Likizo Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2023
Complaints 308

File a complaint to Likizo Services

Having problems with Likizo Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Likizo Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Likizo Services reviews & complaints page 2

Ritesh57
Sep 22, 2021

Address: Pune

Have purchased the holiday package from likizo services which is valid for 5 years and paid total of 80, 000/- INR as one time package in 2017 and after an year later around all phone numbers and call center numbers became invalid and no emails were responded. How a company which is existing still can dupe so many customers. They have given agreement copy on stamp paper. I am looking for recovery of my full payment.
Likizo Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 10, 2022
Updated by Ritesh57
No action been taken as yet and money yet not been refunded.

mrrp1985
    from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Sep 1, 2021

Address: RH 22, SECTOR 12, KHARGHAR, NAVI MUMBAI

Dear team this company cheated with us.

duped 47000.00 inr me

pleases help me

Rahul Gholap
      Jul 29, 2021

Address: 205 ,v times square ,palm beach road, sector 15, cbd Belapur ,navi Mumbai 400614

Subject: I am complainting against likizo pvt ltd for chitting .
      My Name: Rahul Gholap
      My City: Mumbai Chembur
      My State: Maharashtra
      My Complaint Against: Likizo Services Pvt Ltd
      Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
      Claim Amount (Approx.): 45000/-
      My Complaint Description:
      We had taken a membership of Likizo Services Pvt Ltd, a company registered Indian companies Act 2013 and having its office at office no.328, A, Amanora Chambers, 3rd floor, Amanora ParkTown, Maggarpatta Road, Hadapsar, Pune 411028, Maharashtra and engaged in hospitality business providing services in Affiliated clubs, Hotels and marketing Club and holiday memberships By paying Rs.45000.00 by EMI.
      The company has failed provide any services in Last 2years as the company cannot be contacted on any Telephone numbers as all are either switched off or no emails and mobiles are functional.all mail id bounce and not working mobile no, my family financial problem in covid . so please refund my amount of 45000/- .at the earliest .
      Subject: I am complainting against likizo pvt ltd for chitting .
      My Name in Policy: Sangita Rahul Gholap
      My City: Mumbai Chembur
      My State: Maharashtra
      My Complaint Against: Likizo Services Pvt Ltd
      Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
      Claim Amount (Approx.): 45000/-
      My Complaint Description:
      We had taken a membership of Likizo Services Pvt Ltd, a company registered Indian companies Act 2013 and having its office at office no.328, A, Amanora Chambers, 3rd floor, Amanora ParkTown, Maggarpatta Road, Hadapsar, Pune 411028, Maharashtra and engaged in hospitality business providing services in Affiliated clubs, Hotels and marketing Club and holiday memberships By paying Rs.45000.00 by EMI.Card .
      The company has failed provide any services in Last 2years as the company cannot be contacted on any Telephone numbers as all are either switched off or no emails and mobiles are functional.all mail id bounce and not working mobile no, my family financial problem in covid . so please refund my amount of 45000/- .at the earliest .

Sangita Rahul Gholap

Not pic the call , not working mails , switch all mobile Number,all mail bounce - Comment #3870851 - Image #0
      Not pic the call , not working mails , switch all mobile Number,all mail bounce - Comment #3870851 - Image #1

me.ritesh29
        Mar 14, 2021

Address: Amanora mall, Hadapsar, Pune 411028

I have bought the holidays membership from likizo services pvt.ltd. (Amanora mall Pune) on 24/11/2017 by paying 95000 rupees. I'm attaching the copy of the agreement. I have tried several times calling them to book a holiday package for my family, however there's unable to connect to their contact numbers. Till date I have not availed single service from them due to no response. I want my money back. Please help..
        Please help to get me my refund.
        Udontknowme's reply, Jul 5, 2021
        I can help you if you want. Contact me on Instagram - usernotactive_._
        Manager during my registration:
        Parvez Sayyed [protected]

Gagan Changediya
          Mar 14, 2021

Address: Amanora

Where is this company
          I can help you if you want! Contact me on Instagram - usernotactive_._

Rupak Madane
            Feb 15, 2021

Address: Likizo Services Pvt. Ltd. Office No.328 A chambers,3rd floor, Amonora Park Town , Magarpatta Road, Pune - 411028 E-mail: [email protected]

Purchase Travel holiday package of Rs.1 lakh in October 2018 my membership id is LSPS#HC912,
            I have tried calling them even mailed them but got no response from them.

I want my money back

Rupak Madane

NirajP
              Feb 11, 2021

Address: Office No. 328A, Amanora Chambers, 3rd floor Amanora Park Town, Magarpatta Road, Hadapsar, Pune-411028. Maharashtra India

I have taken membership in 2018 of Rs. 1, 10, 000/- and my membership id is 'LSM 244'.
              I am trying to calling them on their customer number but no one is responding to our call.

Need your help to bring my money back..

Shrey Raturi
                Feb 5, 2021

Hi All,

My name is Shrey Raturi and I have been trying to reach them as they failed to provide the services.

Please if someone can help me.
                I can help you if you want. Contact me on Instagram - usernotactive_._

mahadev karande
                  Dec 31, 2020

Address: belapur

I am Mr. Karande and my wife Mrs. Karande from mumbai i visited likizo Belapur office on monday 4/01/19 that time time they show some good travelling schemes & forcefully done some payments from the us as in same day night i send message to cancel the membership & refund the amount back.
                  Immediately after 2nd day i put email to cancel tha membership but they denied to cancel the same.
                  as they already taken the payment from the Credit card i.e 1, 25 Lac now we need to be do payment of credit card on montly basis.
                  its fraud by likizo team & still police commissioner team nothing doing.
                  after some days when visit to the Belapur office then office was not there & then i go to the Belapur police station & done complaint with details & Mr. Anand shahane commissioner police.
                  now still from that no any updates & we are in loss of 1.25L.
                  Now CID Team & police commissioner team had to take ahead and clear that issue & help to get the our money back pl.
                  still no reply from anyone

rahuljaindsml
                    Dec 27, 2020

Address: Rahul Jain

I am the member of the services since Dec-2017and now the phone numbers provided are also not working

snjay jale
                      Dec 24, 2020

Address: 412/423, v times square, palm beach road, sector 15,CBD Belapur, navi Mumbai

My name is sanjay jale.. Panvel... Paid money 15000 holiday membership packge... 2017. But likizo company fraud. Please refund my money.
                      My contact no. [protected]

me.ritesh29
                        Dec 14, 2020

Address: Amanora mall, Pune

I am a victim of Likizo and have asked for refund several times. Their phone numbers are not in service. Please help me.

ashok n g
                          Nov 25, 2020

Address: 105, pangong lake motiram lake view ,Badalpaur gaon . badalapur west 421503

I brought the tour package in aug 2017 on my wife name kiran maruty dongare .I paid 16000 on that day, but I am not taking any plan during this period and I dont want that plan. I want cancel that plan . kindly refund my money back .My name is ashok ghodke, [protected] is my contact no
                          Nov 25, 2020
                          Updated by ashok n g
                          Likizo Services — Tour package
                          ashok n g on Nov 25, 2020Mark as Resolved

Likizo is fraud company . they sign agreement so fastly and take money from us .I brought the tour package in aug 2017 on my wife name kiran maruty dongare .I paid 16000 on that day, but I am not taking any plan during this period and I dont want that plan. I want cancel that plan . kindly refund my money back .My name is ashok ghodke, [protected] is my contact no.pls refund my 16000 rupees

Gayatri H Patel
                            Nov 5, 2020

Myself Gayatri Patel I also got trapped in this fraud company. My total amount was more than 45000 . Please I request you to refund my money . We are facing financial problems because of you fraud you are the real beggar taking money indirectly. We are facing problems like no food at home and no job because of corona . If you have any humanity in you please refund my money

SP@#₹
                              Oct 12, 2020

Mrs. And Mr. Pakale.. We have taken membership in 2018. After that we came to know it's fraud company. We belongs to middle class family. Pls return our money 125000 ₹.we are facing financial problems. We want money back. We had done police complaints but in vain. Help us.

Nitin21186
                                Oct 3, 2020

Likizo offer s holiday package for 3 years. We paid them 60000 but after that they didn't respond our calls. There office in Pune as well as Mumbai also closed.

tahiransari
                                  Aug 27, 2020

Myself tahir ansari
                                  One of the employee from likizo services had called me to collect free gift at their but the condition was i have to go there with my wife. I had been visited with my wife to likizo office situated at office no.412, 413, v times square, 4 the floor, sec -15, palm beach rd, cbd belapur, navi mumbai. They gave us false information give about travelling member ship plan and swapped rs.70000 from my credit card and alloted me membership no - lsm 981. They told me to convert this transaction in emi and they will refund me cost of emi but they did not honoured their promise. I have all correspondence which was done with them for refund of cost of emi.

They also get signed one agreement related to membership terms and conditions which is also with me. The member ship was for 5 years but now they have shut down their office and their nos. Are also switched off.
                                  I also seen their scam news in pune mirror and the hindu news.

Now i want my money back if possible.

Ashok Kumar Rakshit
                                    Aug 8, 2020

I have taken membership of likizo services in 2018, my membership number is lsp#hc411 of ₹ rs.71, 000 and till now they have given services to me only once.

Many times l called customer service numer and other given numbers but all number are either not in service or switched off. Kindly look into the matter and request you to help me in getting my hard earned money back.

Kalpesh Manave
                                      Jul 24, 2020

Address: Belapur

Madarchot ahet hi lok lubadtat

surajsakshispruha
                                        Jun 30, 2020

I paid 25k to likizo at event at e square pune.
                                        Now no one is responding. This seems fraud to me. Please refund my amount.