Karvy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 7, 2026
Complaints 1683

File a complaint to Karvy

Having problems with Karvy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karvy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karvy reviews & complaints page 64

Tanushree Majumdar
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Apr 7, 2017

Sir/Madam
It is unfortunate that no buyback amount of IDFC Bonds has been paid to me even after more than ten days since they have received the documents at Karvy Computershare Private Limited, , Madhapur, Hyderabad.More annoying is that they are not receiving any call to Customer Care No.[protected]

My Registered Folio No. is IDE0258977.I want you to take urgent steps to get rid of such fuss.

Santanu Nanda
My Registered Folio No. IDE0258977
May 11, 2017
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 10, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response

Thanks for raising your concern.

We would like to inform you that, we have received the documents on 30th March 2017. As the documents was received after the cut-off date i.e 7th February 2017 and the buyback date was 21st of March 2017. Your request will be processed in the third / fourth week of April 2017.

Note: For any further assistance please write to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com

Thanks& Regards,
Team Karvy.
I have applied for the IPO of Music Broadcast Ltd. from SBI ASBA vide application dp ac/[protected]
pannumber-B R C P G 5 4 7 7
bank ac/[protected]
branch/bhavnagar SBI BHARAT NAGAR, BHAVNAGAR
MOBILE [protected]
Buy back of Infra Bond Distinctive No. [protected] - [protected] dated 21.03.2012 registered Folio No. IDE0285389 not received the payment yet, please inform the status

Angelo C j Vaz
I am given my proofs February -04 acknowledgement number comes march-06 but not comes my pancard

ashvin pathar
    Apr 6, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360003

I am applying shankara building ipo with online internet banking of sbi with all correct details in
    46 account while checking status of my application in karvy site pan or cliet id not found this error show
    In all 46 account kindly do needfull in this matter
    In all sbi bank account fund was blocked successfully

Pancard no and dp id details as below

Sr name pan dp id credit
    1 shilpa h nagvadia aqppn3922r [protected] 002e[protected]
    2 haresh d nagvadia afhpn3707k [protected] 002e[protected]
    3 ashok d nagvadia bbqpn0103h [protected] 002e[protected]
    4 rekha d nagvadia bbqpn0104a [protected] 002e[protected]
    5 chirag k nagvadia azhpn8663n [protected] 002e[protected]
    6 nilesh k nagvadia azzpn7379k [protected] 002e[protected]
    7 rajesh l koshiya cskpk2164d [protected] 002e[protected]
    8 irfan hala afhph7938a [protected] 002e[protected]
    9 laljibhai k nagvadia awopn7227j [protected] 002e[protected]
    10 dipak l nagvadia ajxpn5586e [protected] 002e[protected]
    11 beena m bavalia bafpb4650r [protected] 002e[protected]
    12 miran muzzamil bytpm3258a [protected] 002e[protected]
    13 bhanuben l nagvadia bbzpn8718f [protected] 002e[protected]
    14 kajal k bhalgama cgppb4783g [protected] 002e[protected]
    15 kamlesh j bhalgama binpb2360l [protected] 002e[protected]
    16 bhavnish d ravani auppr3389a [protected] 002e[protected]
    17 ajya d busa apfpb3462d [protected] 002e[protected]
    18 jaydeep a dangar ajmpd4668g [protected] 002e[protected]
    19 hetal d rajvadia blbpr5397a [protected] 002e[protected]
    20 kanjibhai k nagvadia bcdpn2406h [protected] 002e[protected]
    21 shailesh p rathood bzjpr8843m [protected] 002e[protected]
    22 mukesh v gohel anepg8667j [protected] 002e[protected]
    23 dharmshibhai nagevadir bcppn2203j [protected] 002e[protected]
    24 tapan bavaliya bafpb4642f in[protected] 002e[protected]
    25 harsha rameshbhai chauhan aqcpc5006a [protected] 002e[protected]
    26 anand dave afppd5860d [protected] 002e[protected]
    27 mansukh ravji bavaliy acbpb4043p [protected] 002e[protected]
    28 ranjanben koshiya eqzpk2040f [protected] 002e[protected]
    29 pravin bhalsod brspb3454k [protected] 002e[protected]
    30 domadiya vishal cekpd8076b [protected] 002e[protected]
    31 patadiya jaydip kantilal dewpp7233h [protected] 002e[protected]
    32 prajapati arvindmaganbhai cylpp2736h [protected] 002e[protected]
    33 daxaben m bavalia aoypb2713d [protected] 002e[protected]
    34 busa dinesh ambabhai acdpb4644a [protected] 002e[protected]
    35 busa jayshree dineshbhai alipb5939q [protected] 002e[protected]
    36 ankita ravani bxxpr6366k [protected] 002e[protected]
    37 bhalgama lalitaben j crupb4440c [protected] 002e[protected]
    38 ravani dhirajlal d aiwpr0402r [protected] 002e[protected]
    39 davda manoj atcpd9753g [protected] 002e[protected]
    40 rahul nathabhai parmar bhipp1042h [protected] 002e[protected]
    41 hiren parmar dllpp7414n [protected] 002e[protected]
    42 sunitaben nagvadiya beppn9469e [protected] 002e[protected]
    43 uday k vank apzpv6752q [protected] 002e[protected]
    44 priyanka kantilal shah ejdps1377e[protected]e[protected]
    45 nisha mehta avwpm1553b[protected]e[protected]
    46 mausin shamdar cxdps2794f [protected] 002e[protected]

Further i[censored] require bank statement of account i will provide all my client bank account detailes

Regarding this issue i was contacted ipo allotment manager (karvy investment) they reply me that this is technical issue from sbi bank side. this application was not register with us by sbi bank.
    Ashvin pathar
    Mo. [protected]
    May 12, 2017
    Apr 11, 2017

Hope you have received a call from our team with regards to your query . We would like to inform you that, the IPO bidding process is not under our purview and we have also escalated the issue to SBI team and the issue stands closed from our end.
    Note: For any further assistance please write to us on kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy.
    I Have applied for Shankara Build Pro IPO, I not get allotment in all three But My Amount Still is Blocked At Bank

My Application Number are

My Contact Numner Is M)-[protected]
    Trading account 2861268 in may 2016 rs. 86795.07 now only rs. 29000.00 plus give me account statement clearly. I am contact local branch & Toll free number to know no body replied

sabhajeet upadhyay
      Apr 6, 2017

Subject: Re: Re Folio no 0047049

I have received 40shares of gulfoil corporation ltd (gocl) but not remaining 40shares of golil which i am entitled after share split of my 80shares please refer to your email dated 19dec 2016.the matter is enclosed
      Post demerger the shares of Gulf oil corporation were split into two parts.i.e.For GOCL Corporation limited and Gulf Oil Lubricants Limited .i.e. for 80 shares of Gulf oil corporation 40 shares were issued for GOCL Corporation and 40 shares for Gulf Oil Lubricants.
      You have sent only 40share of gocl in that letter remaining 40 shares of golil is still pending. So send it to earliest
      May 7, 2017
      Apr 06, 2017
      Updated by sabhajeet upadhyay
      From sabhajeet upadhyay d 341, vikas Nagar Bargadwa Gorakhpur 273001
      Apr 06, 2017
      Dear Investor,

We would like to inform you that we are not in possession of the share certificate for Folio No.GOL0016195 as they were dispatched post demerger. In this case, you have to furnish duplicate share certificate issuance physical documents given below to the mentioned address.

1. Proof of address eg. A copy of telephone bill or electricity bill etc of yours.
      2. PAN card copy (self-attested)
      3. The letter duly attesting your signature by your Bank.
      4. Questionnaire form
      5. Affidavit
      6. Indemnity
      7. Surety form
      8. Notarized copy of FIR

Address:

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd.|
      Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot number 31 & 32 |
      Financial District Gachibowli
      Hyderabad 500 032

Please mark a mail to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com with ref in the subject line, so that we shall share the proforma for your reference.

Team Karvy

Roy Joseph Konnayil
        from Thrissur, Kerala
        Apr 4, 2017

Address: 560093

Hello Team, The delay happened because of Karvy Team as they did not inform initially that i need to sent the Indemnity bond as Karvy was not holding my original bond certificate. I have send all the documents on December month and got confirmation from your GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM that I will be receiving the payment by February. Further I have followed up with your Team and came to know that I need to send another set of documents .. And now you are saying that you will process the request by batch only and not as Single Payment. Seriously this is called purposeful cheating !! I'M WONDERING HOW THIS COMPANY IS SURVIVING !! WHY CAN'T YOU EXPEDITE THE PAYMENT PROCESS ? I CAN'T WAIT FOR ONE MONTH AS THIS IS THE SECOND TIME YOUR COMPANY IS CHEATING ME WITH MY BOND MATURITY AMOUNT PAY BACK.
        Jun 18, 2017
        Apr 04, 2017
        Updated by Roy Joseph Konnayil
        Hello Team, The delay happened because of Karvy Team as they did not inform initially that i need to sent the Indemnity bond as Karvy was not holding my original bond certificate. I have send all the documents on December month and got confirmation from your GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM that I will be receiving the payment by February. Further I have followed up with your Team and came to know that I need to send another set of documents .. And now you are saying that you will process the request by batch only and not as Single Payment. Seriously this is called purposeful cheating !! I'M WONDERING HOW THIS COMPANY IS SURVIVING !! WHY CAN'T YOU EXPEDITE THE PAYMENT PROCESS ? I CAN'T WAIT FOR ONE MONTH AS THIS IS THE SECOND TIME YOUR COMPANY IS CHEATING ME WITH MY BOND MATURITY AMOUNT PAY BACK.

Apr 19, 2017
        HELLO @IDFC_Bank / @KarvyCPU SIR's, ANY PLAN TO PAYBACK MY INFRA BOND MATURITY AMOUNT ?? DO I NEED TO APPROACH JUDICIARY /POLICE STATION ???
        Apr 26, 2017
        HELLO !! ANY UPDATE ON MY PAYMENT ?? THIS IS THE LAST WEEK OF APRIL 2017. THIS IS WHAT THE FINAL DATE WHICH YOU HAVE TOLD ME. WHEN THE PAYMENT BATCH WILL BE PROCESSED ????????????
        May 17, 2017

Bonds have been processed. IDFC Bank will be releasing the payment by tomorrow.For any further assistance please write to us on kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com

Team Karvy
        I have invested in pfs infrastructure bond series-2, 2011-12, but still my buyback amount is not received.

Saifuddin sk
          Apr 4, 2017

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I wan't open a uid enrolment center under npr process.
          please knowing me details what will its process.

My address is :
          SAIFUDDIN SHAIKH
          S/O- AMAN ULLAH SHAIKH
          VILL & PO-KAILASHNAGAR,
          GP-MERIGANJ-II, PS-KULTALI, SUB-DIV- BARUIPUR, VIA- CANNING TOWN,
          DIST-SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, PIN CODE-743329, STATE-WEST BENGAL
          LAND MARK-KAILASHNAGAR OLD POST OFFICE & KAILASHNAGAR 7 NO CHOUMATHA MORE.

LATITUDE- 22, 10, 35,[protected]…
          LONGITUDE- 88, 36, 14, [protected]

MOB: [protected] (Permanent Contact No)
          Jun 26, 2017
          Apr 04, 2017
          Updated by Saifuddin sk
          I wan't open a uid enrolment center under npr process.
          please knowing me details what will its process.
          May 26, 2017

We would like to bring to your notice that we are acting as an Aadhaar Enrolment Agency under UIDAI (Unique Identification Authority of India) and not authorized to provide any kind of license to any third party. Hence, you are requested to kindly contact UIDAI Regional Office at your region.

Team Karvy

sushil171963
            from Darwha, Maharashtra
            Apr 3, 2017

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444606

I Ravi Mohanlal Kataria would like to inform you that 1. My Bond holder folio no. PFA 0232076, Certificate no. 232076, 2. We have send bonds on 01/04/2016 by Regd. post RM[protected]IN,
            3. After 8 months no reply from your end, we send address proof, bank proof & detailed letter on 24/12/16 through regd. post RM[protected]IN, my mobile [protected].
            May 8, 2017
            Apr 06, 2017
            Dear Investor,

We wish to inform you that we have received the redemption DD from your bank (HDFC) for the amount 29827.12/- and the same has been dispatched on 5th April'2017. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy
            I had applied for shankara buildtech ipo. I had been given allotment but amount deducted twice.

Vadudevan
              Apr 3, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

I have purchased four idfc tranche bonds during march 2012. After locking period i have forwarded original bonds to karvy by speed post on 7th march 2017. Again a reminder was also sent on 25th march 17 for buyback. Still date i have not received any communication and refund of bond value.
              Certificate no 37572
              Bond am no [protected] to [protected]
              Certificate holder name r. Vasudevan
              My mobile no [protected]
              My email:[protected]@gmail.com
              Jun 24, 2017
              May 05, 2017
              Updated by Vadudevan
              Karvy assured that they will refund the money in the last week of April 2017. Still now I have not received the money.
              May 22, 2017

We would like to inform you that, the demand draft no. 042408 for Rs. 20000/- has been dispatched to the given address on 06/05/2017 through Speed post vide no. EX[protected]IN, still not returned undelivered by postal authorities.Kindly check and for any further assistance please write to us on kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com

Team Karvy

We would like to bring to your notice that we have received the documents for buyback on 11/03/2017 after cut off date of buyback i.e ( 03/03/2017), we will consider your request for buyback in upcoming lot payment. For any further assistance please write to us on kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com
              Vadudevan's [Complaint's author] reply, May 5, 2017
              Still date I have not received money. Please refund immediately

It concerns us to note your experience. Allow us to look into the issue, we will get back to you shortly.

IDFC Bank
              Hi Vadudevan,

We acknowledge receipt of your buyback application (Folio # IDE0037572) and currently is under process. However we wish to inform you that buyback proceeds would be paid by Last week of April 2017.

You are requested to kindly bear with us till such time. Thanking you.

IDFC Team
              Vadudevan's [Complaint's author] reply, May 5, 2017
              You assure that refund will be made on last week of April 2017. Now it is may first week still I have not received the refund

abshah22
                from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                Apr 3, 2017

Address: 364001

I have applied for the IPO of Music Broadcast Ltd. from SBI ASBA vide application no. 002E[protected] on 07/03/2017. I have saving account at SBI Mahila Collage Branch, Bhavnagar, Gujarat. Though no shares has been allotted to me and the lien mark has not been removed till date.. I need this money very urgently so kindly do the needful.. I have Complaint the same to SBI also. Kindly e-mail me i[censored] need more details. My e-mail add is ca.[protected]@gmail.com
                May 5, 2017
                Apr 04, 2017
                Dear Investor,

We regret to inform you that the allotment for the applicants of 45 shares category, was by draw of lots in the ratio of 47:361 (i.e. 47 lucky numbers allotted against every 361 applicants). It is unfortunate that your application was not successful in getting allotment in the normal course.

Kindly share the below details to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com to remove the lien mark from your account.

1. Bank account number
                2. DP& Client id
                3. Pan number

Team Karvy

biren1612
                  Apr 3, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I have applied IPO for 5 accounts through SBI bank using ASBA. I got application no as follows,
                  002E[protected]
                  Respective amount also been on hold for more than 7 days. While allotment i checked my status for above mentioned applications. It is showing as "PAN NOT FOUND". Then why i got application no if Karvy has not accepted my application at all. Need proper justification as my 80000 money is on hold despite there is no application received for the same.
                  Awaiting for your favorable response at the earliest.
                  May 6, 2017
                  Apr 04, 2017
                  Dear Investor,

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the below requested details to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com with ref in the subject line. This information will help us to assist you better.

1. Company (IPO) Name
                  2. Bank Name
                  3. Account No
                  4. Branch Name
                  5. Pan number
                  6. D-Mat Account No

Team Karvy

debasishmitra
                    from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                    Mar 31, 2017

Address: 712201

Ar sir,

I have just get three messege from you that redemption of amount in folio nos

;[protected],[protected],[protected] under uti long term advantage fund

Has been processed at your end.

Please note the fact i have not filled any form for redemption either in your office

Or ant uti office.

Please look into the matter and revart to me forthwith to avoid any financilal loss.

Expecting your cooperations,
                    May 2, 2017
                    Apr 01, 2017
                    Dear Investor,

We would like to inform you that, as per the UTI Long term advantage Series-I scheme guidelines, the redemption process is automated upon the maturity. The maturity date of the said folio numbers was on 30.03.2017, hence, auto redemption has been processed and payment was released through NEFT on 31/03/2017.

Team Karvy

saruvinod
                      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                      Mar 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Please help me to get the payment of my family members bonds appended below:-
                      1.01103166 holder Dimcy Chopra and Sarita Chopra
                      2.00742864 holder Sheetal Chopra and Sarita Chopra
                      3. 00871095 holder Sarita Chopra and V.K.Chopra
                      4. 00742865 holder Poojau/g V.K.Chopra now married
                      5/00871095 Akhil Chopra(expired)u/g V.K.Chopra
                      All purchased in 1992 for 2700/- with face value as at 31/3/17 for100000/-
                      May 1, 2017
                      Mar 31, 2017

We would like to bring to your notice that the given certificate number is not matching with our records, kindly provide the correct folio no and the investor name or the scan copy of bond certificate to check the status and provide the information.

Kindly do the needful.

Team Karvy

Ayesha kamal
                        Mar 28, 2017

My pan card status is given below but yet l could not received. My pan card has been dispatched on 1st March 2017 by registered/Speed Post vide airways bill no.EA[protected]IN at the address of communication indicated by me in the application .The pan card was expected to be delivered by 11th March 2017 but yet not received.
                        Name-Ayesha kamal
                        Pan card no.EZNPK6818J
                        Address- village khoramapur( kunda)
                        Post office- pathraita
                        Thana -sheikhpura
                        District - Sheikhpura
                        Pin -811105 (Bihar)
                        Apr 30, 2017
                        Mar 30, 2017
                        Dear Ayesha kamal,

We wish to inform that your PAN application has already been processed by us. Please contact NSDL at [protected]@nsdl.co.in or call[protected] to know about the dispatch status.

Team Karvy

Dryvnayakrcr
                          Mar 28, 2017

Address: 584101

Gm, sir.
                          iam principal dist, training centre, dept of health(, govt), have to your office regarding deduction of my TDS AS PER SALARY.& GIVEN ALL DOCUMENTS TO RAICHUR OFFICE TWO YEARS BACK ONLY..so far they have not deducted my tds for year 2015 -16, , & 2016 -17 inspite of repeated information regarding this to your office..even i have reecived an notice from commissioner of income tax reg not deducting the tax, , even i have given that letter to RAICHUR KARVY OFFICE..NOBODY BOTHERED TO TALK TO ME EXPLAIN WHY DELAY & WHEN IT WILL B DONE..
                          KINDLY 1ST TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE STAFF RESPONSIBLE TO THIS DELAY, & NEXT CLEAR MY TDS TILL THIS MARCH..
                          AS AM GOVT SERVANT IAM FACING LOT OF PROBLEMS BECAUSE OF THIS..
                          hope you will do the needfull.
                          with kind regards

DR VENKATESH Y NAYAK
                          PRINCIPAL.DIST, TRAINING CENTRE, HEALTH DEPT .RAICHUR KARNATAKA .MNO [protected].
                          Jun 17, 2017
                          May 17, 2017

We regret the inconvenience. Hope our representative Mr. Suresh personally met you and clarified your query and also filed revised ETDS returns.

Team Karvy

raj.raaj24
                            from Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

mera loan apki karvy finance se chal jise chalte huye 3 year ho gye h.or ab mujhe ese band krwana h.band krwane ke liye me last mhine 20 fed ko apki branch c scheme jaipur gya tha or mene unse foreclosure manga .tho unhone mujhe next month (6 march ke bad )ane ko kaha .next month 9 march ko me fir branch gya or mene 575 rs. ki receipt ktwa le.or unhone kaha ki 4_5 din bad me ake foreclosure le jana. fir me 14 march ko gya. tho unhone bde glt trike se mere sath bat kri. fir me 20 march ko gya tho waha mujhe apke 2 employe mile jinhone mujhe kaha ki tu yha bar bar mat ah foreclosure ayega tb apne ap phone kr dege. or abhi. tum yha se ja.branch me foreclosure dene wala nhi h abhi.fir me 21 march ko gya tho un logo ne kaha ki tera forcloser 10 April phle nhi ayega .mene resion pucha tho mere sath glt language me bat .or bole ser mat kha tu yha se ja.

mene sari bat apko bta de h. ab ap mujhe mere loan ka foreclosure dilane ki kripa kre. mere pass 2 din ka time h.
                            agar mujhe 2 din me forcloser nhi mila tho me consumer cort me case kruga.
                            apki karvy finance ne mujhe financial or mentally dono trh se nuksan phuchaya h..
                            Name_ Vijay Chawla
                            Add. _ B259 a Hida ki Moro
                            baldevpuri jaipur
                            Rajasthan _ 302003
                            mob.no. [protected]

1. Loan account No. ME515335
                            2. Loan account No. ME512066

With Regards
                            Vijay Chawla

mene yh complete alredy .2 din phle. [protected]@karvy.com.pe dali h lekin koi reply nhi eye.
                            Apr 30, 2017
                            Mar 27, 2017
                            Dear Raj,

We regret the inconvenience. As communicated to you, your request for providing foreclosure letter is under process and it will take 21 working days to complete. We appreciate your patience.

Team Karvy

Snigdha Kumar
                              Mar 21, 2017

1. The bond matured on 21/11/2016.I received warrant no 1104240 valued Rs 20005 dated 22/11/2016 of Yes Bank. The warrant was wrongly written, my bank a/c no was correct[protected]but the Bank name was wrongly written as "State Bank of India" and therefore I could not encash the warrant. Please note that my bank details are registered and all these years the annual interest of Rs 1700/= was being credited directly to my bank account through NEFT
                              2. Complaint was lodged on 30/11/2016 with Karvy's local office in Kolkata the warrant was returned in original with a request for direct bank transfer .
                              3 After follow ups, followups and followups through email, phone calls and direct complaint lodged in Karvy's mail "[protected]@karvy.com for 2 months ie Dec, 16 and Jan17 on 23/02/2016 I found in my account that an amount of Rs20005/- has been credited and on the same date it is reversed and debited (reason "out dated warrant deposited by Karvy")
                              4. I pointed this out by mail to Karvy and requested for direct bank transfer.
                              5. Net result that 4 months have passed since maturity of my redemption amount yet my legitimate money is being withheld by "Karvy"
                              6. Please arrange for immediate payment of my legitimate amount.
                              May 1, 2017
                              Mar 22, 2017

Kindly send the stale redemption warrant back to Karvy which has been received from the bank to the below given address.

KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PRIVATE LIMITED
                              Unit :Power Finance Corporation-Infra Bonds[protected]
                              Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32, Gachibowli
                              Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad - 500 032

Post receipt of the same we will credit the amount to his bank a/c.

Thanks& Regards,
                              Team Karvy.
                              Mar 24, 2017
                              rwchaudhary's response
                              I have not received dividend on my shares of Hexaware Technoligies declared in oct 2016 till to date.I give below the details as under...

folio no [protected] No of shares 1400 Name Prasanna Ramesh Chaudhari.Address:Balaji Kuti, Warkhedkar Wadi, Badnera Road, Amravati 444605.I hope that matter will be looked into and I will receive dividend warrant soon.
                              Mar 31, 2017
                              Dear Investor,

Our customer service executive has addressed your concern. We trust that your concerns have been addressed. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy
                              Folio No [protected] No of shares 1400
                              Prasanna Ramesh Chaudhari Status Public.

I have not received dividend of Rs1400/- for quarter 3 declared in oct 2016

pagu6784
                                Mar 21, 2017

Address: 500032

I did apply for Music Broadcast IPO through my State Bank of India (Bopal, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India Branch. Branch Code 5084) on 06 March 2017. The amount invested was Rs. 14985.00. As per the process, amount is blocked till the shares are allotment process is done. And if you are not allotted any shares then your blocked amount is released.,

The share allotment was done on 15th or 16th March and I received an email from Music broadcast that i have not been allotted any shares and amount is refunded in my account. However, till the time i am writing this email, the amount is not unblocked yet. The email mentioned that if i have any refund issue then i need to send an email to Karvy Computershare Private Limited. on 17th March, i wrote an email to mbl.[protected]@karvy.com which was mentioned in original email by Music Broadcast to contact for refund issues. However, till date, there is no answer from them. I called their customer care numbers and no customer care executive came on call. The calls went busy continuously.They took request for call back but i never got call back.

I then complained them on Twitter and Facebook. They have just taken my details but no solution from them yet,

Rs 14985 has been blocked for last 5 days after shares allotment and i am not able to use that amount. And unfortunately no one is responding for the solution
                                Apr 29, 2017
                                Mar 28, 2017
                                Dear Investor,

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the below requested details to vaneesh.[protected]@karvy.com with ref in the subject line. This information will help us to assist you better.

1) Bank Name
                                2) Account No
                                3) Branch Name
                                4) Application No
                                5) D-Mat Account No

Team Karvy

redddy
                                  Mar 21, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

We r having house loan in ur finance we would like 2 clear that we have given a request form in ur rajamundry office that 2 tell how much balance we have 2 pay for closing my loan but they r not responding so i want 2 claim a case on ur finance company in rajamundry branch when we done agreement they have told rate of interest will be something now they r saying rate of interest have been increased so in that case we can claim a case on ur finance company so pls regarding in that tell us wt we have 2 do so pls react in this case & dio a favour for us
                                  May 5, 2017
                                  Mar 24, 2017
                                  Dear Reddy,

We regret the inconvenience. Please send us your loan account details on paramita.[protected]@karvy.com to verify our records. This information will help us proceed further. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy
                                  we have L&t share in certificate format,
                                  after conversion it get converted into L&T and Ultratech,

so we receive new format o[censored]ltratech shares but not new shares of L&T

we approached to Karvy Nagpur office but they did not know anything

what to do now

we want the certificate convert in demat form but they need valid share certificate

how would we get new shares certificate of L&T, or can we directly covert them into our demat account

please guide

shrikant dhope

rahul ta
                                    Mar 19, 2017

Address: 560008

I have changed my bank a/c from reserve bank empl. Coop. Bank to Vijaya bank as I have retired from R.B.I.
                                    Kindly in future despatch my interim dividend to below mentioned address in future.
                                    Power grid corporation of India ltd.
                                    Folio No./client ID.[protected]. Warrant No.21064705. Amt. Rs.153.00
                                    VijayA Bank, Ulsoor Branch, Bangalore-560008.
                                    IFSC:VIJB0001216.
                                    Apr 20, 2017
                                    Mar 19, 2017
                                    Updated by rahul ta
                                    Thanking u in anticipation
                                    Mar 20, 2017
                                    Dear Investor,

We regret the inconvenience. We wish to inform you that you need to update your bank details with your DP, where you are holding your Demat account. Once this is affected, you may write to vijaya.[protected]@karvy.com with ref. in the subject line. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy

P M Apte
                                      Mar 19, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

Sub: power finanace corporation bonds: folio pfe0400990 isin no. Ine 134e07422 non receipt of interest[protected]
                                      I am a senior citizen 78 years old and my only source of income is the interest from the bonds
                                      The interest on these bonds so far, including for the years[protected] was directly credited to my account. However a check was issued for the year[protected]. The check for rs. 75000, issued to me, interest for[protected] no. 1673 hdfc bank wrongly mentioned bank a/c no.

I therefore sent back the original letter with the wrong check by dtdc courier to hydrabad address of karvy computers as well as by email (Scanned copy) around 9th november 2016.

There after i have sent a number of emails to karvy computers to correct the mistake and either send the interest amount by cheque or directly credit it to my account as per my original instructions in the application for the bonds and as was done till 2015.

I am not receiving any response from them.
                                      It is now over 3 months and i am still waiting for the interest
                                      Apr 26, 2017
                                      Mar 24, 2017
                                      Dear Investor,

We wish to inform you that we'd sent out a revalidation request to PFC company to credit the interest amount to your account. It may take 5 to 7 working days for them to process the same. For further queries, you may write to harish.[protected]@karvy.com. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy

vj periyaswaamy jambulingam
                                        Mar 14, 2017

Address: 600117

I am periyaswami from keelkattalai, branch madippakam old nanganallur karvy finance ltd morgage loan i want quit my loan but thay said the rule is thay are taking to quit minimum 45 days the reason is some ofthe customer ready to quit loan means thay are taking the process totally to the higher officers then only they willing to taking the actions i want to quit my loan as soon as possible i need quick action from karvy side please give the reply to my mail id
                                        Apr 26, 2017
                                        Mar 16, 2017
                                        Updated by vj periyaswaamy jambulingam
                                        today they said they postpone my process to next month i need my document as soon as possible i have many commitments to do my shop and personaly in karvi side they dint take any action i want to why the delay for giving the outstanding letter itself it taking too much time means wat about the rest work noc letter and document like that we need reply for the complaints i dint receive any solution mail from ur side.
                                        j periyaswami
                                        Mar 20, 2017

We regret the inconvenience. We wish to inform you that the foreclosure letter has been issued on 18th March 2017. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to paramita.[protected]@karvy.com with ref. in the subject line. Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Karvy
                                        respected sit,

i need foreclosure letter before the next emi please do favour for us