Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 58

Man Mohan Bose
Sep 21, 2021

The street lights in front of the respective houses, House No. 20/211-A, Indira Nagar, Lucknow and House No. 20/211-1, Indira Nagar Lucknow are out of service since long due to which we are facing great difficulty. Kindly replace the defective tube lights with new street lights as early as possible.

Yours sincerely
Man Mohan Bose
Advocate, High Court Lucknow Bench
Lucknow
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PrabhatSi
    Sep 21, 2021

No street Lights or NOT functional lamps are installed around 200mtr from Arsha Sumangalam to Neelakanth Dreamz, sec-14, Vrindavan Yojna.

Even we dont have function Night Lamps around the exits from Neelakanth Dreamz either towrds PM Awas or towards Nahariya.

Garbages are dumped near PM Awash and Neelkanth Dreamz which completly blocked one side of the road.

Its creating Safety concerns for the dwellers !! looking for your early resolution

Prabhat Singh
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vipin chaubey
      Sep 21, 2021

Address: 3/418, sector- H, janakipuram, kursi road, lucknow

Nali ki safai huye kafi din ho gye aur nali se nikala kachara pura abhi tak pada hai.
      Location hai, pahadpur, sector- H, jankipuram, 3/418-3/423 ke saamne. Kripya isako jaldi se jaldi saf karaye.

Ayush Pratap Singh 08
        Sep 21, 2021

Address: EDL-34 SECTOR-L, Aliganj

This complain is for the ignorance shown by Nagar nigam lucknow for my Community park.
        I am a resident of Sector- L, Aliganj lucknow. My colony park which is adjecent to Aliganj Montessori school is being neglected by our Nagar nigam. People are destroying park property like getting out chairs of park cause they don't want anyone else to sit in park, growing vegetables and etc.
        They have build fences infront of there respective houses for garden work. I want administration to reinstall the chairs where they were. And ask them to pull off the fences.

Fgsk
          Sep 21, 2021

Address: Indiranagar

Sir daily garbage are thrown between passage of Lekhraj gold and arohi arcade at munshipuliya. Mostly garbage and dirty things are thrown from the flats of arohi arcade and restaurants on ground floor of arohi arcade high chance of spreading viral and bacteria disease.kindly do the needful

Shailza Singh
            Sep 21, 2021

Address: Mohan road, near TSM medical college

There are approximately 10 big patholes...size of 8 approx 10 meters in length and 2 meter deep... Extending in 2 km of road near TSM medical college Mohan road. These are filled with rain water..and there is no more road remain due to patholes... passengers and patients are facing extreme difficulty during travelling on this road..these are prone for accidents.
            So sir plz kindly consider this complaint as necessary condition.as it is near hospital..give strict action regarding road repairing.

amity999000
              Sep 21, 2021

there is a sewage tank infront of my house has been choked from more than 15 days..unable to use toilet due to filled up with water.plz do needful ASAP...
              Amit Yadav
              E-2136
              raja ji puram
              lucknow
              Sep 21, 2021
              Updated by amity999000
              still pending
              Sep 22, 2021
              Updated by amity999000
              more than 24 hrs..not resolved
              Sep 23, 2021
              Updated by amity999000
              48hrs have been passed..but no one giving attention..

Reyansh12
                Sep 20, 2021

A dead dog is lying in the ditch near Om Namah Shivay General store, in Ajay distributors gali, chanakya puri, gopal nagar road, krishna nagar Lucknow -226023 since yesterday and foul smell is spreading in the nearby residences also. Kindly get it removed as early as possible keeping in veiw to public health.

sudhir kumar Rastogi
                  Sep 20, 2021

Address: 16/1 Sarojni Naidu Marg,opp Ghorha Hospital,TRANSFORMER WALI GALI, LUCKNOW

Road and footpath infront of my house is always filled with scattered gobar and garbage, nowadays you can see stems झाड़
                  on footpath. Which is spread by cows and street dogs. It becomes horrible after rain. So please look in to the matter and order to clean it as early as possible. Thanking you.

rudrakiran
                    Sep 20, 2021

Address: L2/637 Vineetkhand, Gomti Nagar

Infront of my house L2/637 Vineetkhand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow, Drain cover damaged and caused big hole on side of road since months no body is serious to attend, its safely threat for public

avisri400
                      Sep 20, 2021

Address: 306 Nazim Nagar Alamnagar Road Lucknow near ALY MAINPURIYA SCHOOL 226017

I am living in Nazim Nagar Buddheswar from last 16 years. My house front side road is half constructed 4 years back and half remains unconstructed due to some budget issue. We are waiting so long to get the road fully constructed and tried to contact several times with area’s Parshad but nothing worked.
                      We are facing lots of problem with this unconstructed road and also some accident happened in past due to this.
                      Its my humble request, kindly help to take the appropriate action on this to construct road ASAP.

AmanB Kashyap
                        Sep 19, 2021

I am from Dargah Hazrat Abbas Road, Purana Chabutra, where facing problem in supplies of water.
                        Water supply don't have a fix time thus we can asure to collect water and it would provide only for 5-10minutes in a day.
                        We're facing problems in other work of home due to lack of water.
                        Kindly be updated and asure to resolve the issue

Agam Rai
                          Sep 19, 2021

Address: 2/258 vishwas khand -2 gomti nagar lucknow

After heavy rainfall the street light is not working kindly take in mediante action to repair it as soon as possible

Haleem Mirza
                            Sep 19, 2021

Address: Babu khan street, Behind Bazar Khala Kotwali, Bhadewan Lucknow 226004

Respected sir /ma'am,
                            I want to request you to pay a Attension for our street (Babu Khan Street) behind Bazar khala Kotwali, here, Sweeper is not doing their work properly and the incharge of our location is also not come to investigate about the condition of our street,
                            Sir I want to know you that our street drainage is overflow, Smells. In our street Childrens, And Senior citizens live and as per safety rule we all know that it's not good.
                            So I kindly request you to respond our request as soon as possible.

V kTiwari
                              Sep 19, 2021

Leakage of sewer at Sector O extension Mansarovar yojna behind Sai Satyadev Public School, Near Shaheed Path & Behsa Mandir, Lucknow

Mahimatiss
                                Sep 19, 2021

Address: Near Awadh printing press

There is a dead body of a small dog lying near my house since tomorrow. Kindly arrange burial service for him. Please
                                Sep 26, 2021
                                Representative picked up dead body for disposal.

nawaab sahab
                                  Sep 19, 2021

Address: Sector-10/621 Indira Nagar Lucknow

Please repair the drainage because it's overflowing from 3 days

Nyasha
                                    Sep 19, 2021

Address: A 467 indranagar Lucknow

I am resident of A 467 indranagar Lucknow and in front of my house no person has turned up for cleaning since last 2 weeks resulting lot’s of garbage is smelling false
                                    Sep 28, 2021
                                    Completely resolved
                                    Sep 26, 2021
                                    Updated by Nyasha
                                    No action yet

Salmanx
                                      Sep 18, 2021

Address: Indiranagar Lucknow

Open nullah in front o[censored]nderdeconstruction indraprastha anand apartment sec 20 indiranagar is a serious threat to traffic and people. Moreover people are dumping garbage as well. Please initiate urgent action

Salmanx
                                        Sep 18, 2021

Main road linking ring road with shalimar crossing through Amrapali crossing is totally broken and is a threat to the commuters