it is a big fraud company..today i was going to the interview for the back office post. .they told everything about job and lastly told me to pay 1100 for the training charge. ..luckily I had read all the comments here. .otherwise I may be cheated from them. ..such a fake people they are. ..I want to brke that office. ..we have to take revenge from them who r just wasting ours precious time. ...all the members who comments here and read my comment right now kindly raise voice against this and help others to not fool. .we have to United. ..
Exactly this type of fake company spread over Kolkata circle
I think Government should be taken this type of various illegally company against strong action
I got call today to come for interview, your cv is short listed, actually i never throw CV to any one. I am busy in my own profession. Understand that it is fake call, after searching find about the fake . Thanks everybody for saving my precious time and money.
Its totally disgusting.I got a call from Pooja Sharma([protected]).Today morning I got a message from this number([protected])Contact Person-Siddhartha Roy and Saaxchi Sharma.They wrote in the message to bring one set of phtocopy and original of my documents including aadhar card, pan card, photo, cv, hs marksheet, graduation certificate etc.Now I understood it was totally fake in the morning of my interview at the above address.Thanks for saving my time and money.
I From Assam Today I Got A Cal From This Number [protected], Zeenat Her Name She Told That She Called From Kotak Mahindra Insurance Ltd.This Morning For The Interview Process 04/01/2017 Between 11 To 2:00 To Join The Group As Agency Partner.Address (Middleton Row, Kolkata - 700071, Near Maidan Metro Station, Shakespeare Sarani Branch). (Ac Market 1st Floor). So, I Am Bit Of Confused That Whether I Should Go Or Not. Can Anyone Please Help Me.
Hello, I Am From Assam Today I Got A Cal From This Number [protected], Zeenat Her Name She Told That She Called From Kotak Mahindra Insurance Ltd.This Morning For The Interview Process 04/01/2017 Between 11 To 2:00 To Join The Group As Agency Partner.Address (Middleton Row, Kolkata - 700071, Near Birla Planetarium or Maidan Metro Station, Shakespeare Sarani Branch). (Ac Market 1st Floor). So, I Am Bit Of Confused That Whether I Should Go Or Not. Can Anyone Please Help Me.
Hi!
Today i got a call from kotak mahindra office from Puja Sarkar Dutto mob([protected]). She said that my CV has been short listed and that i have to come for an interview at kotak mahindra, 1st floor, shakespeare sarani a.c. market 6th floor. They have told me to carry my CV, all original academic certificates, photos along with my Bank Passbook on the day of interview which is on 24 Jan 2017. This Puja Sarkar told me during training session the salary will be[protected] .After training[protected]!!! I told her that I am NRI. She said its no problem!!
But after seeing so many complains against the company i am confused should i go for the interview or not!!
kindly tell me someone what is actually going on ???? Are they really fraud??? I got call from this number : [protected]
Today i got a call from kotak mahindra office from Puja Sarkar Dutto mob([protected]). She said that my CV has been short listed and that i have to come for an interview at kotak mahindra, 1st floor, shakespeare sarani a.c. market 6th floor. They have told me to carry my CV, all original academic certificates, photos along with my Bank Passbook on the day of interview which is on 24 Jan 2017. This Puja Sarkar told me during training session the salary will be[protected] .After training[protected]!!! I told her that I am NRI. She said its no problem!!
But after seeing so many complains against the company i am confused should i go for the interview or not!!
kindly tell me someone what is actually going on ???? Are they really fraud??? I got call from this number : [protected]
Same case happened with me initially they post add through templates then continuously call you to visit they won't disclose anything over phone I went without document they said ive to attend the exam by paying 1100 INR and also said I'll get fixed income of 10000 INR per month no target bla bla and all I had a cofee and came back. Don't fall all this fake promises
I got interview call today ph no. [protected] for Development Officer and senior level Manager from Kotak Mahindra office situated near Maidan Metro Station.
What a joke after so many complaints and comments they still calling candidates for the same post.Today I received a call from them for the same post.But they didn't reveal me the complete JD regarding the job profile.They asked me come down and talk to them
absolute fraud company
I got q call from an unknown number and told me that to come for an interview for training officer. Sent me a sms as i asked her too. She told her name as Sukannya Dutta. She told nothing to bring. Regarding the sms, (NOT 6TH FLOOR), , that line gave me confusion. I was going to be be cheated by them. Thank you guys. You saved me. Thanks a lot.
Today i also got a call from kotak mahindra office from Sweta nungi (her contact number:[protected]). She said that my CV has been short listed for the H.R post and that i have to come for an interview at kotak mahindra, 1st floor, shakespeare sarani a.c. market 6th floor.
This is so irritating..why they are playing with people like this?? I think any action should be taken against them...
I got a call yesterday telling me that i was selected for the chief Agency partner job. I will be getting salary from thirty five thousand to fourty five thousands plus incentive. For this first i will have to pay 1200 as IRDA fee and id i qualify then kotak will give me 3 months training in which i will be getting about 1 lakh and 20 thousand and then i will be recruited.
They all still playing their old game. They get our numbers from quickr, naukry. Com and other job portal sites.
Today i am going there as i have to pay my 1200 rupees for thr IRDA TRAINING.
I will go and ask for the offer letter mentioning my salary and designation and other sort of details and if they dont give me, i will not pay the money i will come back and take all the documents from them.
Why do they keep all our documents plus they want our bank account details and parents name.
I think its a much more bigger game that they are playing, they ask us to do our signature, how hard is it to copy the signature for them. They have all our documents and details. They asked me that they will open an account for me in kotak.
I think they are using our documents in some other suspecios activities.
If i am unsatisfied i will be taking my docements back i hope they havent copied it yet.
I will post back once i am back with the update.
I hope that its not fake coz the offer they gave me was seriously very good.
They all still playing their old game. They get our numbers from quickr, naukry. Com and other job portal sites.
Today i am going there as i have to pay my 1200 rupees for thr IRDA TRAINING.
I will go and ask for the offer letter mentioning my salary and designation and other sort of details and if they dont give me, i will not pay the money i will come back and take all the documents from them.
Why do they keep all our documents plus they want our bank account details and parents name.
I think its a much more bigger game that they are playing, they ask us to do our signature, how hard is it to copy the signature for them. They have all our documents and details. They asked me that they will open an account for me in kotak.
I think they are using our documents in some other suspecios activities.
If i am unsatisfied i will be taking my docements back i hope they havent copied it yet.
I will post back once i am back with the update.
I hope that its not fake coz the offer they gave me was seriously very good.
Guys I went there and didn't gave any money.
And i have some more details now. They were all lying to me thr last time.
Basically they have openings for 3 posts as always and 95% of that office staffs works in these 3 posts only.
AGENCY PARTNER -AP -10000/- (BASIC SALARY) - ALL O[censored]S ARE CALLED FOR THIS POST ONLY.
SENIOR AGRNCY PARTNER - SAP - 20000/- THIS IS ONLY FOR PEOPLE EXPERIENCED IN THE FINANAVE SECTOR
CHIEF AGENCY PARTNER - CAP - 30000/- HIGHLY EXPERIENCED IN FINANCE SECTOR
The so called HR who is calling us and offering us the job are actually tele callers, whose incentive is basssed upon the number of recruits they can provide and hence they lie.
Now how do they get our contacts from, for this they pay certain amount of money to job portals like quickr and naukry.com monthly to get the Contacts of aspirant candidates.
Worse part is that once after all this i[censored] join the company then they will tell you to get polices from your contacts and that means from your famiky relatives and friend circle.
Its a hardcore money market job totally target based, if you wanna be safe stay out of it because this sector makes people liers.
And i have some more details now. They were all lying to me thr last time.
Basically they have openings for 3 posts as always and 95% of that office staffs works in these 3 posts only.
AGENCY PARTNER -AP -10000/- (BASIC SALARY) - ALL O[censored]S ARE CALLED FOR THIS POST ONLY.
SENIOR AGRNCY PARTNER - SAP - 20000/- THIS IS ONLY FOR PEOPLE EXPERIENCED IN THE FINANAVE SECTOR
CHIEF AGENCY PARTNER - CAP - 30000/- HIGHLY EXPERIENCED IN FINANCE SECTOR
The so called HR who is calling us and offering us the job are actually tele callers, whose incentive is basssed upon the number of recruits they can provide and hence they lie.
Now how do they get our contacts from, for this they pay certain amount of money to job portals like quickr and naukry.com monthly to get the Contacts of aspirant candidates.
Worse part is that once after all this i[censored] join the company then they will tell you to get polices from your contacts and that means from your famiky relatives and friend circle.
Its a hardcore money market job totally target based, if you wanna be safe stay out of it because this sector makes people liers.
Plz don't go to to interview in KOTAK LIFE INSURANCE IN kotak mahindra insurance (Middleton Row, Kolkata - 700071, Near Maidan Metro Station, Shakespeare Sarani branch).(AC MARKET)
BEWARE OF THIS PEOPLE MR BASKAR AS A MARKETING PARTNER
JHA's reply, Nov 22, 2018
Here I providing some no
+917980921121
098363 63048
098364 41150
+917980921121
098363 63048
098364 41150
JHA's reply, Nov 22, 2018
Before joining you have to give the policy of minimum 1lac 80 thousand
After then you will get appointment letter and IRDA CERTIFICATE .IF your r not selling the policy you will get nothing .
Tapannita Das's reply, Oct 30, 2022
Same case like me
Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance is one of the best insurance company in India and thats for sure. But the problem is its Kolkata Branches specially Maidan Branch. I am not saying that all the employees are cheating us but some of them provide incorrect or conceal informations that finally lead to our loss. Yes, it is happned to me. Most of the employee including Branch Manager are really very good persons but the only promlem is a very very bad person named "Sukanta Halder"; he is the person who only provide you misinformations, even if some of my customers have problems to give the policy money on the same day they promised, Sukanta Halder call them fraud as well as many bad words that I dont want to mention. Its not only the thing that he told me, he cheated me and my father on a policy that my father did. In this case he also provide misinfo and when I have come to know the entire thing he is saying that he didnt have any idea on that, though he is with kotak life insurance for more than 5 years.
First of all none of the reputed/recognized company will take charge for training purposes or documnetation verification.There must be some doubtful situation.So we all need to be careful.Similar to Kotak Mahindra there are various companies/consultancy who promises to get you job in private banking(without sales), they also charge some fees(documentation fees etc), after some you will get to know that either you won't get a call for the interview or the job profile must be totally sales based.So beware of these jobs ads.Report it as soon as you get something.
Thanks Abhi and others for mentioning Kotak Mahindra.Even I have also faced the same.Though I haven't paid the IRDAI exam related training fees.They are going to tell different job profile name, but basically all are sales belongings.
Mentioning one name- SAMRAT BANNERJEE(employee of Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance, Near Metro Plaza, Maidan Metro station, Kolkata)
ph no-[protected]
Please don't fall in his trap regarding job profile
Thanks Abhi and others for mentioning Kotak Mahindra.Even I have also faced the same.Though I haven't paid the IRDAI exam related training fees.They are going to tell different job profile name, but basically all are sales belongings.
Mentioning one name- SAMRAT BANNERJEE(employee of Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance, Near Metro Plaza, Maidan Metro station, Kolkata)
ph no-[protected]
Please don't fall in his trap regarding job profile
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
29%
27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
My name is indra and i ave just received a ph call[protected], 01-22 PM) from KOTAK MAHINDRA GROUP (1 no shakespeare sarani, ac market, back side, 1st floor kol-71 near maidan metro) for an interview for a job in kotak mahindra bank salary abour 20000. the caller is sovrati khatun([protected]) and she says me that my interview will held on tomorrow and after that they will charge rs.1100 for an exam and after 7 days i will be got the id and confirmation letter...now im totally confusd...what should i do gyes????
my no is [protected]...if anyone have suggestion then please call me...thank you
is it authentic to give 1200?