Kissht Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 19, 2026
Complaints 773

File a complaint to Kissht

Having problems with Kissht?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kissht customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kissht reviews & complaints page 2

Mihir017
Jun 25, 2022

To delete my account

Mihir Ranjan this side, I would like to get my account deleted from your server and as per your privacy policy(which I have added below) you have to delete my account, as I have not used any features of Kissht and have not done any transactions you should delete my account.

'''' Please note that if you revoke any mandatory permissions or revoke the consent to process and store information such as your Kissht Account data, Financial...
Shimon Tijore
May 24, 2022

Unethical penalty charges

My Loan ID : LOS[protected]QMFV

I HAVE TAKEN LOAN OF 5000 Rs All charges including all fees It was reflecting 6500 rs but now because of my salary issue its Got delay of 5 days but now total charges is showing 7000 rs which is not possible for me to pay request You to Pls remove panalty so that I can clear principle amount of 6500.

Thanks And Regards
Shimon...
Ajaykumar21
Feb 5, 2022

Regarding to loan settlement

Request for settlement(Loan ID: LOS[protected]FL76)

Currently I don't have amount to pay total outstanding amount

Many times I have availed loan nad paid on times, you can check my history.

But this time I am not able to pay emi due to financial crises

I lost my job and not getting job for last 6 months we borrow money from friends and relatives for surviving,...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Manovaramachandran
Jan 3, 2022

Collection agent using abuse language and threatening

I have taken a loan from you by July 2021 and after that not able to pay due to COVID and by December we agreed to settlement which for that we have made payment of 4000 by December 29 th and rest we were arrranged by 3 rd of January 2022 and gonna pay before that your collection agent Crooked guy Harikumar from Chennai [protected] called my wife and threatened her while she is at school and used abused language for which we plan to raise...
chethana kumari D R
from Turuvekere, Karnataka
Nov 8, 2021

Loan processing

Address: 2nd Floor,Der Deutsche Parkz,Subhash nagar road,NahurStation,Nahur West , Industrial Area,Bhandup West,Mumbai, Maharashtra,400078

my name is chethanakumari D R iam from karnataka .mr aamith Kissht finance executive his PF number[protected] he sending offer to me for loan and he ask send the kyc documents after i agreed and send to my documents and he tell iam elligiable for 200000 lack rs loan and send to sanction copy and he tell some process is there send money
1) insurence amount 3000
2)TDS charges 8200
3)First EMI 5954br...
Afreenyusi
Nov 2, 2021

Already paid EMI's and closed loan before due date still shows pending

Address: Noida

I already cleared EMI's and closed loan before due date still not update on ur app. I want to re apply...
Anshul Nichat
Oct 22, 2021

Harassment

I was using kissht for more than 1year and I paid every time but i missed one payment for three months and kissht people call relatives and friends by hacking into my phone and Abusiving people and telling people to tell me to pay... And it's been more than 800+ days and I have not paid the payment and I'll not be paying till they don't apologize... They have destroyed my reputation so there's not left now... I need physical apology letter...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
hpcadhp
Sep 1, 2021

For return line and change my phone number

Address: Vill. Ghiun (Runjh), P. O. Katindhi, Teh. Sadar, Distt. Mandi, Near Dev Shri Budda Bingal Mandir

Sir i want to do loan return but my register phone number is closed i want to register my new number.
Sangeet Chauhan from Himachal Pradesh
My register number is :[protected].
My new number is: [protected]
Please change my phone number and then i will return my lone
Thanks...
bldv
Jul 24, 2021

Recovery Agent

Gud Morning Sir..
I paid snooze amount of rps 713..Company gave me 15 days extension..
But recovery agent asked me for full payment today.. My registered no. [protected]..
Plz take action against him..
If any query call me on this number..
Thanks...
Pushpendra369
Oct 2, 2020

I'm complaining about the harassment of the app

Address: Mumbai

As I'm a good customer of kissht loan app, I regularly take the money from the app and always repay before the deadline. But as you know this COVID-19 pandemic has spoiled everything. In March I took a loan of 4k from the app. And I was sure to pay it on the time. But the pandemic has despoiled my job and everything and I'm broke at that time. After the deadline when I was not able to repay the amount they started harassing me in day and...
Sanil ps
Apr 20, 2020

huge extension and late fee charges from kissht

Myself sanil ps, i had taken a loan from kissht on 19.03.20, the loan amount was 8815rs for 15 days. The due date was 03.04.20, i couldnt pay the loan amount due to lockdown and subsequent salary cut. I had asked for extension for payment, but kissht has provided me 30 days extension if i pay rs 2080. This is a huge amount charged for 30 days extension in this lockdown period. And my late payment charge till date is rs 1191 which is also...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Address: 202 Peninsula Centre, Parel, Mumbai 400012

Due to nation wide lockdown going on wherein rbi has issued moratorium to all financial bodies to defer all emi till may 31, 2020 kissht is not adhering to the monatarium. I have tried to reach customer care of kissht since 1st april, 2020 on[protected] but i am always placed in a queue and when i select the option of getting a call back someone calls back and disconnects the line. Today i have received a...
rakesh kumar gora
Apr 15, 2020

repayment

Lockdown me bhi aapke yha se bar bar payment ke liye call kar the h
Khabhi police bankar khabhi cibil officer bankar paresaan kar rhe h
Unke ye number h
Dominicdsouza82
Apr 10, 2020

harassment

Address: 202 Peninsula Centre, Dr S S Rao Road, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400012 Address

My name is d dsouza, i have beem using kissht, very recently i had take an emi, my payments were always on time, but due to the ongoing corona virus i am unable to transfer my emi, it's not that i was not paying my emi, i recieved call from kissht recovery team i told her that i am unable to deposit money in my bank, due to ongoing covid 19 i also told her that if she could send somebody to pick up the emi, she started abusing and unlawfully...
priteshthasal
Mar 31, 2020

recovery agent abused

Address: 211/om sambhantha apt jain nagar navghar road bhayander east, Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

Hi sir/madam
Due to covid pandemic i have a due for 6427. Govt has stop the emi for 3 months but i am not going to stop it for 3 months il pay once i get my salary i m delivery boy but your executive are giving threat and abusive language for not paying i said him il pay once i get my salary not able to listen me. Please look into it or else i had to use social media and consumer complaints portal...
rameshgohil1984
Mar 20, 2020

about recovery agent

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

Due to my wife hospitalized i m not able to pay my dues i convinced that to recovery agent mr. Devendra but he is continuing me troll via phone and come to my home he is called me at night 11.39 pm after second day he is talk with me in abusing language and he thread me to come police station and he is using very bad language he called me yet night...
uppal.singh
Nov 29, 2019

kissht steal my personal data and blackmailing me to pay the unnecessary charges or they'll use my personal data

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

I was browsing some small loan apps and i found this 'kissht' app then i apply for the loan.
They approved 3000 inr of loan for 15 days and i only have to provide them my selfie, adhar, pan that's it.
They didn't mention any extra charges or anything when i was going to apply for the loan, i thought the approved loan amount is 3000 inr, if i get it i may only have to pay some interest or other charges which can be maximum...
Heatal Neelam Samant
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Nov 11, 2019

harassment calls to relatives

They are calling my relatives and friends and harassing them and i had not given anyones number or address while taking loan i dont know if they had tracked my phone or what so it may be but this is illegal and should be stop soon or else i will complain against them.
And only 3000 rs is pending i'll pay it till this month end.
I hope you take actions soon as this is illegal to remove someone's personal information...
Harisha Rajagopal
Nov 8, 2019

remove saved bank account

Address: 236 20th cross 14th main kumarswamy layout Bangalore, 560078

I got approved 5000 loan amount. I can't able to had my bank account details to withdraw. Enough my friend added my bank details. So i'm getting error bank details already present for some other customer.. Can i know how to remove saved bank account details in kissht app.. I am facing this problem past 3 days can you help me everybody thanks and regard in harish...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Address: 50-a hemant vihar gali no.-3 Mohan garden new delhi-110059, Near tannu juice corner, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I paid my emi of 3960 on 5th of november 2019 for loan id 1206875. Nd i got a message with email too for successful payment of emi. And even it was updated in kissht application but today i got a message of bounce payment with a penalty of 349rs. Kindly revert me asap as it was not the first time as there was a time when i paid my emi on 3rd instead of 5th and it was not updated and then it got updated on 7th and my cibil score went down......