH.
            When will result come of clerk 2009
            please convey my result to my mail id
            When will result come of clerk 2009
            i have written clerk exam held on[protected] pls send the result on my email -id
            Sir myself Miss.Suman gulia sending u this complain that i have also given an written exam of karur vyasya bank held on[protected] at new delhi...n website of bank doesnt showing result ..please tell me the source through which i can check out my result..Please tell me on my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in...i will be very thankful to u.
            hello sir,
            i ve appeared for the exam for the post of clerk during june, 2009. kindly inform when the results will be declared. thank you.
            i am pradeep batta.i want to know my result sir.
            I have written clerk exam of kvb bank held on[protected].please send result my mail
            Hi Sir,
            Pls Intimate The Result Of KVB Bank...
            sir, when will the results of KVB clerical exam held on 28/6/2009 will be announced?? please inform me...
            284 Comments

bindu
              Jan 22, 2009

Dears Sirs,

I written your clerical exam. But not get the result. Please send the result to my email Id

Thank you sir
              I'm living in Thailand, my wife is in India i'm using visa electron Thailand Bank debit card, some times my wife used to withdraw in India ATM mechines which i'm using.[protected] about 12pm she was tried to withdraw 10000 rupees but she only received code no receipt no cash, second time she was tried to withdraw 5000 rupees but the same as before. And the third time she was tried finally she got 5000 cash. Please verify and get credit back my money back soon. Please advise
              i written KVB clerical exam, but not get the result. please send the result to my mail id.

sunil kumar saini
                from Malappuram, Kerala
                Nov 23, 2008

please tell results

i have written Probationary Exam for TamilNadu Mercantile Bank in Aug 2008. i didnt get any information about reaults. i dont know the results are already declared or not. if it is declared please send the information and my result to the above address. my exam no is 11170457.

thank you sir.
                Please let me know whether the KVB PO results has been published based on the interview conducted.
                let me know about kvb clerk exam result?
                Plz inform me when is next bank exam.i want to write the exam. Intimate the information to this email address.

pls let me know have the results declared for probationary officer exam in TMB.ans clecrical cadre exam in KVB
                have written Probationary Exam for Karur vysya Bank in Aug 2008. i didnt get any information about reaults. i dont know the results are already declared or not. if it is declared please send the information and my result to the above address. my exam no is 21170464.
                i have wrote the exam on aug 2008. I didnt get any information about results please send the details of results.

Could you please tell me what is the result of RECRUITMENT OF PROBATIONARY OFFICER - SCALE I CADRE held on 20/07/2008.

My details are as follows:

My name : Vikash Kumar
                My App. No : vikas[protected]po
                Exam No. : 14270073
                Hi friends,

After HR Interview did anyone got call from Karur Vysya Bank.

Sirisha
                Please tell me I have wrote RECRUITMENT OF PROBATIONARY OFFICER - SCALE I CADRE held on 20/07/2008. But I dont know whether resultes have been announced are not could you tell me the actual situation or else when will you announce Exam results. I am awaiting for your reply.

Thank You,

I had written Tamilnad mercentile bank's clerical post exam in aug 2008. Still i didn't get any information about the results. is the results announced?... if not please help me to get the result through ur site's link.

Thanking u.
                Plzzz let me know when will the result of Karuruu vysya PO Exam result will be declared.. and if it is declared how could i come to knw my result
                when will conducting clerk & po exam
                I had written Tamilnad Mercantile Bank clerical exam on October 2008.They didn't declare the result.When seeing that i was shocked that they didn't declared the results of PO exam which is conducted on Aug.2008.I think they were intentionally disclose the results.The best way to Find out the result is We should approach the court.
                i had wrote the tamilnadu mercantile bank clerical cade exam..still i did nt get any information abouth the result pls tle me..
                I have finished B.Sc, B.Ed (Bio chemistry),[protected] batch. Could you send the details of my seniority. Pls let me know when will come TRB exam 2009?
                DEAR SIR/MADAM
                I HAD WRITTEN A EXAM FOR THE POST PROBATIONARY OFFICER PLEASE SEND MY RESULT TO ABOVE ADDRESS PLSS KVB...
                my number is 15171756
                263, c.b.h road,
                krishnancoil,
                nagercoil
                sir plase if 28.06.09 result or out i waiting for it
                if result or out replay me
                Hi all,

I have appeared in the written exam of PO 2009 in the Nov'2009, Can Anyone you tell me the appropiate date or month of the results announcement as if you
                guys relevant to this post.
                When the result of KVB PO exam 2009 result will be announced... which held on 29/11/2009.
                hi i have written exam for PO in KVB on 29th NOV 2009..let me know where will d results b published...pls contact to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                i attend the kvb p exam in 29.11.09.i want to know about the date of the result.pls tell me the result date
                i had written the probationary officer exam(kvb)...when i can expect result...replay must sr...otherwise result came or not
                I wrote po exam for kvb bank on 29 nov 2009. when will be the result... How many months the kvb bank will take to publish the result.. Please tell me if anyone knows.
                Hai Guys,

Plz let me know when PO exam result will be announced which exam held on 29th NOV 2009
                please sent a result to my mail. Date of exam[protected]:; exam no[protected]
                when vl the po results will be announched
                Please tell me I have wrote RECRUITMENT OF PROBATIONARY OFFICER - SCALE I CADRE held on 29/11/2009. But I dont know whether resultes have been announced are not could you tell me the actual situation or else when will you announce Exam results. I am awaiting for your reply.

Thank You,
                Please tell me I have wrote RECRUITMENT OF PROBATIONARY OFFICER - SCALE I CADRE held on 29/11/2009. But I dont know whether results have been announced are not could you tell me the actual situation or else when will you announce Exam results. I am awaiting for your reply.
                let me know when po exam results(nov 29) announced

jeyan
                I have appeared in the written exam of PO 2009 in the Nov'2009.
                But I dont know whether resultes have been announced or not.Will you tell me the actual situation or else when will you announce Exam results. I am awaiting for your reply...
                Dear sir/Madam,
                Im siva krishnan, kindly let me know the results for probationary officer post.. My exam no : 17271586 whether its pass or fail.

siva krishnan

When results will announced.. kindly let me know my no is 17271586
                I had written a KVB PO exam held on NOV '09.. but still now i dint get any information about the result. So i need a information about the result.
                I took KVB PO exam which was held on NOV 29th of 2009...DO any one know about the result if so please let me knw...

thankq
                I have written the po exam which was held on 29th nov 2009... please sir can u inform me through mail when the result wil be released...
                waiting for po exam results kept on nov please inform to my mail when will the results are going to be declared.
                I have written exam for PO in KVB on 29th NOV 2009. Exam No.22270298 and application id bablo[protected]po09 let me know where will d results b published...pls contact to my mail id er.[protected]@gmail.com
                Please send to the WRITTEN A EXAM RESULT FOR THE POST PROBATIONARY OFFICER 29 NOVEMBER 2009. EXAM No. 22270142 & APPLICATION ID bablo[protected]po09.
                I have called the head office they said they will announce the results in the second week of feb 2010
                i hv wrote PO exam of krur vysya bank on[protected].still i hv no any inf..n regarding result.hw should i know that?
                Why Bank Application cost is high only for OBC and General Applicants and Why it is very low for SC/ST/PWD?
                Can any one tell the answer?

I wrote the PO exam on 29 NOV 2009 and i am waiting for the results to come, may i know when the results would be send to the Selected candidates. Whether the results will be announced this month or during the month of MARCH 2010. please let me know sir and eagerly waiting for the results.
                can any body tell me when will kvb po result announced . the the exam was held on 29/11/2009.
                Hello Sir/Madam,

This is Abhishek Kumar.I want to tell you all that I have given the examination of Bank PO on 29 nov 2009.But I have not got the results of Bank PO examination till now.I want to know that when the results will be out and If the results are out then where I can see the results.

Please inform me if anyone is having any idea about the results of bank PO examination.

My Name -: Abhishek Kumar Gupta

App. Id -:[protected]po09

Exam No. -: 22270601

My E-MAIL ID IS -: abhigreat.[protected]@gmail.com
                CELL NUMBER -: [protected]

Thanks and regards.

Abhishek Kumar Gupta

my account money delete data 13.01.2015 but keritit account not keritit money now

Your A/c XX3050 Debited INR 5, 000.00 on 13-Jan-15 12:41:24 * [protected]-THE LAKSHMI VIL[protected] * through Net Banking. Avl Bal is INR 11, 533.97

forgot password

I forgot my password my a/c no. 1710.155.6831 kvb bank villianur branch i want to know my password
                50 Comments

A.LAKSHMIPRIYA
                  from Mavelikara, Kerala
                  Nov 14, 2008

I Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on Aug 08. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter plz mail me.

A.Lakshmipriya
                  Dear SIr,
                  The KVB exam for clerical post which was held on August 03. 2008 whether the result have been declared or not. Kindly let me know the status of the result.Pls forward in the above mentioned mail
                  (A.Sathish)
                  My exam no.20170232.I want my result at soon.
                  i want to know my result of kvb clerical exam which was held on aug 3.2008.kindly reply me.Exam no: 13170285
                  Dear sir, i want to know my result of kvb exam which was held on aug 3.2008 .exam no: 13171846
                  i wrote kvb clerical cadre exam in aug 2008 .i searched for the result but i could not able to find it. i want to know my result so kindly reply me...
                  I got an email from kvb telling that i am successful in the clerical exam held in august 08 and that the exact time, date and place of interview will be intimated. But after that there was no further communication. So kindly reply me about the details of personal interview.

Sini
                  Hello Sirs,

I Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on Aug 08. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter plz mail me.

sheetal
                  i have written the kvb clerk exam 2008. i dont know whether the results have been declared. pls inform me about the results to the address mentioned above...
                  plz tell me the result of kvb clerk exam held in 2008
                  i want to know my result of kvb interview which was held on nov 7, 2008.kindly reply me.Exam no: 12170069
                  And my interview number 8. pls sir reply me.
                  Want to know the Personal Interview of KVB on which date is going to be held
                  what is the results of kvb-clerical cadre exam.has it is declared or yet to declare.if it is, yet to declare what is the date of declaration
                  i want know the result for exam of clerical post
                  i have written the kvb clerical exam 2008. but i dont whethere the result has been published or not. please intimate me about the result.
                  I want to know the status of my personal interview result.my personal interview was conducted on november 21.My roll no is 20172342.Kindly reply me.
                  I WROTE KVB CLERICAL EXAM ON 3rd AUG 2008 BUT I DON'T KNOW THE RESULT PLEASE INFORM TO MY MAIL

I wrote KVB Clerical Exam Which was held on Aug 03 2008. After that, I have received a mail mentioning that I have successed in the written exam and they 'll inform the Interview date and venue etc., information.

Soon now, I doesn't have received any further information regarding the issue.

I[censored] know, Please let me know the status of the information.

Thainking U,

Mahesh.
                  i have written the kvb clerical exam 2008. but i dont whethere the result has been published or not. please intimate me about the result
                  I WROTE KVB CLERICAL EXAM ON 3rd AUG 2008 BUT I DON'T KNOW THE RESULT PLEASE INFORM TO MY MAIL
                  i have written the kvb clerical exam 2008. but i dont whethere the result has been published or not. please intimate me about the result.
                  pls announce kvb clerk exam 2008 results
                  hi
                  frnds i got regarding clerk interview and provisionally selected for that trainee but yet to be i am not received appointment letter plz any got appointment order inform to me my mail id is ranjit.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I DON'T KNOW RESULTS OF KVB CLERKS RELEASED, PLEASE SEND WHAT IS STATUS OF MY NUMBER[protected]
                  I have written kvb clerical exam2008, but still i dont no whether the results have been published or not.
                  please initmate me about the result.
                  sir/madam,
                  please let me know whether results are declared for the clerical post in kvb.

I have attended interview on 11th November 2008 on chennai, kindly e-mail me about the results...
                  sir were can i find the results of clerical exam held on 3-8-08. pls mail me
                  I Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on Aug 08. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter please mail me.
                  my friend written exam on 16/03/08.She didn't know about her results till now. Her enrollment no. is [protected]. pse inform me about her result to me through above maintain E-mail ID.
                  my friend written exam on 16/03/08.She didn't know about her results till now. Her enrollment no. is [protected]. pse inform me about her result through above maintain E-mail ID.
                  pls send me a result
                  Respect sir,
                  i have applied the clerk post exam when i should pay the dd(demand draft)

I need the detail about salary for clerical cadre... email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

rgds
                  Sures
                  Plz tell, where we get the previous clerks exam papers in Net
                  Hell sir
                  I was attending Exam2009 june28. Please inform me imy Email id(vanaraja1985 @rediffmail.com) when it will come im wating for result.

As soon as possible my result anounced. Im requesting you Sir
                  i have written kvb exam for clerical.please inform me when the results will be declared.
                  i have written kvb exam for clerical on 28/6/09.please inform me when the results will be declared.
                  RESPECTED SIR
                  I HAVE GIVEN WRITTEN EXAM ON DT 28.06.2009
                  I WANT TO KNOW MY RESULT . MY ROLL NO IS 18170289 & CELL NO IS [protected]
                  IF STILL RESULT IS NOT DECLARED THEN TELL ME WHAT IS THE DATE OF RESULT
                  YOU CAN ALSO MAIL ME AT - [protected]@gmail.com

RAGARDS

SANDEEP SAWANT
                  where can i find the kvb clerk exam result?
                  i have given the exam of clerical post on 28, june, 2009

waiting for reply

ashish
                  I have written the kvb clerk exam 2009. i dont know whether the results have been declared. pls inform me about the results to the address mentioned above...
                  I have written KVB exam for Clerk post on 28th June 2009.Please let me know when the result will be published.
                  I Wrote a KVB Clerical Exam on 28th June' 09. I don't know the result please inform to my mail.
                  plz tell me the result of kvb clerl eam in 2009
                  i have writen my kvb clerk exam in 2009 of june month. now i want to know when wil b the results of this post get release on what is the website to know about the results. please kindly give me the web site.
                  Hello sir/ mam,
                  I want to know that on which date i will get to know about the result of exam which was for clerck post and held on 28 june 2009. I am waiting for the result. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com .

Parul
                  i wrote the clericalexam may 28 i didnot know the results
                  i have written the kvb clerk exam 2009 may 28. i dont know whether the results have been declared. pls inform me about the results to the address mentioned above..
                  i have written the kvb clerk exam 2009 may28. i dont know whether the results have been declared. pls inform me about the results to the address mentioned above...
                  I Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on 28/6/2009. I don't know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter plz mail me.

vaidheki
                  this s narmadha..i wrote m exam for clerk post.shall i know the result.i wrote my exam on june 2009.please inform me about my result through mail.
                  I Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on 28 july 2009. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter plz mail me.

I HAVE WRITTEN EXAM FOR CLERK IN THE YEAR 2009 FOR KARUR VYSYA BANK. PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE RESULT WHEN IT IS GOING TO BE DECLARED.

IF PLEASE SEND ME BY EMAIL
                  respected sir,
                  i have written exam 2009 clerk june. please semd me result when ur going to be declared
                  I WROTE MY KARUR VISYA EXAM ON JUNE 28 2009, I YET DIDN'T RECEIVE MY RESULT. WHAT ABOUT RESULT. PLEASE INFORM

WITH REGARDS,
                  GOWRI.N
                  I have written my exams on 28th of june for the post of clerk 2009. When will i be getting the results, will the result be through post or mail. Please let me know the result date. please reply to this mail.

I want to know my result of clerical exam 2009 which was taken by the bank. I am waiting for the result. My email Id is [protected]@yahoo.com.

Sanju
                  I Written The KVB Bank Exam On 23/06/2009. When The Results Ill Came? My Enrollment No Is 13170943. Please Inform It To My Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

K.Srinivasan
                  i have written The KVB Bank Clerk Exam on 28/06/2009. When will i be getting the result? please do inform me the date of result to my mail.
                  respected sir
                  i written kvb 2009 clerical exam i dont know result if you know please help me my hall ticket no. is 15110095
                  was attending Exam2009 june28. Please inform me imy Email id([protected]@gmail.com) when it will come im wating for result.
                  I want to know that on which date i will get to know about the result of exam which was for clerck post and held on 28 june 2009. I am waiting for the result.

nargees banu
                  i have written clerk 2009 exam pls inform me the date of result
                  dear sir/madam
                  i have written the kvb clerk exam 2009. i dont know whether the results have been declared. pls inform me about the results to the address mentioned above...
                  i wrote my clerical cadre exam of KVB on june 28th 2009. i just want to know the actual date of results. please let me know as soon as possible.
                  DEAR SIR, I HAVE WROTE THE CLERICAL EXAM IN YOUR BANK ON JUNE 28TH 2009. I HAD NOT YET GOT THE RESULT FROM YOU SIR. PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE RESULT FROM YOU SIR FROM KARUR VYSYA BANK.
                  i have written kvb clerk exam which is held on june28 2009 when do i expect result
                  Sir, I have written clerk exam held on[protected].please semd me result when ur going to be declared
                  My maili id is
                  d.[protected]@yahoo.com
                  Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on june 09. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter plz mail me.
                  my result
                  I WROTE KVB CLERICAL EXAM ON 28th july 2009 BUT I DON'T KNOW THE RESULT PLEASE INFORM TO MY MAIL
                  I have written my exams on 28th of june for the post of clerk 2009. When will i be getting the results, will the result be through post or mail. Please let me know the result date. please reply to this mai
                  Hi Yesterday i forgot my ATM card at your branch in Payal Commercial complex Sec 14 Gurgaon by mistake. I was told by the ATM guard that i can collect card next day of ICICI bannk from the bank. In the morning i went to your branch at sec. 14 to collect my card. I was told by the Karur Vyasa bank employe that bank do not return the ATM cards of other bank. I was very surprised & if this is your policy then you should not allow any other bank ATM in your ATM machine.
                  Waiting for your reply.
                  Umesh
                  i written exam for the post of clerical on 28th june 2009.i didn't receive the result.how can i know the result sir whether i'm pass or fail..pls i'm waiting for your reply sir

Krithika.B
                  Kindly, Inform the Exam results for Clerical Post in 2009.Hurry up!
                  sir, i am ganesh mekala.i written clerk exam in kvb on 28-06-09 in chennai.i dont no the result.please inform my mail-id.[protected]@yahoo.com.please send me.
                  sir i have written clerk exam on june 2009 please let me know when results are released through email
                  Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on 28.06.2009. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter please mail me.
                  i have written my clerical cadre examination 2009 i do know whether the result has been announced or not pls inform to my mail id and also to my mobile [protected].
                  i have wrote my clerical cadre examination 2009 i do know whether the results has been announced or not pls inform to my mail_id and also to my mobile [protected]
                  I need Result to my Mail

So do the needful
                  PLZ ANNOUNCEMENT DATE KVB CLERK 2009 RESULT
                  I want to know regarding the result of clerical post examination held on 28th june 2009. when it will be displayed...

I. Sahcin
                  Hai,
                  I have written examination for KVB clerk May 2009.when can i expect results from KVB.Pls send mail.

with regards,
                  RajaPandian.B
                  sir i want to know abut kvb 2009 clerical exam result and my exam no is 15174506
                  I was writing clerical exam on 22.6.2009 when will you come to result sir... i am waiting for result sir...

(K.Abarna)
                  I Have wrote KVB Clerical Exam on jun 08. I don;t know the result of the above exam. I[censored] have any message for the above matter please mail me.roll no :13172162
                  i written clerk exam 28, july 2009 please send my result
                  respected sir,

i I want to know that on which date i will get to know about the result of exam which was for clerck post and held on 28 june 2009. I am waiting for the result. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                  I want to know that on which date i will get to know about the result of exam which was for clerck post and held on 28 june 2009. I am waiting for the result.

i wrote exam for clerk recruitment. the exam was conducted 28.6.2009. i want to know my result. my register no is 13171049. please reply my results for my mail id.

regards and thanks,
                  saranya
                  plz mail me the clerk exam result.

I had appeared for the clerical exam of KVB on 28th June '09. Could I please get to know the result?

Avanee
                  Respected Sir / Madam,
                  I attend the clerical exams 2009 held on june28. but now itself i don't know my result. please inform the result, give us the particular date when will u send the result, through mails or newspaper or news.

Plz...
                  sir i wrote kvb clerical exam conducted in 28-jun, but i dont know the result. so please let me know the result as early as possible.

thank u.
                  I have written the clerk exam of kvb held on[protected].Kindly send my result to my email
                  Dear Sir/Madam, I have wittern KVB clerical cader exam 2009 batch. Till i don't have any result .Plz send my result or when you put the result plz inform me.

139 Comments