[Resolved]  Kotak Mahindra Bank — Personal loan sanction but not received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have applied for Personal loan at Kotak and provide 07 – blank check & signed on blank agreement form & other paper 25 days back and he give me a 2 - page sanction letter but till now I am waiting for the same, no one can picking the phone. due to his negligence I have lost more than 1.20 Lacks rupees. Dhirendra Kumar Singh [protected]
May 9, 2017
Jan 07, 2016
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Dhirendra Kumar, Please be advised that we have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. Thanks and regards, Kotak Team
Jan 11, 2016
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Dhirendra Kumar, Trust our bank official is in touch with you for the same. Thanks and regards, Kotak Team

As I applied Personal loan from your bank my application no is 00351905 and my Account no is[protected].
I applied loan on 24 Dec 2015 and all my verification over all so as you contacted me for my housing loan area's then I paid existing area's and got a letter from bank that all so I forwarded to you after that I keep on calling your people then finally on 7th of this month Mr Ravi as collected cheques and he got signature to all documents but still now there is no response from your people when our I call you people they saying once we get DD we will call you today is 20th all most one month over in the sanction letter my first Emi start on 10th Feb 2016 .another more day's to take for realising the fund so with in 10 to 15 days my first Emi start .
So pls take an action for my loan and finish as soon as possible

All so I am sending my sanction letter along with this

Mahesh BABU A R

As I applied Personal loan from your Kotak Bank my application no is 00351905 and my Account no is[protected].

I applied loan on 24 Dec 2015. One of Your agencies Girl (Aysharya Mobile No[protected]) called me regarding Personal Loan. I informed hear I have all reedy HDFC loans 2 Account is running. She told me We Can do the BT (balance Transfer) She asked me required documents and is sent the document via hear mail id from my official mail id and all my verification over by with in 3 to 4 days in the main way one of (Mr.Abhinav Charles Mobile No[protected]) from Kotak bank. is call me and he enquired about my housing loan outstanding amount for that I checked my Housing loan bank (Canara Bank) and I paid the out standing amount of one month due after that from my Canara bank I got the cleared letter. That I sent to Mr. Abhinav Charles.
Then after 2days I keep on calling the girl Aysharya regarding my loan status she told me the bank people call you sir then the collect your document and cheque so please Waite Sir. So I was awaiting for another 2more days then I called the Aysharya she told me your loan is approved due to the holiday this people not called you please await. Then on 3rd of jan2016 on of Girl Amina from Kotak Bank Mobile No[protected]) called and asked me Sir any one called you from Kotak Bank. I seed No. then she told me sir your loan is approved so Bank people call will you.
I waited for next day then I called Amina she told me I check and tell you. But she as not called me so I called hear in the evening she told me the person as to call from bank the I as ked hear give the person name and mobile no to check my status she given the mobile number of (Mr.Manju Mobile No[protected]) I called the person he checked and told me its got rejected you check with the agency girl.
So I called Aysharya agene she told me sir give me sum time I check with bank people and tell you. On the next day my self I called hear she told me sir I am at Kotak bank only the rejected your application but we are taking with them I will get back you. I that there is no use to Waite for this so I decided I don’t want call them now onwards.
But on 6th of Jan2016 Aysharya called me sir your loan as approved and keep reedy of your cheque and id proof.
On 7th Jan 2016 (Mr. Ravi mobile No[protected] in the morning and he told me your loan approved and I am coming for collecting your cheque and signature on the document.
By 7th evening Mr. Ravi came and got the signature and my ICICI Bank A/C cheque of 8 leaves with my signature and crossed on the cheque. And all so he given the Sanction Letter in that its returned all details regarding my Personal Loan and the Sanction amount of Rs.4, 00, 000 (four Lakes) and he told me with in two days you will get your Loan amount after Reducing the existing HDFC Loan in to my ICICI Account.

I waited for three days then I called Mr. Ravi he told me due to festival holiday you will get with in 18th of Jan.
But still now I didn’t get my loan I keep on calling all people but there not giving proper answer.
In the main way I called Mr .Manju he told me your HDFC Bank Existing loan amount DD we will give you that you have to come and collect and give to your HDFC bank then the Clearance Letter you Have to get then only we will transfer your amount please weight for your DD I will call and inform You.

But this Rule and all no buddy told me before not only in all bank they will collect letter from me and thy will Close the Old Loan.
I informed him but he is not agree he given his manager no and he told me to talk.
I called the Person his Name is (Swapan Sarkar mobile no[protected]) he was busy so he told me to call after 1hr then I called him after 2hr he told me by tomorrow you will get your amount in your bank . So I waited for next day but on the next day op to evening none of the amount as credited in my A/C. so I called Mr. Swapan he told me yours is BT So first we will give you the DD of the Existing Loan Amount after clear then only we transfer your amount to your Bank I told him normally all bank them self the clear the old Loan but why on your bank you people saying this. He told me then you shod have give the letter before and. But this all rules and regulation you have to inform me before. He told me to contact your agency people. So I called Aysharya again she told me wait. Sir I check and tell you.
Then she told me from HDFC People Not Accept Other Person so you have to collect and close the Loan. I Shocked..!!!
Because from the bank people the are saying this then is seed in HDFC. I Called the or saying You cane Send any one but you have to give a letter and id proof along with the person Photo id .
That I informed hear but she changing that DD if he may miss use so only there saying.
But I told hear I can’t take any permeation from my office so I won do this work if yowled have inform all this rolls before then I won go for this Bank Loan. Finale she told me ok sir I check with my manager then I do sum thing for this issue.

In the main way I gave complaint regarding this. Via Phone& mail
In mail no response, and in phone the taken complaint and given complaint
Register No- C-1-[protected], but no use it’s all reedy 21st Jan 2016.
None of the call from your People so I called your people the same story then I called one of Mr.Manju he told me by 25th Monday I will finish your issue and transfer fund to you’re A/C so I waited for 25th. On the day morning I called Manju and reminded him he seed ok but after 1hr he called me and saying me that only the principal amount only we have DD the Peer Closing Charges you have to pay.
I really got blood presser because aging there saying the same reason then I told him I don’t have any money so I can’t do this.
So he told me from my person he will pay your amount then you have to give for him. I accepted and I told him no problem. You do it.
Then after 2 to 3 hrs Aysharya calling and telling me your DD is Reedy when you will collect. O my God what is happening? Why this much Confection.
I told the Girl I don’t want the loan from Kotak bank please cancel. Its all most one month over. And still your people’s not realised the fund so that I under stand your bank Quality how is Super. So please cancel.

The same things I called your customer care and I informed.
So I kindly requesting you and Your Bank Please Cancel my Loan and return all my Signed Document and Cheque.
Because you Bank is Only Self Service Not a Customer Service but one thing the same thing continues then you will became close your bank soon.

I really thank to you people that I learned lesson from you.

Mahesh Babu A R

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information