Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 4308

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

1800 1800 522
+91 94 1560 7789

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Website

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
N/A

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 62

X
Xquizeet. Com
Sep 11, 2021

Scame

Address:43 takrohi Vinayak city indranagar

I am the resident of house number 43 takrohi Vinayak City Indira Nagar near police chowki sir door to door garbage collection vehicle its coming 1 days in a month never coming regularly they come regularly basis for collection of money only the area supervisor Firoz Alam don't take any responsibility...
kkroy
Sep 10, 2021

Pickup of dead street dog

Address:D-2323 indira nagar, lucknow

Dead small street dog is lying infront of my house no D-2323 indira nagar, lucknow.
i shall be thankful if your kindly manage the pickup of dead dog as early as possible
mon [protected]...
Ashushukla7778
Sep 10, 2021

Illegal dairies in Budheshwar Vihar Pal Colony area since last 20-30 years

Address:599/79 Budheshwar vihar, Pal colony ring road

Respected Authorities,

I would like to inform you and throw light about 'large number of Illegal Dairies in Budheshwar Vihar Pal Colony' area of Lucknow Nagar Nigam from last 20-30 years,

And they are continuously increasing day by day since last years,

Kindly take strict action them as they are disturbing entire area and making all area polluted by several means.

From,
hs bhatti
Sep 10, 2021

Leakage of water supply pipe line

Sir, I am a resident of E-4/1016 Mansarovar Sector-'O' lucknow which comes undere zone -8. In front of my hose there is a heavy water leakage, for which I went 3-times and verbally complained, yesterday also I made a complain and I was assured that job/repair will be done by today morning by 10 O'clock. but none came then I range up to Mr. Rajender who deals with such complain, he shows the inability to do the repair job sine manpower was...
-
- Zaks
Sep 10, 2021

Drainage overloaded and spreading diseases

Address:Avadh puri SARVODAYA NAGAR RLB school k peeche bijli ghar k pas

The drainage is not getting clean and dirty water is accumulated near the houses . Dangue and other diseases are spreading .no body comes here to clean .please have a look...
Love kkk
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 10, 2021

Vehicle Or shop over the area

Address:Khirni gate police choki aligarh 202001, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir i have a complaint regarding the my neighnour shopekeepar who is increase his shop over the limit area and traffic is very suffer all vehicles stand and poluation is so increase dye to his shop selling kachodi over the shop

Police choki is in front after that police no take any action...
Shweta agrwal
Sep 9, 2021

Water supply problem from 24 hours

Sir, my area is jenerailganj, balaganj lucknow.zone6.there is no water supply in my area from 24 hours.and we don't have water ...What do we do now.your executive engineer is not answering the phone call and ur customer care no.ie.[protected] is not working...Sir plz tell me what do we do now because we don't have a drop of water......
Lalit gautat1
Sep 9, 2021

Mere waha kachre uthane gadi ati thi roj 1 manth se nahi A rahi h bahut dikkat hoti h

Address:Budh vihar colony chinhat lucknow up 226028

Mere waha kachre uthane gadi ati thi roj 1 manth se nahi A rahi h bahut dikkat hoti h...
Address:Hardev baba mandir Bhagwant nagar Nilmatha lucknow

60 meter road construction hona hai...
Sandra Robinson
Sep 9, 2021

Contaminated water

Address:C-2097/4, Indira Nagar, Lucknow

We have been getting water with a TDS of more than 300 from the last 2 days that is basically sewage water, it smells like dead fishes and is mud brown in colour, we’ve been trying to call people to clean the sewer but to no avail.
This is a grave threat to our health, please look into it.
Water is a basic necessity, and in the midst of all the health crisis, we can’t afford to invite more....
sauravpatel986
Sep 9, 2021

Street lights not working since 3 months

Address:in front of kathauta jheel , vikalp khand , gomti nagar, lucknow, 226010.

Address: in front of kathauta jheel, vikalp khand, gomti nagar, lucknow, 226010.
street ligths not working since 3 months due to which there is very dark in nights the passerby hinder many problems. It also costed in some accidents due to darkness. Please resolve the issue on faster note. Its humble request....
mujeeb alam
Sep 9, 2021

Vehicle parking on a circle of model house kuda ghar

Address:model house kuda ghar , pathar waali dhaal model house , kaiserbagh, lucknow

Dear sir/ma'am,

in the model house, near model house kuda ghar pathar waali dhal circle alot of vehicle parked on a centre of the circle, all shop owners, and traffic is effected by parking...
Santosh IAF
Sep 8, 2021

Plots(empty & without Boundary) posing serious health threats in colony

This is to inform you that...

1) There are some empty plots in my colony (without any boundary constructed on it). Mansoon caused a babul tree of apx 15feet to grow and dense grasses to take place & huge garbage got
accumulated as well to the extent that small children&my 80 yrs old parents are often loaded with a sense of fear as they have come across poisonous snakes in colony very recently.
2) We, the residents...
Masoo131
Sep 8, 2021

Street light LED

Address:542/29 Kishor Vihar caimpwell road Lucknow

Please replaced repair street light we are already informe you in nagar Nigam complaint custmer portal since one month but not a rectifying...
Amar khushi
Sep 8, 2021

Severe leakage

Address:137 sector 3 rajni khand Sharda nagar lucknow

This is to inform you that in front of my house there is a sever leakage from last one week . It is smelling very badly . I would like you to fix this up as soon as possible....
Harshmishra01
Sep 8, 2021

Regarding sweeping and cleaning

Address:4/91 Ruchi khand 1, Sharda Nagar, Lucknow

There is no sweeping is being done in my area. There is a lot of garbage by which it can cause serious diseases. So please make arrangement so that on daily basis sweeping can be done in my area.

Harsh Mishra...
rajlko2021
Sep 8, 2021

Street Light defect

Address:इंजी. एस. पी. सिंह 537घ / 116 , इंद्रप्रस्थ, मयूर विहार , श्रीनगर कालोनी, निकट यूनिवर्सल पब्लिक स्कूल

इंजी. एस. पी. सिंह
537घ / 116, इंद्रप्रस्थ, मयूर विहार, श्रीनगर कालोनी.
मोबाइल:
राज कुमार सिंह
Navpan
Sep 8, 2021

Installation of new street light.

Address:7c/676, Vrindavan colony, awas Vikas Yojana, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh,226029.

I beg to inform you that the poll in front of my house had never been installed with street light but it requires a lot. due to darkness around my house anti-social elements activated that disturbs us lot especially for the students in this area and also due to logged water after the street in the park there is also fear of many harmful insects/organisms, infact several times there are snakes like harmful creatures came...
D.N Misra
Sep 8, 2021

Garbage vehicle not coming since 15 days

Address:LUCKNOW NAGAR NIGAM, ZONE - 3

Please refer to the attached details. Nothing has been done in the matter so far. No one has contacted me. The phone number of Mr. Ashish Bajpai-Sanitory Inspector does not exists. Mr. Arvind Kumar Rai-Zonal Officer now does not hold the position as mentioned. Details have not been updated.

Request you to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

D.N. Misra
Mahanagar, Lucknow...
Singh3@1
Sep 8, 2021

Waste from drainage is left on road to decay

Address:Mishra colony, sarojini nagar, lucknow-226008

I am Abhay pratap singh, a resident from mishra colony, Sarojini nagar area. The garbage pickers of nagar nigam usually takes out sewage and leave it as it on the side of the main road where the public and daily commuters pass by. The garbage remains there for 2, 3 days and the road stinks with bad smell from decaying sewage which becomes trouble for daily people to walk on road. Please, take a strict action against it and find a suitable...